Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6974 out of 5 by 5,063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only food my little one will eat so i bought this for my kitten NOW its the only food she will eat....i can't find the stuff anylonger not even on line....wait i can find it on line but i would need my head examined to pay $20+ for shipping is it even available any more??? if not really dopey move pulling that off the shelves....is there a problem that i need to know about
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers great dry cat food You know how fussy cats can be. My Shadow, Lucky and Tia love Grillers.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "go-to" dry cat food I have tried other dry foods but Grillers is my "go-to" dry cat food. Every time I turn around, the bowl needs filling. She loves the taste.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Im happy that I purchased the cat food last month.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat' Delicacy! Our cat is extremely picky and does not eat just "any" cat food. She loves Friskies ID and just cannot get enough. I am impressed by the healthful ingredients.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it and my cat love it she stoped threwing up and feel good now
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Cat Loves This! My kitty is the pickiest boy so when he ate these up I was so thrilled, thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite of all cats Up until Nov 2014, I had 2 cats & this was the favorite of all the Friskies dry food. I leave the garage door open during the day & several neighborhood cats drop by to eat. This seems to be their favorite also. This has been going on for several years so PLEASE don't do anything to this product.
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • 2015-04-27T07:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,063
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies