Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8351 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it My cat love these treats so much it makes me happy to see her enjoy them so much.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Friskies Treats ! CANNOT find here 40 north of Houston; this is my cats FAVORITE cat treat, along with Seafood Medley, Savory Salmon, and Tasty Chicken Flavor: the flavor I cannot find is Alaskan Salmon, and Kroger, Petsmart, and HEB used to stock it regularly, and I know it sold, as I would buy the whole display container because it sold out so quick.The treats I cannot find anywhere are "Indoor Adveture Chicken Flavor Treats" (NOT crunchy); it's like, they just disappeared ! Any help appreciated ! thank you, and from my cats too !
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy treats! My cat is crazy about this. Every day i feed her 5 pieces, she always 'cry' for more <3
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cookie is crazy for this one - hard to find. Our Cookie is crazy for this one. The others are good too.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Time treats All 5 cats in this house give Beachside Party Mix 4 paws up!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Babies Love It! My babies just love it! I shake the pouch, and they come running from all directions!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb Bought for first tim and Morgan is a Morris but he had all inhaled before I sat down and wanted more.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treat, please keep making them! Our kitty Emma really enjoys her Puffs. We keep her treat ball filled with them, they fit perfectly and she loves to use her paw to tap them out whenever she wants a treat ( which is quite often). Unfortunately we have a difficult time keeping a supply handy. The Puffs are not always available in stores where we live. We are constantly checking the grocery and pet stores even Target for Puffs. Today I was so desperate I bought a competitors "treat" made to fit in treat balls but our girl refused to eat them! She smelled them and walked away. Please tell me Puffs are not discontinued!
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • 2015-04-25T07:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies