Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.4868 out of 5 by 1,473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin' My cats can't wait for me to get these out of the bag. After I come home and before I can bring all of the bags in my indoor cats have their heads in trying to get at these treats! They love them all. My feral cats have become accustomed to me shaking a treat bag, and they come out of hiding! LOL It's so cute. They know what "cwunchies" are as well as the indoor ones! I shop at pet supplies Plus because when they have a sale, I stock up as much as I can. I am out of work, but, I have to feed my babies and they just love Friskies! Thank you, Karen
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the strings My young kitty really had fun eating the strings and had fun playing and getting them out of the toy to eat them.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exciding look My cat see me get the stings out & he is jumping up for them.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN, FUN, FUN The inside guys did not like it, they totaly ignored it. But the outside kitties, love it and play with it for hours. I have to keep refilling it.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cats love the treats , all of them, I try a different one every month and they love it.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTY TIME My cat Innosence goes crazy for these treats. I only wish that bigger bags were available.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN & YUM My cat Innosence not only does he love to eat these, he really enjoys playing with them too.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY 5 LOVE THIS! I HAVE 5 BLACK CAT RESCUES. THEY ARE PICKY NOW THAT THEY ARE SPOILED. ALL 5 LOVE FRISKIES TREATS, ESPECIALLY THE ORIGINAL.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea I buy all of the Party Mix in the plastic containers. It stays fresher longer then in bags. My babies really like them all, but Beachside is their favorite. Keep up good ideas from the Cats who work for Purina {TV COMMERCIAL}
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Live For! My kitty just can't get enough of these yummy treats. Whenever she wants them she comes and gently tugs on my pant legs. Then she gives me kisses as her way of saying "thanks"!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Escapes with Party Mix I opened the pantry door and my cat rushes in, grabs he treat bag and takes off running. I finally catch up with him and he is just tossing the bag all around and pawing it, trying to get it to open. He wins, I open it for him and he is purring and crunching his catch of the day.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's FAVORITE treat I don't know what it is about the flavor of Wild West Party Mix treats, but they are my kitty's FAVORITE! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun My cat gets her treats in the Pull 'n Play every day and really enjoys them.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats come Running If I get out the package my cats come running. I think they are addicted.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat LOVES your snacks Elsie just HAS to have a "snack" every morning noon and at bedtime. Your party mix is one of her favorites.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat treats all 3 of my cat love the treats we give them, they know where in the cabinet we keep them and they will sit on the table staring at them till we give them some they love them
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiger's Most Fav Flav This is Tiger's most favorite flavor besides California Dreamin. He has a couple spots where he enjoys his snacks! A plastic container on our coffee table and a small plate on one of his beds! He's very spoiled!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cats loves these treats. They come running when they hear me getting out the bag. They have to have them every day.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incoming!!!! All they need to hear is the bag crinkle and then look out!!!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pets Love~ We tried a small sample bag of Friskies Party Mix and everyone went wild!! it was a pet party for cats and dogs! Lol! our 3 cats love it and so do our 2 dogs! They all go CraZY when we get this out! one of our cats knows where we keep it and he tries to get the cabinet door open all the time! Fun to have for them!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pawsome toy My youngest cat was so intrigued with this toy, you actually saw the interest and the determination to learn to knock it around and pull the treats out.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves it! I bought this at Walmart uncertain if my stubborn old kitty would actually play with it. He loves it-he bats it around the house and drags poor Wobbert around by the sting ears.One satisfied kitty!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskier cat treats Every cat will cry for this treet.Cats love friskies.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing We own three cats. One of the three loves it so much for the string part for them to pull on.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love EVERY ONE OF FRISKIES PRODUCTS!!! I have 2 indoor/outdoor cats and 1 outdoor cat, they will just pick at every other brand and try to eat mostly treats, where as you give them FRISKIES and they all chow down as if it were a whole biwl of treats!!! Thank you FRISKIES for making my cats "Happy Campers".
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Causes excitability I started buying this as a way to reward good behavior. My ragdoll now sits up like a meercat, which is hilarious.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat for my cats I have 4 cats and they all love it, they eat it in seconds and always want more! I have tried other cat treats and they won't touch them or they make them sick
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is also my kinda of snack My cat loves this and she goes crazy with the mix. Curious with her reaction and the inviting aroma from the package - I also had it and enjoyed the party mix with my cat.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Both my kitties just love the Friskies Party Mix Treat! <3 <3
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this. This product is a huge hit. To Miss Kitty and Kitt they think it's absolutely purr-fact.
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • 2016-04-30T08:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,473
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies