Senior Diet Meaty Bits With Lamb & Rice In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Lamb & Rice Senior Wet Cat Food

Senior Diet Meaty Bits With Lamb & Rice In Gravy Reviews

Delectable flavors and enticing textures come together in a delightful dinner specially made for your senior cat.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Senior Diet Meaty Bits With Lamb & Rice In Gravy is rated 4.5625 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb & Rice in gravy. My Cats love this but! it is very hard to find in stores.I have given up looking for it.All your meaty bits food should be cut smaller.I always have to cut the food up smaller for all of them.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That my cat fav My senior cat loves his lamb and rice and that is favorite now the others have enjoyed it as well
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My two 18 year old cats love it I just started to use this food, and my kitties love it. No problem getting them to eat anymore.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite flavor & style of food My cat, Ginger, is about 11 years old, in good health, has clean teeth, but is missing 3 teeth. He only wants to eat Bits, especially the Senior Diet Lamb & Rice. However, some Bits are much bigger than others; these he will not eat!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Senior Diet Flavors The girls Gwendolyn and Cecily are senior sisters and love the Senior Diet cut's and bit's but will not eat the Pate??
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat Loves this product!!!! Good product and our cat love it, but it is REALLY hard to find. Lets spread it around!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Senior and Special Diet Formulas my senior girl Miss Ellie loves this food. Both senior and special diet formulas work well...she's even gained a little weight! Thanks Friskies.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hard to find i have a cat that this is the only thing she can eat but its hard to find in the stores
Date published: 2013-06-01
  • 2015-05-30T08:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6130, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Slices made with lamb and rice in gravy
  • Helps support a healthy immune system
  • Formulated for Cats 7+
  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, chicken, turkey, wheat gluten, lamb, rice, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, potassium chloride, salt, taurine, calcium phosphate, added color, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6130

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 82.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %