Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Image

Friskies® Wet Cat Food

Seafood Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée Reviews

A tempting assortment of your cat's favorite seafood flavors, plus a smooth, pleasing texture will have her eagerly anticipating mealtime every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Classic Paté Classic Seafood Entrée is rated 4.7458 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's will even eat it cold. Some wet cat food gets low reviews from our three cates when it's leftover and cold.This variety is one they don't mind the next day.We usually get the bigger can.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate is great I have 2 cats. The oldest only likes dry cat food but the younger will eat just about anything, she does have some limits. The Pate is good because she doesn't stop to chew.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Pate Seafood Entree My 2 cats really start meowing and rubbing my legs every time I open up a can. i would say they love it.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but still chewy! My cat LOVES her various Friskies Pate entrees! When I pull the can's tab, she comes running! And NO digestive problems either!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats loved received free sample and cats loved..already bought more
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrrrrrreeeaat! My cats loved it, and it was a great value fort the price.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to try this! I received a coupon for a can of Cat food by Friskies in which I gave it to my Cat as soon as I got home from the Grocery Store. She loved it for sure. I tried the Seafood to see if she would like that. She LOVED IT......!!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat never lifts his head 4 paws up and he really enjoys it to the point that he is a very happy cat.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "why my cat's meow" Once I accidently bought "friskies Seafood Pate'", and ever since then, I haven't bought any other kind! My cat's LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nine Cats My nine rescue cats love the product. How can I get this when the store never has it in stock?
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classie Seafood Pate My cat loves this but my local stores are no longer carrying this brand (Giant Food, Silver Spring, MD). What is the deal?
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies its a very good healthy cat food for my 3 cats. they love it.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky Cat! Our cat was recently diagnosed with stomach cancer (inoperable). He is receiving weekly chemo treatments and has had trouble eating. We basically purchased one of every kind/brand of wet food for him to try. He will only eat Friskies Pate flavors. My boyfriend thinks it's because of how moist they are, I think it is also because of the texture and that it smells good to him! Thank you Friskies!! Otto is slowly putting on a little weight!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. Tried this with my cat and this all she will eat .She loves this TY
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Attraction. My four cats like the smell of the Seafood addition as I was filling their bowl. At times, my cats are excited at first, but after a smell, walk away for awhile before they eat. With this Seafood addition, they gathered around the bowl and each, at their time, enjoyed their dinner.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their favorite My 2 cats love this flavor, this is the one when I open the can they are climbing up my leg to get to the bowls.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaspurr says Great Taste!! I bought this food for my cat, Jaspurr, and he loved it!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Goodness for Gravy Our cats love anything that is shredded! And they never get tired of licking the gravy off the top.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cats loved the seafood flavor. They gobbled it up so fast. Thumbs up to Friskies for coming up with the different varieties. Another flavor favorite for my kitties.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loves it!!!!! My cats loves it but its hard to find, not all store carries them and limited variety... if they did I would buy alots of them for my babies...they love it better than filets...
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite Our cat really likes the gravy & I add one Tablespoon of water to make more gravy for her.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from richfedder Great product. I would buy again and again. Three of our cats are very pickie.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love this! My cats eat all the Friskies food and eat the shreds and pates mostly.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Loved It Both of my cats ate without taking a break until their bowl was clean.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product cat ate it so fast must have tasted great i will for sure buy it again
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they just love this food All the cats just love this food and I use this to get them to come back in the house. Tap on the can and call Lets Eat and they come running.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty like Bought this for my kitty and we give her half a can at a time and she loves it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good treat Abby won't eat any wet food that isn't seafood, and she seemed to like this one more than the not-as-saucy one we usually buy.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrrfect Oh my when I fed my Cali kitties the seafood entree by friskies she went absolutly crazy for the meal I don't think she even came up for a breath.She and I both thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food my cat loved it!!! been buying it since for him and he is soo happy!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
  • 2015-09-02T07:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_6051, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.

Ingredients

Fish, poultry by-products, water sufficient for processing, meat by-products, liver, rice, shrimp, artificial and natural flavors, added color (Red 3 and other color), guar gum, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, salt, carrageenan, magnesium sulfate, choline chloride, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, thiamine mononitrate, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, sodium nitrite (to promote color retention), calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. B-6051

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %