Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7242 out of 5 by 10,836.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Every time my cats hear me touch the bag they are climbing all over me and they take turns eating
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My cat has been eating this for 12 years now she loves it
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE Friskies 7 My two cats are fairly blasé about most cat food and their tastes/preferences change all the time, without notice (you know, cats)...BUT Friskies 7 is their dry cat food of choice.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food great price My cat loves this food he knows what the bag looks like and comes running to get it!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last nugget! I buy this kind every day..1.08 per sack.My cats love it
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs My cats loved it!!!I have bought this product several times
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Flavor for cats! My cat really enjoys this food. He usually eats Natura's EVO so this is a nice nutritious snack between meals. He's typically pretty picky but he LOVES his 7! Highly recommended for finicky eaters.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat Three cats, all love it. Use it regularly. Buy big bags.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • 2016-05-24T08:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,276, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies