Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Salmon Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Reviews

The savory flavor of salmon, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Salmon Dinner is rated 4.6304 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loved it! As soon as the can was opened our cat came running. He happily ate everything, even licking the bowl clean.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO YUMMY! Great food - my cat LOVED IT.. it was a nice change up from the usual flavors we buy. Had no problem with digestion either
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this to try with my baby and he loved it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies classic pate salmon dinner it was great the cats ate it all up in one sitting
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite I am happy that I tried this. It is my cats favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Sammy Jay! I got a free sample for my cat a few months ago and he LOVED it. Shortly after that, he got hit by a car and had to have his jaw wired. Having just tried the sample, I already knew what kind of soft food to get him to make him happy! Thanks Friskies for helping him feel like a king in his time of need!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum yum My little old man kitty ate this wet food up without barely breathing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The cat just love the salmon. She is very picky and the only food she will eat is the salmon.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new Favorite I have a cat that is picky, picky,picky! She loves the Salmon Pate.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My cats ate this up. They love it. It was very fresh and moist too.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cat loved the Friskies Salmon Pate dinner that I was able to get with the free coupon. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty lppking I have a very picky cat but he ate all of this product.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and my cat loved it. Now I buy it on a regular.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food!!!! I used the coupon that was sent to me to test the food. My cats pepper, simba, quarter back, and raquelle love the taste.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Simba loved it! Great value. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I used the coupon last month for this , my cats inhaled the entire can! I have had to buy her pate dinners ever since or she picks at her food.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best meal Now my car dont want to eat something else.I have no choice to feed him with Friskies
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had a cat that passed away and now have a 6 month old kitten and BOTH of them love the Salmon and Mariners Catch, they are their two favorites plus we have alway fed our cats friskies dry and canned.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food i bought this kind a coupe days ago and fed my cat she was beggin for more she couldn't get enough
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a hit! Mittens loved her Friskies Salmon dinner a lot! Not a drop was left in the plate.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pate Salmon Dinner All seven of my cats enjoy this one, a staple in my cats' pantry.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food My cats love friskies, it is all they will eat and they eat a lot
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ocean fish in sauce my cat gobbled it up in 2 minutes hooray keep making great products my cats love
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat really loves this salmon flavor I buy the 48 pack of seafood pate. The cat will eat all I give him of the salmon flavor Vet recommended.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAAALLLMMOONNNN DDEEELLIICCCIIOOUSS I always buy this flavor for my wonderful cats. They absolutely love it out of ALL the flavors! I do however would prefer it to be available in INDOOR selection for cats.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Favorite food for my cats. I lost a lot of money trying with other kind of food without success.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy recently adopted by an adult cat. tried a variety of brands this is all he will eat constantly
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I bought this for my cat about a year ago and she won't eat any other wet food. She loves the taste!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for my cat to eat The pate's are the only soft style cat food my cats will eat.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I received a sample and coupon, then purchased a few cans of different flavors, my two cats love it. I feed them at around 6:00 pm. They seem to know when it's time for their food, even before I get the can out.
Date published: 2015-08-30
  • 2016-02-12T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, salmon, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, Red 3, taurine, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6058

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %