Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8326 out of 5 by 723.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universally Loved Of the four cats we've owned over the past six years or so, ALL agree that this one is good. They're completely split on other flavors, but all want this one.My ONE gripe is that this flavor is NOT widely available.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Topped The Chart I have 30+ cats as my wife and I have a small farm where unfortunately people dump their unwanted and/or injured animals. We had been using the Friskies Wild West treats until we accidentally pick up the Beachside ones. Well that was it as those finicky little critters no longer wanted the other treats. So now for us it has to be Beachside.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from partymix crunch moring munch my cats love this most but they love them all that way get taste of breackfast
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my cat wants to shake paws for one of these treats.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats think this is the best treat ever The only treat that both of my cats love. Tried others, but to no avail.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs All I have to do is shake the bag and yell Party Mix, and they both come running...........
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat my cat knows what the bag looks like and when she sees me pull it out of the shopping bag she goes crazy. she loves them.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the Beach I have 5 cats ( indoors ) , I keep the treat bag in a door of the coffee table withe phone books etc.. When I open the door cats come from everywhere and I better not be out of treats. Sometimes they open the door themselves & bring me the bag
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my cat Frisky Tuna mix couldn't be tastier if th tuna it just got caught and packaged!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food Good cat food my cat loves this food great cat food
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy! My cat loves this product. He goobles it up every time.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough for him! I have bought my best buddy, Clique, Party Mix Crunch Beachside since I first saw it at my grocers. He absolutely loves it! He purrs when he see's the bag. One shake of it and he comes running. Since then, I have bought him all of the Party Mix products and his enthusiasm is no different from one to the next. Thank You Friskies (from Clique!)
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love them!! They need to make a bigger size bag! ! Nacho and Spike want more !
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It My picky cats can't get enough of the Friskies Original Party Mix. Finally can order by the pound from WalMart. I feed 3 + (have a ferel cat or 2)..and these yummy treats are never left. Thanks for a terrific product.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for Morning Munch My 2 cats discovered Morning Munch a week or so ago. They are crazy about them. I just visited two stores today to find them and they were sold out. Oh, No!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN FLORIDA BUT DREAM OF CALI!! MY KITTIES JUST LUV THIS , THEY FIGHT FOR THEIR TREATS LOL LOL
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix, Great Food. My cat prefers Party Mix Original over dry food and her wet food. The next door neighbor outdoor cat prefers it also. Hide the party mix. LOL
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to find the Chicken Naturals are back! Not sure if Friskie's Party Mix "Naturals" are the same as the earlier discontinued product but my 4 cats say they are and their faith in mankind has been restored. I never understood why the first ones were discontinued. Apparently many cat owners were buying up the last lots (I did too) because we knew these are a winner with our cats.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lizzy waits in kitchen Like I said, she waits under my feet while I fix my breakfast and If I don't stop to give her a treat, she goes to drawer and meows.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has my cat begging & eating from my daughters hand I stumbled across this treat and it is now by far my cats favorite! Unfortunately I've come to find out it is my aunts cats also and they only sell it at ONE Walmart in our area and NO WHERE ELSE! Why is it so limited if it is so popular? HELP!!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats gobble it up My three picky cats gobble this stuff up. I don't know what's in it, but they like it better than catnip. They won't touch many other treats but they love these. They are like crack for my cats.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Beats Original My cats used to get expensive treats that were just liver. Then I got disabled, and money got tight. I found Party Mix Original, and they don't even notice their expensive treats are gone, plus I can give them more each time with this. This flavor has done more to train my cats than just about anything else. People who say cats aren't trainable don't know how to train cats. Get a bag of Friskies Party Mix. Show them what you want them to do. Then give them treats. Lots of them. They'll catch on. My cats are on the lookout now for circumstances for which they earn treats.They go around the house looking for things they can alert me to. It's awesome. Thank you. Don't ever take a treat with liver in it off the market. They might think I'm playing a cruel trick on them and never help me again!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting flavor combo My cats are strange where treats are concerned. They don't like adventure. But I've slowly introduced some flavors to their palate that they didn't think they liked before through their treats. I like that the Meow Luau has pork flavor - that is so unique! Then mixed with seafood flavors, that's interesting. I got it hoping that they would see the beauty of it - they did. Now this has replaced Beachside as their favorite seafood based treat. They look forward to their luaus now. Just wish I could take them to a real one... LOL Thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change of pace I went to get their food during a sale at Petsmart, and got generous and adventurous and decided that I'd chance a buck and a half on this. And I found their new love affair! Normally they eat the crunchy ones, that's on purpose, for their teeth (don't tell them), and to be honest, I didn't see the Puffs part until I opened the package and rolled them out (I was looking at what flavors they were), then my 8 year old went to town on them. He's not the big treat eater in the family, the 10 year old is, the younger one had to pretty much get me to hide the bag from his brother so he could hoard them. Yes, I helped my cat hide treats from his brother. None of the other flavors would appeal to them, but this one was a home run!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix my cat loves them all! they are kinda expensive so how about sending us some coupons?
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat my cat cant get to much of this stuf when ever we are in pet smart she runs over to the treat secten
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runaway Favorite 4 cats - won't eat treats. Got the sample pack, opened it and gave 3 pieces to each cat. OMG! The 15 year old with no teeth got up and followed me to the other room wanting more! All four were enamored with the treat. Had to hide the rest so they'll have treats tomorrow. Then I'll go buy them more.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Snack Food! Favorite snack food in my house. Kitties love the flavor's have to hide the bag.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are now addicts! You generally WILL NOT find these in the stores around me as they're sold out of the Naturals all the time. I order them in bulk from Target (get free shipping with a Target Red Card). If I DO happen to find the Naturals in the store, I buy ALL of them (which is probably what everyone else is doing). My cats don't care for any of the other flavors, but they go nuts for the Naturals.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little one loves this and she will tap me on the head to get me out of bed for her treats
Date published: 2014-12-14
  • 2015-03-03T07:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_723
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies