Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna & Whitefish Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of ocean whitefish and tuna, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner is rated 4.6977 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hero loves friskies I have been buying the Pate Friskies cat food for my 15 year old cat he has lost most of his teeth and loves it when he see me coming with the can to feed him. I am concerned though,I think he might be dying or his memory is gone because he doesn't listen any more and wants to eat every time he see me.but I'll continue to feed him Friskies his favorite till he leaves this earth. I have two others that try to get some too if he hasn't eaten it all. Ps never get anything free!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the can colors I buy this can food for my cats they love it, no I didn't get free food.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The favorite!! My picky eater will only eat this. No matter how hard I've tried to serve him other fish types. Nope, this is the ultimate favorite, please keep making the pate form!!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat is 18 years old my cat loved the tuna she came running into the room when I opened the can
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love Friskies We feed 25 feral cats and they all love Friskies products
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great expectations Both my cats love this flavor, and that almost never happens
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat was wowed! I bought friendlies classic pate ocean whitening& tuna diner a few weeks ago. He went wild! Love loved it so much he missed till I gave in and he finished off the can in a day.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls love this flavor! I took advantage of a coupon to try the Friskies Ocean Whitefish & Tuna. I have two very finicky felines and both of them loved this food.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom cat and Gerrycat both gobbled it up My cats can be picky eaters but they both love whitefish and tunq
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My cats absolutely loved it!! They ate it up!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it Bought it a few weeks ago & love it & will buy it again.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They lick the bowl clean I have four cats, and they all can be finicky. However, this is their favorite Friskie Pate. They like most of the pate style entrees, but this one gets a "paws up".
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food for Cats My cat loves this flavor. He is hooked on it and would eat every day if given the chance.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sauce I bought this product to give my cats a variety and they loved it. In fact that love all of the Friskie wet cat food with sauce and with cheese (with exception of the beef flavors.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it we have four cats and they eat the whitefish tuna pate daily lately and more frequently this product has not been available in the family size cans at any of our local supermarkets other flavours are but the cats only eat this flavour if it was not for the dry we feed them they would stare to death get with it and get it back on store shelves before our cats go crazy
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my momma cat loves this flavor, she won't eat anything else!!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whisker Licken' Good! My Mommy buys me Ocean Whitefish and Tuna all the time. It's my very favorite! I get Mariners Catch, Sea Captains Choice, Salmon Dinner and Turkey and Giblets Dinner ... only Pate for me. My krunchies are Seafood Sensations! Every other can is Ocean Whitefish and Tuna however! I am a fish lovin' kitty ... Friskies is my food of choice and don't try to pawn off any old fish on me. I am a particular girl!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pet Food Product!! I just bought a case of your Tin Wet Food!Ming, seems to be enjoying it.The case I bought has a variety of flavours.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russian Blue with pancreatitis is recovering!!!! Pet food recall for salmonella caused my Russian Blue to get pancreatitis, he was 13 at the time. Vet specializing in feline care Rx included Royal Canin Recovery Diet (expensive at $2.55/can). Long story short my "Zion" kept losing weight and finally after talking with a pet food store employee who convinced me that eating "hamburgers" is better than trying to get Zion to eat prescription food, I bought Friskies. Happily Zion is "chowing down" on all types of Friskies Pate (various flavors). He is putting on weight and just seems spunkier like he was a young adult again. Thank you Friskies for helping to save my Zion who I rescued from a "no kill" animal shelter when he was four months old!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4 month old loves this food! My kitten Adores your products. He is very finicky and he gobbles down his Friskies!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies is all i feed my cats my cats love all friskies cat food. there hasnt been a flavor they havent eaten and liked!! i mix the wet with the dry. My cats happiness is very important to me, and friskies makes them happy.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 FAVORITE WILD CAT adopted me, altho he loves the hunt , & eats his kill, he luvs this OCEAN WHITEFISH & TUNA ! (and i have tried numerous others) & he also devoured the breakfast salmon egg ! The more i feed him , the less wildlife are endangered :)
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older cat I need to give my older cat a thyroid pill twice a day. It was a struggle until I started putting it in the middle of a small ball of pate. His regular diet is dry food, but he gobbles this down without spitting out the pill and begs for more.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate' Ocean Our cats love the Friskies Pate' flavor of Ocean Whitefish.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Ollie loves the tuna!! Most seafood is just so-so but anything wil Tuna is a hit especially Friskies!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinner for my cat my cat loves this whitefish and tuna dinner, the only one she will now eat
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love it My cats love the seafood flavors.  The qulity is great for the price. Ive had several cat that Ive fed them over 20 years.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great maddy loves friskies she likes all the different dinners
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight sure loves it!!! I normally give my cat wet food once a week.. When I buy different flavors he wont eat them.. This is his all time fav....
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ocean Whitefish & Tuna The cat seems to like that flavor. She sometimes gets pickybut this one seems to be OK
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • 2015-07-07T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_6056, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Ocean whitefish, poultry by-products, meat by-products, liver, water sufficient for processing, fish, tuna, rice, artificial and natural flavors, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, salt, magnesium sulfate, calcium phosphate, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6056

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %