Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner In Gravy Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Chicken Wet Cat Food

Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner In Gravy Reviews

Delight your cat's senses with bite-sized, moist chunks made with real chicken served in a flavorful gravy.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner In Gravy is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats FAVORITE of all time! This is the only flavor and brand my kitty will eat.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that i know what type it is i have 3 cats and each have different likes, and it makes it hard to find what they all like, but with the bits meals they all like the same, the gravy is the best part, they all like it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite meal Got a sample of this product. My cat tried it and loved it, licked the bowl clean!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite food. I have four rescues that were kittens when I got them, of course they are all grown cats now. I also feed a stray that comes up every day. My cats love the meaty bits chicken dinner but I also have to feed them dry sometimes, cost.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner! Our cat definitely prefers Friskies to those other brands. We feed a local stray and find that it is easier to feed a partial can than it is to give it a whole can. The consistency of the foods make it more practical to scoop out the amount wanted and save the rest for later.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meaty bits my cat came out of the woods.a maine coon cat that was aproxmitly 4 years old and weighed 6 pounds.he was starving,covered with over 30 ticks,and looked like a skellaton with fur.because of your cat food wet and dry he now weighs 13 pounds and is healthy and happy thank you for my Luckey boy.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It I have two older very fussy cats. One will eat NO cat treats at all. He was a feral cat we adopted from animal shelter but he loves the Friskies in gravy. Actually any flavor. Then 2nd older cat does not like dry cat food but begs every morning for her "soft" cat food. I split a can between the two of them. Biggest plus for me is I can clean the whole can out and not end up throwing a lot out trying to get it out of a bag.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eatings! My cats eat this like there is no tomorrow. They know. They mostly like this flavor. They jump everytime i start to open the can. my cats can eat up to 10 cans in 1 day if i let them. Any other flavor does not ompare to the chicken with gravy.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy cat food My cats love Friskees cat food! I would recommend it to anyone who has a feline friend.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spoiled cats we have 7 cats, they all like (love) a little canned Friskies with there dry food every morning.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats meow i use this as a cat treat for my two cats and they love it
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken in gravy bits excellent product.....but only in 5+oz....what happened to the 13.5 oz....i have 6 cats!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food I started my two cats one all three of the meaty bits and they both go to town on them and also the Indoor dry food they are the same way with that also.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Dinner and Gravy I have two cats and thls is the only can food they will eat!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It!!! I have 3 cats and they ALL love this catfood!! They eat every last bite everytime we buy it!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from are cats like bits, like fish , like the beef, but We buy Friskies all the time. are cats do not like the pate cate food. so we buy the other Friskies
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat adores this food Thank you for making a product that my cat loves so much. However, she is getting a bit on the chunky side. (I guess she loves it too much!) I would love to continue to feed her this food, but I have to know the calorie content so I can feed her appropriately. Can you please provide that information?
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bite size is the right size. The meaty bits chicken is one of my 4 cats favorites.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Sick Cat Eats Friskies We have a 13 yr old sick cat and eats Friskies - Friskies Meaty Bits is the only thing she will eat. She is having Kidney and Constipation issues. We have to give her a pill to increase her desire to eat, but the only thing she shows any interest in eating at all is Friskies Meaty bits not even her other treats or tuna. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is I wish Friskies Meaty bits had more fiber to help her Constipation.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to "Special Diet" version My cats have loved eating Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner "Special Diet" for several years. Now apparently this healthy version has been eliminated. They would never know the difference but I would. I am very unhappy with Friskies for abandoning my health-challenged kids and will need to find food elsewhere.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • 2015-08-31T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6100, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, turkey, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, added color, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6100

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.5 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 79.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %