Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7255 out of 5 by 10,479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky cat I received a sample of this. My picky cat ate it with no hesitation
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great program. My cats just live it. I also like that it's reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangler My cat just loves the heck out of it! I recommend you try this!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fat cat loved it I received a sample of this food in the mail. My cat finished his bowl in no time lol
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this stuff Mmy cats freaking love this stuff only problem it smells when they defecatie it out.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat nom nom's 3 out of 4 of our cats acted like it was 7 new flavored treats. Excellent! The over weight cat we have wouldn't touch it. So weird.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i bought this for my uncles cats and they loved it
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats My cats love Friskies 7. It is gentle on their stomachs. Other foods have not been. We feed ferals also and the like it too.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • 2016-02-06T06:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4,919, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies