Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6321 out of 5 by 3,792.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tastes I brought this to test my kitties, to see if they would like it. they are picky eater! and they loved it.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goose Likes! Goose is very fussy, but loves this Friskies wet food.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it. I got a free sample and the cats loved it. Price was not to bad for the amount.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and healthy cat results I love this food and most all of the cat pate varieties.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loved it! My cat dove in with all four feet and ate the entire can immediately upon presentation to him. I am sure that this was a wonderful treat for him, and if he could talk, he would tell you himself. The Tasty Treasures is a sure hit for him.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY cats love it! We got the food and all three cats love it. They like all the fish entrees and most of the other ones. they are extra fond of the shreds.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon makes it better Got a free sample and Madison loved it! What's not to like about bacon?
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved every bite The sample arrived yesterday and they ate every bite in a flash!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • 2015-09-05T06:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3,792
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies