Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6216 out of 5 by 6,160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKES CAT ACT LIKE COOKIE MONSTER!! GEE WHIZ! I have never seen my cat attack a canned food quite the way he does this one.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dish Very high quality , my cat loves that product , smells appetizing , favorite yulyudo my cat ! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy cats I got this 2years ago,and my cat loves it. I kept on buying this food.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loved it I opened the can and my Cat jumped up eating all of the can with nothing left, good to the last drop. She loved it which made me very happy
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ONLY cat food she will eat!!! My cat Zoe will only eat this flavor of Friskies and won't eat any other brand!She is a bit picky, (I will admit, but I like to make her happy!!)
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Been buying this product for over 25 years. Love friskies
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW MEOW I received a free sample coupon for this variety. WOW, My cat Daisy loved it, she didn't even leave a crumb!!!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Wet Food My cats go absolutely crazy for this. Every time I open any can food it doesn't even have to be cat food they all come running thinking it's there food. When I do open their cat food they cry until they get it.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a morsel left We just bought your new concoctions cat food, and our 4 cats gobbled it up faster than we can get it into their bowls. Tiger, Cheetah, Cymba and Sami all thank you for giving them new flavors to try.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent description, in as few a words as nec. Bought the small and large cans (13 oz.) at both Dollar Tree, and Walmart. My three cats LOVE 'em. And I love the price per oz. - for the babies. AKA; "My 4-legged children!"
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Not a drop left in her dish. This one is a winner. I know she is getting a healthy dish.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this I wasn't sure if my cat would like the crab sauce but she devoured it! She usually gets half a can at night and eats some before she sleeps and the rest in the morning. When I gave her this she ate all of it immediately!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATtastic! I have 3 cats, the eldest (my bff) is 13 & can be quite the picky one...but not with the entire new "sauce sensations". "The Herd" (that's what I call them) all gather around & it's complete silence other than their purring & lapping! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it. Begged for more! I bought it 2 months ago and fed to my 2 cats when I got home. They loved it and meowed for more. One of my cats can be picky about what he eats but he gobbled up this food.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner They all liked this one! Will purchase it again soon
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our cats loved it We have been using this for the last 3 weeks and all 7 cats love it.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats (3) eat this This is one of the few flavors/types that all 3 of my cats will eat. I can find it at just about every store I shop at: Military commissary, Albertson's, Walmart, HEB, etc.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how the cats love it It was so worth getting this again because I love how cats really love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat is Addicted! My cat is not happy eating any other wet food besides shredded Friskies! I always buy tasty treasure kind now! If i give her other brands she might lick the juice, but sometimes she just walks away! Spoiled & Addicted!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious Duchess is a picky eater. Plus she has few teeth. Pate chicken dinner is her favorite. Her human caretaker (retired on SS) has a difficult time finding at reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My cats devoured this food:)Hopefully it will come in a box soon!!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he is picky !!! my Ramble is picky (wet food only) but loved the SauceSations. And I loved the price.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxson loves her food! My Jaxson LOVES her beef in gravy! She knows where I have them and she knows when I open them. She can't wait to eat so she jumps on the counter to watch me put some on her plate. <3
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought this and my cat LOVED it!!!! Friskies is the only kind of cat food that I buy for my cats!! They love your products!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their new favorite! I have 11 foster cats ranging in age from 1 year to 14 years old. They run the gamut from super picky to 'eat anything and everything'. I found the Friskies Concoctions by accident the other night as I was collecting a few weeks' worth of varieties, when I came across the Concoctions. Always looking to try something new, I picked up some cans. They all absolutely love it - every single one of them! The flavor combinations are very interesting. I can't say personally how they taste, but everyone here gave it a high paw. I also am writing a positive review on my Facebook community cat page. If you ever, ever have coupons for the Concoctions, or any wet food, please send me one or two. We could sure use them.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHEN SHE HEARS HER TREAT BAG RATTLE,SHE BEGS i can't sit my new bag of cat food, down when i get it home, Bella sit and cries , till she get new food in her dish
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product is really really good! I tried the new cat concoctions and my babies love it, all of the varieties. Good job Friskies!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to buy indoor wet food online at friskies.com This particular indoor wet food is hard to find in stores/online. My cat has been eating the indoor wet food + dry food for 7 yrs now. The dry food is easy to find in almost any grocery store. The wet food is not. Its really rare to find a grocery store that sells it these days. QFC used to and still might at certain locations. Safeway not anymore and Albertsons does not sell it at all. I've only seen it at one Walmart. Ive also checked the new Hagen stores and haven't seen it.The only pet store I have found that sells it is Petsmart. It's a real bummer when you can't find your cat her food anymore after you have committed to buying a certain food for years, your pet gets used to it and wont eat anything else. Online at Amazon you can buy it but you only get a 24 pack of one flavor and I like to buy multiple flavors to mix up the types of meat in my cat'd diet. Is there ANY WAY the company could please sell it online on the Friskies website? That would be awesome and I bet you would sell even more of this wet food.Thank you!Your loyal customers,Kia and Poosie-Poo (the cat):)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy! My cats love the saucesations cheesy sauce so I figured they'd love this too and they sure do!! Keep the new flavors coming!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The favorite! This is the favorite of the concoctions for my bunch! They smell it and jump on the counter before I finish scooping it out of the can.
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • 2016-02-14T06:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies