Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.7162 out of 5 by 902.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help my cats love this flavor and the "beach" flavor and safeway and petsmart aren't carrying these any more, my cats only like these treats and definitely not any other brand...can I buy these on line?
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beachside! I have several cats that love treats. Their favorite is Party Mix Crunch Beachside. They go crazy for this flavor. One kitty, Annie, will eat only Beachside treats instead of regular cat food. That shows she really loves them! The rest of the gang enjoy the treats very very much, too. What a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from string string this is a great toy for a rainy day. all i have to say is shrimp, shrimp and they come running.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ozzy's obssesion My Maine Coon Ozzy loves his new toy. Every morning he meows and bats at the Wobbler until I fill it and add the Antennas ( his favorite part). I love that it slows down how fast he eats so his stomach doesn't get upset.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toy We bought this a few days ago for our two male cats who are the most playful. But instead of them playing with it my 20 year old cat Rosie adores it she bats it around for hours. I love watching her play like a kitten again!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! my cat percy will dash down stairs sometimes tumbling for these cat treats one time when i came home the bag of treats was dumped by percy and he was eating from the pile of treats luckily he didn't get much because i happened right when i entered the house, I highly recommend these treats & they are as healthy as the friskies naturals.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy! I bought this toy at Kroger last week. My cats LOVE it! Please let us know where we can find the tender strings. Thanks you.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Snack Thats a TOY!!!!! OMG! My Blu Kitty Just LOVES These !!! We have to Hide them ! She is KooKoo for Salmon & Shrimp Flavor Pull N Play ! Next Blu Kitty Shopping We forsure will get the other Flavors !
Date published: 2015-07-25
  • 2015-07-28T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_902
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies