Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7196 out of 5 by 9,139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Friskies Grillers my cat loves and eats only Friskies Grillers. We have tried to introduce other products, but she never ate and all wasted. So I am back to Friskies
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATSSSS I START USING THIS BRAND 3 YRS AGO,,, MY CATS WON'T EAT ANYTHING ELSE..SO IF IT'S NOT @ ONE STORE WE GO TO ANOTHER TILL WE FIND IT SINCERELY , OUR GANG
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from inlove my cats Cant wait to try this new product. I am sure my cats will love it.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 All five of my furry friends love this food. If they love it I love it too, it is hard to please them all but this food does.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 I recieved a free sample from Friskies for my cat Simba. Ever since Simba has been asking for more. He is a finicky eater but he was interested and attracted to Friskies 7 immediately when I opened the pouch to feed him. His food was gone before I knew it and now I am considering purchasing a full bag for Simba's pleasure. Simba says keep up the good work. He enjoys eating your products.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rambo loves it!! I finally found this in stock at Walmart..and, of course, he prefers it to all of his others. Just remember: dogs have owners, but CATS have STAFF!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 kitties love Friskies I buy the 32 can of pate because they all have a different favor.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food I have a Bengal and picky eater but when I put this in the bowl its gone by the end of the day with others I have to waste and throw out
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • 2015-08-29T09:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3,579, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies