Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.7841 out of 5 by 820.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy Craze My cats are wild about these cat treats. They can be sleeping and will come running whenever I pick up the bag.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and different This toy is fun and different for my cats. This is cute and they like it!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty loves this but where do you buy the tende My cat loves this! But I cannot find the tender strings to buy anywhere - where are they sold? I would give all 5 stars except for the fact that can't get the tender strings and she loves them...
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My Maincoon cat loves this product. The only problem is that we can not find it in the stores anymore. We buy up all we find when we do see it. I hope that it is not being discontinued.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat is crazy over this treat!! I bought this a few months ago and I am happy I did!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they know where the good stuff is hiding I try to change treats from time to tim so they don't get bored but the know where the party mix is kept and lucky for me its just a little to high for them to get their paws under the door to open the cabinet but they sure sit there and think about how to get in lol
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat treat!! My cat is very picky, Ive tried dif crunch ones and she doesn't like them as much. When she tried these she always licks her lips and wants more!! hope they keep making this ones. All the stores I look at only have the crunch ones anymore!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PORK rocks for kitties!!!!! I agree wholeheartedly with Ker33----I look for this treat,b/c it's the only one with pork in it. I wish cat food companies would get the clue,b/c there are no cat foods with pork and all my cats have loved pork. Cesar Dog food has a pork tenderloin and I have to go out of my way to find it so I can mix it in the cat food for them! That's crazy!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix beachside I have 5 cats and they love these treats. When they hear the bag rattle they come running. Lora and the cats.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fur News Oh my girls love it! Play with it and antagonize each other!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two cats loves it. I treat them. They likes it. They always ate cans or dry bag. They always walk thru my legs and they love.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Pull 'n Play I love playing with my cats and the wobble to introduce them to there new toy! They loved exploring and playing with the string (batting it around then nibbling on their treat)!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix! I have been a loyal customer buying Party Mix for years.. My cat's love the product line. All I have to say is "Party Mix" in the house and the cats run for the treats.. as well as my dog.. he get s a few too.. Plus it is a good price to purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats really love this food I bought ths two weeks ago and now my cat eats nothing else
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat is going crazy for these! Stumbled across this at the grocery store today. My cat, who will eat treats but isn't really motivated by them is just having a blast with them. She's played with (and eaten) two of the strings today, and when I was showing the package to someone looked at me all expectantly. I'll be buying again.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fun fun! My cat just loves this and it keep him entertain for a while! He loves the string for the antenna on the wobbet❤️
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Since my cat died a few years ago our neighbor cat has decided the my house is the best place to go for treats. Each and every day rain or shine he come to our door,we let him in twice a day for a treat. After he eats he goes to the door and is gone! We love to see him and he loves his treats.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite This is my cat's favorite treats - and he is a spoiled boy who eats a LOT of treats. Sadly, I can't find these ANYWHERE even though the manufacture insists they are sold a 'X' large box store.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack My cat goes wild for these treats all u have to do is rattle the bag and he's there. Wish u had more varieties in the small bags. This is the only treats I can get him to eat.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color of package makes it easy to pick out My cat loves treats. He would rather have them than regular cat food, and I've tried him on almost everything. Chicken and/or cheese are his favorites.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Friskies I tried expensive cat food. They wouldn't eat it. They will only eat Friskies. And I have 5 indoor cats.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat LOVES These But..... My Cat loves these like crazy...wants to eat them as staple food however, I've been slowly seeing them disappear from store shelves.....WHY IS THAT?????
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun My cats run when they hear me get the treat! its so much fun
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they love it cant get enough! of the friskies cat food.both my cats just love it.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Real Love Treat My "Babies" Love Friskies Treats! Great Flavors to
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats Both my cats love these. They like all the flavors especially the newer ones.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jumpin for more! fantastic response,i gave him a rub and he went in circles in minutes!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats snack on this between lunch and dinner I'm glad they made these for cats; it really hits the spot!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat still misses the Milk krispies... But she is enjoying this one....I don't normally give my cat seafood flavors of anything...But she has been missing her treats..And she was not very pleased with the BarnYard Bonanza Puffs..So I finally saw this Puff flavor at the store and gave it a try...She is enjoying them...But really misses he Milk Puffs / krispies.....
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you! I just fed my cats these treats and they loved them! My orange cat even picked the floor afterwards! They've had other treats but they like these so much more!
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • 2015-07-07T06:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_820
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies