Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.756577125450014 out of 5 by 7,222.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My cat started eating the food and would ignore her treats.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved this! My cat dove into this dry cat food the instant it hit her dish. While not a huge fan of dry food she took to this immediately
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a hit. My cats loved it especially the one that only eats dry food.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALLEY APPROVES THIS FOOD! MY CAT LOVED IT! ALL THE DIFFERENT FLAVORS, SHE DEVOURED IT & COULDN'T GET ENOUGH. A PLUS & A BIG THUMBS UP!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! They finished it all. They never do that with the other dry food that I buy. Will buy again.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskylicious Frisky's Cat food is the only food my cat's will eat. They go crazy for the treat's too!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky cat loves it I didn't think my cat would like this because she's so picky but she acts like it's the best kind of dry food she's ever eaten. Hope she always does.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats' Favorite Ever since I introduced Friskies 7 to my cats, it has become their favorite dry. I am buying in the 16 pound bag to keep up with demand!
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • 2016-07-23T08:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,662, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies