Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6945 out of 5 by 5,122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so glad I tried this my cat seems to love it.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor delights Great for multiple cats! The bag comes with free treat samples most of the time. It's a great value for the price paid.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food My cat loves this food, I will def keep purchasing it for her!!!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this for my cat and he loves it. Wil buy agan,
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sea sensations I love friskies that is only thing i will get for my catd
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I have 12 cats and they are very picky. I tried this and they all love it!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Won't Eat It !! They LOVE all the others F This is one of their favorites! They only love Friskies Dry Food!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers I have 2 dogs and 1 cat and they all eat Purina - would not try no other. My cat Oliver especially enjoys eating Grillers - how I know? She wakes us every morning at 6:00 a.m.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • 2015-05-25T08:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,122
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies