Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8355 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna Mmmm good All I have to do is Shake the bag and they all come running.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Flavor This is the only flavor my cat will eat. I tired lots of others.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cats love this morning munch as soon as the alarm clock rings they head for the kitchen and wait for their treat
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All flavors My 3 Babies love these snacks! They like the breakfast one too!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it My cat love these treats so much it makes me happy to see her enjoy them so much.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Friskies Treats ! CANNOT find here 40 north of Houston; this is my cats FAVORITE cat treat, along with Seafood Medley, Savory Salmon, and Tasty Chicken Flavor: the flavor I cannot find is Alaskan Salmon, and Kroger, Petsmart, and HEB used to stock it regularly, and I know it sold, as I would buy the whole display container because it sold out so quick.The treats I cannot find anywhere are "Indoor Adveture Chicken Flavor Treats" (NOT crunchy); it's like, they just disappeared ! Any help appreciated ! thank you, and from my cats too !
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy treats! My cat is crazy about this. Every day i feed her 5 pieces, she always 'cry' for more <3
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cookie is crazy for this one - hard to find. Our Cookie is crazy for this one. The others are good too.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Time treats All 5 cats in this house give Beachside Party Mix 4 paws up!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Babies Love It! My babies just love it! I shake the pouch, and they come running from all directions!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb Bought for first tim and Morgan is a Morris but he had all inhaled before I sat down and wanted more.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treat, please keep making them! Our kitty Emma really enjoys her Puffs. We keep her treat ball filled with them, they fit perfectly and she loves to use her paw to tap them out whenever she wants a treat ( which is quite often). Unfortunately we have a difficult time keeping a supply handy. The Puffs are not always available in stores where we live. We are constantly checking the grocery and pet stores even Target for Puffs. Today I was so desperate I bought a competitors "treat" made to fit in treat balls but our girl refused to eat them! She smelled them and walked away. Please tell me Puffs are not discontinued!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's Lord the wet and dri and treats I bought this quiet a few times At dollar store and Walmart
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat for picky kitties. We have a VERY picky cat and he doesn't like any treats, not wet food or treats. This is the only brand of treats he will eat. He loves it. I always see him getting into the cabinets to try to find these treats. This has to be his favorite type of Friskies treat though.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskiees My cat goes crazy for those if she doesnt have them shes upset
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Tip Our indoor and outdoor kitties really enjoy these treats...they hear the bag open and come running! We pet owners enjoy the "party tip" on the bottom of the package....however, there appears to only be 2 party tips...will Friskies add more / variety of party tips to the bottom of the packages?
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for kittens and cats. Bought few days ago she couldnt wait to eat. Always buying treats.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing With a super picky cat, she won't eat any type of treats. However, while we were shopping today, we got a free sample, and now our cat goes crazy for it! I will definitely buy one for my cat the next time I go shopping!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Big Guy LOVES these! We finally found treats that Mack, our Big Boy orange & cream tabby, loves when we tried him out on Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats. His absolute favorite is Morning Munch. He likes several of your other flavors, but he does every cute trick he knows, and make up new ones to get his Morning Munch. But, he only gets it for his morning treat, so he won't tire of it. It's hard to find, and our local Kroger doesn't carry it, and only has a few of the others, so it's off across town to Wal Mart to pick up the plethora of your flavors that they offer, anyway. We keep 3-4 flavors in rotation for his morning, midday, and bedtime treats. Please make a one pound bag of the Morning Munch! And, where's some coupons for Friskies Party Mix? I've NEVER seen any!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find Them My cat ;oves this flavor of treats, but I haven't been able to find them in the stores. Is there some place they are available for purchase?
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix KittKatt goes nuts for Party Mix!..Dibbie and Cosmo love it also! They are party animals!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Kitty Said MeYum Miss Kitty loves fish. "MeYum", she will proudly say.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats favorite We tried this flavor oodles loved it now we buy case at a time lol.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight loves it She loves the extra vitamins and minerals in each bite that is so good for her health and well being.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kobe Beef loves it All our cats love this flavor. But Kobe Beef loves it the most. He screams for them
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside My cats crave this treat and turn their backs on the ones they used to enjot.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavors and Textures I have 11 little rescues and they all love Beech Side and the Cheesy ones and my 19 year old Tortie will sit by my chair (like she is right now) meowing for her Snacks - that means I need to go take care of my little 4 pound baby. They all love it.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maui Luau is my cats favorite! My kitty Manny just loves Maui Luau! He knows when I bring the treat bags home and goes nuts! He even has a secret stash just for him so my other two kitties can't find it!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elderly cat snack Thank you for Party Mix! We do cat rescue and the elderly cats either don't eat much or want to snack a lot. They love Party Mix and it's something we give then daily.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies treats My babies love Friskie party mix treats. Won't buy any other kind.
Date published: 2015-03-13
  • 2015-05-22T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies