Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6117 out of 5 by 3,224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what happend very disapointed. I have been feeding one of my cats this for years and now all of a sudden I can not get this at any store. it is the only thing my cat will eat. Why was it pulled? why no explination given to any of the outlets that sold it?
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skippy ate it all The can size and price were great for me and the taste appears to be great for him - he ate it all!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat gobbled down the can My male 4 yr old cat loved the flaked tuna and egg in sauce
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love Bacon I used my free coupon for a can of ocean fish bacon flavor. My cats went wild for the bacon flavor. I now feed them this flavor about every other night for dinner.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS LOVED IT! HAD A COUPON FOR A FREE CAN. HAVE SINCE BOUGHT LOTS MORE!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's meow Our two kittie cats loved this new food. They really gobbled it up!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I opened the can, and could hardly get the food in her dish. She gobbled it up.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find lamb and rice. I can not find this at any of my grocery stores and it is the only thing my cat will eat! HELP!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat ate every drop of this can....usually he leaves a little bit behind but not this time. So he really liked it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love It I tried it once and the cat's love it. When there happy I'm happy
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hear the can open and come running! We just picked up a few and our cats love it! My cats are very picky so I was very happy that they are enjoying it. Thank you for the coupon. That is what convinced us to buy it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy too read lable! My cat loved this food! She won't quit bugging me to give her more.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I've been feeding a stray cat in my neighborhood and all she eats is Friskies. The other brands just sit in her dish and get eaten by the birds. Even the stray is selective and she prefers Friskies
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similar to catnip Initially I took home only one can of this new flavor, and split it among my three cats. After each finished his bowl, each searched in the other two bowls for remnants, licking all of it gone.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Rise and Shine variety We have three cats. Cats are very fussy and wll reject flavors they don't like. They all love these rise and shine selections. We are 35 miles from the closest pet store. Walmart locally sometimes have the Rise and Shine and when they do, I get several.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture My cats love this flavor. They like all the flavors, but mixed grill is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They ate it all! I received a sample of the wet foot a few weeks ago and both of my cats loved it. Normally they will never eat wet food, they only like the dry food. But this time they finished the entire can. They especially liked the gravy!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My four cats love this Turkey& Chicken dinner with cheese and all the other flavors
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! My kitty loved it, even meowed for it as soon as I opened it. She gobbled the whole thing fast, even lickinng the bowl !
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product we have a few cats and like to changes some of their meals when something new comes out, I had a free coupon so I thought I would let them try it and boy, did they love this product so this was a keeper, they were looking for more.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snoppy gobbled it right up. I gave my spoiled baby boy a big spoonfull of this new food and he ate every bite not leaving even a bit like he oftens does.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fussy Female My cat Wini is strange because she does not eat whole meat, but LOVES gravy. It's the only way she gets any protein, except (of course) from her dry food. I was so deliriously happy when I went shopping and found this 'Gravy' special food that I wanted to buy out the store. And she loves her gravy pouches. Her taste is mostly aimed at the fish varieties, but surprising enough she does lap up the chicken and beef and turkey gravy too. Any how, THANK YOU FRISKIES. I've never known a cat to only go for the gravy. Hmph. But I still love her.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS GOBBLE UP WITHIN AN HOUR Have been buying this for a couple years now and cats love it. other flavors sit in the bowl for 4 hours or better, but this gets woofed down pretty fast;
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats LOVE it! I have two picky cats they like food with a lot of gravy. I feed them Friskies shreds all the time. I got a few cans of the bacon accented food and they really really love the food.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS WHAT CATS GO WILD FOR My cat loves it,when ever he hears the can opener he goes straight to his cat bowl and waits
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy cat I bought it a month ago and my cat loved it. He was eating it out of the can as I was putting some into his bowl. I will definitly buy more.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies Snowball and Silver give 4 paws up i bought a box of all with the tuna and went back for box no 2
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best I bought this last night and gave it to my Cat Tom And he loves it i will be buying more of Friskies cause he ate it in no time he enjoyed it that much
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies-tasty treasures with bacon My kitties love this food!!!! They come running when it's breakfast time!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My cat ate the entire can and still wanted more!!! I have always fed my cats Friskies wet and dry food and they have lived very long lives! Adding Bacon was a Fantastic Idea!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • 2015-07-05T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3,224
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies