Flaked With Tuna & Egg In Sauce Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna & Egg Wet Cat Food

Flaked With Tuna & Egg In Sauce Reviews

Cats come running for the delightful tastes and textures of tender flakes made with real tuna and egg perfectly paired with a flavorful sauce.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Flaked With Tuna & Egg In Sauce is rated 4.6905 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of canned Fristies This is my cats choice dinner of all your selections. However, they like everything else, just Tuna is the favorite.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Loved It! We bought this product a few weeks ago for our picky cats. They loved it!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats devoured it! My cats, even the fussy ones, absolutely loved this food and left no morsel behind! I've never seen such clean dishes and, unlike some other canned foods, there is no smelly odor.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this. I buy my cat Friskies all the time and she loves them I could not find the sauce sations.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's just love this I have 3 cats and they all love Friskies, especially the tuna flavors. I have 2 cats (Smudge and Spunky Peepers) that can eat any of the varieties. but ! cat (Hydee) has special dental needs and can only eat the Pate' varieties. She loves the sauces but can't chew the shreds and chunky varieties. Please keep making a variety of Pate' flavors
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it My cats are very picky eaters so when I came home with the Flaked egg and tuna, they went crazy, they like sauce so this was perfect, and I continue to buy it for them.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from harder to find in the stores I HAVE 23 CATS AND THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE WHO LOVES WHAT EVER I OPEN FROM FRISKIES BUT THIS SEEMS TO REALLY BRING THE CROWD AND SADLY IS NOT CARRIED IN ALL THE STORES. HAVING TO SHOP SALES TO FEED MY HUNGRY CROWD , THIS IS A 1ST PICK WHEN SAFEWAY HAS A SALE . FRISKIES IS A GREAT BRAND IN CAT FOOD AND THE 13 BOWLS ARE EMPTY IN MOMENTS PRETTY DARN QUICK . BREAKFAST IS THEIR FAVORITE MEAL OF THE DAY BUT SNACKS BEFORE BED ALSO DRAW A CROWD WHEN THEY HERE THE LIDS POP .
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna Yes All 7 of my cats love tuna and eggs. A must buy in this house.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good combo This is a great flavor/texture for my bad toothed elderly cat who can't eat the pate type and needs something to grab onto. She struggles a bit with the chunks in gravy types, but this is a cinch for her. Whatever it is, she plows through this one. She's not as crazy about the one without egg though. I hope more flavors are developed with this texture type, mostly because I don't like to give cats too much fish (or smell it for that matter). A poultry based one would be awesome. Please, pass on the word Friskies mod?
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies flaked tuna and egg my persnickety cats love this tuna and egg dinner. they normally eat the entire can at one sitting.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my tiger love this every time i buy this she stand beside me and love on me and reach for the can i am in wheelchair she eat the whole can
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite My Miss Kitty has been eating this since she was a baby, 5 years now.She likes all the flaked style Friskies, she is a very happy, loving,energetic kitty that helps me do everything.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats fav!! My cat sabrina is a very picky eater. This is the only one she will eat. She only eats friskies brand, her wet and dry food is both friskies. She will not eat any other brand. Thank you friskies
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaked Tuna & Egg It has been said in our household that our 2 cats Rascal and Bacardi love all the wet cat food but their favorite by far is the Tuna & Egg. Just the sheer opening sound of the can brings them to their bowls in Warp Speed.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hard to find in stores! I have one cat who will not eat anything else. He can go through two cans in a single day & it's a constant challenge to find it for him. Meijers used to carry it, but they stopped & no longer carry this flavor. Peapod does not have it. Local stores only have it on a hit or miss basis, mostly miss. Please promote this more!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love friskies The only can cat food my cats like. willnot eat anyother food
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I have been using Friskies for over a year and my cat loves it we have used a lot of different ones and she likes this one best
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variaty in meals Have 13 cats. Always buy Friskies flaked and shreds, cats love all the flavors.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gladys LOVES it! Gladys (my cat) is picky. I've bought other flavors & she wouldn't eat them but this one she LOVES! This flavor is hard to find.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from his fav flavor it seems like he really likes this tuna with egg flavor over any other flavor the only bad thing is i can only find it at wal mart.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hated wet food My cat absolutely would not eat anything other than dry food until I tried the flaked. He absolutely loved it. He would not eat the pate but when I started offering him the flaked he would devour it in minutes. I wish you offered more varieties.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy cats love it! My cats will NOT eat any other wet cat food. They even stick their nose up at 9Lives!. They love all flavors, especially the seafood ones. And they REALLY love the pate variety!! They hear the lids pop open and they come running!! And we use the Special Diet for our older cat who has health issues. He will not touch the expensive food for Urinary tract health. Thanks for making those.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kittys favorite!! My four indoor cats have this flavor for lunch and dinner,,,I have a stray that comes to my door she gets the other flavors...Party mix is their snack at night!!I couldnt live without this brand of cat food,, thats all my cats will eat!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Flaked Tuna and Egg canned food! :) I have a 9 month old kitten and an eleven year old cat...they both love this flaked tuna and egg cat food! :)
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist food My cats love the moist food. I will usually mix it with the dry food and watch them go crazy eating it. We foster many cats and kittens, so we enjoy knowing that they are eating well but with this brand of food, I believe they enjoy it more than others.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will eat the whole can I have an older cat she is about 14 years old. Well she can practically eat the whole can in one sitting if she is hungry enough. But by the end of the day that can is gone.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Friskies!! Trying new flavors and my cats almost fought over this one! They also love most of the Friskies cat foods, especially the new Rise and Shine dry food! Thanks!!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cat food My cat really likes this. She doesn't want to eat anything but Friskies.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well done My cat gets so excited over it. She eats it all up in one sitting.Very good for my cat.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cat really likes I bought this because of the tuna and egg, cat likes both
Date published: 2014-12-05
  • 2015-03-31T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_6071, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, fish, poultry, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, tuna, egg, artificial and natural flavors, corn starch-modified, soybean oil, salt, potassium chloride, added color, whey, xanthan gum, carrageenan, sodium caseinate, calcium phosphate, egg product, taurine, choline chloride, sodium tripolyphosphate, Vitamin E supplement, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, sorbic acid (a preservative), ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6071

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 12.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.8 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %