Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6968 out of 5 by 4,957.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trip When I get up and head towards the feeding area it's a mad rush to see who gets there first. Never mind they almost always try to trip me. Yes they love there Delights.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flavors! My Spot, she loves this one, add mouse flavor, lol
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskie..or NOTHING 4 my beauties Feeding a gang and they turn their noses up to any thing but Friskies..think they own stock or something. Lol..but trueis
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy kittys I bought this just to try it out my cats loved it. So know its a regular
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat was eating from the Bag.... I just purchased a small bag of 'Grillers' to see if my senior cat would eat it. He is a picky eater. To my surprise, he couldn't wait for me to open the bag and tried to stick his head in before the bag was opened completely. He loves this one.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have 3 cats, 1 who will turn 20 on March 25th and they all love this product. Sometimes though I have a hard time finding it.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbie Loves his Friskies! Newbie is a member of a multiple cat household always number one when Friskies are dished out. Newbie is a rescue and thanks to Friskies has gained weight and is now a healthy happy cat!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I am so happy my fussy cat likes your cat food mix
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • 2015-03-01T09:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4,957
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies