Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.7102 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Mikey, They love them I bought these for my 2 furries to enjoy at the beach. Of all the flavors I buy these they literally gobble. I think the seaweed must be part of the reason. However, I cannot find them again. I tried WalMart, Petco, Petsmart. I am hoping I can send the question to Friskies to find out where I can get them.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTY MIX NATURALS! With Real Tuna Rosie, Rocky and Jimmy all love Friskies Party Mix Naturals especially the With Real Tuna! The Problem is We're in Vermont and Mummy Donna can't find the Naturalsin any of the markets!!!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need manual & cannot print because no printer I must have these treats. My cats love it. They go in circles together letting me know that's what they want.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these tuna treats!! All 5 of my cats love these tuna treats! They are very spoiled and they get treats every day and this one of there favorites. I would buy more but I have trouble finding the tuna flavor. They like the chicken flavor but love the tuna. Only 1 store has them in my area and they don't always have them so I would like to find out where else I can get these.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME. my cats love this stuff big tome, they would go on strike if i came home without them.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat crack in a bag My children love all the treats available. They will sit in front of me and beg until they get their treats.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I always buy two a month. And my CatS love, thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help my cats love this flavor and the "beach" flavor and safeway and petsmart aren't carrying these any more, my cats only like these treats and definitely not any other brand...can I buy these on line?
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • 2015-08-02T08:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies