Classic Paté Mixed Grill Image

Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Mixed Grill Reviews

Tempting tastes and a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Classic Pate Mixed Grill Cat Food is rated 4.67479674796748 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 2 kitties My tw kitties have eaten this for at least 6 yrs if not 17 and have loved it
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE Friskies pate! If I have a cheaper store brand and Friskies, my cats can immediately smell the difference. I have 12 cats and give them two of the big cans of canned food each day. If I use one cheaper brand, I feed that one first, then dish out the Friskies. They all come running for that! I will sometimes buy the smaller cans and serve a couple of those also. Sometimes, I just say the heck with it and grab all Friskies. They DO know the difference and love their Friskies. I am always on the lookout for coupons for Friskies wet food, but they really only like the pate, not the other kinds.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it! As soon as I open the can they come running! They absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar & Felix's Favorite Flavor Out of all the Friskies Pate' flavors this is my cat's favorite. They go crazy for it every time!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken in gravy I brought this Monday and my cats just love this food.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this is my kitty's favorite. but with the newest coupon you sent can't to see how much my kitty enjoys it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry treats mixed , dry treats chicken I have not got any free products from you for my cat. How ever my cat likes your cat food and treats. We get them at Wal-Mart . and Dollar General . Your brand of items are good for pets.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATS LOVE THIS I GIVE THIS TO MY CATS IN THE MORNING. THEY COME RUNNING AS SOON AS THEY HEAR ME GET OUT OF BED. IF I DON'T GET UP FAST ENOUGH, I HEAR ABOUT IT. MEOW
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadows grill I just bought this the other day. It's the only thing my 16 year old cat wants to eat now.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Medicine" in a can My 2 oldest cats seemed to be feeling sluggish recently. A retired veterinarian once told me that wet cat food, particularly beef/liver was a great 'go-to' for older, sensitive cats. I opened the can, spooned out a little in each bowl and the cats ate ravenously. The following day, they both had returned to their lovable, attentive states. I will continue to use this "medicine" in a can.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He liked it I am pleased to tell you that Ben liked the food so much, that he turned his nose up to his dry food. In order not to spoil him and make him think he'll get canned every day, we will use as a weekly treat meal.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Otis loves it My cat, Otis, likes this flavor over the other pates. He gets 1/4 of a can a night, at 8:30p.Then next 3 days after he get his first helping of mixed grill, he pushes to get the rest early.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats go WILD My 2 cats have internal clocks, they know when feeding time is and they know what they want...FRISKIES. The mixed grill and the salmon pates are the 2 favorites!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smelled good my cat seemed to really enjoy the food, he ate it immediately!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved it Picky cat loved it. Many different flavored to choose from
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic pate mixed grill Used the coupon and got it for my cat and she loved it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat oreo luvs mixed grill his favorite I brought this mixed for my cat oreo he luvs it .I have brought others favors .I didget a free coupon so I brought mixed grill he loves it .its his favorite
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I have two cats and they can be picky about their food. But they really enjoyed this food!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! I received a free coupon. My cat ate all of it right away! I will definitelybuy it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat Puff likes this brand of wet food and eats a variety daily.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love My cat loved this food. Thanks for letting me try it
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food for cats. My two cats loved it.I bought more so they could eat it again.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 rescue cats love it!! I almost always buy the Pate'. Mostly the mixed grill but anything without seafood flavor...All of my 5 black rescue cats love it!!! Thanks so much for the great variety! They really love their friskies and so far it has kept them all from developing the kidney stones that have taken the lives of their uncle and other "family" members that my son and I saved! Moist food in cats diet is a necessity according to my vet (and after spending thousands on trying to save them I am following his advice!) highly recommend Friskies to every cat owner!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cats love this food! Great quality for a good price.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies pate got a free sample in the mail, and my cats loved it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Know the Quality The cats prefer the quality of friskies over other brands.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gobbled it right up Cooper loves this at meal time and asks for it by name
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies wins...paws down! Friskies beat out even the over priced other brands! My cat babies told me so, even my Minxy who is super picky about her food and even her treats! I have to admit, I was very surprised as Friskies is a modestly priced brand. I have offered them every brand out there and Friskies wet food, dry food AND treats was the only brand they ate with joy, not a crumb left in the dish! Let your cats try it, they will let you know how much they love it!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abby loved it! I bought this for my cat and I wasn't sure how she would handle it. She has a sensitive stomach and many foods make her sick. She loved this one though and she was able to keep it down. I will definitely be buying it again!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My cats absolutely loved this food. Thank you for making good food for my cats that is good for them.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-09-24T09:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_6055, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, poultry by-products, liver, chicken, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6055-5.5

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %