Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Cheese Wet Cat Food

Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy Reviews

Thin shreds made with real turkey and cheese in just the right amount of savory gravy, giving your cat the flavors, textures and aromas she'll crave again and again.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy is rated 4.4259 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it I never got the coupon but I buy Friskies all the time
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety my cat really enjoyed his friskies dinner and I bought more of your brand.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves the cheese! Once my cat tried cheesy Friskies there was no going back!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treasures with bacon My cats love it!! I used my free coupon while shopping the pet isle at Kroger.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEIR FAVORITE NEED TO BE ABLE TO BUY THIS PARTICULAR ITEM IN CASE LOTS. CAN I ORDER DIRECT FROM YOU??
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's can't get enough of it! My cats love Savory Shreds with the bacon hints!!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frequent eater My cat eats 2 cans a day, he is 16 y.o. and has a thyroid disorder so he is very thin.Friskies is the only brand he will eat, he does not care for the pate' but loves all the rest.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has to be everything with cheese i I bought this a month ago I am happy I did my felines love the taste of the cheese they know to smart
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when i open the can, my cat comes running! this is my cat's favorite kind of cat food. she is a very picky senior tabby cat and this is one of the only food she likes. great product for cats!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Our cats started out on dry or wet friskies and only tolerates friskies. Others give them tummy problems.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempting Having many picky cats, this is one of their favorites, Especially the gravy in it.I have to buy it by the case.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product both my cats loved this , the younger one gobbled it down and tried to get into the older ones bowl
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner in Gravy My cat Opy eats a can everyday while my other cats eat other flavors of Friskies shreds everyday. I can buy a mixed box of 48 cans at Sam's Club for under $22.00 and everybody is happy , including Mama . I pray that we never run out of Friskies can food because there would be mutiny ~ Thank you ! Nestle for the coupon
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from title very good when weaning Squirt off a bottle I tried everything and the Turkey with Cheese was the only food she would eat. Now all she eats are the Gravy Pleasers Club Pack, 48 cans The shreds. Is all she will eat, If they are not Shreds she won't eat it
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy LOVES this food!! Great food and the can size is perfect!! My babies LOVE IT! Friskies has always offered great quality cat & dog products. I have been a long time customer and plan to be for many more years to come!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats favorite! My cats survive on Friskies Shredded food! Turkkey and cheese is their most favorite! They also like Ocean fish with Tuna and Ocean Fish with Salmon. Least favorite but will eat Chicken with Salmon.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats went wild! I have 2 older cats, 14 and 17. When I opened the can, they came running!!! Nothing was left!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 paws up! MEOW! This is the ONLY kind my "Sissy Girl" will eat. NO other flavors, types, or brands will do for my finicky eater. She's my WHOLE world, so ONLY the BEST for her!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shreds shreds is the only kind of cat food my cat will eat by friskies i have tried all the other different kinds and i end up throwing it away so shreds it shall be
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat gobbles it up. Picky calico who has to have poultry and shreds. Gobbles it up.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this like 3 months ago and my cat cant get enough of it...he loves it I suggest that they make more of these shredded meat with cheese. ..
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grea tfeatures I buy 62 can of wet cat food a month and Shadow eats every bite.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kittycat's favorite dinner <3 My Mr. Kittycat just loves this food so much. He is a picky eater. He refuses to eat the ground food. He also loves your chicken and cheese shreds dinner. He is such a nice kitty that he is sharing with his older sister Hope. :) Thank you for taking the time to provide a great product for my furry children. Have a great day.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gosh My cat loves this... Chelsea just love turkey and cheese shreds.!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KITTY CRACK My kittos are Friskies kitties. This is their drug! Their human - me - works at a cheese plant and occasionally I bring home cheese. THEY LOVE IT! But, I have to limit it. So this does the trick and satisfies their tastebuds. Thank you so much for keeping my furrbabies happy and healthy...and wanting more!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELING FRISKY FOR FRISKIES I have a Main coon female cat and a calico male that absolutely love friskies shreds my female smokie will always eat all of hers and if we let her she will eat his but when it comes to the turkey and cheese Fluffy eats ALL of his and licks his bowl clean thank you
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Favorite! I had no idea my cat even liked turkey and cheese, until I bought one of these by accident. She usually sniffs at her food a few times before grudgingly eating it, but with this one, she dives right in!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoe's Favorite This is my little princess' favorite food. She doesn't leave a bit of it behind.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the love of Ernie! Being a former barn cat that I rescued he eats everything Friskies. Yet one thing he has established is for dinner every night is the can of Shredded Turkey and Cheese. Which is his two favorites- cheese and turkey. Thank You Friskies!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory shreds The shreds line of Friskies, is the only wet cat food that our four cats will eat. They absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
  • 2016-07-01T09:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_6121, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, turkey, wheat gluten, chicken, corn starch-modified, soy flour, artificial and natural flavors, cheese, calcium phosphate, soybean oil, potassium chloride, dried egg product, taurine, salt, added color, whey, sodium caseinate, choline chloride, sodium tripolyphosphate, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, sorbic acid (a preservative), carrageenan, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6121

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.5 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 82.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %