Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Salmon & Tuna Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with salmon and tuna. A combination so irresistible, cats lap up every morsel!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.5841 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAUCE IS A BIG HIT! MY CATS LOVE THE SAUCY FOOD. THEY LICK UP EVERY BIT.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSationsSamon Tuna What a great cat food. My cats just love the flavor and sauce.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce lover I bought this to see if my picky kitten would eat it he went crazy loved it
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this and my cat loved it he enjoyed this and i will get it for him more often.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea My cats are finicky but they LOVE this kind! They say YUM!!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors My 3 cats love these SauceSations I have been buying them Friskies for years
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations Generally my cats like the Pate' but, I thought I would give them a treat. They loved it!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love the new shreds with gravy I have been a loyal Friskies consumer for many many years I would recommend to others because it is a great value and taste for my cats, they love most of the flavors.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luve friskies my cat loves this Im so glad I bought this last month she just went crazy for it
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Bought about a month ago and he really liked it. He usually only eats food with fish or chicken.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky eaters Even though these cats are feral, they are picky. One will lick the sauce or gravy, then the other will finish the rest. They enjoy your shredded fish flavors the best.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved the cream sauce! My boys can be a bit finicky with their food, but they loved the Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they loved it Both of my cats really enjoyed it. I only feed them dry food, but on occasion give them wet food as a treat. Like I said, they loved this treat.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! Received this as a gift and have bought several since
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it I have got this flavor a while ago just to see if my cat would like it. Well it's is one of his favorites his bowl is clean every time.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He liked the product Since he liked the cat food, we have recently purchased twenty cans of ten flavors.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the namee My cat begs for this particular kind, she is addicted to it
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My cat is very picky about what he eats. When we tried this he ate the whole can. Imagine our surprise because he would only lick at the plate with past brands.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They adored it! Both of my cats (one 12 yr old and one who is only a year and a half) were beyond excited to eat this new food. For them, it was Thanksgiving at the beginning of November!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! Decided to give this new flavor a try with the sauce mixed in. I usually stick with ground for my two cats. Some of the so-called fancier brands with the sauces they won't eat unless they are starving. I was pleasantly surprised to see both of my cats devour this Sauce Sensations without hesitation. Apparently this is a winner in my house.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food ..... Bought this last week and my two cats Love it ;-) they love the taste of it and keep asking for more and they eat all of it and their happy and healthy with the wet food and dry food .....
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow, meow Our cats loved it, especially all the creamy sauce!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRAVY !!! My cats love the new gravy sensations !!! The chunky fishy flakes and Co ered in gravy !!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY LOVE FRISKIES!! The only food my cats will eat is friskies canned and dry. Their favorites were the shredded, then you made the garden greens and the saucesations!! They LOVE them!! Thank you Friskies!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomesause :) My outdoor cat loves his SauceSations!!!!!!! It is the ONLY kind of wet cat food he will eat. He loves all the flavors but this one is his favorite. Thanks for making my senior cat so happy :)
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats want more! I made a big mistake introducing my cats to wet food. Now that they've tried friskies saucesations the dry food won't do. Every day I get insistant demads for the "good stuff", obviously they love their friskies wet.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My cats love wet food, and I would love to give it to them more but it's just so much more economical for me to give them dry.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner! Both cats went CRAZY over this and devoured it instantainiously!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fastest she's ever eaten! My cat just loved the saucesation salmon! I have never seen her eat so fast! She liked all the sauce out of the bowl! I will be getting this food again!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat's favorite! this is his favorite kind! he always expects us to get it for him
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-02-09T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_6264, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, salmon, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, tuna, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, Red 3, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6264

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %