Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5962 out of 5 by 6,755.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definite appeal We have 2 cats. The older one is very picky, but ate everything in the concoctions. He loved it!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfying to both cats I bought Friskies Cat Cococtions With Chicken in Creamy Crabby Sauce and my cats licked their plate clean.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Keeps Going at It. My cats love this flavor. Once she see's me opening the can, she wants to eat from it. I make then wait until their food is placed on their proper plate and they just love the flavor.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy goodness! This stuff looked very tasty and my cat devoured it
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the Bunch Honestly of the Concoctions line, this is the only one that both of my boys liked! One can be very picky so that's actually kind of impressive.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good to the last lick My cats really like cat concoctions and was looking for more. They have wet for breakfast so bacon was perfect.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He knows the label!!!! We sometimes use the poultry platter w the orange label, but when we take down the concoctions can, he goes nuts, very vocal and starts to climb all over me as I'm opening it. Its like he knows the label for it. He loves it.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it! My 2 cats are kind of picky eaters but they all loved this cat food with Salmon & CHicken Livers. I found it at Target
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 2016-04-29T08:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,195, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies