Classic Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Chicken & Liver Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner Reviews

The savory flavors of liver and chicken, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have your cat eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Liver & Chicken Dinner is rated 4.5269 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nutrition My cat was diagnosed diabetic due to dry food, as soon as I switched her over to Friskies Pate, her blood sugars were under control and came off insulin. Thought I would never be able to switch her from dry food to can food only, but her favorite now is liver& chicken dinner and mixed grill. Friskies pate is a very reasonable price for the diet my cat needs
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive food for diabetic cats Our cat loves to eat. He isn't particular. He became diabetic and we were faced with giving him insulin and changing his diet. The chicken and liver classic pate has the right levels of protein and carbs and by using this food exclusively his diabetes was controlled. Can't say thank you enough to Friskies.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! My Cats love the liver and chicken pate. I stock up when I can because it's seems to run out all the time.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried many brands My daughter feeds Friskies to her 2 cats and gave me a can to try on my 2. They inhaled it! After many different brands of food finally one that both cats enjoy and I enjoy the cost!Plus I get a coupon on my store receipt when I buy Friskies for my next purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paws up for Liver Can't always find this but when I do... buy buy! My cats love this because of the LIVER in it. Too bad there aren't more choices.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! He gobbled it right down. He's a finicky guy so I think that speaks for itself!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky-Eater Cat Loooved This! My picky-eater cat prefers dry food and turns his nose up at wet (weird, right?!) but he took to this can of Pate Liver and Chicken Dinner. I now have five cans in the pantry for the occasional treat.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a treat The cat loved it. We normally give our cats dry food so the wet food was a treat for them.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Platable My cat loved the Tasty Treasures® Chicken Dinner In Gravy Accented With REAL Bacon. She is a picky eater,but she cleaned her food bowl!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks interesting I purchased this a month or so ago. My cat loves it. I have purchased several since then. He loves all the Friskies pate's...
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMKITTY LIKES I BOUGHT 3 CANS OF FRISKIES CLASSIC LIVER AND CHICKEN DINNER FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD CAT SHANTAL, AND SHE JUST LOVES THE TASTE. AND SHE'S A VERY FINICKY FELINE. I AM VERY HAPPY THAT SHE LIKES FRISKEY WET FOOD. THIS WEEK I'M GOING TO GET HER SOME OF THE TURKEY AND GRAY, SO SHE HAVE HER THANKSGIVING MEAL.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my cat loved it i have boght more since I got this
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste! My cat loves the taste and texture of this wet food.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! My cat loves the liver and chicken pate. Ate the whole can!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite My cats are so particular that they will only eat liver and chicken or ocean whitefish and tuna.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver & Chicken Pate My cat loved it and I have been buying it since he tried it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture my cats love My cats prefer the pate type wet cat food. I get them the ones that do not have fish flavors since they do not seem to care for those.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful My cat love this food she went crazy over it. I love any thing that my cat is a fan of. I found lots of awesome saving as well. I was so glad my cat was not being picky for once.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelley loved it! I used the coupon and got Shelley wet food, a treat for her. She gobbled it up, of course, so we had to get more.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up for texture; Paw up for taste I liked the texture; not too chunky and not too wet. My favorite feline loved the taste, and barely took the time to chew the food. :D
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties LOVE this food We buty a lot of cat food for our 2 cats. I try to pay attention to which flavers of the Friskies food they like the best.. The Classic Pate Liver and Chicken Dinner is a huge hit! It's so good to see them eating heartily and it's good to know I trust Friskies quality.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Pate Live r& Chicken Dinner This is so good for my older cats. They don't have to chew so much and they love it.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies with a touch of bacon I WON THE PURINA FRISKIES TASTY TREASURES WITH ACCENTS OF BACON AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT CAT FOOD AND I WANTED TO FIND OUT ABOUT THE BACON I'M SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE. THANKS AGAIN
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best My cats love this food.II have told my family and friends about it.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Can Food I have a cat with jaw problems and she really enjoys the can food.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice just bought a can my cat really loved it we had to switch from our original food.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love Friskies! There are a few different flavors that they just devour, thank you for your great products Friskies!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I thought the cats might be ready for a change and boy did they like this change! They ate right through until it was gone!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG HIT! Our kitty LOVED this liver flavor! He not only licked the bowl clean but also chased it around the kitchen twice!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Guy Loved it We have an old toothless cat and he scarfed it down
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • 2016-06-25T09:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_6053, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, poultry by-products, meat by-products, liver, fish, chicken, rice, artificial and natural flavors, salt, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, calcium phosphate, choline chloride, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, taurine, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), copper sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6053

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 5.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %