Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Salmon Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Reviews

The savory flavor of salmon, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Salmon Dinner is rated 4.6466666666666665 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! Tips and Missy thought it was wonderful, he is a picky eater so we are happy.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat Booboo loves her salmon pate. My cat Booboo runs and stands at her dish when I'm putting Salmon pate in her dish
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat lickin good Got a coupon from you guys for bogo cans of the saucesations. My 2 cats LOVED it. Wasnt in their bowl for more than 5 mins. Will be buying again!!!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT LOVE My cat loves this and other flavors along your line. I like the pate' better and so does he. Could you give me a calorie count as my vet would like to not have him overweight??
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pate salmon dinner My cats will only eat the pate..I do not know why they only lick the juices on shredded but will not eat the food...Thanks
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special sound when opening My cat can hear me open only Classic Pate Salmon Dinner cans, I'm guessing they make a special sound. Because when I open other flavors he takes his sweet time getting to his meal...
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find My cat loves this flavor however I am having great problems in finding this in the stores recently
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I never receive the coupon for trying this but I actually went out & bought a few diff kinds & both cats love them.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My little lady really enjoyed the new food. She jumped up & rubbed me until I opened the can.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *HE LIKES IT HE LIKES IT* I gotta a coupon for a free can and am so glad I did! My kitty who LOVES to hunt stays close to home MUCH more, as I've been buying it for him ever since.. He really likes it alot!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loved it! As soon as the can was opened our cat came running. He happily ate everything, even licking the bowl clean.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO YUMMY! Great food - my cat LOVED IT.. it was a nice change up from the usual flavors we buy. Had no problem with digestion either
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this to try with my baby and he loved it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies classic pate salmon dinner it was great the cats ate it all up in one sitting
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite I am happy that I tried this. It is my cats favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Sammy Jay! I got a free sample for my cat a few months ago and he LOVED it. Shortly after that, he got hit by a car and had to have his jaw wired. Having just tried the sample, I already knew what kind of soft food to get him to make him happy! Thanks Friskies for helping him feel like a king in his time of need!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum yum My little old man kitty ate this wet food up without barely breathing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The cat just love the salmon. She is very picky and the only food she will eat is the salmon.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new Favorite I have a cat that is picky, picky,picky! She loves the Salmon Pate.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My cats ate this up. They love it. It was very fresh and moist too.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cat loved the Friskies Salmon Pate dinner that I was able to get with the free coupon. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty lppking I have a very picky cat but he ate all of this product.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and my cat loved it. Now I buy it on a regular.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food!!!! I used the coupon that was sent to me to test the food. My cats pepper, simba, quarter back, and raquelle love the taste.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Simba loved it! Great value. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I used the coupon last month for this , my cats inhaled the entire can! I have had to buy her pate dinners ever since or she picks at her food.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best meal Now my car dont want to eat something else.I have no choice to feed him with Friskies
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had a cat that passed away and now have a 6 month old kitten and BOTH of them love the Salmon and Mariners Catch, they are their two favorites plus we have alway fed our cats friskies dry and canned.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food i bought this kind a coupe days ago and fed my cat she was beggin for more she couldn't get enough
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a hit! Mittens loved her Friskies Salmon dinner a lot! Not a drop was left in the plate.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-07-27T08:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, salmon, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, Red 3, taurine, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6058

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %