Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.6365 out of 5 by 1,004.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love them! but where have they gone? All 5 of my kitties love these "Paradise Island Puffs" as I call them. (lol - I keep forgetting the name.) They are not too hard & crunchy, and these are the ONLY ones my kitties really want. For a year or so they have been getting only one "puff" per kitty each evening. (They do seem to be quite fattening* - thus, only one.) Suddenly, I went to get some as we had run out, and my store didn't have them! I can't find them anywhere and am quite dismayed. *I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the "fattening" issue. I don't dare give a cat 3 puffs per evening, say. Anyway, my kitties are waiting for their absent treats! :(
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaver New Bobble Head Kitty at Our House! I bought this for my cat last week and she Loves it! She is 8 years old and acts likes kitten when she pursues her treats. She pounces, pulls and bats it around eating it's ears off and finally cradling it when all is consumed! She is one satisfied kitty! We enjoy watching her have so much fun ... Many Thanks!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Bought this last month for my kitty (Joy) . She loves it.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun and excessive Where can I find another toy, I only have one. The cats love the one we have
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like crack for my kitty My one year old kitten is crazy for pull n play treats. He loves to play with them first then eats it. He knows which cabinet has his treats and he will meow until he gets one. We have trouble finding them in the store. Can I order them online?
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party on! Both of my cats love there treats. This is they're favorite.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull and Play My cats love this! They can play as well as get a treat.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste! I have been buying this ever since it came out and 7 of my 9 cats are addicted to it! 2 can't have it--tummy issues with anything but special diet foods. I am glad to see that it is just because you have made a change to the bag that they have all disappeared off the shelves at Walmart and Petsmart. My cats were wondering what had happened to their favourite treat! They like the tuna flavoured one a lot--but they LOVE the salmon one! I wish you would bring this out in a larger bag as you have done with some of the other treats. Yoda, Micki Mausser, Sparrow, Little Bit, Risa, Alesandro, and Herkimer Purr would be very happy if you did!
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • 2015-09-01T06:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,004
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies