Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.5636 out of 5 by 2,445.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My elderly cat loves it!!! My cat is 17, this is the only thing she will eat and I can't find it anywhere
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats prefer it! Out of all the good cat can foods available, my little finicky girl will only eat Friskies Indoor Chicken with Garden Greens Pate!!! Sometimes it is hard to find, so when desperate, I will order a case online! Still a good price.One suggestion is for it to come in the smaller cans as her doesn't eat much can food. She's a little kitty!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Boy Loves it !!! He likes for a while,then he wants some thing different!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I have lots of cats and they love anything Friskie from wet to dry! Will continue to buy!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good can cat food My cat tigger love this tuna eggs she eat the whole can than live on me like Ty I love you
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance and smell! And Cats loved it,too! I tried this last week for my finicky old cat and was pleased to see how much he liked it, I bought more this week so both my cats could dine on this new tasty treat!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies can food My 5 cats love this one. However they do not like the shreds. They prefer the Pate varities. Salmon is the all time favorite. The group doesn't seem to like the cheese though. Fancy feast Medley I have 3 that will eat these but nobody will eat the regular Fancy Feast.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Out of the many choices we have to choose from, both of my cats love this one, day in and day out... worth the extra money as they never leave any to waste. And, it could be my imagination, but I swear their coats are shinier...
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • 2015-04-18T07:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,445
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies