Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6943 out of 5 by 5,130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Loved their Grillers! Both of my cats absolutely devored the Grillers whenever it was in front of them! Right now they are being fed primarily wet food for health issues so I used the Griller pieces as a treat. They were so eager to receive them and I had to slow them down from "inhaling" them! I would recommend Grillers to any one who loves their precious companions!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome my cats love it! I buy it all the time! Really great price
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love i I often by this variety as well as the other flavors, my cats loe them
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we rescue We feed all of our rescues and our oun cats friskies indoor delites and all flavors of pate every day is has great nutrion value for the price. We just wish we could more coupons too help us with the cost of the rescue mission.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food! I bought this on a whim cause I had a coupon for buy one get one for it so I got 100 bags now my cats love it. All I have to do is shake the bag and they come running! Only cat food they have ever done that for!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so glad I tried this my cat seems to love it.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor delights Great for multiple cats! The bag comes with free treat samples most of the time. It's a great value for the price paid.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its A Winner! I this was a winner for sure! I usually rotate between Indoor and Seafood Sensations. I will be adding this one as well.Thank You
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • 2015-05-30T08:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,130
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies