Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5914 out of 5 by 6,990.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate My cats love this food very much They will not eat anything else but Friskies
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be a special day! YUM I saw this product. It looked different and interesting. My cats love the crabby sauce and chicken. They love the cod and cheesy bacon sauce too. Was surprised because my 3 cats are picky and usually will only go for chicken prime. Will try the other 2 flavors and let you know if they will go for those. They must love the sauce.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so delish! Found a coupon for this in our Sunday paper and bought it at grocery store. Miss Bella my 16 year old cat devoured it and was licking her chops! Thank-you Friskies for another great gourmet meal for Miss Bella!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat`s loved it.. <3 ~ 2thumb`s up MY CAT`S SIMPLY LOVE IT IT SEAMS TO BE THERE FAVORITE FLAVOR,THEY CAN`T GET ENOUGH OF IT...
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both cats love it. Both of my cats love this food. The younger one gobbles down every variety but the older one prefers pate. She licks the sauce off of the other ones. Please add another pate variety!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave review for new Concoctions! I have been trying to get one of my foster kittens to start eating cat food. His siblings had no problem getting started. Every can I opened didn't interest little Curious George at all. However, the second I opened the can of Concoctions he left his mother and came right over and pushed himself between his sibs and starting eating away!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it but the can needs more gravy. She loves it. Won't change what's working. Only request is to put more gravy in the cat food can so the flavor is moist & rich.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my boy Bootsy I,ve always bought Friskies for all my cats they also love the treats. I have one cat his name is bootsy, and when i ask him if he wants treats he cries, so i tell him to go get them and he goes where i keep them opens the door reach,s up under the draw pulls the draw open grabs a bag and brings it to me. he,s such a smart boy
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • 2016-05-28T09:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,430, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies