Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.6485 out of 5 by 990.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to see it to believe it! I have the most finicky cat around. She turns her nose up at most everything, but she devoured the Friskies Tasty Treasures Turkey Dinner in Gravy. It was like Thanksgiving Dinner in August! You now have a loyal fan for life!! Thank you
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Taste super all I need to do is rattle the bag and they come running!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! I trained both of my cats using Party Mix as their reward. They are now 2 years old and all I have to say to get them to come back into the house is "treat" and they come flying! When I am home all day, they periodically check in with me and every time they do, they get a treat! So it puts "home", "love" and "treat" connection together into their heads! It is also the first thing they get when I wake up while I am cleaning their food dishes and scooping!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to find product Our cat loves all flavors of the Naturals. We have always found this product at Wal-Mart, but the 3 stores around us no longer are carrying the product. And YES he is very picky ........please let me know how I can order.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull and play Love it can't find in in Reno Nevada I need more string
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought the products yesterday and my kitten,Rascal just love it
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat So happy support for the next cat cause they are great and yeah
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are the only treats that my cat will eat. 123
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scooter Loves Pull & Play I bought this for Scooter..love the idea of a "Kong" for cats!! Scoot jumps on the counter, purring as he marks his new toy and me with his pretty face. He loves to stock & bat his "kitty friend" for treats. This is the best. We love it
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's the Party Mix? Our cats love this product. Has it been discontinued? We can find it nowhere.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Paw Stars Our furry kids love all of the party mix flavors but will do just about anything for your new remix Wild West West. They would eat the whole bag in one sitting if we let them! Only one problem, we found them at grocery outlet and they have ran. We have looke all over the place, even the pet store and can't find them anywhere. It's becoming a kitty mutiny!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat treats My cat loves these treats she's so spoiled its the only treat she will eat
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pull and play play and pull. my cat enjoyed the stringy ears and the treats that came out of the hole on the side.it can be used both ways. she is having fun with it. went back to get another one and the store was sold out.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix yea!! I give these to my cats several times throughout the day. They love them
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "ears" taste great I finally was able to find the Pull and Play toys along with the pull apart strips at Target. My cat goes crazy over the ears and then decides there are more treats inside the tummy.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves! My cat adores this! She loves to pull it all over as she chews the tasty treat and then follows up by smacking it around to get all the tasty treats out!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTT TREATS!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have been buying this since it first came out. My three kittys love it and will eat a 10oz. bag everyday.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFILLS NOW AVAILABLE AT TARGET!!! =) I originally wrote in with a bad rating, based on not being able to find the refills. I am so happy to say that Bud is totally excited I can buy them at our local Target store. I want to thank Friskies for caring about my previous negative rating, and took care of the problem for us! My cat loves this toy. Immediately he fell in love with the strings, and in a week or two, got the hang of getting the rest of them, now he comes running when I shake the full toy!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love It and So Does My Dog My cats and chow chow always share Friskies Party mix at bedtime, so I got this new toy. They all love it, including the dog!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West My cats love the Wild West cat treats. But none of our stores in the area carry a bag bigger than the 2.1 ounce. I am looking to buy the bigger bags. My one cat has stomach issues and this is the only treat flavor he keeps down. I been to 15 different stores and no one carries the bigger bags. Can I buy these direct from Purina? HELP.....
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh! It tastes so good. I was finally able to purchase the pull and play. My cat, Baby absolutely loves it. However, the pull treat and the Puffs are hard to find.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature on package of food My cats wake me up I. The morning give me nose rubs pull my hair bite my toes just for this treat never seen nothing like this
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature on the package My cats love this they want to rip the whole bag out of my hands holly Molly
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull N Play I had a coupon for a free pull n play when I purchased 12 cans of food. I didn't need the food at the moment, gut bought it anyway. I have 3 cats in the house, 1 attacked the strings and ate them, one walked up to it and smelled it, and walked around it, the other one, just sat there and stared at if for a good hour. They love it.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull and Play My cats all love this toy. One, Matthew takes on the food strings first and doesn't leave any for the rest of the cats. But pushing and pulling on the toy every one gets into the game.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mic treats from friskies These treats are amazing. We have five cats and they are all picky on there food and treats. The all love different types of cat treats. WE have tried friskies cat treats and they all eat them and love them.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try I'm always looking for some kind of treat and/or toy to engage with my playful adult cat. I have already recommended this treat to friends and family. My cat LOVES this! I do wish the package was resealable.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves them!! We have been buying these all along when suddenly can't find them in any of the stores.we have 6 cats..they all love party mix & temptations, but Star loves cheezy party mix, he is disappointed that he doesn't have them to enjoy anymore.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little dog eats these i have had my 4 1/2 lb. chic. for 10 months & I couldn't get her eat any treats, so I gave her a small handful of these cheesy treats & she loved them. Is this o.k.? If not would you please make some. These are a wonderful size for small dogs. Small treats are hard to find. She want eat them anyway. Thanks! My cat Max eats all your treats, his favorite is Morning crunch!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful play thing may one year old cat loves to play with straws , but they end up all over the house . with the pull and play he play with them and then eat them. glad products
Date published: 2015-08-05
  • 2015-08-30T07:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies