Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of turkey and giblets, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner is rated 4.5714 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy loved it ! Fancy ate the whole can at one time !She usually will only eat 1/2 can.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Our family has 3 snow bengal cats and one of them is very picky. He hates anything with fish in it, it was nice to find a wet food he liked.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it I bought my free can home and i have 3 stray cats that i feed daily and they gobbled it up didnt think there would be a complaint !
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey & Giblets My Cat's are Picky and When They Turn there Nose up From Certain Flavors I open A Can Of Turkey & Giblets and They eat it all .
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend this I would recommend this because my cat just loves it
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties loved it Our kitties loved the Tasty Treasures. Lots of gravy, which is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remmi Great my cats love it they can't wait for me to open the can
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Pate canned cat food. My three rescue cats and a stray I feed outside love the Pate above all the others. I go through at least two cartons a month on them.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been buying this since forever my only choice of food for my cats
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by all We are having a thanksgiving Dinner at Tails to Tell Animal Rescue. The cats and kittens don't get soft food very often. So we are having a Be An Angel for Tails to Tell. Help the homeless, old or orphaned cats & kittens get a Thanksgiving Dinner.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My cats are very pleased with the new flavor!! Glad that I purchased it!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Used my free coupon and my Siamese cat loved it and really loved it
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nndizzy ihave 3 cats they love friiskes my cats love the food
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps saves lives! This is one of the most used products/flavors at my local animal shelter. The kittens transition nicely on the pate and both they and the injured/sick cats eat it up. I grab a case of this for every donation I make. Charleston Animal Society in South Carolina is truly grateful for this product and I'm so glad it helps them continue their mission! Thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pyewacket loves the turkey in gravy This is the only food Pyewacket will eat the dry indoor Friskies brand is a backup for when I am out and the wet is given 2 times a day.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat just loves this pate. When she hears me pop the lid she comes running.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Bring Back Special Diet! The rating is for the Turkey and Giblets Special Diet Pate, which is the only food my insulin-dependent 15-year-old with both diabetes and chronic kidney disease found palatable enough to eat in sufficient quantity to fulfill her caloric intake requirements, while also being low enough in carbohydrates, phosphorus, and protein to keep her chronic diseases manageable. Please bring back the Special Diet foods as it really is a matter of life and death for some of our fur babies.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I have a 6 month old kitten I bought a 24 pack of 3 flavors. This was one of them I bought them to see if she'd like them. She loved them instantly. ♡
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky kitty's favourite. This is my finicky kitty's favourite flavour but I am having a hard time finding it. I luckily found two cans today and she licked her dish clean when I fed her. Not sure why the local supermarkets not carrying.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from senior diet turkey giblet Our cat Callie (the calico) has thrived on Turkey Giblet Pate. Now at the age of 14 years and enjoying "Senior Diet Turkey Giblet" for the past couple of years we find that Pets~Mart is no longer carrying or Friskies is no longer making this product.How can we lay our hot little hands on more of this product?
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love it My 2 senior kitties devour their turkey and giblets. Their coats have improved greatly in the last 6 months when I stared giving them this food daily.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one cat loves it, the other won't touch it buy all the time and several cans..and what they don't eat the wildlife do
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What happened to the Special Diet choices? I have been buying the Friskies Turkey and Giblet Pate Special Diet for years now. I feed a lot of cats, and the Special Diet has helped them avoid urinary tract issues. Lately I can't find it in any of the stores and now I can't find it on line either. Have you stopped making it? If so, that would be very disappointing. My ratings here are based on the Special Diet I WAS using. I am using the NOT Special Diet currently, and it is too early to know how my cats' health will be affected.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Turkey & Gib Pate My healthy cats love this variety as well as the indoor cat chicken pate. Wish I could get this for my cats with FLUTD. We miss the Special Diet varieties. Please bring them back. This is life or death for so many cats in low income households.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cat loves the Friskies Pate Turkey & Giblets Dinner. It is gone almost as soon as I give it to him.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy Boy I have started using the turkey pate - my cats (3) love it. I can't get the can opened quick enough in the morning.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little priceie! My kitty likes this better than other flavors and will eat 1 (one) can a day!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! My cats had this gone in no time. So since I got the free can I have been buying it for them and they love it. I have 7 to feed I would love to get more coupons.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my cat alive! My cat of 11 years old could not eat anything but your pate' food. For over a year I was able to get him to eat with your pate'. He finally passed on. My husband and I have two cats left who are the same age. One a male and the other a female. One will only eat your dry food while the other eats both, and we have to be careful with her as she tends to gain weight. We get her the food that you offer for cats like her. Thank you for your products!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 out of 12 cats I buy a lot of different flavors for the 12 indoor cats I care for and this is the only flavor that all 12 love!
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • 2015-11-26T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_6061, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.


Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, turkey, poultry by-products, fish, poultry giblets, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6061

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %