Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6974 out of 5 by 5,016.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat food my picky cat will eat This is an amazing product m we have tryed everything else , he will actually tell us when he has a whole in his bowl
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Petey Petey won't eat any other cat foods, loves also the wet seafood collection.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great furture my cats will only eat friskies seafood sensations and love it
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves to Dear my cat love it so much much Much But in my country no more of this I don't know why in middle east but good choice
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats eat this & they're very finicky This is main staple in their diet. I have 2 with bladder/urinary problems and there is no issues with them from this product. Yeah!
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! I used to buy just the cheapest generic food I could. My cat has long hair and has hairballs frequently. I tried Friskies Indoor Delights and he loves it and has fewer hair balls. I have a new kitten now and he will be eating this as well.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat so loves the grillers I did not think Jag would like the grillers but she will now only eat the grllers, bought something else a few weeks ago because I could not find grillers on the shelf she did not eat for three days. Went to anther place found it served it now we are all happy again ty
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delish My kitties dt get sick on this indoor frisky they enjoy Ty
Date published: 2015-03-23
  • 2015-03-30T07:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,016
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies