Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of turkey and giblets, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Classic Pate Turkey & Giblets Dinner Cat Food is rated 4.592592592592593 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perrrrfect! Mt cat loved this product and on top of that they sent me a buy 1 get 1 free coupon! I am very satisfied and would recommend to cat lovers!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I received a coupon for buy 1 can get one free. I have two cats and they both loved this food. I am so happy to be able to get them good food that they enjoy.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cat Food My cats love this food. I buy this canned food by the 24 pack.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves Friskies Pate!! My cat gobbles up this pate. She prefers the pate to the regular canned. She won't leave any on her plate to share with her brother.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My cats all LOVE this flavor. Usually they can be picky, but they all agree on this one!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey in the Tummy I buy the Friskies Turkey & Giblets by the flat. Our kitties just love it! Right now I have a mom cat nursing 8 kittens! she is eating 4 whole cans a day.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Our Favorite! I fed 3 feral kittens on formula.This was the first regular cat food they ate.They just loved it ,and are still eating a large can a day now! The boy wants to lick the can.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate' for Angel Angel has inflammatory bowel disease and has a difficult time digesting anything other than pates. She enjoys most of Friskies pates but turkey right now seems to be her favorite. Thanks for making pates for Angel to enjoy.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This flavor is a one of my kitties faves!! She loves it when there is a little extra gravy in the can! She's 12years old and only eats the pate type of food.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat loves it I wanted to buy Ceasaro a turkey wet food. So I brought him this and he enjoyed it. He normally has some wet food leftover until the next morning but this was gone by the end of the night.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate My cats certainly love the Turkey and Giblets, but I have to say they really crave most of the Friskies Pate food. Gunya, my oldest cat, will give them the highest recommendation!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies turkey pate i buy this all the time.my cats really like it.it is one of their favorite flavors.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pate pleasure Don't stop making pate for both of my cats only eat pate, they lick the sauce from the bits but leave the bits or shreds. Luv the chicken poultry pate so please stock more of it here in san diego for it is hard to find.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time treat I have several cats, and divide 2 cans up on 6 plates a night and they all come running, not only with this one but all of the pate and tasty treasures except they don't care for the beef ones, turkey and chicken are their favorites
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not tried the Pate My two babies love the turkey and giblets with gravy. I have not used the Pate yet but am going to give it a try.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey & Giblets Pate My cats have been eating this for years and love it.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 7 cats My cats love all the Friskies flavors I try to give them a variety of flavors every day, they really like the turkey pate
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier for the older cat to eat Eating more now than she has for a while, isn't leaving left overs.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitty had her Thanksgiving early! Bitty will have two Thanksgiving dinners! We bought it early and fed it to her. She loves it and requested it again on Thanksgiving day tomorrow!!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great picture my cat wakes me up in the morning to eat Friskies and she loves it, when she wants more she meows and rubs
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT features My cats have been eating Friskies from day one and the yare 16 years old now. I never have a problem of them eating Friskies and I will continue buying it for them because they love it. Meow, Meow
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats can't get enough! I purchased this years ago, my cats LOVE it! Every day they get they get one. Can't wait
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I buy this all the time, and my cats go crazy. They can't wait until feeding time comes around again.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies canned foods are the ONLY canned foods I Friskies canned are highly recommended by my Vet and my cats LOVE them. I will not settle for less.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pets Enjoy Fiskies I share one can amongst two cats and my dog as a treat. Their favorites are Pate' Turkey with Giblets and the Chicken Dinner.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's one of my cats favorites that they enjoy to eat
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Pate Our little old lady cat, Bootsie, simply must have her Turkey Pate. Nothing else will do!!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy Loves It Rosy really likes this one. Sometimes it's hard to figure out what she wants, but definitely she is "thankful" for her turkey dinner.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I buy My cats will only eat Friskies Pate and they really enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nutritional My 2 gingers get this brand all the time. They split a can on their dry everyday.
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • 2016-08-26T09:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_6061, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, turkey, poultry by-products, fish, poultry giblets, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6061

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %