Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7194 out of 5 by 9,122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! she loves these! Fantastic and now a very spoiled kitty! :) More more more!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love with Friskies My Cat Loved This Product it's her favorite, she loves the crunchy taste of the 7 flavors
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super great!! My cats are indoor cats. They love the flavor, it must be the greens! Won't eat any other indoor brand!!!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers My cats favorite of all the dry food! They tolerate the others but love this one. I think it smells better.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great artistry in advertising; mainly love.. My cats go wild over Grillers! I will not feed my cats any food other than Friskies!! Well, The General (my male rescue kitty) will not have it any other way! The General and friends at @felinemenice. Twitter
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ❤️ I've been using Friskies Grillers for 2 years now and my cats love it!! I made the switch from Meow Mix Tender Centers.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I don't know if my cat would eat this or not. She has always ate Purina indoor cat food. If you would send me a sample I would try it out and see if she would eat it. I can't spend money on something I'm not sure of. It sounds good for cats, but you have to be sure they will eat it before wasting money these days.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights I Buy All The Time My Cat Are Happy.I am Happy With It Annd Will Never Stop Getting From My Cats.
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • 2015-08-26T06:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3,562, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies