Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6962 out of 5 by 4,938.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat food My cat is a picky eater. I tried Grillers and she loves it !
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighbors cat. Lol Phill will pick grillers over all other flavors. He loves it
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit love it! I adopted a Cat from our local shelter a year and half ago. I started him on Friskies and he loves it. I recently bought Indoor and didn't have a problem with the change. I would never give him anything else.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love it My cat's seem to prefer this over any other food I've bought for them. I.ve always bought Friskies for my cats.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it!!!! My cats love Friskies. They usually eat Seafood Sensations,, but by accident at the store yesterday I grabbed a bag of Surfin' & Turfin'. And they love it too. So as a special treat for my babies, I will keep them on it for awhile. They just love Friskies!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cat loving food! My cat is picky, since she was little all she will eat in all 3 catagories of food: wet, dry and treats, is Friskies. She walks away from all other products and her favorites are always in a purple bag or can.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 out of 5 Cats love this flavor I have 5 indoor cats and they pretty much all seem to agree on the Grillers. Surprisingly enough none of them seem to care for any of the fish flavors...go figure!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf and Turf is Fabulous! This is the best dry cat food ever. Buying it made all 5 cats happy. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • 2015-02-28T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4,938
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies