Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of turkey and giblets, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Dinner is rated 4.7143 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats meow I bought this product about a month ago and my cat simply gobbled it up, usually he nimbles.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats LOVE this catfood! I've started buying this on a regular basis. My cats absolutely love this food!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite this is the flavor that both my cats love, along with poultry platter pate!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat needs this food but it has vanished stores Our cat has some dietary challenges, and this is the only food she will eat without throwing up. We can't find it anywhere - not in the local stores, or anywhere online. What's up Friskies/Purina? Even a note on the website telling us when it will be back in stock and why it's vanished would be better customer service.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies 13 ounce can of turkey and Giblet pate I have 7 older cats and feed a total of 8 feral cats.This is the only food they will eat.I have tried different brands but they refuse to eat.They are all losing weight quickly.Could someone please tell me whats up with this food?I can not find it any where in the large cans.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the cats love it! I feed over 20 cats, the only wet food they like is Friskies turkey & giblets in the 13 oz cans. Why aren't the stores getting their orders in. I have tried on line and at 2 different Walmarts. Feeding this many I have to watch the cost, it seems to be available in 5.5oz!!!mwheres the 13 oz cans! Please help
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella love this food. I adopted my cat Bella last month, and she love this food special case all the Pate..
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i give it to my cat and she scafes it up !!!!!!!!! i buy it all the time and my cat loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turdey & Giblets Dinner My cat Sassy LOVES this cat food! Thanks from her*
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find We have 5 cats and they all love it. We buy friskies wet cat food all the time.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from special treat for my strays I feed a colony of strays and treat them once a week to Friskies Pate Turkey. Wow, do they look forward to the next "treat-time". They all call for it when I drive up.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Classic Pate' Turkey & Giblets Dinner We have 4 cats, so we go through a lot of different cat food each week, with out a doubt they prefer the Friskies Classic Pate' Turkey & Giblets Dinner over any other cat food.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is the top choice for my cat. She will barely eat anything else. It is also 14 cents per can cheaper compared to Publix.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A longtime favorite Homer is now 17 years old and has been enjoying Friskies Turkey & Giblets since I brought him home from tha shelter when he was about 5 months old. It's been a favorite of his all along!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They like it I have 5 cats-should be MORE coupons!! So-I buy other cat food if they are cheaper or if I have coupons!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't get enough My 5 year old female calico Siamese, Asia, loves the Classic Pate flavors. She has never really liked the fish, but the Classic Pate Turkey and Giblets Dinner is her favorite. If the other two cats are eating Mariner's Catch, I have to open a can of Turkey for her. Ya, she is spoiled.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friskies my cat loves all friskies wet food pate specially turkey
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Title is clear and concise. The cats that I care for seem to enjoy the pate. I feed Turkey and Giblets as they seem sensitive to fish.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What changed??? My 3 cats have eaten this food for years and love it. The last cans we bought seem different--the consistency seems more coarse. The finicky one won't eat it at all. Another one eats more slowly, while usually she scarfs it down. No sure what to do.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Wheat Gluten A plus - wheat gluten is not an ingredient in this flavor of Friskies. I chose this flavor for the ferals I feed. The price is right, and it seems the ingredients are okay.
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • 2015-03-04T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6061, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, turkey, poultry by-products, fish, poultry giblets, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. D-6061

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %