Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5626 out of 5 by 2,387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I am very happy with this item. My kitten Little One really savored the juicy flavor.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE it My cats love Friskies canned food. I feed them this with full confidence in taste & quality !!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price My cat loves it. She won't eat anything else. Great value
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the creamy sauce My ten cats only eat the gravy or tuna selections. They love the sauce in beef in creamy sauce and the chicken and sauce. I only buy the wet food with gravy. I do buy Friskies seafood selections. They do not like the pate choices. Keep the cat food coming with gravy and sauce selections.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes nuts for this food. I bought this for my cat to try because she enjoys the plus varieties more than the regular food. She gobbled it up. This is the only one she goes gaga for and I cant find it in the store I usually shop at so I wanted to make sure it wasnt discontinued. Ill make the extra stop, so worth it!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product My cat will only eat Friskies wet food. He loves it!!!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations My kitty loves her sauce, spoiled! Thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty My cats loved it as they like new flavors. They thank you for the coupon and great taste.
Date published: 2015-03-26
  • 2015-03-29T09:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,387
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies