Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of turkey and giblets, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner is rated 4.608 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate' for Angel Angel has inflammatory bowel disease and has a difficult time digesting anything other than pates. She enjoys most of Friskies pates but turkey right now seems to be her favorite. Thanks for making pates for Angel to enjoy.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This flavor is a one of my kitties faves!! She loves it when there is a little extra gravy in the can! She's 12years old and only eats the pate type of food.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat loves it I wanted to buy Ceasaro a turkey wet food. So I brought him this and he enjoyed it. He normally has some wet food leftover until the next morning but this was gone by the end of the night.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate My cats certainly love the Turkey and Giblets, but I have to say they really crave most of the Friskies Pate food. Gunya, my oldest cat, will give them the highest recommendation!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies turkey pate i buy this all the time.my cats really like it.it is one of their favorite flavors.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pate pleasure Don't stop making pate for both of my cats only eat pate, they lick the sauce from the bits but leave the bits or shreds. Luv the chicken poultry pate so please stock more of it here in san diego for it is hard to find.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time treat I have several cats, and divide 2 cans up on 6 plates a night and they all come running, not only with this one but all of the pate and tasty treasures except they don't care for the beef ones, turkey and chicken are their favorites
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not tried the Pate My two babies love the turkey and giblets with gravy. I have not used the Pate yet but am going to give it a try.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey & Giblets Pate My cats have been eating this for years and love it.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 7 cats My cats love all the Friskies flavors I try to give them a variety of flavors every day, they really like the turkey pate
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier for the older cat to eat Eating more now than she has for a while, isn't leaving left overs.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitty had her Thanksgiving early! Bitty will have two Thanksgiving dinners! We bought it early and fed it to her. She loves it and requested it again on Thanksgiving day tomorrow!!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great picture my cat wakes me up in the morning to eat Friskies and she loves it, when she wants more she meows and rubs
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT features My cats have been eating Friskies from day one and the yare 16 years old now. I never have a problem of them eating Friskies and I will continue buying it for them because they love it. Meow, Meow
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats can't get enough! I purchased this years ago, my cats LOVE it! Every day they get they get one. Can't wait
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I buy this all the time, and my cats go crazy. They can't wait until feeding time comes around again.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies canned foods are the ONLY canned foods I Friskies canned are highly recommended by my Vet and my cats LOVE them. I will not settle for less.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pets Enjoy Fiskies I share one can amongst two cats and my dog as a treat. Their favorites are Pate' Turkey with Giblets and the Chicken Dinner.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's one of my cats favorites that they enjoy to eat
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Pate Our little old lady cat, Bootsie, simply must have her Turkey Pate. Nothing else will do!!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy Loves It Rosy really likes this one. Sometimes it's hard to figure out what she wants, but definitely she is "thankful" for her turkey dinner.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I buy My cats will only eat Friskies Pate and they really enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nutritional My 2 gingers get this brand all the time. They split a can on their dry everyday.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey and giblets dinner (Pate) I have been feeding Friskies (pate style) to my Jezebel for over sixteen years. I use several flavors and she loves them all.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE Turkey & Giblets pate My 6 cats will only eat pate and Turkey & Giblets is their favorite
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate Friskies My 3 cats all like Salmon pate Friskes over the expensive brand at the pet stores with all natural ingredients.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies can cat food, all my cats love's it. I got this for my two inside cats. But the two outside feral cats love's it also. And the price i's good. But I am glad they love it. My indoor cats can be like I don't like it. But they love it, all 42 inside and 2 outside (feral cats)
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price! Tremendous value when purchased in bulk, as at Costco. We have five cats, and we had been using the small Fancy Feast cans for years. But we were going through them like water. When we finally wisened up and started purchasing the Friskies Pate variety box in bulk, we definitely noticed a savings in money, and the cats love it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty wet food! My kitties demand their Friskies wet food everyday. The pate is their favorite. There is not any flavor, they will not eat. So variety rules the day! I can't say that about other brands
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I have 16 stray cats which I feed the Pate food. I buy the 48 can variety box. I can only feed the cats 8 cans each evening, placing 1/2 can in each bowl, and the cats have a free for all. They meet me at the back door at feeding time, rubbing my legs and talking (the only time they get close to me). They really love the food.
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • 2016-02-12T06:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_6061, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, turkey, poultry by-products, fish, poultry giblets, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6061

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %