Flaked With Tuna In Sauce  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna Wet Cat Food

Flaked With Tuna In Sauce Reviews

Cats come running for the delightful tastes and textures of tender flakes made with real tuna perfectly paired with a flavorful sauce.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Flaked With Tuna In Sauce is rated 4.7778 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my cat My cat loves the flakes. She is a big fan of wet food but now sticks her nose up at a competitors brand. She actually yells for her can of Friskies every morning now.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Our cats are wild about friskies. We are definitely a friskies family  
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flakes over Pate...anyday. Only one of my cats likes wet food, but he is fussy about which one. I have tried the pate, and he turns his nose up at it, but he goes crazy for the flakes. Thanks Friskies. Binx is very happy.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Their Favorite! My cats magically turn into pigs the moment they smell the flaked tuna!  They love it so much that they fight over the remains.  It's quality stuff, and the less-expensive brands don't even begin to compare.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from curious unfortunately, this product is h«not in Portugal yet..i would love to see my cats trying it out :-)
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for picky cats My cats refused to eat pâté, so I tried the flaked.  They lap up the sauce first and save some of the flakes for a snack later.  They like ALL the flavors.  Actually, my cats won't eat any brand but Friskie's-not even the fancy gourmet products.  
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaked tuna in sauce My Max and Mia love your new tuna flakes in sauce! Actually run when I get up to eat now!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cat Loves this!! Our cat Sabrina love's this stuff! Gives her coat a great shine!!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cat loves this, but can't find it lately in the stores. Would love to know where to buy it.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest My cats love any and all varities of Friskies even the dry cat food.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE HELP My kitty is old & spoiled and will only eat the flaked Ocean Whitefish. I'm afraid that she will just stop eating altogether if I can't find it! It used to be carried at our local Wal-Mart, but they no longer carry it. If I could find it somewhere I would get a good supply. I am really stressed! 
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna with sauce for Pumpkin! My cat loves the liquid in the canned food. Tuna with sauce, chicken with gravy, etc. Keep them coming! PRRR!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic cat food I have use this product for 6 years and have tried other products but the kitties like your product.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What my cats love! I have tried several brands of canned cat food and Friskies is the only brand my cats will eat!!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find It My 4 cats love this flavor, but I can't find it anywhere. Wish I knew who sells it.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! This is the one can of food my cat will eat. I can't find The Tuna in SAUCE in any store. I dont know what I am going to do.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaked tuna in sauce My baby dances and meows in anticipation of this food.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Consistency seems to have changed recently My cats all love the flaked tuna. But I have to chop up some of the bigger pieces. I have some older cats and I guess those chunks get stuck on their teeth. Some of the chunks are tough. Has the process changed recently that flakes the tuna?
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan My cats just do not seem to like the flakes at all, if they have to eat it because I don't give them another option, they seem to have a hard time getting all of the flakes up off the plate.
Date published: 2013-08-21
  • 2015-03-02T08:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_6070, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, fish, poultry, meat by-products, wheat gluten, tuna, soy flour, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, xanthan gum, carrageenan, salt, taurine, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6070

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 12.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.8 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %