Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8252 out of 5 by 801.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and different This toy is fun and different for my cats. This is cute and they like it!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty loves this but where do you buy the tende My cat loves this! But I cannot find the tender strings to buy anywhere - where are they sold? I would give all 5 stars except for the fact that can't get the tender strings and she loves them...
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My Maincoon cat loves this product. The only problem is that we can not find it in the stores anymore. We buy up all we find when we do see it. I hope that it is not being discontinued.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat is crazy over this treat!! I bought this a few months ago and I am happy I did!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they know where the good stuff is hiding I try to change treats from time to tim so they don't get bored but the know where the party mix is kept and lucky for me its just a little to high for them to get their paws under the door to open the cabinet but they sure sit there and think about how to get in lol
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat treat!! My cat is very picky, Ive tried dif crunch ones and she doesn't like them as much. When she tried these she always licks her lips and wants more!! hope they keep making this ones. All the stores I look at only have the crunch ones anymore!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PORK rocks for kitties!!!!! I agree wholeheartedly with Ker33----I look for this treat,b/c it's the only one with pork in it. I wish cat food companies would get the clue,b/c there are no cat foods with pork and all my cats have loved pork. Cesar Dog food has a pork tenderloin and I have to go out of my way to find it so I can mix it in the cat food for them! That's crazy!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix beachside I have 5 cats and they love these treats. When they hear the bag rattle they come running. Lora and the cats.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • 2015-06-30T07:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_801
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies