Classic Paté Poultry Platter Image

Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Poultry Platter Reviews

A tempting assortment of your cat's favorite poultry flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have her eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Poultry Platter is rated 4.7347 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it We have 3 cats it took alot of money and time to find right cat food that all 3 liked and didn't throw up this seems to be the only one
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 out of 4 cats love this one! We have four cats and all four of them love poultry!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it My cats seem to love it since I have bought it for them. They seem a lot healthier now with this product
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my Kitty's Life Almost lost him, so TAMU Vet Clinic recommended wet cat food to cease dehydration, and ALL the wet cat foods, and MANY among Friskies--Poultry Platter Pate is what saved him....he is spoiled and won't eat any other of their or any Pate Brands but this ONE...he still eats his dry food, but Rotten when comes to This Friskies! (Spoiled Rotten: Day AND Night) Tk you for saving my Boo Boo Kitty!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 yrs. old indoor cat I love the indoor dry cat food and the wet food with cheese in it. The dry fill in for the greens, fruit and grain my cat needs. My cat will be 18 yrs. old Friday July 31st. I've feed my cat Samantha Friskies dry food. Then the wet food came out with cheese in it. Now her food is complete. She's one Happy baby.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat food ever! My cats aren't picky, but *I* am, and this food provides excellent, reliable nutrition that I can actually afford.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty loves it! Bought this about a month ago and will definately buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poultry flavor - YUM! I never need to think twice when buying my cat's food..I go straight to Friskies...& what cat doesn't LOVE Poultry?! Give her Chicken any day & she'll INHALE it!!! LOL! (NO digestive problems for my baby!)
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool product my cat loved it. they are extremely picky eaters and only eat the friskies brand
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought it last week, and my cat really liked it.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats like it and it's Good Nutrition Friskies Poultry Platter Classic Pate meets both my and my cats' approval. Turkey is the first ingredient, and I wish Friskies would have more flavors with a named meat first. Second is OK too ... after water sufficient for processing. I stay away from chunky, flaked, etc. to avoid the wheat gluten that forms the pieces.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Boy Loves it !!! He likes for a while,then he wants some thing different!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pate' Poultry Platter I have 4 cats that love the poultry platter, I normally but this in the Classic Pate' Bundle they can't seem to get enough. I am so glad that they enjoy the Friskies
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies poultry platter pate Our cat cannot keep any other food down. excellent
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I have tried many things with my 10 yr old Tangerine. She likes this because of the juice and oils in it. With the gravy foods, she only ate the gravy. This one she eats it all. I only buy this and she eats it everyday.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pic have three cats and they can't wait for mornings to get their treat
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cat enjoyed the whole can . This is the fastest I have seen him eat and brand of wet cat food. I am now buying him this brand.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Date published: 2014-12-01
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mealtime is a welcome time I have 2 kittens and two older cats, one is fincky and pregnant, she loves this as do my others, they come running and all meow and let me know its time for their dinner or breakfast, I love the various flavors will never make them bored. I will contintue to buy for my cats/kittens. and I will also recommend it to others.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Outdoor Cats and 3 of my own indoors I take care of a family of 5 Feral Cats. In the moring and evening they get 2 cans of Friskies and they seem to like the Pate better than the other. They also get dry food twice a day and that is also Friskies. Can't say enough about this product. My local store usually carries these at 30 cans for $15.00 which last about a week and seems very reasonable. Which I could get more coupons for these size cans. My indoor cat also eat the Friskies but they prefer the small cans. Either way I think you have a good product.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food! The Friskies Poultry Platter canned cat food is what my one year old cat("Lindsay") loves,I'm happy that the first ingridient is Turkey since its a protein source that my cat's stomach tolerates very well.Canned cat food is extremely important for cats since it supplies water,which is crucial for cats so they may be well hydrated.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The price is good and my cats love it. They love the new Rise and Shine flavors.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Morning wakeup Will climb on me to wake me up if i overslept but then heads to the food bowl. Favorite of all flavors.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without your product! I have 4 cats and they will not eat anything but Friskies cat food
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate cat food I boght several brands for him to try and the only one he like is the chicken Pate
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM Both my cats look forward to eating this in the morning
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 16 year old diabetic does wonderful on this Love this flavor actually any of the low carb meaning any under 5.0 my cats get. One is diabetic, the other has FUS (feline urinary syndrome) and the youngest at almost is also in love with theseThanks so much..
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pate Friskies food! My cat loves the pate type food as she eats with her tongue rather than her teeth. Since my cat is not much of a water drinker, I do add warm water to the pate and mix it and she gets more water that way.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eating at a good price. I would recommend it to any cat owner. both my cats eat the pate kind and love it.
Date published: 2013-05-21
  • 2015-11-30T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_6057, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.


Turkey, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavors, guar gum, potassium chloride, salt, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, calcium phosphate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, niacin, copper sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6057

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %