Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Seafood Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Reviews

A tempting assortment of your cat's favorite seafood flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have her eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood Entree Cat Food is rated 4.745341614906832 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmm.........EXCELLENT! I have three cats and ALL three gobbled Friskies Pate Classic Seafood Entree down like it was REAL fish right in front of them, they followed me around wanting more for awhile.....LOL, will be buying more of this that is for sure!!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my Bengal's favorite! My active three year old Bengal loves her fishy pates!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome variety I have been feeding my kitty both dry and wet food since she was a kitten. She wont even consider trying a different brand.I buy her various flavors and usually a month worth since I am on disability and want to make sure she has enough food during the month.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He digs right in ! Opened the can, and gave Skruffy a little whiff. WOW! I thought he was gonna knock me down and take it! His mouth was moving at a hundred miles an hour ! Then he licked the can so clean, I didn't have to rinse it out before I recycled it! Great job On that Friskies on that Classic seafood entrree!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrrific We got this variety a month or so ago and our kitty loves it.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies classic only Our cat well only eat the Ocean whitewash & tuna dinner or Classic seafood entree have to be the classic pate well not eat anything else TRY the chicken or beef put their nose up and walk away
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from catty yummy My cats loves this foodshe eats all up thts Why I say catty yummy
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Been buying this product for over 25 years. Love friskies
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! I have two cats and one is finicky. Both loved it and ate the whole together!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Pate' My Cats Favorite They love the Pates'. This is a new flavor for them to taste. 25 year Friskies customer.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the seafood always feed my 1 indoor and 2 outdoor cats this and they love it.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for cats I bought it a month ago and the cats LOVED it! I am going to buy this again.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it. We gave the Friskies to the cats, and they loved it.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat cried for it! I got a free sample of this and gave my cat half of the can and after finishing what I gave him he me owed and cried for more! He loved it!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gobbled up I got a coupon to get a can of Friskies with bacon and my goodness Jax seemed to inhale it. I would have to say that this new flavor bacon added to canned wet food is a new favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Loved me and her food Kitty just loved it ..Gobbled it up and wanted MORE !
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nubbin loved it! We use wet cat food to feed daily medicine to one of our older cats. She sometimes turns her nose up at the food because she can smell the medicine in it, and we then have the unpleasant task of getting her to take the medicine... With this food, she never refused! It's great to have this process made so easy. Much less stress on Nubbin, and many fewer scratches for us! Great stuff, she thinks!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! My cat loved it. No leftovers from this one. Thank you for the opportunity to try it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats like most Friskies - except?? My cats like most all Friskies, pates, filets, shreds, etc. but they don't get excited bysaucsations or the bacon thing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed Our Male cat really enjoyed.more than our female did.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies I split the can between my 2 cats and they both devoured it immediately! It was a tasty treat for them. Thank you for the freebie!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor The cats love this flavor. I buy it on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! My poor (outside) cat became very ill, lost a ton of weight, and had to have her tail amputated around the time I got this coupon. We had always fed her kibble, but she was so skinny I got her the Friskies canned cat food. I am still buying it. She loves it, and is slowly regaining weight.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VEry descriptive of contents Both my cats enjoyed the free can of Friskies very much.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Girls loved it! When I popped the can and put it in their dish my two girls went nuts. They ate every bite and made cute little growly noises while they were eating. They normally get dry food, so the can was a special treat. They even licked the can!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky Kitty. My little Muffie will not eat any other wet cat food other than this one and only in the large can, I think she can tell when the can has that white coating. Its the only one I buy for her.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entree I received a coupon so gave it a try. My little kitten truly enjoyed this seafood dinner. I could tell because she didn't leave her dish til she licked it clean.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My 2 cats go wild on it I'll buy it when I have extra money
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies wet food he seemed to enjoy every last bite of it, while refusing to share with the other cats.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I got this several months ago, but my cats just ate it up so fast! I have to keep buying it. They must love the flavor!
Date published: 2015-11-20
  • 2016-08-23T09:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_6051, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Fish, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, rice, shrimp, artificial and natural flavors, added color (Red 3 and other color), guar gum, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, choline chloride, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6051

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %