Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of turkey and giblets, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner is rated 4.5345 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Bring Back Special Diet! The rating is for the Turkey and Giblets Special Diet Pate, which is the only food my insulin-dependent 15-year-old with both diabetes and chronic kidney disease found palatable enough to eat in sufficient quantity to fulfill her caloric intake requirements, while also being low enough in carbohydrates, phosphorus, and protein to keep her chronic diseases manageable. Please bring back the Special Diet foods as it really is a matter of life and death for some of our fur babies.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I have a 6 month old kitten I bought a 24 pack of 3 flavors. This was one of them I bought them to see if she'd like them. She loved them instantly. ♡
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky kitty's favourite. This is my finicky kitty's favourite flavour but I am having a hard time finding it. I luckily found two cans today and she licked her dish clean when I fed her. Not sure why the local supermarkets not carrying.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from senior diet turkey giblet Our cat Callie (the calico) has thrived on Turkey Giblet Pate. Now at the age of 14 years and enjoying "Senior Diet Turkey Giblet" for the past couple of years we find that Pets~Mart is no longer carrying or Friskies is no longer making this product.How can we lay our hot little hands on more of this product?
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love it My 2 senior kitties devour their turkey and giblets. Their coats have improved greatly in the last 6 months when I stared giving them this food daily.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one cat loves it, the other won't touch it buy all the time and several cans..and what they don't eat the wildlife do
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What happened to the Special Diet choices? I have been buying the Friskies Turkey and Giblet Pate Special Diet for years now. I feed a lot of cats, and the Special Diet has helped them avoid urinary tract issues. Lately I can't find it in any of the stores and now I can't find it on line either. Have you stopped making it? If so, that would be very disappointing. My ratings here are based on the Special Diet I WAS using. I am using the NOT Special Diet currently, and it is too early to know how my cats' health will be affected.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Turkey & Gib Pate My healthy cats love this variety as well as the indoor cat chicken pate. Wish I could get this for my cats with FLUTD. We miss the Special Diet varieties. Please bring them back. This is life or death for so many cats in low income households.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cat loves the Friskies Pate Turkey & Giblets Dinner. It is gone almost as soon as I give it to him.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy Boy I have started using the turkey pate - my cats (3) love it. I can't get the can opened quick enough in the morning.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little priceie! My kitty likes this better than other flavors and will eat 1 (one) can a day!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! My cats had this gone in no time. So since I got the free can I have been buying it for them and they love it. I have 7 to feed I would love to get more coupons.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my cat alive! My cat of 11 years old could not eat anything but your pate' food. For over a year I was able to get him to eat with your pate'. He finally passed on. My husband and I have two cats left who are the same age. One a male and the other a female. One will only eat your dry food while the other eats both, and we have to be careful with her as she tends to gain weight. We get her the food that you offer for cats like her. Thank you for your products!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 out of 12 cats I buy a lot of different flavors for the 12 indoor cats I care for and this is the only flavor that all 12 love!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Pate Turkey is the favorite around our house but we feed them all the varities of the Pates
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this! Have been feeding this to my cats for years. They LOVE it! For the past week ,however , I haven't been able to find the 5.5 oz cans anywhere! It's like all the stores around her either sold out or didn't get their shipment.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy About Turkey All my outside cats love the Turkey and Giblet Dinner Pate in the 5.5 oz. can, but the problem is every cat must love this. Our Walmart and Tractor Supply is always out. I need to know why they don't stock such a great seller. Is there some where I can order this?
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pate gets gobbled up My cats love the pate canned cat food. Even though they have separate dishes, they try to out-eat each other so they can get to another dish and have more.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They love Friskies, will not eat anything else. I don't waste money on trying other products.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loved It I purchased this product and my cat loved it. She ate every bit in the bowl.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat Loves It It is his favorite flavor. He only like pate. How do you say "high maintenance" in cat language?
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I bought the friskies my cats really enjoyed it and will buy it regularly for them
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oooo All 3 of my cats loved this kind and came running and meowing to let me know!! lol LOVE THEM!!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats meow I bought this product about a month ago and my cat simply gobbled it up, usually he nimbles.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats LOVE this catfood! I've started buying this on a regular basis. My cats absolutely love this food!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite this is the flavor that both my cats love, along with poultry platter pate!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat needs this food but it has vanished stores Our cat has some dietary challenges, and this is the only food she will eat without throwing up. We can't find it anywhere - not in the local stores, or anywhere online. What's up Friskies/Purina? Even a note on the website telling us when it will be back in stock and why it's vanished would be better customer service.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies 13 ounce can of turkey and Giblet pate I have 7 older cats and feed a total of 8 feral cats.This is the only food they will eat.I have tried different brands but they refuse to eat.They are all losing weight quickly.Could someone please tell me whats up with this food?I can not find it any where in the large cans.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the cats love it! I feed over 20 cats, the only wet food they like is Friskies turkey & giblets in the 13 oz cans. Why aren't the stores getting their orders in. I have tried on line and at 2 different Walmarts. Feeding this many I have to watch the cost, it seems to be available in 5.5oz!!!mwheres the 13 oz cans! Please help
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella love this food. I adopted my cat Bella last month, and she love this food special case all the Pate..
Date published: 2014-01-04
  • 2015-10-08T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_6061, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.


Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, turkey, poultry by-products, fish, poultry giblets, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6061

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %