Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner  Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Tuna & Whitefish Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Reviews

The delectable flavors of ocean whitefish and tuna, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies cat food My cat absolutely loved it had to go to Walmart to get more
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babys loved it. I bought this a little while ago and well I should of got more then one. My kitties were fivhting over it. Ot was not a pretty site. So when I went to the store again I played it smart and got 10 of them. My babys love that makes me love it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feline Favorite My cat loved it and wolfed it so to speak in a manner of seconds it was that good!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Bella loved it I bought my granddaughters cat named " Bella " 30 cans of Friskies when I got my retirement check this month. I used the coupon I received and was lucky to catch these cans all on sale too. Now this cat is a young cat but wow can she eat. She seems to love a flavor I served her so far. She goes where the cans are kept and rolls one out when it is time to eat . She eats 3 cans a day easily. I had also gotten her a bag of dry cat food and had wanted her to have some that each day. But the cat chooses the cans over the bag, so yes I will be buying more this Saturday. Cat knows those cans are hers.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real fish! I wanted to try a can for my picky and surprisingly delicate Maine Coon.I was not put off by any odor but my cat Sushi, loved loved this! And no upsets later either. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's a little too spoiled now! I bought my cat, Domino, his first can a couple of months ago. Now, all canned food must contain bacon or I get a look from him like he is going to claw my eyes out.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! Bought this sample for my cat and he absolutely loved it, he ate it in a matter of a minute :)
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it. Ghost Ghost our cat just chowed it down.Must be some good stuff.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She was in heaven! I bought the Classic Ocean and Whitefish dinner for my cat and she loved it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love the taste. They snarf this up instantly! I buy these products exclusively because my pets love them!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good will buy again cat all three liked this so did the dog!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even a persnickety cat likes! My cat is particular. And he liked this! Was enough for 3 servings.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I don't give Desi canned food too often, but she sure loves it when I show her a can and than open one for her. Talks up a storm when I do!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! My cats loved it. They get wet food as special treats.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty treasures variety pack All 3 of our cats go crazy for this stuff! This is their breakfast treat that they literally come running for!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat liked it Got this as a free sample. My cat ate it,so I guess she liked it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats ate it. I didn't care for the tasste (only kidding), but the cats ate it and all said, "that's yummy".
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great can food The cat gobbled it down as if I had not fed her in three days. She really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Dish in Town My buddy, McKenzie is a picky eater. He likes dry food by is particular in his wet food and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna on top o his list. Have tried the other Friskie varieties but he just sniffs and walks away. He even cries for it when he knows is is in the fridge. The White Ocean Fish and Tuna is not always easy to find. Hope ytou don't stop making it.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats adore this food!! My sister referred me to this when my cats stopped eating their usual brand. I am happy I listened to her. My cats love this food. The price is a tad bit high when a person has 28 cats and kittens. I run a cattery and I try to give my pets the best food on the market.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the only cat food my super picky cat will eat. She goes nuts when she hears me opening it! So happy I found a good brand that she likes!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty treasures Got a coupon for free can. Tried it and my cats loved it!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty!! My cats absolutely love this flavor!! Have tried other flavors but this is absolutely their favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too Picky, but... My cats have always gotten fed both canned and dry cat food. Gabriel is a bit picky and will only eat Friskies canned PATE'. He loves it! Especially the chicken and seafood flavors. With other textures, he licks the sauce off but leaves the chunks! I've always fed Friskies, canned and dry, to my furbabies and each has had a long healthy happy life. If they're happy and healthy, I'm happy!!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting. Hope gave it a 5 star rating....... Our cat,. Hope, loves Friskies, especially those that have fish flavor, of any kind.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitten loves this. My kitten loved this the best so far! She couldn't seem to get enough!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canned (PATE only) Whitefish and Tuna Dinner This is Winston's FAVORITE Friskies cat food, bar none!Why can I no longer find Friskies pate Whitefish and Tuna Dinner ANYWHERE I shop? You Friskies people seem to think cats like your soupy your novelty gravy laden shreds, flakes, stars and bars etc. recipes BETTER than the standard great Friskies products you have made forever. Not Winston!! He dislikes the soupiness of the new 'better?' items you are stocking instead of your traditional products.Winston still wants to eat Whitefish and Tuna Pate as often as I can find it for him - which is becoming harder and harder. He likes other Friskies varieties also but this one is his absolute favorite, and he likes pate 'style' food in any of his preferred flavors.Winston does not mind that you are trying to woo less discriminating cats with popping flavors, soupy textures, fancier labels, etc. He is open to having his company fool around with an already great product, even though it all seems to him like degrading a great form of staple food. Why have your sdet up a system where WINSTON's food is being crowded right off the shelves of our local grocery stores, pet shops, and mega-stores?Anyway, experiment all you like with novelties, but do keep true to your long term, very satisfied, feline customers. Keep the old faithful products AVAILABLE for your loyal cats's guardians, so that they can continue to purchase their favorites for them without interruptions. It really MATTERS!Bionica S
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pate'! My 'Fat Man Gets his treat each morning! When we tap the cat food pan- he comes running!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Favorite I have an older male cat and he loves the pate kind as long as it is a seafood variety. He can only eat the pate because it does not upset his stomach and he will finish off a whole can as long as it is seafood.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS WHAT CATS GO WILD FOR My cat loves it,when ever he hears the can opener he goes straight to his cat bowl and waits
Date published: 2015-06-27
  • 2016-02-07T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_6056, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Ocean whitefish, poultry by-products, meat by-products, liver, water sufficient for processing, fish, tuna, rice, artificial and natural flavors, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, salt, magnesium sulfate, calcium phosphate, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6056

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %