Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.4906 out of 5 by 1,537.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Toy ever i Bought them Months ago and All my cats love them
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy it all the time my cat louie just loves them if i dont have them he i looking for them.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it Cat is addicted .. Can go-to bed without his nightly
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Moosetracks loves this toy I got this toy to entertain my three cats as I'm always looking for new ways to challenge them or engage them in an active lifestyle. My one male cat has taken the strongest attraction to this and takes it away from the others. He is also the only one to figure out how to get the treats out of the hole. I wish I could post the video I made of him enjoying this fabulous new product. Thank You Friskies for such an amazing new idea.After reading the rest of these questions I would like to mention I did not have any coupons nor did I receive anything free. I just liked the idea in the spur of the moment and glad I got it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep making Party Mix Puffs My cat is absolutely addicted to Party Mix Puffs Surf N Turf. I go to Pet's Smart and buy 20 bags at a time , more if they have it. But lately it's been scarce. Today I went to three different stores and there were 0 bags. Who is going to tell my kitten that there are no more !!! This happened once when you were redesigning the package. PLEASE LEAVE IT ALONE ! I assure you my cat can't read and he doesn't care what is on the outside , he only loves the tasty morsels inside. I don't know what the big deal is about the crunchy ones that other cats like but my cat loves puffs and that should be enough ! Please tell me you will continue making them ? Please
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treat my cats like! Please keep making the Party Mix Naturals...it is the only treat my cats like and it's getting harder and harder to find them in the stores!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treats to get a 12 year old excited! My 12 year old Socrates loves these! When I tie them in a loop he even plays with them, and then devours them! He is not a fan of the mouse play thing that you are supposed to put them in.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix treats My kitties love LOVE friskies treats, they hear the bag from anywhere in the house and come running full speed! My fur babies are picky eaters so it's nice to have a brand that they love!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves them I was buying another brand and my cat stopped eating them, picked up a package of Friskies Party Mix to try,and have been buying them ever since, my cat loves them.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 cats approve! The first treats we have always started our rescue kittens off on is Puffs! They love them and less calories is always a plus! Only issue we have is finding them in the stores!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I have 4 cats. One of my cats this is the only thing he will eat.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats My cats beg me to put them out I have had to buy more then one so all of the cats can play with them at one time. They will fight over it.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixture I mix this with Purina Cat Chow to provide a special treat mixture for their feedings.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size container I have two cats and 1lb jar is great for treats. As any cat owner can tell you both have to have the same thing or there a fight.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats I have tried many different treats for my young boys, but they really didn't care for most of them. I decided to buy the 20 oz. Friskies Kahuna Party Mix and my kittens were delighted. Now they look forward to "treat time". Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Treats in my House My 3 cats love these treats. I have to keep them stocked in the cabinet and was so happy when this size came out. Every nite at 11:02 my Alfa male comes and let's me know it's treat time. It's pretty wild. Just put more coupons in the paper or the canister.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Names I always buy the different names and my cats gobble them up!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor and texture. The same way they will not eat any other cat food, they will not eat any other cat treats. Our get said that what we feed our cats is good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix I buy them all time my cats enjoy them so much also I brought them the mouse for temptations because my oreo loves to put her treats one at a time to eat sometime she also wacks them off the counter
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am happy with the product and would like to recomend to friends
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific treats... All 3 of my cats love them and look forward to receiving them every night.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy Craze Crazy! My cats love cheezy craze, I really wish they would come out with the 20 oz value size in this flavor. My cats never turn it down!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two babies favorite flavor... My two baby fur balls absolutely love the wild west treats...but I can't find them anymore :( they won't eat anything else.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Always a good product. Cat loves it. Never disappointed. Always fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are they? My cat loves Puffs (& crispies before them) I now live in Mexico & want to buy a few packs while in the US, but my friend says Target no longer has them...where are they?
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves them i bought may 1st the next day they were gone!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull 'N Play My cat Beauregard absolutely loves this treat!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullseye loves his toy. My Bullseye loves the "whiskers" we call them, he eats them first, he has finally learned how to "tump" the toy over to get treats!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um Um Good! My girl loves all flavors! She gets her treat everyday after lunch.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 pm has to be treat time. Meow My cat starts asking for these treats at 3:30 pm but treat time is 4 pm. She can't wait.Loves all flavors. Friskies - only food my cat will eat. Tried them all. Had tail flicked at each new food other than Friskies.
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • 2016-06-30T08:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,537
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies