Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.5075 out of 5 by 1,340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is the one that my cats LOVE Really Friskies is the only brand dry can or snacks that they eat
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful treats my cat loves to play with the strings for a while then eat them . he 3 aday
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from locating My cats love them but I can't find them often. i would also like to find them in larger size packs.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats who Hate to Play My cats are NOT play cats and they LOVE this toy. In fact, it has helped them get interested in their other play toys. It helps entertain them for hours. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality treats I bought this for my cat and he absolutely loves them, and only these particular kind especially. I bought the small bags at first, and now we have moved on up to the large size treat bags. Can't run out of these or he will be mad! Excellent treats! We are definitely staying with Friskies treats and regular dry cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite for my cats!! I love the Party Mix line of treats! My cats love all the varieties of flavors, with Cheezy Craze being one of their favorites! I like that the pieces are of varied sizes and not too big or thick. And even though they are "crunchy", my older cats can chew them with ease.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! My kitty had ibd so we have to be careful with her diet. She adores these and they agree with her, but they are getting hard to find. Please don't discontinue them!!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party crunch My cats Dodo , Nana , Quru , Shokolata, and Bobi love it :)
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE these! I too found that Target has closed out these treats and I have one cat that absolutely will not eat any other treats. I have found them online and will continue to buy them there. Please don't discontinue this product!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California dreamin I have tried other party mixes and they love them but today I tried California dreamin! My cat came over, Asked for more , grabbed my arm and wouldn't let go . His favorite for sure .
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun food My cat loves it as long as it isn;t chicken.the fish ones are great
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find My cats love this particular treat but since Monday of this week, I can't find it in any of the stores near me including the numerous pet stores. Why can't I find them anymore when thy are so popular? What am I suppose to give my cats now when they are very picky and this is the only one I've found that they actually like?
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My kitty, Mysty LOVES Purina Party Mix treats - ALL Flavors!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull and Play My cat doesn't play with the toy dispenser. She likes it when I tie it in a loop and give it to her. She licks the loop portion until it breaks and the eats it like a long piece of spaghetti. However there appears to be a quality control problem with the bags. Some I can't seal at all, some have to be bent at 90 degrees to seal.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 Cats Approval I have 11 cats and this is actually one that they all will eat. Wish I could find them in bigger bags!!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Puffs My cats (all 4) love the Party Mix Puffs any flavor. Right now the flavor is the Turf andSurf. I like the idea that they're also less fattening.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Munch This is the only flavor treat that all 4 of my cats love, love, love. However, I can no longer find this flavor in any of our stores. At look at every store I go to including pet stores. I need to find these treats again. I though maybe they were discontinued.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats come running when I shake the package My cats love all the flavors.when I sit in a certain chair the cats will start talking, loving on me, and patting me to tell me they want a treat.They love the treats, and I love watching them enjoy the treat.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rave My cat will eat some of one other brand, but this is his favorite. When he want this treat, which is fairly often, he either goes to the living room and lays down so I can comb him or he just sits at his dish and stares at it. When I go to his cupboard for them, he then walks around the table and back to his dish. Don't know why he started the walk around the table, but that is the only time he does it.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love!! My cats got this for Christmas from "Santa" and absolutely love it! I can run through the house and the cats will run after me because they love the treats so much!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat my geriatric cat will eat. Please never stop making Puffs. They are the only Friskies treat my cat can eat, because other crunchy varieties are too hard for his teeth. More to the point, as he has aged and become increasingly finicky, they are the ONLY treat on the market he will eat at all. I have bought all kinds of treats at all price points and he only wants Friskies PUFFS. We even crumble them into his food to entice him to eat. We now have to buy them online because we can't find them in retailers. They are a God-send for our elderly Henry.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat my geriatric cat will eat. Please never stop making Puffs. They are the only Friskies treat my cat can eat, because other crunchy varieties are too hard for his teeth. More to the point, as he has aged and become increasingly finicky, they are the ONLY treat on the market he will eat at all. I have bought all kinds of treats at all price points and he only wants Friskies PUFFS. We even crumble them into his food to entice him to eat. We now have to buy them online because we can't find them in retailers. They are a God-send for our elderly Henry.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat my geriatric cat will eat. Please never stop making Puffs. They are the only Friskies treat my cat can eat, because other crunchy varieties are too hard for his teeth. More to the point, as he has aged and become increasingly finicky, they are the ONLY treat on the market he will eat at all. I have bought all kinds of treats at all price points and he only wants Friskies PUFFS. We even crumble them into his food to entice him to eat. We now have to buy them online because we can't find them in retailers. They are a God-send for our elderly Henry.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zipper I buy this product for my cats weekly, but the last few bags I have had a hard time resealing the zipper. Seems to be out of aline and makes sealing the bag hard. I truly ,no not me my cats love the treats. Thank you for your time
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J Boy's Favorite I have only been able to get this Friskies Party Mix only at Target > I went today and they had a close out sale, Now I am afraid, I won't be able to get them .My Cat loves them, he doesn't like fish. Can I order from you directly.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purina naturals my little one will not eat anything but naturals. Miss Kitty enjoys the other treats as well, but she isn't as picky. I feed them both the naturals cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild west my cats love this flavor and I wish they would make this in a bigger container. They used to make in 6 ounce bag.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy!! We have had this toy since it first came out. Our cats really like playing with it. They know what I am doing when I am putting in more treats. I like it cause its not super easy for the cats to get the treats out. The two smart cats, know exactly how it works. We like for the cats to have a challenge.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addiction!!! I bought this for my kitties for Christmas, and it has become an addiction! My male cat (Caliber) can't get enough. He literally kicks it around the room, and when he hears me adding more treats to it, he runs to the kitchen and waits for me to put it on the floor. He took to it right away, and even my female kitty (Critter) is obsessed with it! She prefers the strings that come out of it more than the treat dispenser. When I get my next paycheck I am going to buy another one, and a big bag of treats so it will hopefully last them awhile. Its totally worth the price, and it keeps my kitties out of my hair, and off my laptop for awhile.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encourages self-play I got this for my cat as his Christmas present and he loves it! We've decided to take it away after he's gotten all of the treats out of the belly so he knows that when it comes out it's time to play. He didn't care for the string treats and I agree with the other reviewers, possibly if they smelled more they would be more enticing. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • 2016-02-11T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,340
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies