Classic Paté Mixed Grill Image

Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Mixed Grill Reviews

Tempting tastes and a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Mixed Grill is rated 4.5634 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat without fish It's proven too much fish is harmful to cats and this flavor has lower carbs.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love It I tried it once and the cat's love it. When there happy I'm happy
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture My cats love this flavor. They like all the flavors, but mixed grill is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best I bought this last night and gave it to my Cat Tom And he loves it i will be buying more of Friskies cause he ate it in no time he enjoyed it that much
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mixed grill my cats love this,of course, they both try to eat each others bowl
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my cat lv it wish I got coupons for this food , I buy so much my cat lv it
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices I can't always afford Friskies but when I can I buy it. My cats (5) LOVE it. Somehow they know when it's Friskies, they come running!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Bucky makes the cutest cat calls whenever I am opening a can of this food!!!His Grammy Judy spoils him just a tiny bit more by carrying him to let him smell, and taste, the open can.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowy my cat loves it!! I really love making my cat happy and this food helps do just that.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food at a great price! My cat, Zsa Zsa, LOVES her Friskies Mixed Grill! A mixture of flavors awakens her taste buds & I know she'll never have digestive problems either.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat loved it! I got the free coupon in the mail and went out and bought it right away. My cat LOVED it! He is very picky about his wet cat food and he absolutely loved this stuff. Will buy again. Thanks for the free sample!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat eats this all up I noticed since I got this, my cat eats every last bit of it. He'll even meow at me asking for more :D
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be great if they had room for dinner The adult cat and the kitten are too busy eating treats all day long!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY & NUTRISIOUS I BUY 52 CANS A WEEK AND ONE OF MY CATS FAVORITES IS THE FRISKIES PATE BECAUSE OF THE FLAVUR & TEXTURE!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats will eat I've useed this for both my cats for years. Only soft food they'll eat..
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they ate it quick! they both had their faces in the bowl and ate it up quick!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love it I buy this for my special kitties that can't chew hard food. They love it!!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very bright and eye catching my cat loved it. she ate every bit and wanted seconds.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats loved thiss. Thank you for the coupon. I would def. recommend
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Pati Cats Here! This is the favorite of my three cats! I would love additional coupons for Friskies...cause this is the only food my cats will eat! Spoiled...I know!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Can Food I feed all my cats friskies and they love it.I have one cat,Gracie,that only eats the gravy.I just wish you would put more gravy in the cans.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Grill is a Hit My cats go absolutely crazy for Friskies Mixed Grill
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food for my 18 year old kittie This is the one my cat likes the best....thanks friskies
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food for the cats. Bought it recently with a coupon and the cat enjoyed it very much. Good texture and flavor he might say.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His Favorite I bought this brand and he loved it. Have to get him more.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I buy I have 7 cats and they love Friskies wet and dry food. They also enjoy the treats. I buy 8 varieties but they enjoy the pate kind the best. I trust this brand and have been feeding it to my cats for over 10 yrs.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties loved it! I bought the chicken cat food and my 3 cats loved it. I buy it all the time now.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's fave! The only wet food my cat will eat are Friskies canned pate. His favorite by far is Mixed Grill. He generally grazes his wet food for an hour or so, but Mixed Grill usually disappears quickly.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy the Pate. I have tried other varieties of your wet food, but my cats prefer the pate.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love lable mayby change color i buy this all the time i have 8 cats all but one are outside cats. They love this flavor and you have one other that they like.i have not been able to find it in the stores for the last two months . I hope you are not discontinuing the pate' flavors my cats do not like the bits flavors.
Date published: 2014-09-19
  • 2015-09-04T07:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_6055, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, poultry by-products, liver, chicken, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6055-5.5

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %