Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8355 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jumpin for more! fantastic response,i gave him a rub and he went in circles in minutes!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats snack on this between lunch and dinner I'm glad they made these for cats; it really hits the spot!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat still misses the Milk krispies... But she is enjoying this one....I don't normally give my cat seafood flavors of anything...But she has been missing her treats..And she was not very pleased with the BarnYard Bonanza Puffs..So I finally saw this Puff flavor at the store and gave it a try...She is enjoying them...But really misses he Milk Puffs / krispies.....
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you! I just fed my cats these treats and they loved them! My orange cat even picked the floor afterwards! They've had other treats but they like these so much more!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat !!! All I have to do is shake the Bag of Friskies,and he comes a running.He just Loves them,since he was 1 yr. old. Now he is 10 yrs. old and still Loves them. TYVM !!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite I've got a picky eater and Ruby only eats Party Mix treats, literally. She won't touch any other treat. The Wild West flavor is her favorite by far! She goes absolutely crazy as soon as I shake the bag & she loves to talk after she's done. I imagine she's asking for more!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Munch My cats are very unhappy if I run out of their Morning Munch. They expect it every morning but the stores like Ralphs and Albertsons don't sell it. At night they eat the other treats. They will only eat the Morning Munch in the morning how do they know?
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heaven sent My kitties love these, they are the bomb!!!when my cats hear the rattle of the bag they come running
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • 2015-05-24T09:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies