Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Cheese Wet Cat Food

Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy Reviews

Thin shreds made with real turkey and cheese in just the right amount of savory gravy, giving your cat the flavors, textures and aromas she'll crave again and again.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy is rated 4.6923 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this like 3 months ago and my cat cant get enough of it...he loves it I suggest that they make more of these shredded meat with cheese. ..
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grea tfeatures I buy 62 can of wet cat food a month and Shadow eats every bite.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kittycat's favorite dinner <3 My Mr. Kittycat just loves this food so much. He is a picky eater. He refuses to eat the ground food. He also loves your chicken and cheese shreds dinner. He is such a nice kitty that he is sharing with his older sister Hope. :) Thank you for taking the time to provide a great product for my furry children. Have a great day.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gosh My cat loves this... Chelsea just love turkey and cheese shreds.!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KITTY CRACK My kittos are Friskies kitties. This is their drug! Their human - me - works at a cheese plant and occasionally I bring home cheese. THEY LOVE IT! But, I have to limit it. So this does the trick and satisfies their tastebuds. Thank you so much for keeping my furrbabies happy and healthy...and wanting more!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELING FRISKY FOR FRISKIES I have a Main coon female cat and a calico male that absolutely love friskies shreds my female smokie will always eat all of hers and if we let her she will eat his but when it comes to the turkey and cheese Fluffy eats ALL of his and licks his bowl clean thank you
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Favorite! I had no idea my cat even liked turkey and cheese, until I bought one of these by accident. She usually sniffs at her food a few times before grudgingly eating it, but with this one, she dives right in!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoe's Favorite This is my little princess' favorite food. She doesn't leave a bit of it behind.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the love of Ernie! Being a former barn cat that I rescued he eats everything Friskies. Yet one thing he has established is for dinner every night is the can of Shredded Turkey and Cheese. Which is his two favorites- cheese and turkey. Thank You Friskies!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory shreds The shreds line of Friskies, is the only wet cat food that our four cats will eat. They absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love your food, the dogs sneak it too Our 3 cats love your food. They line up and meow to me and pace waiting for me to fill their bowls. The vet says that the whitefish is very like presciption food he recommends for diabetic/overweight cats. My big guy is 21 lbs, healthy than goodness but loves the fish ! It is hard to keep the dogs away from it too. They love it also.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats come running I have two lazy cats. As soon as I open up a can of Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy the cats come running!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks inviting The only cat food I give my 2 cats [ just the shreds], they don't like the pate and I don't give them any fish.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where's the calorie count? Cat loves it but am I feeding him too much? No calorie count can be found on the box, the can or this internet site
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homer just loves it! My cat Homer, 15 years old orange tabby, just loves this cat food. He now snubs his previous brand and only eats this one.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homer just loves it! My cat Homer, 15 years old orange tabby, just loves this cat food. He now snubs his previous brand and only eats this one.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friskies is a great product. My 4 cats like it. They love food that is juicy not dry.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cats will not eat this flavor Our cats have been eating Friskies Shreds for a long time. We bought the packages of 32 cans, and the cats liked all of the flavors. Recently Turkey and Cheese was added, and the cats will not eat it. I will donate the cans I have, and have stopped buying packages because all of the packages I have found include this flavor.
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • 2015-05-04T07:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6121, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, turkey, wheat gluten, chicken, corn starch-modified, soy flour, artificial and natural flavors, cheese, calcium phosphate, soybean oil, potassium chloride, dried egg product, taurine, salt, added color, whey, sodium caseinate, choline chloride, sodium tripolyphosphate, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, sorbic acid (a preservative), carrageenan, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6121

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.5 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 82.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %