Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner In Gravy  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Salmon & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner In Gravy Reviews

Thin shreds made with real chicken and salmon in just the right amount of savory gravy, giving your cat the flavors, textures and aromas she'll crave again and again.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner In Gravy is rated 4.746 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all my cats agree my cats love Friskes I buy the canned kind all the time different ones but the all love the tuna the best I also buy the dry kind and sometimes i put the canned on the top of the dry.. They seem to like that done.. Its like getting a dinner and a dessert all at the same time.!!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Ate the Whole Thing Since there are a number of cats, She had to eat it on the dryer to keep it away from the others. She ate the whole thing. Thanks for the coupon for a free can to try.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory shreds Chicken & salmon shreds are my cat Frankie's favorite flavor!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory Shreds Chicken and Salmon I used the coupon and also purchased 2 more (total of 3) since I have 3 cats. They ate the chicken and salmon so fast I couldn't believe it! They loved it.l Next, I will have to buy some for the strays that I feed (not really strays, but country cats who's owners don't feed them enough apparently.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! I used the coupon the first time I went to Walmart and even though they only had one variety I only had a coupon for one so it worked out fine. My cat usually eats dry cat food so any canned food is like a treat and she licked the plate clean.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOTH MY CATS LOVE SHREDS EXCELLENT PER PRINCESS PEEPS! so good that mr beaver gained four pounds
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shreds I have a very picky mainecoon he will only eat shreds and he loves it
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumyum My cat will only eat the shreds cat food. And he loves the gravy also
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Cat loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty's love it Been using this brand for ever my cat all love it so much.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eat every bite my 3 cats have this for supper every night..HAPPY CATS
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Cat loves it! She eats it every night. Won't eat anything else
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinder and I like this very much Mom bought this last week and we only will eat the shreds. We get the juice and my outside cousins get all the rest. They love it too.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiki's Favorote Out of all the several flavors and brands on the market, my cat "kiki" will only eat the Chicken and Salmon Dinner Shreds! Amazing...
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATS LOVE THESE My cats get the variety pack, i feed them wet food in the morning and kibble at night, and this is by far their favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I've been feeding a stray cat in my neighborhood and all she eats is Friskies. The other brands just sit in her dish and get eaten by the birds. Even the stray is selective and she prefers Friskies
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves loves it!!! This is the favorite food!!!! The prefers this one
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats This food makes all 7 of my cats meow for more every day.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner in Gravy I have 4 cats and one of my babies needs to take meds, it is so easy to give it to him when I put it in the gravy of Friskies Shreds. They all love Friskies though, especially my 25 lb fat boy.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken and salmon my cat wakes me and my wife to give her chicken and salmon in gravy every day. she absolutely loves and craves it!!!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it So easy to find and the cats love it. They always come when I call Friskies
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! My Boo loves all of the Friskies Shreds! She wont eat anything else.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravy Lover If it has gravy and is not in big chunks - she LOVES IT.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it We have been buying Friskies since we adopted our cat, Coco. At first, she would only eat Friskies Beef flavor but now she is addicted to all of the shreds.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's favorite I have three cats and they all love the chicken and salmon shreds. We tried others bit they refused them. We buy only friskie's wet food.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They come running Goes so fast! Buy multiple cans all the time. Taste and shape work together.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Paws Up I just brought my first shelter kitty home, as a welcome home I bought two cans of each flavor shred [there was an amazing special at my local store] to figure out what one she likes most. She loves them, every flavor- it doesn't matter for her. She digs right in and once she's done eating comes up for cuddles and 'thank yous'Thank you very much for providing affordable, and according to Zoey, yummy food!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Molly will only eat Friskies Shredded My cat isa super picky eater but some how weighs 14lbs. at a little over one years old. I finally transitioned her from kitten dry to adult dry and even that eas a challemge.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Cats & Kittens. I started my kittens on Savory Shreds and they love it and sit at the door waiting for there meals. I have 8 kittens and number of other cats. 
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Savory Shreds / Variety Pack 32 Cans Once I fed them Shreds they could eat it easy and they eat it very well , in fact they love it.
Date published: 2014-02-02
  • 2016-05-04T09:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_6120, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, chicken, wheat gluten, turkey, corn starch-modified, soy flour, salmon, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, taurine, added color (Red 3 and other color), potassium chloride, salt, choline chloride, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, niacin, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6120

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.5 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 82.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %