Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6207 out of 5 by 6,143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats (3) eat this This is one of the few flavors/types that all 3 of my cats will eat. I can find it at just about every store I shop at: Military commissary, Albertson's, Walmart, HEB, etc.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how the cats love it It was so worth getting this again because I love how cats really love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat is Addicted! My cat is not happy eating any other wet food besides shredded Friskies! I always buy tasty treasure kind now! If i give her other brands she might lick the juice, but sometimes she just walks away! Spoiled & Addicted!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious Duchess is a picky eater. Plus she has few teeth. Pate chicken dinner is her favorite. Her human caretaker (retired on SS) has a difficult time finding at reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My cats devoured this food:)Hopefully it will come in a box soon!!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he is picky !!! my Ramble is picky (wet food only) but loved the SauceSations. And I loved the price.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaxson loves her food! My Jaxson LOVES her beef in gravy! She knows where I have them and she knows when I open them. She can't wait to eat so she jumps on the counter to watch me put some on her plate. <3
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought this and my cat LOVED it!!!! Friskies is the only kind of cat food that I buy for my cats!! They love your products!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their new favorite! I have 11 foster cats ranging in age from 1 year to 14 years old. They run the gamut from super picky to 'eat anything and everything'. I found the Friskies Concoctions by accident the other night as I was collecting a few weeks' worth of varieties, when I came across the Concoctions. Always looking to try something new, I picked up some cans. They all absolutely love it - every single one of them! The flavor combinations are very interesting. I can't say personally how they taste, but everyone here gave it a high paw. I also am writing a positive review on my Facebook community cat page. If you ever, ever have coupons for the Concoctions, or any wet food, please send me one or two. We could sure use them.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHEN SHE HEARS HER TREAT BAG RATTLE,SHE BEGS i can't sit my new bag of cat food, down when i get it home, Bella sit and cries , till she get new food in her dish
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product is really really good! I tried the new cat concoctions and my babies love it, all of the varieties. Good job Friskies!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to buy indoor wet food online at friskies.com This particular indoor wet food is hard to find in stores/online. My cat has been eating the indoor wet food + dry food for 7 yrs now. The dry food is easy to find in almost any grocery store. The wet food is not. Its really rare to find a grocery store that sells it these days. QFC used to and still might at certain locations. Safeway not anymore and Albertsons does not sell it at all. I've only seen it at one Walmart. Ive also checked the new Hagen stores and haven't seen it.The only pet store I have found that sells it is Petsmart. It's a real bummer when you can't find your cat her food anymore after you have committed to buying a certain food for years, your pet gets used to it and wont eat anything else. Online at Amazon you can buy it but you only get a 24 pack of one flavor and I like to buy multiple flavors to mix up the types of meat in my cat'd diet. Is there ANY WAY the company could please sell it online on the Friskies website? That would be awesome and I bet you would sell even more of this wet food.Thank you!Your loyal customers,Kia and Poosie-Poo (the cat):)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy! My cats love the saucesations cheesy sauce so I figured they'd love this too and they sure do!! Keep the new flavors coming!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The favorite! This is the favorite of the concoctions for my bunch! They smell it and jump on the counter before I finish scooping it out of the can.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I think this is by far the coolest and most unique flavor of the concoctions! My cats had never had lamb before and now they love it! I love being able to give them such a variety of flavors and meats at such a great price point.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely different! Found this at my local petsmart and at first my big old guy was apprehensive about the crab sauce but now he can't get enough of it! He loves all of the concoctions.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar & Felix's Favorite Flavor Out of all the Friskies Pate' flavors this is my cat's favorite. They go crazy for it every time!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskees grilled or bits I buy it every week I go grocery shopping, thats all they will eat.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds weird but... All 3 of my cats LOVE Cat Concoctions! I only bought 3 cans because the flavor combination sounded so bizarre. Now I have to scour my town for this stuff.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Open Cans &Great Taste. I purchase 300 to 400 cans per month and the easy open cans save my hands and wrists. With 9 stray cats waiting to get fed speed is another factor. My 9 seem to enjoy the taste of turkey and cheese in gravy more but still eat your other offerings. It is the same with your cans of pate. I buy 75 cans per month. The dry food they prefer your protein real chicken. Our winters are cold and hard on the strays and I try to give them the best so as to put fat on them and ward off the cold. My little friends enjoy your product and I thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A CLEAN BOWL My oldster eats very little, but she gobbled Concoctions Cos in Cheesy Bacon Sauce right up. She purred so loud and made noming noises while eating this!!!! Thank you for Concoctions!!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! My kids love this, and I've been buying it ever since for them!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's love it It's hard to even get it open the cat's are trying to open it.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it. What could be more annoying than buying food and watching your cat just walk away from the dish? Our finicky little pain in the butt licked the dish clean when we gave her the bacon-accented Tasty Treasures.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! My two cats have it twice a day! My cats love the wet food. I switched them over from dry and they are much happier.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Just found these and my cats completely LOVE it! They eat friskies cat food everyday but now prefer these new ones. AWESOME!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 2 cats love the taste!!! i watch for sale week I buy it by the case when it comes on sale they love all the garden indoor wont eat the pata they love the real meat!!!!,thanks.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining This is the only food our cat loves. I have tried many varieties of Friskies cat food. He is picky and Saucy Seafood is his favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE it!!!! Saw this at Walmart on Saturday and picked up a can to see if cats would eat. They sure did. Went back to store on Monday and stocked up. Wish store had the other flavors.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it!!! My cat who had a stroke is addicted to this. The only problem is their is only one store in my area that carries it but don't keep it stocked
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • 2016-02-09T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies