Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.755453190624577 out of 5 by 7,381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puuurrrrrrfect! My kitty loves the sample of Friskies! As soon as I opened the package he came running!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rise n Shine Everyone seems to like this flavor, I have 8 cats and they all are it well
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. I bought my product a few weeks ago and I can see a difference in my baby's already. And their coats are so shiny.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally My calico, Little Bitt--who will be 19 in Sept--loves this. She will eat all I put in the bowl, instead of just nibbling then pushing the bits on the floor.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it I got a free sample for my cat Thomas, Every since he tried this he loves it so much that now when I shake his container of food he comes running, plus now he has more energy than before, thanks you guys
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow she loves it,even at 14 years old,good,good,says my cat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delightful change my cats love this for a change of pace when they get sick of other flavors
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food nice size sample, my cat loved it. I have to buy some
Date published: 2015-07-05
  • 2016-08-06T08:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6,765, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies