Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.488972904851922 out of 5 by 1,587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Not Playin; My cat doesn't play. I don't think she ever has. But she loves to eat.I thought this kit would force her into activity.When I introduced her to it, she perked up, smelled it, pulled the treat out and ate it, totally leaving the toy behind. Now this is just my cat. I'm sure other cats would love this. I do, however, still buy the treats. She loves them.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull and Play My cats loved this toy with the treats. One cat ate all the treats out of it right away leaving none for the other ones.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister's cats love this My sister's cats love this. Some like to play with the mousie, some like to eat the ears (forget the mousie), and other like both. It's fun to watch them.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea Ziggi loves to hit it around until treats appear and I can hear him during the night.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitties Love It I bought this item a year ago. My kitties love it. Took a while for the to eat the strings. I now how to limit their play time and treats. Tey are obsessed with it ÷^,,^=
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! My two girls have so much fun with this, I have to refill it twice a day. It didn't take too long for them to figure it out. One whacks it to get the treats out and the other manipulates it with her paw. They both come running when they hear the treats go in. Neither likes the strings though.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Toy ever i Bought them Months ago and All my cats love them
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Moosetracks loves this toy I got this toy to entertain my three cats as I'm always looking for new ways to challenge them or engage them in an active lifestyle. My one male cat has taken the strongest attraction to this and takes it away from the others. He is also the only one to figure out how to get the treats out of the hole. I wish I could post the video I made of him enjoying this fabulous new product. Thank You Friskies for such an amazing new idea.After reading the rest of these questions I would like to mention I did not have any coupons nor did I receive anything free. I just liked the idea in the spur of the moment and glad I got it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • 2016-08-06T08:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1,229, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies