Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.488846398980242 out of 5 by 1,569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I have 5 cats. Two of them are very picky. All 5 of my cats loved the Turf & Surf treats. I have already bought 2 more packages.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They demand these once a day Ash and Bella have trained me for "Treat Time". This is the only brand they will eat-any flavor. If I should forget, Bella sends Ash to remind me!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull n play review My cats love it but it is expensive so I don't buy very often
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Does The Trick! They come running when I pick up the bag. The smell of fresh and healthy cats treats fill. They are always so happy afterwards and are more active during the day. Its a big hit in my cat home!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow My cat, a senior citizen, loves the Party Mix. Sometimes I have to mix her dry food with it to get her to eat.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to watch them eat Bought it as a treat to see if they liked it. They didn't like the ball, but love the treat, so I serve it on the floor.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tuna-craab pull and play I had bought the tuna-crab pull and play. My cat loved them as a treat. and play. Unfortunately I can't find any more and when I go on line to order some....I can't. It says there is no offers on this item. I'm not looking for a deal.....simply trying to order more.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Party mix My cat love it is the only brand they like, I have 2 that they are vey sick but they eat i
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix cat treats crunch My kitty loves this flavor. I recomment this product.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takie My one cat like these treats the other two would only eat a couple and then they walk away
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Wild West The Wild West mix is my cats favorite and I really wish it came in the bigger size container. My cats are picky about their food and treats. This is one of the two that they will eat. I love being able to give them great treats.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Cat love get excited every time a new pack is open. Perr and flip around as he wait with anticipation.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite Treat! California Dreamin' is my cat's favorite of the Friskies treats. I wish Purina would make it in the 20 oz size.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitties Love It I bought this item a year ago. My kitties love it. Took a while for the to eat the strings. I now how to limit their play time and treats. Tey are obsessed with it ÷^,,^=
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats I have 6 cats and they love the Party Mix treats but I prefer the Party Mix Naturals. I can not find the Naturals in the grocery stores. WHY...???
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love em I buy these often and the cats start begging as soon as i come in the door.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! My two girls have so much fun with this, I have to refill it twice a day. It didn't take too long for them to figure it out. One whacks it to get the treats out and the other manipulates it with her paw. They both come running when they hear the treats go in. Neither likes the strings though.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs My 3 cats love them they wait for me when I come home for a treat
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky baby girl princess kitty My lil princess is so picky she won't eat any seafood flavored food or wet food she will cover it like she covers her potty in liter box.. But she will eat any of frisky treats and food ( chicken, turkey, liver,beef) :)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Grill and Original are Lucky's favorites! My cat is 16 and I love to spoil him. These treats are great according to him! But also expensive. I would appreciate some coupons for them.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's BEST if found My cat loves the Wild West first, the Picnic and Original are both second best...The Wild West however is hard to find -
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all love it. My cat opens the cupboard door for this!!! She always likes to have it for a treat before nap time.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Toy ever i Bought them Months ago and All my cats love them
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy it all the time my cat louie just loves them if i dont have them he i looking for them.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it Cat is addicted .. Can go-to bed without his nightly
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Moosetracks loves this toy I got this toy to entertain my three cats as I'm always looking for new ways to challenge them or engage them in an active lifestyle. My one male cat has taken the strongest attraction to this and takes it away from the others. He is also the only one to figure out how to get the treats out of the hole. I wish I could post the video I made of him enjoying this fabulous new product. Thank You Friskies for such an amazing new idea.After reading the rest of these questions I would like to mention I did not have any coupons nor did I receive anything free. I just liked the idea in the spur of the moment and glad I got it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep making Party Mix Puffs My cat is absolutely addicted to Party Mix Puffs Surf N Turf. I go to Pet's Smart and buy 20 bags at a time , more if they have it. But lately it's been scarce. Today I went to three different stores and there were 0 bags. Who is going to tell my kitten that there are no more !!! This happened once when you were redesigning the package. PLEASE LEAVE IT ALONE ! I assure you my cat can't read and he doesn't care what is on the outside , he only loves the tasty morsels inside. I don't know what the big deal is about the crunchy ones that other cats like but my cat loves puffs and that should be enough ! Please tell me you will continue making them ? Please
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treat my cats like! Please keep making the Party Mix Naturals...it is the only treat my cats like and it's getting harder and harder to find them in the stores!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treats to get a 12 year old excited! My 12 year old Socrates loves these! When I tie them in a loop he even plays with them, and then devours them! He is not a fan of the mouse play thing that you are supposed to put them in.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix treats My kitties love LOVE friskies treats, they hear the bag from anywhere in the house and come running full speed! My fur babies are picky eaters so it's nice to have a brand that they love!
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • 2016-07-22T09:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,569
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies