Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5632 out of 5 by 2,454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats prefer it! Out of all the good cat can foods available, my little finicky girl will only eat Friskies Indoor Chicken with Garden Greens Pate!!! Sometimes it is hard to find, so when desperate, I will order a case online! Still a good price.One suggestion is for it to come in the smaller cans as her doesn't eat much can food. She's a little kitty!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Boy Loves it !!! He likes for a while,then he wants some thing different!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I have lots of cats and they love anything Friskie from wet to dry! Will continue to buy!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good can cat food My cat tigger love this tuna eggs she eat the whole can than live on me like Ty I love you
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance and smell! And Cats loved it,too! I tried this last week for my finicky old cat and was pleased to see how much he liked it, I bought more this week so both my cats could dine on this new tasty treat!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies can food My 5 cats love this one. However they do not like the shreds. They prefer the Pate varities. Salmon is the all time favorite. The group doesn't seem to like the cheese though. Fancy feast Medley I have 3 that will eat these but nobody will eat the regular Fancy Feast.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Out of the many choices we have to choose from, both of my cats love this one, day in and day out... worth the extra money as they never leave any to waste. And, it could be my imagination, but I swear their coats are shinier...
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My older cat will wake me up to give him this My 7 year old cat will wakes me up at sunrise because we got into a routine where I give him a can of Friskies every morning. He loves the meaty bits and the shreds, but he will not eat the pate. My only suggestion to Purina is to offer dinners with less meat and more gravy. My cat LOVES the gravy!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rambo Loves SauceSations! My kitty usually leaves some of his dinner in the bowl, but he ate every bit of Friskies Chicken Dinner in Garden Sauce.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite food My cat Frankie is a rescue cat and he has had a lot of problems growing up but one thing for is for sure he loves loves his Friskies wet cat food and believe me I've tried many others and right now I'm telling him no more Friskies because the price went up 9 cents a can and I can't afford it any longer so he's pretty upset right now.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat love it!!!!! My cat just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He will not eat anything else HELP Our male cat has decided this is the only cat food he wants but we have trouble finding it at a price not inflated.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime Filets My cat loves all of the prime fillets! He doesn't like other wet food but this, he loves!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have been trying out all the new ones for my cats (12). I have one who is FIV and has no teeth due to that condition. He loves them as he likes to lick them.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot believe you have discontinued this line My vet recommended this particular Friskies + as the only cat food she wanted my kittly to eat. We almost lost "SMUDGE" last year and he has been eating this style since. Please bring it back
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat eats this all up I noticed since I got this, my cat eats every last bit of it. He'll even meow at me asking for more :D
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shreds Our cat Peanut LOVES beef flavored shreds wet food. A can a day keeps the vet away!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pate' Poultry Platter I have 4 cats that love the poultry platter, I normally but this in the Classic Pate' Bundle they can't seem to get enough. I am so glad that they enjoy the Friskies
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great name i got a few cans at my local PetSmart store when it first came out , my older cat loves a sauce type wet food and this did the trick for him..very pleased!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nine Cats My nine rescue cats love the product. How can I get this when the store never has it in stock?
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did the Friskie's Plus Homestyle Pate GO??? I FINALLY FOUND a can cat food that ALL my cat's LOVE & don't throw up and after YEARS of purchasing this, NOW IT IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND!!!! WHERE DID THIS FOOD GO.AND HOW FAST CAN YOU GET IT BACK IN STORES?????? I Have Very Unhappy kitties & their already starting to puke up your CLOSEST food to it??? WHY...WHY...WHY do manufactures HAVE to do that to a Great product, ESPECIALLY with NO WARNING???
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Spoiled Babies Since they tried the bits, especially the beef bits in gravy, they try to bury everything else I put down. Wish it came in 13 ounce for my crew since I have to use 5 cans to feed everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food ! I bought this for my cats and they absolutely LOVE it !!!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace Ventura My cat Ace Ventura love it. He has to have 2 cans a day or we won't get any peace.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kitty loves the cheese my kitty munchkin loovveess the ones with cheese in them he'll even just eat the cheese bits first the rest later
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amount I purchase a box of the Chicken, Turkey Giblet Gravy SauceStations last week. Giving pills to my cat has always been difficult. No disguising with cream, ice cream, yogurt, tuna, or other brand cat food works. Squeezing the gravy from the pouch and mixing with the crushed pill did the job. The amount of gravy within the pouch was more than enough. I've asked for other companies to bottle the gravy to no avail. What a wonder product!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love this I have six cats and they love this. even my grumpy Persian and my crazy Abyssinian love this food.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats are really finicky! I bought this few weeks ago and stocked up on friskies can cat food. So, far they like sauce and gravely. Does not matter what kind. I am shocked. :-) happy. Pet store said if they would not eat it bring it back. NO BRINGING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go? Friskies pate plus homestyle casserole is the only food my cats want, however, I cannot find it anywhere. Please don't discontinue it, cats are very picky eaters!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHREDS - My two cats love shreds and that is it for the wet food!! I do use pate for medication for the older cat for arthuritis.
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • 2015-04-21T07:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,454
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies