Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.7102 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beachside! I have several cats that love treats. Their favorite is Party Mix Crunch Beachside. They go crazy for this flavor. One kitty, Annie, will eat only Beachside treats instead of regular cat food. That shows she really loves them! The rest of the gang enjoy the treats very very much, too. What a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from string string this is a great toy for a rainy day. all i have to say is shrimp, shrimp and they come running.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ozzy's obssesion My Maine Coon Ozzy loves his new toy. Every morning he meows and bats at the Wobbler until I fill it and add the Antennas ( his favorite part). I love that it slows down how fast he eats so his stomach doesn't get upset.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toy We bought this a few days ago for our two male cats who are the most playful. But instead of them playing with it my 20 year old cat Rosie adores it she bats it around for hours. I love watching her play like a kitten again!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! my cat percy will dash down stairs sometimes tumbling for these cat treats one time when i came home the bag of treats was dumped by percy and he was eating from the pile of treats luckily he didn't get much because i happened right when i entered the house, I highly recommend these treats & they are as healthy as the friskies naturals.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy! I bought this toy at Kroger last week. My cats LOVE it! Please let us know where we can find the tender strings. Thanks you.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Snack Thats a TOY!!!!! OMG! My Blu Kitty Just LOVES These !!! We have to Hide them ! She is KooKoo for Salmon & Shrimp Flavor Pull N Play ! Next Blu Kitty Shopping We forsure will get the other Flavors !
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffs These are my cats favorite. Light little puffs. And now they are gone? WalMart stores just reset their catfood section and it does not include these. Help!!!! Where are these sold?
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun! I introduced Wobbert to my 13 cats...let the games begin!!!! They would bat it back and forth to each other resulting in a treat for each! My cats give this game 5 paws up!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! My cats are crazy about this toy! Doesn't hurt that they are snack junkies and will do anything for treats. My husband wants to buy one for each of them but I think that's a little overkill.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything a cat would love (except Friskies food) I love cats & am getting another one thisweekend. Friskies toys & food will bepurrrrrttfect.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and different We saw this product and immediately went online to find out where to purchase it in our area. Target had it in stock so we went down and purchased 1 pack plus two extra packs of strings. They were out of the fish flavor so we bought two extra cheesy ones. We have three cats and they all have their own interest in Wobbert. They all discovered how to get what they wanted from this product. When the strings get short we take them out and they get eaten right away. One of our cats likes to put his paw inside to get the treats out. Our cats our indoors and we are constantly looking for things to stimulate them.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best treat toy ever I just found this cool treat toy. I have two cats that love treat time. Doing it by their selves is the best thing ever. Way to go Friskies!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 3 cats addiction is expensive My cats also have me trained to give them their treats. They are so addicted to the original flavor they will come and get me several times a day. I wish you made cat food as addictive as the treats, it would be less expensive. Their breaking me up on these things. Please send coupons lol
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and texture. Garfield and Susie love seafood This new flavor was new choice to give Garfield and Susie. They love the Friskies snacks
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .? My cat loves these and I need to find more string. Not in stores yet..
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT LOVES IT! I bought this last week and my cat went crazy! She is getting up there in years, still plays, but went wild for this. The only problem is I can't find the treat that pulls apart. ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN BUY THESE?
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Naturals Chicken My finicky cat only begs for these treats. She walks away from other treats.Is it true they have been discontinued? I am very disappointed. It is difficult to find another treat she will like.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy that kitty just loves! I saw this toy at Kroger and bought it for my house cat. The inside the house cat didn't want to play with the toy however a stray cat from outside, who seems not to know what cat toys were, loved this toy and now sleeps with it and it has become her "buddy". It "wobbles" around for her and she likes to get the treats from inside it. I totally recommend it as a great safe toy for cats.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes crazy for your party mix. My cat goes crazy for this party miz. So much so, I googled why and it brought me to this site. I dont normally complete this type of advertisment but wow it works for my cat.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat and Human Equally Amused I haven't even found the full Pull 'n Play pack yet, but my cat is already gaga over the string treats on their very own. I have a sneaking suspicion that, in his mind, he's finally found something on the carpet to attack that the human won't take away from him and scold him for trying to eat. The leaping, pouncing, slapping, and running go on for fifteen, twenty minutes before he sneaks off to eat his captured goodies. Hilarious to watch and I'm tickled to give him something that gives him a workout and a treat. Now I just need to find the full kit so we can amp up the fun for my guy.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats LOVE this product I bought a few weeks ago and my two cats LOVE this product; even my picky cat. They fight for them. I give them each one per day. Instead of putting the treats inside the kitty; I put their cat food, so they wont gain too much weight. It works out perfectly and they really don't care.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pull 'n play my cats love it !!!!!but i cant find a store that sells the refills
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are having fun! I bought this for my cats about a week ago now and they can't get enough. I thought it would make a fun new way for them to collect treats instead of just handing them over to them as part of our nightly routine and I'm happy that I've made this purchase because it's getting my cats up and active and that makes me happy! I also like that the strings come in different flavors so my cats won't get bored of the same old stuff. The toy itself is sturdy so my cats can't rip it apart like they do to their other toys, like the toy mice.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 5 cats' favorite! I have 5 cats from ages 2 to 12 and they love Party Mix Beachside Crunch. I just shake the container i keep it in and they all come running and meowing, and i cant put it down fast enough! Great product, Friskies, please dont discontinue this one, we would be very upset! :)
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys LOVE Wobbert I bought this for my 2 boys. Simon went for it right away. Smokey Joe lingered back but once he figured it out he was in LOVE with it!!!I usually give it to them before I leave for work in the morning and I never know where it is going to show up after being batted around all day.I wish I could find the Pull and Play treats. I have looked almost everywhere I can and still have not seen them
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greedy Kitten I have 8 cats, I have 1 pull and play. The smallest, a 8 week old kitten grabs the string treat and runs away with the entire treat container , from the grown-ups. She is a very greedy kitty.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two paws up from my bunch! I have 3 cats ranging in age from 12 yrs. to 8 mos. and they all LOVE when I bring out the pull and play! The Salmon and Shrimp is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cat loves this I have bought every type of treat. My cat does not like any of them. My other cat will eat anything.my picky cat loves it.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Eat Your Toys! I bought this for my cats after seeing the commercial. Wasn't sure how they would like it. I just used the string part itself. Both cats went crazy for it! Pouncing on the string. At first I don't think they knew they could eat it but after awhile they figured it out and ate their toy!
Date published: 2015-07-12
  • 2015-08-01T09:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies