Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6117 out of 5 by 3,335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the only brand I buy! The canned cat food my cat eats the fastest is Friskies tuna and egg! There is no other canned cat food Pumkin will eat has got to be by Friskies! It took me a while but me and Pumkin figured it out, only FRISKIES!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies can food The can Gravy with beef, turkey, chicken and see food is the only food my cat will eat. He loves his Gravy!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble finding this I have fed this to my cats for years and they like it. Now I'm having trouble finding it. My Hy-Vee will order the Chicken pate, but they no longer carry it. They never carried the Salmon. I don't feed mine the ones with chunks because they eat the gravy and leave the chunks. I can get it at the PetSmart in Minneapolis, but that's more than 70 miles away and they charge 12 cents more a can than Hy-Vee. I have 2 pet food stores here, but they both sell "wellness" products which are too expensive.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 yrs. old indoor cat I love the indoor dry cat food and the wet food with cheese in it. The dry fill in for the greens, fruit and grain my cat needs. My cat will be 18 yrs. old Friday July 31st. I've feed my cat Samantha Friskies dry food. Then the wet food came out with cheese in it. Now her food is complete. She's one Happy baby.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My senior cats LOVE IT! I used to give my cats Eser, 17 and Squirrel, 15 different flavors of Friskies for variety until I found out it became too much for them to choose from. Now all I use is Supreme Supper and they LOVE IT and have never rejected this flavor!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pete loves his Friskies My cat Pete has been eating Friskies for about a year now. He has enjoyed all varieties Friskies have to offer. Thank you for makinf my Pete a happy and healthy cat.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our 4 legged family we are doing something right, we've had over 12 cats over my 53 yr old life and they have lived close to or over 20 years old every last one. They are eating something good.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I got some of this and my kitty jumped on it and started eating it like some one was going to get it from her .
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New bacon flavors I got all the new bacon flavors and my cats just love them.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from texture wonderful food. my cats go crazy for it. When they here me open a can, they almost knock me down for it.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats love it! Usually the cats eat part of their wet food, and finish the rest later. But this time, I had to pull our one cat away, so the other one could have some! They cleaned the bowl in no time!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Warning Label Should be Added My big boy always loved his daily wet treat. I only feed him one-half of a can each day, and he was happy with that. I received a coupon to try a can with bacon. Oh my goodness. I think I saw his eyes float into the back of his head! After finishing off his goodie bite for the day, he would NOT stop fussing until I gave him the other half. Now he refuses to allow any non-bacon food to be served in his dish. There was nothing on the label to warn of its addictive quality! Gads!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love Lil Friskies! Only cat food I buy for my cats :) I buy 65 cans every 2 weeks!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! My older cat will only eat this! Turns up his nose at all others! Hard to find. Would like to order by the case from somewhere. That is what I'm looking for now.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon, Bacon, Bacon! I received a coupon for a free can of friskies with bacon, My cats, Scruffy and Fluffy loved it, I now buy his for them every month wen I do my shopping. They clean their bowls up completely when they eat it.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's favorite I have four cats and had to have three different foods to get them to eat. I tried the Friskies chicken tuna and cheese and they all like it.I have used two cases so far and when I went to Wal Mart for another, they didn't stock it. The same happened at Shaw's. I like to purchase by the case rather than make frequent purchases. My fussy Maine Coon likes it better than any other food I have ever fed her.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pate'! My 'Fat Man Gets his treat each morning! When we tap the cat food pan- he comes running!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food for cats my cats love these chicken&cheese in gravy I buy a box of 48 cans.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! I gave this to my cat as a reward for being such a good boy during his vet visit. I started out with giving him a quarter of the can first. He loved it so much he begged for more the minute he finished liking his bowl. Of course I gave him more.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Chunky Chicken and Turkey My one cat loves this flavor. I buy about 30 cans every month. I usually buy 3 different kinds, but lately Pet Smart in Idaho Falls, ID hasn't had the one kind. Th Chicken and Turkey Casserole flavor. Where else can I purchase it?
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor cats love! I bought this 3 weeks ago the cats loved it and wanted more.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Princes sed is Mamy I buy all of them15 years end my cat is love it. I have 2 cat in and 1 out said .Just the beef there don't like.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selections My cat really enjoyed this food. I will purchase it for her again. She usually leaves "crumbs" on the floor around her dish. There wasn't a speck of it left!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I buy this for my son's cats and they love it. He has three kitties.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna and Egg My cat LOVES this dinner. She likes all your food, except turkey and chicken, but she LOVES this one. Only problem, my store often doesn't have it in stock.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature My cats enjoy trying different and new food and that tells me what to buy fr them
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cat just loves the bacon flavored choice caned cat food
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the only brand I buy! This is my cat Pumkins favorite flavor! There are other Friskies brands she likes, but Tuna&Egg is her favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a feral favorite This was a free can which I intended to give to the two feral cats who have a standing reservation for breakfast on my patio. As usual, they hissed when I gave them their breakfast (I really believe it is the humble paper plates that causes this daily disapproval) but then they gobbled it up and didn't come up for air. I'm not sure there was any chewing involved. They left clean paper plates and went on with their day of hunting, espionage and petty crimes.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rise & Shine! This is the ONLY wet cat food my finicky cat will eat! He loves it! Every morning he loudly meows for it! However, yesterday I went to the grocery store & the pet store, where I've always bought it, and neither store had it. They had other Friskies, but not the Rise & Shine Chicken & Egg Scramble. I HOPE I can find it someplace else, cause he won't eat any other variety. I probably went through 10 different foods before he finally liked this one.
Date published: 2015-07-16
  • 2015-08-03T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3,335
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies