Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6133 out of 5 by 3,326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Pleasing I noticed that cats seem to like gravy more than the meat, so when this product came out, I was excited. We especially love the convenience of the pouches!! No spoons or smelly cans to deal with. Frankly, we don't know why everyone doesn't buy this product!!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the only brand I buy! The canned cat food my cat eats the fastest is Friskies tuna and egg! There is no other canned cat food Pumkin will eat has got to be by Friskies! It took me a while but me and Pumkin figured it out, only FRISKIES!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies can food The can Gravy with beef, turkey, chicken and see food is the only food my cat will eat. He loves his Gravy!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble finding this I have fed this to my cats for years and they like it. Now I'm having trouble finding it. My Hy-Vee will order the Chicken pate, but they no longer carry it. They never carried the Salmon. I don't feed mine the ones with chunks because they eat the gravy and leave the chunks. I can get it at the PetSmart in Minneapolis, but that's more than 70 miles away and they charge 12 cents more a can than Hy-Vee. I have 2 pet food stores here, but they both sell "wellness" products which are too expensive.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 yrs. old indoor cat I love the indoor dry cat food and the wet food with cheese in it. The dry fill in for the greens, fruit and grain my cat needs. My cat will be 18 yrs. old Friday July 31st. I've feed my cat Samantha Friskies dry food. Then the wet food came out with cheese in it. Now her food is complete. She's one Happy baby.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My senior cats LOVE IT! I used to give my cats Eser, 17 and Squirrel, 15 different flavors of Friskies for variety until I found out it became too much for them to choose from. Now all I use is Supreme Supper and they LOVE IT and have never rejected this flavor!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pete loves his Friskies My cat Pete has been eating Friskies for about a year now. He has enjoyed all varieties Friskies have to offer. Thank you for makinf my Pete a happy and healthy cat.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our 4 legged family we are doing something right, we've had over 12 cats over my 53 yr old life and they have lived close to or over 20 years old every last one. They are eating something good.
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • 2015-07-28T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3,326
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies