Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Chicken Wet Cat Food

Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner In Gravy Reviews

Delight your cat's senses with bite-sized, moist chunks made with real chicken served in a flavorful gravy.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner In Gravy is rated 4.85 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eatings! My cats eat this like there is no tomorrow. They know. They mostly like this flavor. They jump everytime i start to open the can. my cats can eat up to 10 cans in 1 day if i let them. Any other flavor does not ompare to the chicken with gravy.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy cat food My cats love Friskees cat food! I would recommend it to anyone who has a feline friend.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spoiled cats we have 7 cats, they all like (love) a little canned Friskies with there dry food every morning.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats meow i use this as a cat treat for my two cats and they love it
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken in gravy bits excellent product.....but only in 5+oz....what happened to the 13.5 oz....i have 6 cats!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food I started my two cats one all three of the meaty bits and they both go to town on them and also the Indoor dry food they are the same way with that also.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Dinner and Gravy I have two cats and thls is the only can food they will eat!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It!!! I have 3 cats and they ALL love this catfood!! They eat every last bite everytime we buy it!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from are cats like bits, like fish , like the beef, but We buy Friskies all the time. are cats do not like the pate cate food. so we buy the other Friskies
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat adores this food Thank you for making a product that my cat loves so much. However, she is getting a bit on the chunky side. (I guess she loves it too much!) I would love to continue to feed her this food, but I have to know the calorie content so I can feed her appropriately. Can you please provide that information?
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bite size is the right size. The meaty bits chicken is one of my 4 cats favorites.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Sick Cat Eats Friskies We have a 13 yr old sick cat and eats Friskies - Friskies Meaty Bits is the only thing she will eat. She is having Kidney and Constipation issues. We have to give her a pill to increase her desire to eat, but the only thing she shows any interest in eating at all is Friskies Meaty bits not even her other treats or tuna. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is I wish Friskies Meaty bits had more fiber to help her Constipation.
Date published: 2014-09-23
  • 2015-04-02T07:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6100, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, turkey, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, added color, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6100

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.5 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 79.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %