Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6975 out of 5 by 5,009.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat so loves the grillers I did not think Jag would like the grillers but she will now only eat the grllers, bought something else a few weeks ago because I could not find grillers on the shelf she did not eat for three days. Went to anther place found it served it now we are all happy again ty
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delish My kitties dt get sick on this indoor frisky they enjoy Ty
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back!!! My cats, all of them, absolutely loved this dry food. Unfortunately, I was only able to purchase one bag before Friskies replaced it with a different dry cat food. I have not yet tried the new Friskies 7, but since it includes turkey and beef, I doubt it will be as popular. My cats loved the egg, bacon and cheese flavors of the Rise & Shine. Come on, Friskies, bring back my cats' favorite!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats just love it! I received a free sample from you and I started sprinkling just a few pieces on top of my cats regular food and it was so cute to watch them sit there and pick out the Friskies pieces to eat them first and sometimes those would be the only thing they would eat out of the pan. They liked it so well that I have started buying it to treat them, because they are outside farm cats and I am bothered by other animal that seem to delight in their cat food also.Thanks again for sending me the sample.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin and Turfin dry food This is my cat prefered food. He is feeding automaticlly dayly so we even can go on vacations for more than two or three days knowing he is eating well.We tried to give him diferents of your dry brands, like the seafood etc. but he always decide for this one. A good sugestion could be for you to make small portions of diferent kind and sell it as a try dish, this way we know exactly wish of them he liikes and no waist the hole bag.. good idea?? thank you
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! We have four indoor cats and they love the taste plus we don't have anyone chucking it up.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my booboo! I bought this for my picky one and now its the only dry food she will eat!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good treat that also keeps me healthy My adult cat also taught my kitten to follow me anytime they see me walking in the house to either lead me to their treats or follow me to their treats. Then their "Dad" is upset because the house isn't quite as clean and maybe dinner isn't ready either. The cat and kitten get no blame for this at all from him!
Date published: 2015-03-20
  • 2015-03-27T09:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies