Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.7133 out of 5 by 907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need manual & cannot print because no printer I must have these treats. My cats love it. They go in circles together letting me know that's what they want.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these tuna treats!! All 5 of my cats love these tuna treats! They are very spoiled and they get treats every day and this one of there favorites. I would buy more but I have trouble finding the tuna flavor. They like the chicken flavor but love the tuna. Only 1 store has them in my area and they don't always have them so I would like to find out where else I can get these.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat crack in a bag My children love all the treats available. They will sit in front of me and beg until they get their treats.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I always buy two a month. And my CatS love, thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help my cats love this flavor and the "beach" flavor and safeway and petsmart aren't carrying these any more, my cats only like these treats and definitely not any other brand...can I buy these on line?
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beachside! I have several cats that love treats. Their favorite is Party Mix Crunch Beachside. They go crazy for this flavor. One kitty, Annie, will eat only Beachside treats instead of regular cat food. That shows she really loves them! The rest of the gang enjoy the treats very very much, too. What a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from string string this is a great toy for a rainy day. all i have to say is shrimp, shrimp and they come running.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ozzy's obssesion My Maine Coon Ozzy loves his new toy. Every morning he meows and bats at the Wobbler until I fill it and add the Antennas ( his favorite part). I love that it slows down how fast he eats so his stomach doesn't get upset.
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • 2015-07-30T08:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_907
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies