Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.5097 out of 5 by 1,338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are happy cats I was buying the pound bag every other week, I was so happy to see that they have a 20 ounce in a container. I love it. We have 3 cats we rescued. Every time we go into the laundry room Blue runs into the room, jumps on the freezer chest and waits for treats- once you give him treats, the rest come crying for their treats. They are not dumb, they hear the container they come running. I am now buying three 20 ounce containers a month. I'm so happy with this product and the way my cats know it their treats. My mother use to call it cat candy.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive stuff My cat was a feral kitten, he'd east dust and his own fur, and had no taste for actual meat, only dry food. I bought the treats on a whim, because of the extra vitamins and minerals that I thought he might need. He now lives for his treats, I can't believe it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are you at? I bought these for my Siamese cat and she LOVES them. Now my problem is I cannot find them anywhere. Have you discontinued them? She hopes not.Thank youPJ & Dallas the cat
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome play toy I bought this few weeks ago my cat luved the string ears took her few days but figured out to bat it over to get other treats was so cute!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less fat at last! I have a cat that had pancreatitis and so every time a new treat comes out I check the fat content. Finally Friskies has come up with the surf-n-turf puffs with only 10% fat, most other flavors and brands have 15% or more and we have to stay below 13%. Thanks Friskies! Now, can we get a few more flavors of puffs?
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the treat my cat loves. He is very picky. Please don't discontinue the natural with real chicken
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT SNACKS ALL MY CATS WILL EAT I take care of more than 12 cats (most feral or were feral at least) & they go absolutely crazy over all the Friskies Party Mix, I haven't found a flavor yet they don't like. They go nuts when I get the bag out. These are fantastic treats. I also wish I could find them in bigger bags & my local stores seem to be getting rid of the 16 oz bags :(
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is the one that my cats LOVE Really Friskies is the only brand dry can or snacks that they eat
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • 2016-02-09T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,338
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies