Tasty Treasures® With Chicken & Cheese In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Chicken & Cheese Wet Cat Food

Tasty Treasures® With Chicken & Cheese In Gravy Reviews

Shredded chunks made with real, tasty chicken, plus savory gravy and — as if that weren't enough to get your cat's mouth watering — the irresistible flavor of cheese.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Tasty Treasures® With Chicken & Cheese In Gravy is rated 4.675 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it!! Our 14 year old finicky cat absolutely loved this! Would recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it This is the only cat food my cat will eat. He loves it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures Chicken & Cheese With Gravy Excellent kitty loved this. He is very fussy so it must be good.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures - Chicken & Cheese in gravy I have two cats who like very different things... but they BOTH love Tasty Treasures - Chicken & Cheese in gravy. It must be very popular with other cats in this area because the stores here can't keep it on the shelves. I have to keep going back to the different stores to try to find it because it's the only food they absolutely devour!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite! This is one of the only flavors that my VERY picky cat will eat. He loves the gravy and the little chunks of cheese!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVED it!!!! My cats loved it!! I bought a bunch of your products!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies tasty treasures My two cats LOVE this they don't care for other brands
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats enjoyed this cat food My cats scarfed down this cat food. I would purchase again for them.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures After trying all different kinds of can food. This is the only kind my bear will eat. Willy loves them all but it has to be tasty treasures.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Favorite This is the only flavor my cat will eat! Must be a favorite of others too as this the only flavor that is consistently out of stock at the grocery store!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a fine product my 2 cats like it very much, out of the different selections they like this the most
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties favorite I have 8 cats, 6 are females. I have to kerp this flavor stocked. I buy 40 cans a week,just this flavor. I would live to be able buy a casr of it. If you haven't tried this flavor,i suggest you do. Fruskies is the only wet cat food i purchase. I give it a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED My cats are completely enamored with the chicken and cheese, I bought a couple of cans just as a special treat for the good behavior, and they were totally in love with me the rest of the day. I should buy more !
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food for cats my cats love these chicken&cheese in gravy I buy a box of 48 cans.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Finicky approves! I received a coupon in the mail towards this purchase, I was reluctant because Lang Chai never finishes this size can of food. To my surprise he finished the whole can of food, not typical for Mr. Finicky.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese Please I so glad I purchased this for my Cats , I have a Picky CATs al they eat now is cat food, wet, dry with cheese in it .. so more dry food with cheese would be nice. He only likes beef, chicken.. not a fish eater..
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite food I have 3 cats and every one of them loved this. I can't always get them to agree on the same food.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER GOOD! my cat skippy loves this one! he gobbles the whole can up and there is never leftovers. he likes most of the tasty treasures except the ocean fish.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It !! One of my cats is very particular on what she eats. She can't stop eating this! She loves it!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty treasures with chicken and cheese in gravy my cat only eats tasty treasures, before that came out it was friskies bits in gravy.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm...cheese AND bacon! What kitty cat wouldn't like cheese AND bacon, it's a unique flavor combo in cat food. Mine sure do, and when they can have it in their favorite Friskie's wet cat food, it's a bonus! They loved Tasty Treasures with Real bacon!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I have 6 cats and I give them wet food as a treat and boy do they come running when the lid comes off! Their plates are licked perfectly clean. Happiness ensues.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobbled up! My cats absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this cat food to a friend!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect Our kittens love this, especially the bacon! Thank you for designing this product
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance. It was easy to use. From easy open lid to easy getting it out of the can to split up between two cats. They just loved trying something new.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor! My "kids" loved this flavor of Friskies. Licked up every bit of it in their dishes.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Lover I got this as sson as I got the coupon, and the cats loved it. MMMM Bacon.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love this Stuff My 5 cats love Friskies - both wet and dry food. Tasty Treasures with Chicken and Cheese in Gravy is one of their favorites!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant hit with the picky cats I have two normally picky eaters and they loved the Tasty Treasures Chicken Dinner in gravy with bacon. Instead of sniffing and rejecting, they dove in!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures I bought the new tasty treasures with bacon, and Tanner actually licked his bowl after thoroughly enjoying the tempting Treasure.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • 2016-05-03T08:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_6170, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, corn starch-modified, soy flour, cheese, artificial and natural flavors, salt, tricalcium phosphate, sodium caseinate, soybean oil, potassium chloride, spice and coloring, dried whey, taurine, sodium tripolyphosphate, choline chloride, mono and dicalcium phosphate, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, sorbic acid (a preservative), niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6170

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 80.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %