Classic Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Chicken & Liver Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner Reviews

The savory flavors of liver and chicken, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner is rated 4.5165 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! My Cats love the liver and chicken pate. I stock up when I can because it's seems to run out all the time.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried many brands My daughter feeds Friskies to her 2 cats and gave me a can to try on my 2. They inhaled it! After many different brands of food finally one that both cats enjoy and I enjoy the cost!Plus I get a coupon on my store receipt when I buy Friskies for my next purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paws up for Liver Can't always find this but when I do... buy buy! My cats love this because of the LIVER in it. Too bad there aren't more choices.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! He gobbled it right down. He's a finicky guy so I think that speaks for itself!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky-Eater Cat Loooved This! My picky-eater cat prefers dry food and turns his nose up at wet (weird, right?!) but he took to this can of Pate Liver and Chicken Dinner. I now have five cans in the pantry for the occasional treat.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a treat The cat loved it. We normally give our cats dry food so the wet food was a treat for them.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Platable My cat loved the Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner In Gravy Accented With REAL Bacon. She is a picky eater,but she cleaned her food bowl!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks interesting I purchased this a month or so ago. My cat loves it. I have purchased several since then. He loves all the Friskies pate's...
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMKITTY LIKES I BOUGHT 3 CANS OF FRISKIES CLASSIC LIVER AND CHICKEN DINNER FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD CAT SHANTAL, AND SHE JUST LOVES THE TASTE. AND SHE'S A VERY FINICKY FELINE. I AM VERY HAPPY THAT SHE LIKES FRISKEY WET FOOD. THIS WEEK I'M GOING TO GET HER SOME OF THE TURKEY AND GRAY, SO SHE HAVE HER THANKSGIVING MEAL.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my cat loved it i have boght more since I got this
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste! My cat loves the taste and texture of this wet food.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! My cat loves the liver and chicken pate. Ate the whole can!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite My cats are so particular that they will only eat liver and chicken or ocean whitefish and tuna.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver & Chicken Pate My cat loved it and I have been buying it since he tried it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture my cats love My cats prefer the pate type wet cat food. I get them the ones that do not have fish flavors since they do not seem to care for those.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful My cat love this food she went crazy over it. I love any thing that my cat is a fan of. I found lots of awesome saving as well. I was so glad my cat was not being picky for once.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelley loved it! I used the coupon and got Shelley wet food, a treat for her. She gobbled it up, of course, so we had to get more.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up for texture; Paw up for taste I liked the texture; not too chunky and not too wet. My favorite feline loved the taste, and barely took the time to chew the food. :D
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties LOVE this food We buty a lot of cat food for our 2 cats. I try to pay attention to which flavers of the Friskies food they like the best.. The Classic Pate Liver and Chicken Dinner is a huge hit! It's so good to see them eating heartily and it's good to know I trust Friskies quality.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Pate Live r& Chicken Dinner This is so good for my older cats. They don't have to chew so much and they love it.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies with a touch of bacon I WON THE PURINA FRISKIES TASTY TREASURES WITH ACCENTS OF BACON AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT CAT FOOD AND I WANTED TO FIND OUT ABOUT THE BACON I'M SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE. THANKS AGAIN
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best My cats love this food.II have told my family and friends about it.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Can Food I have a cat with jaw problems and she really enjoys the can food.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice just bought a can my cat really loved it we had to switch from our original food.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love Friskies! There are a few different flavors that they just devour, thank you for your great products Friskies!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I thought the cats might be ready for a change and boy did they like this change! They ate right through until it was gone!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG HIT! Our kitty LOVED this liver flavor! He not only licked the bowl clean but also chased it around the kitchen twice!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Guy Loved it We have an old toothless cat and he scarfed it down
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from texture wonderful food. my cats go crazy for it. When they here me open a can, they almost knock me down for it.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats like it the best !! I am "fostering " 16 cats, and have to buy BIG CANS I only use the pate. I ordered it by the case along with the cat litter,etc. NOW I can never find it- always says " out of stock" I order from Wal-Mart, Will be 80 yrs old on the 6 of July, and just cant "haul" all that heavy stuff around ! Why can't Wal-Mart keep it in stock ??Where can I get it by the case at a good price ? most "Sites" want way to much $ for a case !
Date published: 2015-07-05
  • 2016-05-29T09:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_6053, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, poultry by-products, meat by-products, liver, fish, chicken, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, calcium phosphate, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), copper sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6053

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %