Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5946 out of 5 by 6,840.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky Eater Loved it I have 4 cats. They vary in pickiness but the pickiest on of all loved her Concoctions dinner
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty in Heaven My kitty, Princess just loves this food, she looks for it everytime I feed her.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw-licking good! My cat, Midnight, loved this flavor! She even licked her bowl!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from appealed to all the cats I will be buying this again- I have a number of cats that keep me company , one of whom is very fussy about her food. She generally turns her nose up at anything new and sometimes even not new ! But this she literally inhaled along with the other cats. So nice not to feel guilty leaving her without since she would not eat it -did not want to give into her making me open yet another can either ! Soo this was a win win for us.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats!! My cats love all the flavors of Cat Concoctions. I enjoy seeing them happy and licking their lips.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties love pate !! their favorite of the new Cat Concoctions was the salmon & chicken liver pate. they really enjoyed that the best.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big surprise My furry little friends loved all the new concoction flavors. They can barely wait for me to open a can.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Loved it I have been buying this now and the 2 cats come running from wherever they are in the house when they hear me open it
Date published: 2016-04-28
  • 2016-04-30T08:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,280, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies