Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.4887 out of 5 by 1,465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Resist Treats I bought this recently and the cats like it the best.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the larger size Cats love these treats, shake the container, they come running.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Friskies My cats love these treats!! All 3 love them! Thankyou!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin' My cats can't wait for me to get these out of the bag. After I come home and before I can bring all of the bags in my indoor cats have their heads in trying to get at these treats! They love them all. My feral cats have become accustomed to me shaking a treat bag, and they come out of hiding! LOL It's so cute. They know what "cwunchies" are as well as the indoor ones! I shop at pet supplies Plus because when they have a sale, I stock up as much as I can. I am out of work, but, I have to feed my babies and they just love Friskies! Thank you, Karen
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the strings My young kitty really had fun eating the strings and had fun playing and getting them out of the toy to eat them.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exciding look My cat see me get the stings out & he is jumping up for them.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN, FUN, FUN The inside guys did not like it, they totaly ignored it. But the outside kitties, love it and play with it for hours. I have to keep refilling it.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cats love the treats , all of them, I try a different one every month and they love it.
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • 2016-04-29T08:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,465
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies