Classic Paté Mixed Grill Image

Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Mixed Grill Reviews

Tempting tastes and a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Mixed Grill is rated 4.597 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best I bought this last night and gave it to my Cat Tom And he loves it i will be buying more of Friskies cause he ate it in no time he enjoyed it that much
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mixed grill my cats love this,of course, they both try to eat each others bowl
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my cat lv it wish I got coupons for this food , I buy so much my cat lv it
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices I can't always afford Friskies but when I can I buy it. My cats (5) LOVE it. Somehow they know when it's Friskies, they come running!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Bucky makes the cutest cat calls whenever I am opening a can of this food!!!His Grammy Judy spoils him just a tiny bit more by carrying him to let him smell, and taste, the open can.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowy my cat loves it!! I really love making my cat happy and this food helps do just that.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food at a great price! My cat, Zsa Zsa, LOVES her Friskies Mixed Grill! A mixture of flavors awakens her taste buds & I know she'll never have digestive problems either.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat loved it! I got the free coupon in the mail and went out and bought it right away. My cat LOVED it! He is very picky about his wet cat food and he absolutely loved this stuff. Will buy again. Thanks for the free sample!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat eats this all up I noticed since I got this, my cat eats every last bit of it. He'll even meow at me asking for more :D
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be great if they had room for dinner The adult cat and the kitten are too busy eating treats all day long!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY & NUTRISIOUS I BUY 52 CANS A WEEK AND ONE OF MY CATS FAVORITES IS THE FRISKIES PATE BECAUSE OF THE FLAVUR & TEXTURE!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats will eat I've useed this for both my cats for years. Only soft food they'll eat..
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they ate it quick! they both had their faces in the bowl and ate it up quick!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love it I buy this for my special kitties that can't chew hard food. They love it!!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very bright and eye catching my cat loved it. she ate every bit and wanted seconds.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats loved thiss. Thank you for the coupon. I would def. recommend
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Pati Cats Here! This is the favorite of my three cats! I would love additional coupons for Friskies...cause this is the only food my cats will eat! Spoiled...I know!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Can Food I feed all my cats friskies and they love it.I have one cat,Gracie,that only eats the gravy.I just wish you would put more gravy in the cans.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Grill is a Hit My cats go absolutely crazy for Friskies Mixed Grill
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food for my 18 year old kittie This is the one my cat likes the best....thanks friskies
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food for the cats. Bought it recently with a coupon and the cat enjoyed it very much. Good texture and flavor he might say.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His Favorite I bought this brand and he loved it. Have to get him more.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I buy I have 7 cats and they love Friskies wet and dry food. They also enjoy the treats. I buy 8 varieties but they enjoy the pate kind the best. I trust this brand and have been feeding it to my cats for over 10 yrs.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties loved it! I bought the chicken cat food and my 3 cats loved it. I buy it all the time now.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's fave! The only wet food my cat will eat are Friskies canned pate. His favorite by far is Mixed Grill. He generally grazes his wet food for an hour or so, but Mixed Grill usually disappears quickly.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy the Pate. I have tried other varieties of your wet food, but my cats prefer the pate.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love lable mayby change color i buy this all the time i have 8 cats all but one are outside cats. They love this flavor and you have one other that they like.i have not been able to find it in the stores for the last two months . I hope you are not discontinuing the pate' flavors my cats do not like the bits flavors.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate My one cat will only eat the mixed grill pate. Likes no other if I get the wrong one she will not eat it. Which comes to the other can of cat food Poultry Platter pate the can design looks almost the same and gets mixed up at the store. so today it happened I opened a can and it was the wrong one not her mixed grill pate, now she won't eat her food I will have to go get her favorite one. Please change the color of the poultry Pate can so it doesn't look the same as the mixed grill. this happens more then I can tell you.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot find 13oz cans of Mixed Grill in our area This is the only kind our cats will eat. Good solid poops good value.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappearing Act Mixed Grill is the one canned cat food that all of my cats like and that none of them throws up. I volunteer with a local cat rescue group, and inevitably one of my (6 or more) charges will eat but toss up one of the other flavors. Not Mixed Grill! For this reason, it is important to have it available in large quantities. More and more often I go to the only store that is still stocking the large cans, and can find no Mixed Grill. Walmart is the only one with big cans, and I go to all 4 in the surrounding 15 miles and often find none of this food. I go through three cans/day, so need to have lots. It has been impossible to get any useful information or help from the Walmart managers. Any suggestions or ideas of why this is so hard to find and becoming harder? Plus the price has gone from 74 cents to 98 cents in the last two years. This is tough when you have so many mouths to feed. but I continue to buy it because they all love it and it doesn't upset their stomachs.
Date published: 2014-08-29
  • 2015-08-29T09:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_6055, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, poultry by-products, liver, chicken, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6055-5.5

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %