Tasty Treasures® With Ocean Fish, Tuna & Cheese In Sauce Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna, Ocean Fish & Cheese Wet Cat Food

Tasty Treasures® With Ocean Fish, Tuna & Cheese In Sauce Reviews

Shredded chunks made with real ocean fish and tasty tuna, plus savory gravy and — as if that weren't enough to get your cat's mouth watering — the irresistible flavor of cheese.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Tasty Treasures With Ocean Fish, Tuna & Cheese in Sauce Cat Food is rated 4.741379310344827 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures My cat loves the Ocean Fish. It is gone in a minute.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feral cat loves friskies I moved to my apartment 3 years ago and each time I opened my garage door there was a beautiful black & white cat which I named Oreo. Oreo began to meow and warm up to me. He looked like he was under nourish. I was filled by a neighbor that he was once a house cat. People try feeding him dry food for which he declined. I went to the supermarket and bought friskees and immediately began to eat it. Loves whitefish with tuna, one of his favorites. Now Oreo is doing much better and enjoys his feed each and every day. Thanks Friskies
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alice loved it! I got a coupon for this product hoping my cat would enjoy it as much as the other Friskies products. Well, Alice went at it with gusto! I will be buying more of the items with bacon flavors in the future.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My senior cat LOVED it! Friskies sent me a coupon for a free sample so I thought I'd try it. My cat absolutely loved this! I'm glad they allowed me to try it because I don't think I would have bought it if not. They made a long-time buyer out of me because my cat meows for more all of the time now when I walk into the kitchen. I love that he enjoys it so much. Thank you!!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loved It I bought this yesterday and my cat really seemed to enjoy the flavors.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures with Ocean Fish, Tuna and Cheese My cat loves mosts of the tasty treasures but now that you put real bacon in the meals, he loves them the best. He is even getting so spoiled he will smell it first to see if he smells bacon and that will determine if he will eat it right away or hope the bacon is added!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures Get 28 Paws Up! All 7 of my furry babies LOVE all of the tasty treasures with cheese, meat pieces and cheese; they prefer that over the pate. I can't find the bacon kind in my area yet, nor several of the other meat choices, which I didn't know existed until looking at this site. As far as canned food, I feed them Friskies exclusively, which my vet recommended years ago.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It! I tried the new Ocean Whitefish with Bacon and they Loved it!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats !!! My cat is approximately 4 years old. She absolutely loves wet cat food !
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats delight I Received a coupon for a sample and I gave it to my cat he emptied the bowl in seconds.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasure My cats love all the tasty treasure canned food, one cat especially love the ocean whitefish tasty treasure.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky Loves It <3 Started buying this a couple months ago, along with the other new ones and my cat loves all of them!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Loves Friskies When your cat looks up at you, appearing to have been stunned by flavor, Friskies' has done their job. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BACON!! This was Shadys (Grandma), Ohtayawa (mom), Little Miss and Cashmira's (daughters) Favorite one till the with BACONs hit the shelves. I cant believe how they act now. They used to eat then run off. Now they eat and hang out and Little Miss cries at you till you open another can. This will be a hit with Cat Lovers everywhere.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty treasures with accented with real bacon Just got several cans and my cats and kittens love this. I hardly got it out of the can and they were meowing and purring. Thanks Friskies for great products.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty treasures with ocean fish tuna & cheese in s Ijust got the free sample with the coupon and my cats LOVED this. It went Very fast and there was nothing left in the bowl. Unlike other kinds where product was leftover.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appeared impressed I received a coupon for a free can, but the opinions here are mine. I also picked up one of each of the other flavors the store had in stock. Since I've started the new bacon accented Tasty Treasures, Kit comes RUNNING through the house when she opens the can. She often will eat slowly and leave a bit in the bowl for later, but with this she gobbles it right up!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! All 3 of my furry babies loved this Tasty Treasure and will be eating lots of it from now on.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby girl They tore it up!! They wouldn't hardly come up for air!!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent my cat loved every morsel. It smelled great too for cat food. Ive never seen my cat eat a whole bowl before. She loves it!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty cat dinner... My cats like all the Tasty Treasures (except the beef variety) and will empty their bowl at once. Picky eaters who will not accept Pate but with this food there is no picking. Good value, happy cats!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean fish is their favorite! My cats come running when I feed them Friskies canned food. They finish every bit of the Tasty Treasures brands!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic my kitties both loved this and they are usually both pretty finnicky...one doesn't like the same as the other ....but they both liked this and argued over eating it....
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gimmie the friskies my little fur balls love friskies in the morning espisaly girl kitty
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zuzu's favorite! My cat comes running as soon as I grab the can out of the cabinet! She's a picky eater and gobbles this down!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only food Ol'y will eat, he loves it! This Brand/type is so hard to get and the only food Ol'y will simply eat and love to the last bite. I need your help to get it, I have to travel outside my area to get it, if at all and take my chances to get it. Ol'y is worth the effort.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps him around I keep hoping this creature will run away...but as long as he's here I'll feed him...he loves this brand and only this brand....so at my house, my wife checks his bowl before mine...thanks Friskies for keeping PIECE in my house...and that cat.....
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfing for my pets. I have three cats that are above 4 years old. They love their Friskies. they com running when they see me getting a can out of the pantry. Makes them very happy!!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild!!! My trio love the taste .Sometimes the store I shop at is out of Tasty T's with OF,T and C and I suffer , too. Can't find coupons .Help !!!
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this one He's old and picky these days so I try everything.  This one is a winner
Date published: 2013-10-28
  • 2016-09-28T09:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_6172, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, ocean fish, chicken, corn starch-modified, soy flour, tuna, cheese, artificial and natural flavors, salt, tricalcium phosphate, sodium caseinate, soybean oil, potassium chloride, spice and coloring, dried whey, taurine, sodium tripolyphosphate, choline chloride, Red 3, mono and dicalcium phosphate, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, sorbic acid (a preservative), niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6172

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 80.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %