Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5914 out of 5 by 6,990.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love the pate . any flavor my cats won't eat anything but Friskies pate. they love it.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfectly Yummy! I bought the Friskees Cat Concoctions with Chicken in Creamy Crabby Sauce for my cat, Bo and she loved it. Bo devoured the pieces of chicken that were surrounded by the creamy crabby sauce in record time. Very nutritious, good quality and affordable. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best my Burmese is very fussy. This is all she will eat!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great foods and flavors My cat is an older cat keeping up her weight is trying matter but she only likes the pate food
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet food of choice! My two fur balls love this wet food above all others. Whatever scant tidbits they leave behind, I set out for the neighbors' cats who lick the plates clean. Everybody is happy and healthy. Once I accidentally picked up a can of "shreds" and the boys just licked off the gravy, leaving the shreddy bits behind for the neighbors.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love With the Combination! I just couldn't resist! I'm glad that I did! You really should give it a try, you'll be glad you did!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fishing. Snow White was born in New Orleans. She will only eat fish and her favorite is Whitefish and Tuna. She will only eat Friskies.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features my cat loves this product itt has been happier ever since
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it! bith my cats loved the lamb and clam. They licked the entire bowl clean and waited for more.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired of the same old stuff My cat is an older female, who had gotten tired of her Friskies soft food. I bought a can each of the Friskies Concoctions and she was delighted. Loves the gravey versions as well as the pate. Wish more stores carried it. Keep up the good work, maybe even a couple more varities. Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEOW MEOW FOR MORE I GOT THIS IN MAY AND ALL MY BABIES (CATS) ATE EVERY BIT OF IT AND MEOW FOR MORE SO I GAVE IN AND GAVE THEM MORE WHEN YOU HAVE 3 BABIES MEOWING AT YA YOU BETTER DO WHAT THEY WANT.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger love's it! another can I bought when it was in sale and my cat is a picky eater especially with fish and she loved it one can takes two days for her normally but this one lasted a day!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this a month ago with a free coupon for my cats to try and they went nuts for it! They loved it so much, it was all gone very fast !
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! So, I have the most finicky 19 y/o girl and she loves this flavor! It is so hard to find flavors that she will eat. It usually takes her 6-8 hours to eat a can and she ate this one in 3 hours.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PATE finally! PATE....my cats LOVE PURRina and the pate version of concoctions. my Moon Pie wants the urinary tract formula.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy My kitty always goes crazy "in a good way" when he sees me reaching for a can of his favorite food
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves it My kitty will only eat Friskies prime filets. And chicken is her favorite. She wakes me every morning hollering for her breakfast!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats love all the pate I adopted a cat ten years ago that hung around my cocker spaniel puppy she was a stray had kittens I adopted them the dog thinks he's aCat all eat Purina products
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Friskies Want happy cats? BUY FRISKIES - My cats have lover every can for as long as I can remember, at 82 - that is long..
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES these! My mother told me she saw a commercial for these and thought I might want to try them. So, I did, and I'm glad I did. My littlest cat LOVES these. I think this one is her favourite. Don't stop making them!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Digby loves it My 10 year old boy loves this concoctions flavor. He wasn't too fond of the crab one, but this one he eats pretty quickly. So I buy it whenever I get the chance. And he always asks for more.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger loves i bought it on sale and my baby loves it and I like that It doesn't have overpowering fish smell like most can foods do it still smell but not bad
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CAT LOVES THIS STUFF MY CAT OF 17 YEARS OLD IS SO PICKY IT DRIVES ME NUTS! AND WHEN I TRIED CAT CONCOCTIONS SHE WENT NUTS!NOW ALL I HEAR AT BREAKFAST AND DINNER IS "MEOW MEOW MEEEEOOOOWWW MEEEEOOOOWWW MEOW ME ME ME MEEEEOOOOOWW UNTIL I FILL HER DISH :) THANKS FOR THE GREAT NEW FLAVORS!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saucesations with beef in garden sauce I bought this Monday,May 9th and i am so glad i did my cat loved it so much.She ate it and an hour later she wanted another one.I really think she looks forward to eating it everyday.Thank you so much for the coupon.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties love it! Tried this because I had a coupon. My kitties LOVE it! I usually only do canned food as a treat, but I have incorporated this into their weekly routine because they love it so much!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all in the pate. I usually don't buy pate's for my Mistyrose, she only likes her food in gravy and not a pate. I picked this one up by mistake and she loves it. Maybe the liver made the different. She's a happy little kid.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved this new taste! My cat loved this new taste. It was the first time he had had lamb or clam in his food. I will remember to get this for him again!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite I tried this because of a coupon, they loved it. I think we've finally found a food all 3 cats will eat!!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful layout! I have bought Friskies wet foods for many years and my cats (all 12 of them) never seem to tire of it!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat LOVES this I have never seen her make something vanish as she makes this disappear from her bowl. The only other food Friskies made that she liked more was lamb and rice. Unfortunately the local meijer no longer carries the lamb and rice.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • 2016-05-28T09:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,430, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies