Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8347 out of 5 by 744.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kobe Beef loves it All our cats love this flavor. But Kobe Beef loves it the most. He screams for them
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside My cats crave this treat and turn their backs on the ones they used to enjot.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavors and Textures I have 11 little rescues and they all love Beech Side and the Cheesy ones and my 19 year old Tortie will sit by my chair (like she is right now) meowing for her Snacks - that means I need to go take care of my little 4 pound baby. They all love it.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maui Luau is my cats favorite! My kitty Manny just loves Maui Luau! He knows when I bring the treat bags home and goes nuts! He even has a secret stash just for him so my other two kitties can't find it!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elderly cat snack Thank you for Party Mix! We do cat rescue and the elderly cats either don't eat much or want to snack a lot. They love Party Mix and it's something we give then daily.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies treats My babies love Friskie party mix treats. Won't buy any other kind.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treat!! I buy this for my three cats and they just love it! I like getting bigger bags, so it lasts longer. It is really cute my gary male cat will start talking to me the moment that I pick up the package of treats. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fishy treats My kitty "Gandolf" loves everything about the Ocean Treasure.... she becomes very demanding at the sihht of the pkg. Love your product. Makes Gandalf-meow!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My (4) "Furbabies" LOVE them! I am so pleased with these treats and so are my 4 babies. I just wished the store would stock them more. When I see them, I usually buy the shelf out.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa Loves These! I found these at my local WD store and got a pack to try with my picky eater. She love them will be buying more!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dobbie Fave! I've got 3 cat's and one of them is very particular when it comes to snacks. These are the only snacks he will eat. Even the flavor has to be the Mixed Grill.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I been buying this for my two cats for few years now and they love it. Got my brother's cat to liking it now. I will not buy any other treats besides the Beachside flavored kind.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats approve Very convenient for training cats. Small, hard, picky adult enjoyed it, young kitten nuts for it.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough I have 3 cats and all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running. They absolutely love their Party Mix.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from who wants snacks My cats love these snacks!! All I have to do is yell,who wants snacks&then they hear the bag&they come running!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Glad I bought these, my cats get finicky and they love these treats. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find them My cat loves the Party Mix Natural treats and for some reason I can't seem to find them in the stores by me ( Brunswick Ga.) My cat likes this the best tuna too. He will eat the chicken but like the fish flavors the best. The Beachside treat he likes too,but the bigger packaging they go stale then he doesn't want then. Could you go back to the smaller package. Thanks
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELP !!!!! HELP, I have been able to find the party mix "Cheezy Craze" at fewer and fewer stores. I have tried feeding my brood other party mix treats that have cheese in them, to no avail. They just won't eat them, they just stare at the plate and then stare back at me. They will occasionally enjoy the "Beachside", but their all time favorite is the chesse treats. I've been told by several pet stores that you are phasing out the cheese treats. I am going to have some very upset cats, I really wish that you would reconsider getting rid of the cheese treats. I also use them to get the cats to take their medicine. I really don't know what I will do if I can no longer buy their favorite treats. Please help me. If you know where I can still purchase these treats, please let me know, I am desperate.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kahuna my cat just love them she meow everytime you get them out she love them a lot I wish wood keep them in a lot why don't they them they need to oreder more
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best the are the best treats by far, but because we have four rescues that is alot of food and so they don't get them very often, but when they do...wow, they sure grub them down
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix he love everyone of them he does. Shy F love over one of Party Mix favorite he does.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universally Loved Of the four cats we've owned over the past six years or so, ALL agree that this one is good. They're completely split on other flavors, but all want this one.My ONE gripe is that this flavor is NOT widely available.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Topped The Chart I have 30+ cats as my wife and I have a small farm where unfortunately people dump their unwanted and/or injured animals. We had been using the Friskies Wild West treats until we accidentally pick up the Beachside ones. Well that was it as those finicky little critters no longer wanted the other treats. So now for us it has to be Beachside.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from partymix crunch moring munch my cats love this most but they love them all that way get taste of breackfast
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my cat wants to shake paws for one of these treats.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats think this is the best treat ever The only treat that both of my cats love. Tried others, but to no avail.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs All I have to do is shake the bag and yell Party Mix, and they both come running...........
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat my cat knows what the bag looks like and when she sees me pull it out of the shopping bag she goes crazy. she loves them.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the Beach I have 5 cats ( indoors ) , I keep the treat bag in a door of the coffee table withe phone books etc.. When I open the door cats come from everywhere and I better not be out of treats. Sometimes they open the door themselves & bring me the bag
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my cat Frisky Tuna mix couldn't be tastier if th tuna it just got caught and packaged!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
  • 2015-03-26T10:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies