Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Seafood Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Reviews

A tempting assortment of your cat's favorite seafood flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have her eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée is rated 4.7179 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loves it!!!!! My cats loves it but its hard to find, not all store carries them and limited variety... if they did I would buy alots of them for my babies...they love it better than filets...
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite Our cat really likes the gravy & I add one Tablespoon of water to make more gravy for her.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from richfedder Great product. I would buy again and again. Three of our cats are very pickie.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love this! My cats eat all the Friskies food and eat the shreds and pates mostly.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Loved It Both of my cats ate without taking a break until their bowl was clean.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product cat ate it so fast must have tasted great i will for sure buy it again
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they just love this food All the cats just love this food and I use this to get them to come back in the house. Tap on the can and call Lets Eat and they come running.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty like Bought this for my kitty and we give her half a can at a time and she loves it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good treat Abby won't eat any wet food that isn't seafood, and she seemed to like this one more than the not-as-saucy one we usually buy.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrrfect Oh my when I fed my Cali kitties the seafood entree by friskies she went absolutly crazy for the meal I don't think she even came up for a breath.She and I both thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food my cat loved it!!! been buying it since for him and he is soo happy!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fighting to eat!!! Both my cats were fighting to eat. This never happens. They are very picky.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my cats love this!! I buy this all of the time along with all of the other seafood pate's. My cats love them and I will never switch to anything else
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my cat When I got a can of this for my adult cat, I was sure she would like it, as Friskies has pretty good flavors. Sure enough, I was right, she did. It mixed great with her dry food, making it like a treat for her. Very good buy for a good price. My cat at it right up, leaving hardly in the bowl.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are you kidding? Yeah, right my cats love it, but guess what? None of the stores have more than 4 cans on the shelf! I wish the companies would ship cases of stuff to your house!? I'm tired of running to the stores every-other day!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever My cats wil only eat Pate, they have now for 14 years and still going!!!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Food I have 16 inside cats & because I love them I get Friskies
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and taste KitKat loves it and so does her entire family and the neighbor kids!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cat food for cats This product is a great cat food to buy. All sorts of different flavors to feed your cat. My cats dive into the friskies when I give it to the. What they really love the most is the treat shake them and they'll come like a dog. Also try out the friskies cat iffy app and sounds you'll love it.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies canned catfood All my cats eat Friskies canned and dried. They love it.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy says my cat only can foood my cat loves..........................................
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I've been usinThis since my cat got a Thyroid condition
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food ,, My Cat only eats Friskies she will not touch anything else ,,
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Pate and other fish selections My 6 cats love all of your sea food selections. Also, they love your weight reducing dry cat food. I also donate your 36 packs to our local animal shelter "Animal Friends of the Valley" in Wildomar, CA.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitty's enjoy this! Good food,all my cats(14) enjoy this.SAD that Friskes PULLED the Purple top food as Frisykes DOES NOT have a KITTEN wet food! The Purple top PAte was the best i could find for a WET Kitten food that all my CATS ENJOYED! SAD SAD deal and they replaced the purple top with GARBAGE, Sauseations! My CATS HATE the cunks!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sasha's favorite food My female cat will only eat pate and this one seems to be her fav.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food my cats think they need it now bug me for it daily
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from look really good My cat really enjoyed this! I'll but it for her again!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood pate MY cats favorite canned food. I need some coupons so I can buy more!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they eat only the sauce My four (4) cats love the sauce in the shreds.............but DO NOT EAT the shreds. wonder why? Can you help me understand?
Date published: 2014-08-12
  • 2015-03-28T07:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6051, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Fish, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, rice, shrimp, artificial and natural flavors, added color (Red 3 and other color), guar gum, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, choline chloride, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6051

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %