Classic Paté Poultry Platter Image

Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Poultry Platter Reviews

A tempting assortment of your cat's favorite poultry flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have her eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Poultry Platter is rated 4.7241 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pic have three cats and they can't wait for mornings to get their treat
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cat enjoyed the whole can . This is the fastest I have seen him eat and brand of wet cat food. I am now buying him this brand.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POUIITRY MY 19 YEAR LOVES FRISKIES POULTRY I BUY THE SHREDDED KIND SHE IS 19
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE PATE' MY KIDS LOVE THE PATE' POULTRY PLATTER. TAP ON THE CAN HERE THEY COME. THE JUICES OR GRAVE GOES FIRST.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mealtime is a welcome time I have 2 kittens and two older cats, one is fincky and pregnant, she loves this as do my others, they come running and all meow and let me know its time for their dinner or breakfast, I love the various flavors will never make them bored. I will contintue to buy for my cats/kittens. and I will also recommend it to others.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Outdoor Cats and 3 of my own indoors I take care of a family of 5 Feral Cats. In the moring and evening they get 2 cans of Friskies and they seem to like the Pate better than the other. They also get dry food twice a day and that is also Friskies. Can't say enough about this product. My local store usually carries these at 30 cans for $15.00 which last about a week and seems very reasonable. Which I could get more coupons for these size cans. My indoor cat also eat the Friskies but they prefer the small cans. Either way I think you have a good product.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food! The Friskies Poultry Platter canned cat food is what my one year old cat("Lindsay") loves,I'm happy that the first ingridient is Turkey since its a protein source that my cat's stomach tolerates very well.Canned cat food is extremely important for cats since it supplies water,which is crucial for cats so they may be well hydrated.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The price is good and my cats love it. They love the new Rise and Shine flavors.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Morning wakeup Will climb on me to wake me up if i overslept but then heads to the food bowl. Favorite of all flavors.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without your product! I have 4 cats and they will not eat anything but Friskies cat food
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate cat food I boght several brands for him to try and the only one he like is the chicken Pate
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM Both my cats look forward to eating this in the morning
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 16 year old diabetic does wonderful on this Love this flavor actually any of the low carb meaning any under 5.0 my cats get. One is diabetic, the other has FUS (feline urinary syndrome) and the youngest at almost is also in love with theseThanks so much..
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pate Friskies food! My cat loves the pate type food as she eats with her tongue rather than her teeth. Since my cat is not much of a water drinker, I do add warm water to the pate and mix it and she gets more water that way.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eating at a good price. I would recommend it to any cat owner. both my cats eat the pate kind and love it.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jakes treat Our cat Jake loves the Pat'e ..this is his treat at about 6:30 in the evening . He knows when it is getting to be that time and he starts meowing...he can be very big pest. He does like the pat'e the best.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friskies canned- lots of choices My cat love this food. He waits for it in the morning and reminds me when it is time at night. He once really liked the beef shreds but no longer will eat it. Not crazy about the poultry kind either but he loves all the rest of the shred types and the pate. He really does not care for the chewy varieties. He LOVES all the fish kinds of pate and shreds.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer the shredded brand can food My cats prefer the 32 can shredded cat food - I am so glad you came out with 2 different varieties. On occasion, I buy the pate - but put 2 dishes of pate and 3 dishes of shredded. It is the only canned cat food I buy.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cats love it my three cats will only eat friskies wet food, tried others but no go. they don't care for any type of fish but love other pate flavors
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recipe Change? Cats don't like it. Poultry Platter used to be my three cat's favorite, now they turn their noses up at it. One or two take a couple bites and that is all. One cat doesn't like my of her old favorite pate flavors since I heard a rumor of changes made recently.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cats don't care for this I feed this once in awhile for something different our cats don't care for it all the time.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • 2015-05-24T09:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6057, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Turkey, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavors, guar gum, potassium chloride, salt, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, calcium phosphate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, niacin, copper sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6057

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %