Prime Filets With Chicken In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Chicken Wet Cat Food

Prime Filets With Chicken In Gravy Reviews

Shredded chunks with real chicken cooked in savory juices offer a flavor-aroma-texture sensation that keeps cats coming back for more.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Prime Filets With Chicken In Gravy is rated 4.6667 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat food delight My cats (two) prefer this treat. They eat up all the gravy and then eat the food. I tried other brands but they just left it. Waste of money! Wish they were a bit more wet.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cairo & Giza Love this!!!! My babies are picky eaters, but they love the chicken with gravy!!!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all my picky cats love it. however they are all feral cats and you think by living in the streets and finding food they would eat any store brand cheap food left out for them. NOPE only friskies filets with ck gravy and the chicken with gravy savory shreds! i have lost my job in sept 2012 and about to run out of funds for me and the 8 ferals in the colony that i have fixed and released. I guess they will go back to nature for food and am sure they will miss their Friskies.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shere' Khan Loves Friskies! Khan is 12 years old & can no longer eat dry food, since he has lost a tooth. I tried him on several different canned cat foods, but when we open the Friskies can, he can't wait to get it. He especially likes the egg ones. He's gaining weight again, & doesn't look like a bag of bones anymore. Thank You, Friskies!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I have a 2 1/2 yr old Tuxedo named Mystique and she's a very picky eater. I bought the Friskies Prime Fillet with Chicken in Gravy and thought I would try that with her. She loves it. Now I have at least 2 different types I can give her.Thank you for making something special that she loves.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one my girl will eat. The cat we had before her was very picky and only would eat Fancy Feast Salmon. Jenny will only eat the Prime Filets Chicken and Gravy. She is very stubborn about it.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat Miss Lucy This is the only food she will eat ,except her dry Friskies food. She is very finecty,I would recommend this before any other food.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cat food I buy the 32 cans in a box -- I am so glad you came out with a different variety. My 5 cats know when I bring it into the kitchen and walk over and around the box, until I serve them each their own box - using at least 2 different varies at a time. They go from dish to dish making sure they all get the wonderful taste. Whatever is left over goes to the stray cats outside -- they sit on the porch waiting for their supper. -- One dish of canned cat food and one bowl of dried Friskies.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only chicken for my kitty I have been buying this regularly for my cat who had been eating only hard food. She loves the gravy but does not eat the chunks of food. I wish that you would make a gravy product without the food in it. I feel like I am wasting food, since I throw it away after she licks the gravy off.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my surprise I bought this as my faith has always been in Purina dog chows etc. so to my surprise the skinny mother and baby cats we rescued would lick the gravy but not eat the bites, no matter what we did. They would eat the dry food before eating any of the bites.......
Date published: 2014-11-30
  • 2015-02-25T08:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6113, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, salt, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6113

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 80.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %