Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Seafood Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Reviews

A tempting assortment of your cat's favorite seafood flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have her eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée is rated 4.8058 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Loved me and her food Kitty just loved it ..Gobbled it up and wanted MORE !
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nubbin loved it! We use wet cat food to feed daily medicine to one of our older cats. She sometimes turns her nose up at the food because she can smell the medicine in it, and we then have the unpleasant task of getting her to take the medicine... With this food, she never refused! It's great to have this process made so easy. Much less stress on Nubbin, and many fewer scratches for us! Great stuff, she thinks!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! My cat loved it. No leftovers from this one. Thank you for the opportunity to try it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats like most Friskies - except?? My cats like most all Friskies, pates, filets, shreds, etc. but they don't get excited bysaucsations or the bacon thing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed Our Male cat really enjoyed.more than our female did.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies I split the can between my 2 cats and they both devoured it immediately! It was a tasty treat for them. Thank you for the freebie!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor The cats love this flavor. I buy it on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! My poor (outside) cat became very ill, lost a ton of weight, and had to have her tail amputated around the time I got this coupon. We had always fed her kibble, but she was so skinny I got her the Friskies canned cat food. I am still buying it. She loves it, and is slowly regaining weight.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VEry descriptive of contents Both my cats enjoyed the free can of Friskies very much.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Girls loved it! When I popped the can and put it in their dish my two girls went nuts. They ate every bite and made cute little growly noises while they were eating. They normally get dry food, so the can was a special treat. They even licked the can!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky Kitty. My little Muffie will not eat any other wet cat food other than this one and only in the large can, I think she can tell when the can has that white coating. Its the only one I buy for her.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entree I received a coupon so gave it a try. My little kitten truly enjoyed this seafood dinner. I could tell because she didn't leave her dish til she licked it clean.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My 2 cats go wild on it I'll buy it when I have extra money
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies wet food he seemed to enjoy every last bite of it, while refusing to share with the other cats.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I got this several months ago, but my cats just ate it up so fast! I have to keep buying it. They must love the flavor!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it. I got this hoping my cats my cats would like it, they did, they loved it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiner loves it Our cat, Whiner, loves all the Pate' entre'es, especially the Classic Seafood
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! Chowed it right down. No complaints at all from them.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! We've bought sea food flavor wet food from several different brands, but our cats go crazy over the friskies the most. As soon as they heard the can opening it's like your hearing a herd of size animals running through our appartment!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good pate I could not print your coupon would not go to my printer please resend thanknyou. My cat loves all your pate products
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! My cats always eat this whenever it is given to them.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat inhaled it! dont know if its just cause this neighborhood cat is just hungry, but she inhaled it and wanted more, so im guessing she liked it a lot
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEOW MEOW any pate will do Don't like flakes at all!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it She normally doesn't eat wet food, but she loved the pate texture and ate it all up
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! My kitten George absolutely loved it!!!! Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Bought a can and split it 3 ways all our cats loved it! We have some very finiky eaters! They licked their bowls clean! We put it on our grocery list!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent We started kitten on it due to being something she could eat and she loved it
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys loved it! It was gone in under five minutes, should tell everyone anything they need to know. They adored it
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Seafood My furry creatures absolutely loved this flavor! I would have to say it's the cats meow!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Out of 5 Cats Can't Be Wrong All my fur babies loved the pate style. I restock every week.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-02-11T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_6051, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Fish, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, rice, shrimp, artificial and natural flavors, added color (Red 3 and other color), guar gum, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, choline chloride, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6051

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %