Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5908 out of 5 by 2,940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 kitties say, "Yum!" Received free coupon for can of Treasures--they preferred it over their regular canned Friskies as an afternoon treat.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I would highly recommend this product. My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Flavor! My cat went absolutely CRAZY when I opened the can & he ate every last bit & even licked his dish clean!!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT LOVED IT My cat ate this in less than a minute! Will def buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone in 30 Seconds! I have 2 cats that just gobbled this food up when I gave it to them and they looked at me for more. I definitely need to get more.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it My cat is very finicky so it is very hard to find her thing she likes. She loves this stuff.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey dinner with gravy with real bacon Just got 1 can to see how they liked it. I split up the can 3 ways and they fought over it just like they always do, the 3 kittens seem to think they need to eat more than their parents!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can't go wrong with bacon my cats loved the chicken/tuna/bacon food. they always go crazy for bacon from their people's breakfast and now they can have it too along with their other favorite flavors. the can was gone so quickly that i had to open another one.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • 2015-05-26T08:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,940
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies