Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner In Gravy  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Salmon & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner In Gravy Reviews

Thin shreds made with real chicken and salmon in just the right amount of savory gravy, giving your cat the flavors, textures and aromas she'll crave again and again.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner In Gravy is rated 4.7885 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty's love it Been using this brand for ever my cat all love it so much.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eat every bite my 3 cats have this for supper every night..HAPPY CATS
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Cat loves it! She eats it every night. Won't eat anything else
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinder and I like this very much Mom bought this last week and we only will eat the shreds. We get the juice and my outside cousins get all the rest. They love it too.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiki's Favorote Out of all the several flavors and brands on the market, my cat "kiki" will only eat the Chicken and Salmon Dinner Shreds! Amazing...
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATS LOVE THESE My cats get the variety pack, i feed them wet food in the morning and kibble at night, and this is by far their favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I've been feeding a stray cat in my neighborhood and all she eats is Friskies. The other brands just sit in her dish and get eaten by the birds. Even the stray is selective and she prefers Friskies
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves loves it!!! This is the favorite food!!!! The prefers this one
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats This food makes all 7 of my cats meow for more every day.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner in Gravy I have 4 cats and one of my babies needs to take meds, it is so easy to give it to him when I put it in the gravy of Friskies Shreds. They all love Friskies though, especially my 25 lb fat boy.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken and salmon my cat wakes me and my wife to give her chicken and salmon in gravy every day. she absolutely loves and craves it!!!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it So easy to find and the cats love it. They always come when I call Friskies
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! My Boo loves all of the Friskies Shreds! She wont eat anything else.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravy Lover If it has gravy and is not in big chunks - she LOVES IT.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it We have been buying Friskies since we adopted our cat, Coco. At first, she would only eat Friskies Beef flavor but now she is addicted to all of the shreds.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's favorite I have three cats and they all love the chicken and salmon shreds. We tried others bit they refused them. We buy only friskie's wet food.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They come running Goes so fast! Buy multiple cans all the time. Taste and shape work together.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Paws Up I just brought my first shelter kitty home, as a welcome home I bought two cans of each flavor shred [there was an amazing special at my local store] to figure out what one she likes most. She loves them, every flavor- it doesn't matter for her. She digs right in and once she's done eating comes up for cuddles and 'thank yous'Thank you very much for providing affordable, and according to Zoey, yummy food!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Molly will only eat Friskies Shredded My cat isa super picky eater but some how weighs 14lbs. at a little over one years old. I finally transitioned her from kitten dry to adult dry and even that eas a challemge.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Cats & Kittens. I started my kittens on Savory Shreds and they love it and sit at the door waiting for there meals. I have 8 kittens and number of other cats. 
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Savory Shreds / Variety Pack 32 Cans Once I fed them Shreds they could eat it easy and they eat it very well , in fact they love it.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My cats love this!! It's the only thing they will eat. I have tried the cheaper cat foods but they won't eat it. They are hooked on this brand. 
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mama cat just gave birth to (7) seven kitten My Mama cat loves all the Savory Shreds, and Pate.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little-little and Kitty Boys MOM My two cats will not eat any fish products fresh or canned BUT loves this. I just recently tried it and will buy again!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her Favorite! Trixie gets a good variety, but this is her favorite
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ms rainyday my cat rainy is very picky but when she see this can and hears it opens she will come running ,moving in between my legs until i put it down and then she eats like it will be her last meal.she is always grateful and is my best friend until dinner time when it starts all over again
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL MY KITTENS LOVE THIS PRODUCT I love the variety. And all my cats love all the flavors. When I open the can they come a running. They just LOVE it...
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats i have five cats i feed them only friskies they love it the price is great
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saddles This is the only canned food my cat will eat, He loves it
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shreds all the way! My three cats turn their noses up at anything that is not shredded and Friskies Shreds are the best!!!! They will not eat any other kind......and the love the Chicken and Salmon :)
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • 2015-11-30T06:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_6120, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.


Water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, chicken, wheat gluten, turkey, corn starch-modified, soy flour, salmon, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, taurine, added color (Red 3 and other color), potassium chloride, salt, choline chloride, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, niacin, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6120

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.5 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 82.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %