Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.587 out of 5 by 7,068.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my cats love friskies cat food that's all I feed and the dry food
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the only wet cat food my kitty will eat. I have dabbled in different flavors and he has made it abundantly clear to me that this is the only one that he prefers. So I only buy this for him and we both are happy.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All gone in a trice! This is the first food that my cats have eaten so enthusiastically. I used to buy a variety of foods, guessing what they would like. They always left some food in the bowl. No more!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in kitty's tummy I have two cats, and one is pickier than the other. She usually doesn't finish a whole can of cat food, but she loves this flavor. She eats the whole can and then licks the cheese sauce out of the can!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved this one. i need to buy a case. My cats loved this one. i need to buy a case. My Grocery store is already out of it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! I feed Friskies canned wet food to my cat and he LOVES it. He gets half of a can as a snack for being a PURfect boy. I will continue buying this product!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cat demanded we give him more! I purchased Concoctions with a coupon. It was for more than one can, four I think. Well our oldest boy cat loved the first can so much, he became a bit of a brat...MEOWING loudly until we gave him more. He ate two cans in one sitting!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this last month and my cat absolutely loves it
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • 2016-07-06T09:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,508, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies