Flaked With Tuna In Sauce  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna Wet Cat Food

Flaked With Tuna In Sauce Reviews

Cats come running for the delightful tastes and textures of tender flakes made with real tuna perfectly paired with a flavorful sauce.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Flaked With Tuna In Sauce is rated 4.6471 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firskies flakes\d tuna I bought this the first time and my cats absolutely loved it. I buy it all the time for them and mostly fish flavors of Friskies wet food, but I find a hard time locating this flaked tuna at Walmart but do find it at Petsmart they keep it in stock. THey beg for this one and can't wait til I set their bowls down. One of the best flavors you've made for cats I think.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only flavor allowed! I have 3 cats and they all agree this is the only flavor of food I am allowed to buy.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats love it! First, if anyone is having trouble finding the "Flaked" or any other variety of Friskies that you can't find at your regular store, try PetSmart! All of our local PetSmart stores carry every variety of canned Friskies listed.Our cats love moist food, as they get it only the weekends and consider it a treat. There are somewhat picky eaters when it comes to moist foods and a few flavors and brands that they don't care for at all. This is not one of them! Our two cats love both the "Flaked - Tuna with sauce" and the "Flaked - Tuna & Egg with sauce". They will lick the plates clean.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THAT TUNA! ALL THREE OF MY KATS LOVE THE TUNA IN SAUCE. They are picky eaters, andprefer sauce or gravy recipes.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my cat My cat loves the flakes. She is a big fan of wet food but now sticks her nose up at a competitors brand. She actually yells for her can of Friskies every morning now.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Our cats are wild about friskies. We are definitely a friskies family  
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flakes over Pate...anyday. Only one of my cats likes wet food, but he is fussy about which one. I have tried the pate, and he turns his nose up at it, but he goes crazy for the flakes. Thanks Friskies. Binx is very happy.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Their Favorite! My cats magically turn into pigs the moment they smell the flaked tuna!  They love it so much that they fight over the remains.  It's quality stuff, and the less-expensive brands don't even begin to compare.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from curious unfortunately, this product is h«not in Portugal yet..i would love to see my cats trying it out :-)
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for picky cats My cats refused to eat pâté, so I tried the flaked.  They lap up the sauce first and save some of the flakes for a snack later.  They like ALL the flavors.  Actually, my cats won't eat any brand but Friskie's-not even the fancy gourmet products.  
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaked tuna in sauce My Max and Mia love your new tuna flakes in sauce! Actually run when I get up to eat now!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cat Loves this!! Our cat Sabrina love's this stuff! Gives her coat a great shine!!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cat loves this, but can't find it lately in the stores. Would love to know where to buy it.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest My cats love any and all varities of Friskies even the dry cat food.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE HELP My kitty is old & spoiled and will only eat the flaked Ocean Whitefish. I'm afraid that she will just stop eating altogether if I can't find it! It used to be carried at our local Wal-Mart, but they no longer carry it. If I could find it somewhere I would get a good supply. I am really stressed! 
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna with sauce for Pumpkin! My cat loves the liquid in the canned food. Tuna with sauce, chicken with gravy, etc. Keep them coming! PRRR!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic cat food I have use this product for 6 years and have tried other products but the kitties like your product.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What my cats love! I have tried several brands of canned cat food and Friskies is the only brand my cats will eat!!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find It My 4 cats love this flavor, but I can't find it anywhere. Wish I knew who sells it.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! This is the one can of food my cat will eat. I can't find The Tuna in SAUCE in any store. I dont know what I am going to do.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaked tuna in sauce My baby dances and meows in anticipation of this food.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cats like tune This is the only flavor all of them will eat!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tuna Our cat climbs the cupboard for this. He knows what time it is.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Consistency seems to have changed recently My cats all love the flaked tuna. But I have to chop up some of the bigger pieces. I have some older cats and I guess those chunks get stuck on their teeth. Some of the chunks are tough. Has the process changed recently that flakes the tuna?
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wouldn't touch it I bought a 30 can variety pack of the flaked flavors at Sam's. My cat who will normally eat any brand would only lick the broth off. She wouldn't even eat the kibble that had touched the flakes. I like in an 11 story apt. building and could find anyone who wanted it. So, in the trash it went.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan My cats just do not seem to like the flakes at all, if they have to eat it because I don't give them another option, they seem to have a hard time getting all of the flakes up off the plate.
Date published: 2013-08-21
  • 2015-05-28T07:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6070, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, fish, poultry, meat by-products, wheat gluten, tuna, soy flour, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, xanthan gum, carrageenan, salt, taurine, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6070

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 12.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.8 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %