Classic Paté Mariner's Catch  Image

Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Mariner's Catch Reviews

Delectable fish flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Classic Pate Mariner's Catch Cat Food is rated 4.632911392405063 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mariners Catch is quite a catch with my cat My cat is so picky about what she wants to eat. She turns her nose up to almost everything, but for some reason, she loves the Mariners Catch flavor. I have never seen her dive into a can of food so quickly as she does for this. I am not sure what you put in this flavor, but its a winner in my cats eyes.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love fish My cats love the fish in Mariners catch. They wait with their tails high for their breakfast.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat enjoys food I (my cat) will eat almost anything. She appreciates the sample & will continue to enjoy Friskies.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved these My 2 cats usually only eat dry cat food. I bought some canned to give them a little variety. They both love all the different flavors of Friskies.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my picky cat loved it. This is now my choice when it comes to wet cat food. I mix it in with the dry.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it My cats are picky but they love friskies it one of two brands that they will only eat
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the coupon. Cats love it! Thank you for the coupon Purina! Have been feeding them Friskies for years and they are very happy and healthy!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it's! Neither of my boys are picky but I will say this was eaten immediately instead of sitting around for a couple of hours. ive since bought more with the same results.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icky & Mickey My 2 cats are so choosy and they love their Friskies food! All flavors except for the Mixed Grill (no clue as to why
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats' favorite! Both my cats like to have a variety with their canned food. The Mariner's Catch is their all time favorite. This is one flavor they never turn down!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love the pate I have finicky cats, but they love the Mariner's catch pate.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mariners Catch All three of my kitties love Mariners Catch. It's the only fish product that all three will eat!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mariner's Catch My cat goes crazy over the Pate Mariner's Catch. He tries to wake me up at 5:00am to get fed.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute! My cats LOVE Frishies!!! They adore all flavors and always want more!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG MY CAT ATE IT I was so surprised when my cat, who is such a fussy eater just gobbled up this cat food.. Have bought some since and he is still eating it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good and graet taste the new friskies for my three cats
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm! Stratton and Jump. monsTrosities late especially fish.They will not eat anything else.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food My cat loves this stuff.He can't get enough.When I open it he comes running
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky kitties only eat Friskies My cats only eat Friskies. From kittens to adult cats they have been Team Friskies!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats & community cats love this. I use this product daily for around 20 cats. It's also great for older cats who have gum problems or no teeth.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved the smell I bought this last week and I didn't even get it opened all the way before my cat came running into the kitchen, then she just kept crying until I fed her. She loved it!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat's favorite! Hands down this is their favorite. After each of them finishes, they check out the other bowls just in case a tidbit was left. The two strays do the same. Keep it up!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskeys from 7 weeks! My 3 girls will not take to any other brand. I have tried but they walk away! Proving to me that I am on the right track!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish without tuna It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor has neither with lower carbs.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pate Mariner's Catch Young or old, all of my cats love this mixture of mariner's catch. The blend is easy on a fussy diet, but still gives them the "ocean" flavors.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it . I feed stray cats. They love it .I just wish it cost less.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Favorite Our cats love this food. They would love it more if it had a little more gravy! This is a can that they eat completely.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Zsa Zsa, LOVES Friskies Pate-style canned My cat won't eat any other brand than Friskies, & she especially likes the Seafood formulas. I always stock up on a month's worth of them in my cupboard when I shop.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats will eat only Mariners Catch wet food! I have 8 cats and they all eat mariners catch and looooove it! I go through 6-10 cans a day and the Wal-Mart where I go (otherwise I have to go 15-20 miles further) will not order more than 2 cases every 2 weeks so I have to buy what the put on the shelves given if they are still there~ It sounds insane but I even go as far as hunting a worker down to get what they have and that goes the same for Purina Naturals dry food a 18 pound bag only lasts 3 weeks!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeless animals I have been nuturing all the cats in my neighborhood with Mairiners Friskies Cat dinners, feels great to help out homeless cats, kittens. Even though I'm allergic feels good to help them. #Purrkindergeart
Date published: 2015-02-11
  • 2016-08-26T09:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_6054, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Fish, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, poultry by-products, rice, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, salt, magnesium sulfate, Red 3, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. C-6054

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %