Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5616 out of 5 by 2,306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHER LOVES THIS FLAVOR CHER IS AN INDOOR CAT AND SHE NEED INDOOR CAT FOOD. SHE LOVES THE CLASSIC CHICKEN PATE' DINNER FLAVOR. SHE IS A SMALL CAT MAYBE 5-6 POUNDS BUT SOMETIMES WILL EAT A WHOLE CAN IN ONE DAY.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love,love,love the chicken&beef fillets!!! My cats hear the lid peel off &they come running!!!! I actually trained them with this food...most of them go outside&I get them in for the night by tapping the can with a spoon&it don't matter how far away they are.they here it&come running!!! They are spoiled!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce My four cats LOVE the SauceSations in all of your flavors,will continue to purchase
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability This item is getting hard to find. My cat loves it but stores in my area quit selling it.Store says Friskies changes the availability on different items.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my babies love saucesations! my lucy and artie love the saucesations selections, all of them! the variety of sauces like garden greens, cheesy, and creamy result in empty dishes and very happy full cats!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite My cats have eaten this food for years and love it. However now it is hard to find. PetSmart said they no longer carry it.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wet friskies can food My cat only likes the shreds,i give her wet.I havent tried the dry yet.She is very picky.She licks all the sauce and then eats.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats can't get enough My cats love it! They do not leave 1 bite.Please make it more available in this area!! Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats will eat only Mariners Catch wet food! I have 8 cats and they all eat mariners catch and looooove it! I go through 6-10 cans a day and the Wal-Mart where I go (otherwise I have to go 15-20 miles further) will not order more than 2 cases every 2 weeks so I have to buy what the put on the shelves given if they are still there~ It sounds insane but I even go as far as hunting a worker down to get what they have and that goes the same for Purina Naturals dry food a 18 pound bag only lasts 3 weeks!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies its a very good healthy cat food for my 3 cats. they love it.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't find the product that my cats love I am a breeder of the Minuet breed and my cats love the pate seafood made by Friskies. I cannot find it online or in Publix. They are all out. WHY????I love the extra benefits the Plus gives my long haired cats. HELP!I generally purchase the food at Publix or online.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior cat loves it! My 15 year old cat loves this flavor! I'm transitioning her to canned. She's picky and so far she only likes a few flavors.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super My cats love it and it is affordable just get it and watch em
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains no fish or soy My elderly cats are allergic to both fish and shellfish and soy and just don't like the taste of turkey, pork or lamb that are in so many of the other cat foods. This was the only food that they enjoyed eating. Now here in Central PA I can't find it in the grocery and petfood chain stores where i used to be able to buy it. Please help.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat won't eat anything else! Since I tried three Indoor wet cat foods: Saucy Seafood Bake, Chicken, and the Homestyle Turkey with Garden Greens, my cat, Shadow, won't eat anything else. Whenever I put something else down, she sniffs it, looks at me in disgust, and walks off.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Can Food Ever!! I have been using Friskies can food for years! my cats love it!! I have 6 of them.... And We buy Friskies all the time! their favorite is Chicken and Turkey!! They Can't get enough!! Great Price and a Great value
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food that works for hairballs This food has consistently worked for my cat. She no longer throws up. The problem is I cannot find it. It has either been eliminated from our stores or is never stocked. Can you tell me where to find it? I have seen it on line but for over twice as much as the store.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Good My cat loves this , she can't get enough. Loves it!!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeding Frenzie I tried the Creamy Sauce Friskies and my two cats LOVE IT.It is one of their favorites!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats This food makes all 7 of my cats meow for more every day.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love (only) this - help! This is the only wet food that both kitties can agree on. However, the 3 stores in my town that I could find it are increasingly hard to find in stock, and may not be carrying it any longer. Is Friskie's stopping this product?
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did Friskies Plus go? I had been buying Friskies Plus Classic Pate for my cats for the last few years.They loved it.Homestyle Casserole was their favorite.I aslo bought the Seafood Platter.I had been buying it at Wal-Mart.It has now disappeared from all Wal-Mart stores in Albuquerque.Do you still make it?
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this! Have been feeding this to my cats for years. They LOVE it! For the past week ,however , I haven't been able to find the 5.5 oz cans anywhere! It's like all the stores around her either sold out or didn't get their shipment.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they love it we have four very different cats but they all agree on one thing, they all love friskies..the older ones get dry and the 3 month old kitten get wet...boy are the older ones madd about that
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love this! This is my cat's number 1 favorite meal!My cat is a messy eater and pate is the best way to go for me.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite flavor in the house I feed from the box set of Tasty Treasures and this is the one they finish first.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Been feeding this for a while - they love the whole Tasty Treasures set!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only canned food he will eat! Bubba loves Rise and Shine over all others and won't eat other canned cat food
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY & NUTRISIOUS I BUY 52 CANS A WEEK AND ONE OF MY CATS FAVORITES IS THE FRISKIES PATE BECAUSE OF THE FLAVUR & TEXTURE!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Plus Classic Pate Seafood Platter this is the favorite flavor for all four of my cats. They love it!
Date published: 2015-02-12
  • 2015-02-27T09:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,306
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies