Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6105 out of 5 by 3,212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love Bacon I used my free coupon for a can of ocean fish bacon flavor. My cats went wild for the bacon flavor. I now feed them this flavor about every other night for dinner.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS LOVED IT! HAD A COUPON FOR A FREE CAN. HAVE SINCE BOUGHT LOTS MORE!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's meow Our two kittie cats loved this new food. They really gobbled it up!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I opened the can, and could hardly get the food in her dish. She gobbled it up.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find lamb and rice. I can not find this at any of my grocery stores and it is the only thing my cat will eat! HELP!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat ate every drop of this can....usually he leaves a little bit behind but not this time. So he really liked it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love It I tried it once and the cat's love it. When there happy I'm happy
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hear the can open and come running! We just picked up a few and our cats love it! My cats are very picky so I was very happy that they are enjoying it. Thank you for the coupon. That is what convinced us to buy it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • 2015-07-02T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3,212
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies