Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.564 out of 5 by 2,406.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go? Friskies pate plus homestyle casserole is the only food my cats want, however, I cannot find it anywhere. Please don't discontinue it, cats are very picky eaters!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHREDS - My two cats love shreds and that is it for the wet food!! I do use pate for medication for the older cat for arthuritis.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT We have 6 cats. The oldest at 14 started having UTI's and bladder stones a year ago. The vet prescribed wet food was totally rejected by her but she would eat the vet prescribed dry. I've been giving all 6 a mix of Turkey and Giblets pate (almost all of them will vomit when any gravy or textured food is used) and dry and narrowed the flavors down to just Turkey and Giblets as they all will eat it with gusto. Any other flavors were rejected by at least one of them. Of course they have access to water in several places (they love the bubbler) and so far so good. Won't use any other kind but this one ever.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have been using the indoor formula for several months and it is great for my indoor cat. Less odor in the litterbox and she loves it.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love Friskies !!! My cats (five of them) are sometimes picky eaters, but they love Chicken with cheese, every time. Now i only buy Chicken with Cheese or Turkey with Cheese.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies My cat will no eat anything but friskies thanks to more gravy.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrl loves it I buy this all the time and my kitty Purrrl loves it
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I feed an outdoor cat and she loves this food, especially the shredded variety.
Date published: 2015-03-29
  • 2015-04-01T09:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,406
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies