Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5924 out of 5 by 2,956.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Bacon! I have three very finicky cats, and I can honestly say they ALL loved the 'Tasty Treasures With Ocean Fish in Sauce Accentuated With REAL Bacon!'
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Sample Princess C.C. liked this so much she would wake me in the morning to have breakfast.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food I bought this for my picky kitty and this is all she eats thank heaven for this or she would starve lol great deal for the best food
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from niner girl loves the beef My cat loves it she wont eat anything else she knows when her dinner is and goes crazy everytime.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free sample My cats loved this, literally licked bowl clean. I usually split one can between the 2 cats and they're fine, after that can they wanted more.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved By Both Kitties! I have two female cats that are around four years old. Both of them absolutely loved the food and left their bowls completely empty, which is saying something since both of them are very picky. I'll definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw Licking Good My cat is a picky eater and ate every bit of this! He truly enjoyed the bacon!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 kitties say, "Yum!" Received free coupon for can of Treasures--they preferred it over their regular canned Friskies as an afternoon treat.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I would highly recommend this product. My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Flavor! My cat went absolutely CRAZY when I opened the can & he ate every last bit & even licked his dish clean!!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT LOVED IT My cat ate this in less than a minute! Will def buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone in 30 Seconds! I have 2 cats that just gobbled this food up when I gave it to them and they looked at me for more. I definitely need to get more.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it My cat is very finicky so it is very hard to find her thing she likes. She loves this stuff.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey dinner with gravy with real bacon Just got 1 can to see how they liked it. I split up the can 3 ways and they fought over it just like they always do, the 3 kittens seem to think they need to eat more than their parents!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can't go wrong with bacon my cats loved the chicken/tuna/bacon food. they always go crazy for bacon from their people's breakfast and now they can have it too along with their other favorite flavors. the can was gone so quickly that i had to open another one.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Ocean Fish with Real Bacon awesome goodness! I buy Friskies all of the time. I recently bought the new Ocean Fish in Sauce accented with Real Bacon and my cats were jumping with joy. After they ate it all gone they went and found nap time. This is truly their favorite!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has to have HIS shreds my cat wont have anything to do with me or my sister when he does'nt get his shreds. its bad for us...he gets outrageous...so we work at having shreds available everyday for his grumpy self.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of tastie treasures ocean fish in sauce given a free sample coupon and cats love it---thanks for this tried and true brand
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Bucky makes the cutest cat calls whenever I am opening a can of this food!!!His Grammy Judy spoils him just a tiny bit more by carrying him to let him smell, and taste, the open can.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaked with Tuna Sauce My two cats love everything but the pate. I rotate a different flavor each day.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We tried it last week and all cats loved it. We will buy it again.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my kitty's tummy My kitty Kahlua's favorite dinner. He just devours this brand of Friskies. Shreds is his favorite type of wet food and the Ocean whitefish with Tuna in Sauce can't be beat. He gobbles up the whole can almost in no time at all.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Saucestions Beef in creamy sauce :) My three cats love friskies and one in particular loves and love this food and meows for it when he smells in going into his dish. THANKS FRISKIES!! :)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOM NOM NOM I got a free coupon in the mail to try the new bacony flavors and all I can say is WOW! My cats had it finished with in seconds of putting the plates down. They inhaled it and were begging for more and no upset tummies! Will buy this product again for sure!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty treat I tried this with my boys (they each get a tablespoon in the morning and then again in the evening for a "treat") and they went nuts over it. When I opened the can I got the tuna reaction where they were both telling Mom to hurry up and feed them and the youngest actually jumped on the counter to get to it before I put the bowl on the floor. This will be one of my regular purchases for them. They like all the bacon ones, but this one is their favorite
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Loves His Friskies My boyfriend's cat, Ned loves this food so much!! He insists on getting wet food and will run when he hears his Friskies can being opened. He likes the bits more than the pate.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved bacon My 2 cats just love the new flavors with bacon.Will be buying more of these flavors for them.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Bacon Our cat LOVES bacon, so I was really excited that it was paired with his favorite breakfast of Friskies Ocean White fish. He seemed to enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the sauce sensations They run to their dishes! They lick up all the sauce first!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats Love Friskies SauceSations I bought this about 6 months ago and now my cats (Brutis and Smoky Bear) won't eat anything else. I would like to see your pate' flavors with alot more sause. My cats just want to lick off the meager sause and then leave the rest. They love the friskies seafood sensations dry cat food also.
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • 2015-05-27T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,956
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies