Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.6471 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the packaging My cat absolutely loves these treats. I just wish you would print more coupons for the product. You used to have coupons available every couple of months but it has been a long time since you printed any.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Toy! I bought this for my daughter's cat. She always plays with the strings on peoples clothes. We thought she might like this. She loves it! She bats it around and eats one string. Then when my daughter goes to bed the cat attacks the pull n play. She can't figure out the treats coming out of the bottom, but she will eventually. She also loves the cheese flavor of all the treats. Before we couldn't get her to eat any treats at all. What a wonderful idea!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bengal cat loves this My Bengal Cat George Dubya Puss loves this. He does not like treats, but loves puzzles. I find him playing with this & eating the treats all the time. Sometimes he sits on it to pull out " the hair" LOL
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these! I always look for Natural products. I am shocked at how much my cats (and my Maltipoo) love these!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to see it to believe it! I have the most finicky cat around. She turns her nose up at most everything, but she devoured the Friskies Tasty Treasures Turkey Dinner in Gravy. It was like Thanksgiving Dinner in August! You now have a loyal fan for life!! Thank you
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Taste super all I need to do is rattle the bag and they come running!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! I trained both of my cats using Party Mix as their reward. They are now 2 years old and all I have to say to get them to come back into the house is "treat" and they come flying! When I am home all day, they periodically check in with me and every time they do, they get a treat! So it puts "home", "love" and "treat" connection together into their heads! It is also the first thing they get when I wake up while I am cleaning their food dishes and scooping!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to find product Our cat loves all flavors of the Naturals. We have always found this product at Wal-Mart, but the 3 stores around us no longer are carrying the product. And YES he is very picky ........please let me know how I can order.
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • 2015-08-29T09:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies