Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.72 out of 5 by 8,978.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank heaven for us that have finally have the pef My sister has the most a cat that hated everything. Then one day I found 7. I bought the bag and also the extra grave a couple cans. Now that's all he wants. If you put any thing aElse down. He well push the food to the bathroom as if a message sent. So the only there is 7 and extra gravy. He is the most hapos puttycat cat around.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty! I'm so happy to have bought this product! Mr. Peabody was delighted!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're hooked! I received a free sample of Friskies 7 and from the moment I opened the bag, my cats were all over me trying to get to the food! I can see that they love the flavors and wanted more! Guess they know what they like!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy, they thought it was a bag of treats! My cats love this! So much in fact, I buy a small bag and use it as treats. :)
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results My cat loved it! :) I never received the free food, I bought it to try.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab In door babies and out door adult all like it and it keeps their fur Purrrrfect!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CAT'S LOVED THERE FOOD.. I like the way my cat's eat this!!!! You feel the bowel up and gone in min's ..
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations Actually I bought one bag of each flavor of Friskies so my cats can eat a different flavor every day . Seafood Sensation was a big hit .. They love all the flavors . Friskies is an awesome product and my cats do so well on it . They have no digestive issues , vomiting or coughing up hairballs . I might add they also eat all flavors of Friskies Pate ..
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • 2015-08-02T08:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3,418, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies