Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8324 out of 5 by 722.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from who wants snacks My cats love these snacks!! All I have to do is yell,who wants snacks&then they hear the bag&they come running!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Glad I bought these, my cats get finicky and they love these treats. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find them My cat loves the Party Mix Natural treats and for some reason I can't seem to find them in the stores by me ( Brunswick Ga.) My cat likes this the best tuna too. He will eat the chicken but like the fish flavors the best. The Beachside treat he likes too,but the bigger packaging they go stale then he doesn't want then. Could you go back to the smaller package. Thanks
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELP !!!!! HELP, I have been able to find the party mix "Cheezy Craze" at fewer and fewer stores. I have tried feeding my brood other party mix treats that have cheese in them, to no avail. They just won't eat them, they just stare at the plate and then stare back at me. They will occasionally enjoy the "Beachside", but their all time favorite is the chesse treats. I've been told by several pet stores that you are phasing out the cheese treats. I am going to have some very upset cats, I really wish that you would reconsider getting rid of the cheese treats. I also use them to get the cats to take their medicine. I really don't know what I will do if I can no longer buy their favorite treats. Please help me. If you know where I can still purchase these treats, please let me know, I am desperate.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kahuna my cat just love them she meow everytime you get them out she love them a lot I wish wood keep them in a lot why don't they them they need to oreder more
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best the are the best treats by far, but because we have four rescues that is alot of food and so they don't get them very often, but when they do...wow, they sure grub them down
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix he love everyone of them he does. Shy F love over one of Party Mix favorite he does.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universally Loved Of the four cats we've owned over the past six years or so, ALL agree that this one is good. They're completely split on other flavors, but all want this one.My ONE gripe is that this flavor is NOT widely available.
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • 2015-02-25T08:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies