Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7243 out of 5 by 10,801.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection Tried other flavors and my cat likes this the best
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors my cat loves this. I can scoop it into her bowl fast enough
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats LOVE Grillers We have a house full of "fosters",as well as our own...8 total.Each and everyone of them LOVE Grillers. I wish it came in 30 lb. bags!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ingredients My TomTom never turns his nose up!!This is all he eats.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Food for my Kitty I bought this food and my cat devoured it she immediately begged for more
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers & Concocctions...Makes George a Happy Cat Since "Georgie boy" got his first taste of Grillers 3 months ago he turns his nose up at any other dry food he is offered, and if a can of concoctions finds it's way onto the plate, he becomes "joyously frantic", he will clean the plate and then come to snuggle and pur... LOUDLY with content.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food I have bought this for a year cat loves it never refuses it
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! My cat loves this dry food! I received a sample of Friskees 7 in the mail a number of months ago, did a taste test with my cats old food and new AND HE DEVOURED THE entire sample!.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • 2016-05-05T09:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,241, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies