Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna & Whitefish Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of ocean whitefish and tuna, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner is rated 4.7263 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent description, in as few a words as nec. Bought the small and large cans (13 oz.) at both Dollar Tree, and Walmart. My three cats LOVE 'em. And I love the price per oz. - for the babies. AKA; "My 4-legged children!"
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! My two cats have it twice a day! My cats love the wet food. I switched them over from dry and they are much happier.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features pretty colors I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad I didn't pass it up. My cat love it very much she just can't get enuogh.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats love Friskies My cats favorite flavor is Ocean whitefish and tuna dinner and salmon flavor !
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love it My older CAT that was really Sick, gained her healthy weight back again
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats really go for this particular flavor. My cats love pate, it is so easy for them to eat. However, as I buy it in volume, I did not notice some of the cans being lighter in weight. One can had only about 2/3 of the normal ration, and one had less than half. Poor quality control, in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and price My cat loves this food! His favorites are the fish dinner options so far!! Great value for the price which includes a larger portion than many others!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! Every time I go to the cupboard to get out any food, they are at my feet meowing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is my cats favorite. I have 4 cats and they love Friskies cat food. They will turn their nose up to any thing else. Your food is great it smells good enough for me to eat.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies cat food My cat absolutely loved it had to go to Walmart to get more
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babys loved it. I bought this a little while ago and well I should of got more then one. My kitties were fivhting over it. Ot was not a pretty site. So when I went to the store again I played it smart and got 10 of them. My babys love that makes me love it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feline Favorite My cat loved it and wolfed it so to speak in a manner of seconds it was that good!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Bella loved it I bought my granddaughters cat named " Bella " 30 cans of Friskies when I got my retirement check this month. I used the coupon I received and was lucky to catch these cans all on sale too. Now this cat is a young cat but wow can she eat. She seems to love a flavor I served her so far. She goes where the cans are kept and rolls one out when it is time to eat . She eats 3 cans a day easily. I had also gotten her a bag of dry cat food and had wanted her to have some that each day. But the cat chooses the cans over the bag, so yes I will be buying more this Saturday. Cat knows those cans are hers.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real fish! I wanted to try a can for my picky and surprisingly delicate Maine Coon.I was not put off by any odor but my cat Sushi, loved loved this! And no upsets later either. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's a little too spoiled now! I bought my cat, Domino, his first can a couple of months ago. Now, all canned food must contain bacon or I get a look from him like he is going to claw my eyes out.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! Bought this sample for my cat and he absolutely loved it, he ate it in a matter of a minute :)
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it. Ghost Ghost our cat just chowed it down.Must be some good stuff.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She was in heaven! I bought the Classic Ocean and Whitefish dinner for my cat and she loved it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love the taste. They snarf this up instantly! I buy these products exclusively because my pets love them!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good will buy again cat all three liked this so did the dog!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even a persnickety cat likes! My cat is particular. And he liked this! Was enough for 3 servings.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I don't give Desi canned food too often, but she sure loves it when I show her a can and than open one for her. Talks up a storm when I do!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! My cats loved it. They get wet food as special treats.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty treasures variety pack All 3 of our cats go crazy for this stuff! This is their breakfast treat that they literally come running for!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat liked it Got this as a free sample. My cat ate it,so I guess she liked it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats ate it. I didn't care for the tasste (only kidding), but the cats ate it and all said, "that's yummy".
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great can food The cat gobbled it down as if I had not fed her in three days. She really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Dish in Town My buddy, McKenzie is a picky eater. He likes dry food by is particular in his wet food and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna on top o his list. Have tried the other Friskie varieties but he just sniffs and walks away. He even cries for it when he knows is is in the fridge. The White Ocean Fish and Tuna is not always easy to find. Hope ytou don't stop making it.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats adore this food!! My sister referred me to this when my cats stopped eating their usual brand. I am happy I listened to her. My cats love this food. The price is a tad bit high when a person has 28 cats and kittens. I run a cattery and I try to give my pets the best food on the market.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the only cat food my super picky cat will eat. She goes nuts when she hears me opening it! So happy I found a good brand that she likes!
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • 2016-07-01T09:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_6056, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Ocean whitefish, poultry by-products, meat by-products, liver, water sufficient for processing, fish, tuna, rice, artificial and natural flavors, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, salt, magnesium sulfate, calcium phosphate, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6056

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %