Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8353 out of 5 by 777.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun My cats run when they hear me get the treat! its so much fun
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they love it cant get enough! of the friskies cat food.both my cats just love it.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Real Love Treat My "Babies" Love Friskies Treats! Great Flavors to
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats Both my cats love these. They like all the flavors especially the newer ones.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jumpin for more! fantastic response,i gave him a rub and he went in circles in minutes!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats snack on this between lunch and dinner I'm glad they made these for cats; it really hits the spot!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat still misses the Milk krispies... But she is enjoying this one....I don't normally give my cat seafood flavors of anything...But she has been missing her treats..And she was not very pleased with the BarnYard Bonanza Puffs..So I finally saw this Puff flavor at the store and gave it a try...She is enjoying them...But really misses he Milk Puffs / krispies.....
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you! I just fed my cats these treats and they loved them! My orange cat even picked the floor afterwards! They've had other treats but they like these so much more!
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • 2015-05-30T08:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies