Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7199 out of 5 by 8,983.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only dry cat food I buy I can't buy any other kind or my two cats won't eat it. That simple, they love it.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixture! I'm happy to report that all three of my cats LOVE the taste of this food. We often buy Friskies but this "Friskies 7" is obviously their favorite! They seem to digest it well and nothing is left in their bowls after eating! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy cat named Kitten loves Friskies 7 as treats! I received a free sample of the new Friskies 7 dry cat food and when I opened the package Kitten (our cat's name) ran to her kitty condo, were she receives her treats. Kitten enjoyed this dry food so much that I was to give it to her as a treat!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank heaven for us that have finally have the pef My sister has the most a cat that hated everything. Then one day I found 7. I bought the bag and also the extra grave a couple cans. Now that's all he wants. If you put any thing aElse down. He well push the food to the bathroom as if a message sent. So the only there is 7 and extra gravy. He is the most hapos puttycat cat around.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty! I'm so happy to have bought this product! Mr. Peabody was delighted!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're hooked! I received a free sample of Friskies 7 and from the moment I opened the bag, my cats were all over me trying to get to the food! I can see that they love the flavors and wanted more! Guess they know what they like!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy, they thought it was a bag of treats! My cats love this! So much in fact, I buy a small bag and use it as treats. :)
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results My cat loved it! :) I never received the free food, I bought it to try.
Date published: 2015-07-30
  • 2015-08-04T07:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3,423, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies