Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Salmon Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Reviews

The savory flavor of salmon, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Salmon Dinner is rated 4.5775 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grippers fav This is one flavor of Friskies' that he never leaves a crumb of
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Food ever for my furkids Friskies salmon or seafood is the only one I trust for my fur kids..they love it and as soon as I snap open a can they are sitting waiting to be served.. .wouldn't trade it for anything.. too bad there are not more coupons so we can feed more of it...they also love the seafood dry even though I mix it with another brand. .need coupons
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cats Love this! Even the old picky eats loves this, in fact, all eight of them do. I buy a lot of this in single cans and alays make sure Pate varieties include this one.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ClassicPate'Salmon dinner My husband bought 10 cans and the cats went crazy over it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty My cat LOVED this brand wet cat food. I have switched. He eats every bite.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's favorite Daphne loves the Salmon most of all! Being sixteen years old, she has become a picky eater. The Friskies Salmon Pate is what she actually likes and will eat without any coaxing!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon Pate is my cat Barnaby's favourite Loves Friskies Pate varieties (especially Salmon)He is very vocal in his aprovalIt is a pure, so it means he eats it all upI h ave problems with other varieties because he just eats the gravy and leaves the pieces on his plateWasteful and he is not happy about his meal
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Saucetions I bought the Friskies Salmon Dinner and I so happy I did.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome received free sample and my cats loved this especially the salmon, their favorite is the tuna, the shredded is also easier to scoop out of the can
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Kitty went wild! Miss Kitty went crazy over the taste of the Salmon Dinner
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kittens love it!!!! I just adopted two kittens about 5 months ago. Finding a wet food that they both agree on has been nothing short of a challenge, until now! It is priced higher than their competitors but has less gravy and they eat it! They both LOVE Friskies Salmon Pate. It's all I buy now! Keep offering coupons, every penny saved helps!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching design I have a cat that is very picky when it comes to can food. She will only eat Pate' and there was only one other brand she would eat and of course that was the most expensive brand. Now I only buy her the salmon pate'.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Our cat loved the Salmon dinner it kept her quite all night.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tastey. When I bought this the store had mostly chicken types and this was the only one I thought he would eat, because he isn't fond of chicken. He ate most of it and then our other cat ate what was left. Both of them seemed to enjoy it.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE This flavor is all my cats favorite. They are never picky when I open this can.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the food they liked it. I would buy it for them a gain.my cat love can cat food. they are spoiled rotten.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye catching My cats loved this food and gobbled it down quickly.. each wanted their fair share!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it. We have a very picky female cat & her favorite is the Salmon Dinner.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slamon dinner I mostly buy Friskies. Once in a while I will buy one on sale and they let me know they are not happy.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 Fur Babies Loved It! I usually feed my 3 Fur Babies Fancy Feast which they have ALWAYS preferred over everything and anything else. Not this time! They devoured their bowls and began fighting each other for seconds. Now, at feeding time, they won't touch anything but the Friskies!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 picky strays... I've recently been adopted by 4 adult strays and 1 baby. I've tried many different wet and dry cat foods. When it comes to the wet food, Friskies is the only one they all will eat and it has to be Salmon Pate'!!! They just love it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from samon yum they both loved it and will and do buy it they love friskies
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I divided it between my three cats ad they all loved it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite! I give my cat canned friskies as a treat. He absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it !! I can buy different flavors but this one is the flavor they gobble up faster than the rest.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved the taste! I bought this last week and I'm very happy my cats love it.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats really enjoyed the Salmon dinner Bought the salmon using the b1gi free coupon. Glad I did, cats really enjoyed this dinner. Have bought more of the different varieties of Friskies and have very happy cats.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Classic Paté Salmon Dinner was my cat's favorite. Jebus loved it. He ate it really fast and wanted more. Now he wakes me up in the morning to get some.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEEEEEOOOOOW!!!! LOVED IT! both of my cats loved the salmon pate and it made me feel like i was really spoiling them.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves Salmon When I bought this about a month and a half ago my big baby kitty Ryan loved it and couldnt get enough Salmon Pate`!
Date published: 2014-12-05
  • 2015-05-30T08:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, salmon, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, Red 3, taurine, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6058

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %