Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6971 out of 5 by 5,078.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features my two cats have been on friskies food since 8 weeks of age are healthy and happy
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dry Food Out of all the dry cat foods my 6 cats have had they absolutely love the Friskies Indoor the best. A large bag goes very fast around here! :)
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sandy We have a Russian Blue . Trooper loves his food. Can't wait for breakfast.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors This is the only crunchy food my card wil eat, they look for the bag to steal food from it!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Sheba love this cat food. Thinks shes getting a treat!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MY CATS LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS DRY AND WET FOOD. I HAVE 14 CATS THANK YOU FRISKIES FOR MAKING EXCELLENT,TASTY FOOD AND TREATS
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the Friskes I been buying Friskes sense my cats were kittens and also the wet cat food as well they love. when I buy the big bags of any of the Friskes the rip open the they bags and eat it. very excellent to buy for a cat or cats. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Cats We have been feeding our cats Friskies foods for over 20 years and they have all lived very long and healthy lives. Will not try others.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! My cat thought she was getting treats for doing tricks!! We have 3 and one is a big baby and acts like a dog, I opened the pouch and she started showing off for it.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats favourite My cats love it! They can't wait to eat it! Snarf it right up!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats say Yum Yum! My cats love Seafood Sensations & Surf N Turf flavors.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried other cat foods, but my cat love it. all four of my cats eat only indoors Friskies cat food. They get excited when they see the new bag. I have Been feeding them Friskies for many years.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafoos sensation i will buy this item again and will tell my friends about it
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Grillers!! My Racer is a senior cat and her front bottom teeth are worn down :-( I buy this and she loves it! She is able to eat it with no problem and my other cat Gracie loves it too!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoiled Cats They like the product so much that they will rip into the bag before I am ready to put it in their container!!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is good my cat is now 11years and until now was eating friskies but now he don't eat much so I'm looking for something good soft dray food ., please if you can give me good advise . thanks
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My cat will only eat a certain brand, of Cat Food & Friskies is no # 1~~He loves the sea Food Sensations. My cat is very spoiled & If That isn't what I buy he would wait til I did buy it. I don't make that mistake thou as it's been that way since he was little~~Kitty Kat is one of the family, so it is important to me.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3cats love this All three of my indoors cats loves friskies.My oldest cat has a sensitive. Stomach.She doesn't have a problem with friskies indoor.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only food for m fit babies This is the only food my cats don't turn their noses up to the only food that keeps their digestive system worling good
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Grillers I have used the Friskies brand for over 30 years. Love their hard and soft cat food. Won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES DRY AND WET CANNED FOOD ROCKS! I BUY NOTHING BUT FRISKIES. MY CAT LOVES ALL THE DRY VARIETIES, AND WILL ONLY EAT THE CANNED FRISKIES. FAVORIATES BEING THE ONES WITH GRAVY. :
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They eat it up! I have 3 indoor cats that they ALL love this! Even my 14 year old with no teeth tries to eat it!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 yrs. plus My Kitty loves Friskies. My kitty has been eating Friskies for ten years.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats loved it all eleven of my cats absolutely loved it!!!!! They came running at dinnertime
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat & Veggies - what more could you ask for your My cats as well as a feral family of 3 enjoy Friskies every day. The nutrition is right; the taste must be great otherwise the cats wouldn't eat it; and I trust the name & brand. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FRISKIES TO ALL CAT COMPANIONS.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy and Buttercup get excited! Each morning they wake me up by batting with a paw and run to the dish. "Can't wait to eat, Mom."
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Ghost loves his Indoor Delight food My cat named Mr Ghost loves his Indoor Delight cat food and he love all Friskies selections.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular with our Clouder We have 5 Scottish Folds. They are now waiting impatiently for "the mommy" to fill the "crunchy" bowl with their new favorite Seafood Sensation with Shrimp.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My two cats love this stuff ! ...They eat it as soon as I place it down....
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 boys loved this Got the new sample and all three of my boys one who is finikey loved this new flavor and will get again
Date published: 2015-02-15
  • 2015-05-04T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,078
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies