Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Salmon Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Salmon Dinner Reviews

The savory flavor of salmon, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Salmon Dinner is rated 4.6593 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it's fish it's a favor If my cats had to choose between real fish and the sef
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toro loves this flavor :) My 4-year-old cat, Toro, likes all the Friskies pate flavors but the Salmon Dinner is his absolute favorite. He licks his plate clean each time and is trim and healthy with a gorgeous, glossy coat. I feel that Friskies pate varieties are an excellent and affordable food choice for cats. I won't feed anything else!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat eat the dry food and they love it and wanted to see if they like this
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our 4 legged family we are doing something right, we've had over 12 cats over my 53 yr old life and they have lived close to or over 20 years old every last one. They are eating something good.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I got some of this and my kitty jumped on it and started eating it like some one was going to get it from her .
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it It took a while before the product was finally available but I got it right as soon as I found it. I have two cats and feed two strays, and they all like it very much.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fussy kitty. The only thing my prissy, fussy kitty will eat is the Salmon pate. I would like her to try a seafood one with bacon. I think she would like it.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they love the texture don't why they love the salmon pate the most, must be the texture
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficiant I buy close to 50 cans of this weekly my cats and neighbor cats love it
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is The Classic 'Pate" Salmon Dinner is one of the only four flavors our cat will eat. I has to be "PATE'".
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats will only eat Friskies My cats love the Salmon, and the New Food with Cheese
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's loved it! Cat's left not a trail of food. Ate every bite. Will be trying other flavors.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's favorite This flavor is the one that causes my cat to clean the platter--loves it.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding variety of flavors Not only do I feed my indoor cat Friskies but I also feed the homeless cats that camp on my front porch. When I bring the cat bowls back inside to be washed, there is not even a tidbit of a morsel left. The cats devour their gift of food. By the way, Friskies is the cat food of choice for my feline friends.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate-style is my cat's favorite Friskies! My Zsa Zsa LOVES Salmon flavor! It's gone in no time when I feed her! She won't eat any other brand than Friskies.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic pate salmon dinner This my tiger's Favorite flavor of food! No interruptions could stop him from eating all of the can in one feeding!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats a fish fish fish lover He was bit curious but after the first bite he devoured the can in less than 4 minutes. The pate was definite hit with the Prince. I think from how fast he ate it it is a success in my household.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comes running Our cat Polly comes running when ever we open a can of Friskies, but she starts running in circle around your feet when she smells the Salmon dinner till you put in her dish and set it down.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love this! This is my cat's number 1 favorite meal!My cat is a messy eater and pate is the best way to go for me.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grippers fav This is one flavor of Friskies' that he never leaves a crumb of
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Food ever for my furkids Friskies salmon or seafood is the only one I trust for my fur kids..they love it and as soon as I snap open a can they are sitting waiting to be served.. .wouldn't trade it for anything.. too bad there are not more coupons so we can feed more of it...they also love the seafood dry even though I mix it with another brand. .need coupons
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cats Love this! Even the old picky eats loves this, in fact, all eight of them do. I buy a lot of this in single cans and alays make sure Pate varieties include this one.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ClassicPate'Salmon dinner My husband bought 10 cans and the cats went crazy over it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty My cat LOVED this brand wet cat food. I have switched. He eats every bite.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's favorite Daphne loves the Salmon most of all! Being sixteen years old, she has become a picky eater. The Friskies Salmon Pate is what she actually likes and will eat without any coaxing!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon Pate is my cat Barnaby's favourite Loves Friskies Pate varieties (especially Salmon)He is very vocal in his aprovalIt is a pure, so it means he eats it all upI h ave problems with other varieties because he just eats the gravy and leaves the pieces on his plateWasteful and he is not happy about his meal
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Saucetions I bought the Friskies Salmon Dinner and I so happy I did.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome received free sample and my cats loved this especially the salmon, their favorite is the tuna, the shredded is also easier to scoop out of the can
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Kitty went wild! Miss Kitty went crazy over the taste of the Salmon Dinner
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kittens love it!!!! I just adopted two kittens about 5 months ago. Finding a wet food that they both agree on has been nothing short of a challenge, until now! It is priced higher than their competitors but has less gravy and they eat it! They both LOVE Friskies Salmon Pate. It's all I buy now! Keep offering coupons, every penny saved helps!
Date published: 2014-12-07
  • 2015-10-05T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.


Meat by-products, salmon, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, Red 3, taurine, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6058

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %