Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Salmon & Tuna Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with salmon and tuna. A combination so irresistible, cats lap up every morsel!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.5776 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it I have tried other wet foods but they pick at it. Any flavor of Friskies is eaten without hesitation. Good value!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! All three of my cats just love this! They just lap up the sauce.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best sauce ever!!! My three cats go crazy for this. They can't get enough of the sauce. You should make just sauce or add even more sauce!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wet Cat Food My cat Baby loves this flavor he is so picky about what he eats but he loves this food thanks for the coupon.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They eat it up Both of my girls love any of your meals that have sea food or just fish. As soon as they hear the crack of the lid here they come.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cat! My cat's loves SauceSations!Before I even take out the can of Friskies for my 1 Yr Old Kitties I yell out, "Friskies!" It doesn't matter which part of the house they are in... they both come running into the kitchen! They I take out the can and open it... let them smell it... Then, I put it onto plates for them.Happy Kitties!P.S.I still haven't figured out how to put my points in for the bags of Friskies, such as Grill, etc. to redeem points. :( Suggestions?
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be REAL tasty! Thank you for your coupons for the Saucesations cat food! My cay, Misty, Starts dancing and following me around while I open her food and set it down for her. She even sits up for it. Her head does not comeback up until she has cleaned her dish clean as a whistle! I can't recommend it enough and she can't wait for hernext meal.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food for my cats! My kitty's love this! They love the seafood taste!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats + My two cats love this, as well as a colony of feral cats at my workplace. Unfortunately, we now have black vultures that are infiltrating the feral cat territory - and they absolutely love the saucesations too! It seems that this is a very "sauce-sessful" item for all animals that like Meat/Fish !!!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats Love Friskies SauceSations I bought this about 6 months ago and now my cats (Brutis and Smoky Bear) won't eat anything else. I would like to see your pate' flavors with alot more sause. My cats just want to lick off the meager sause and then leave the rest. They love the friskies seafood sensations dry cat food also.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats a seafood lover My cat likes the seafood sensations more than any other flavors.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited Meal Time Kitty My Cat Kali loves the Salmon Saucesations so much she wears some of it on her head because I can't get in her dish before she rubs her head on the spoon in anticipation.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cats loves ityhey always look for more the tuna and beef gravys
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats go crazy for this! I thought I would try something new for them, and wow, it was the best thing I could of bought for them. They Love it expecialy the creamy sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Crave this one! My 2 cats move to their spot when dinner rolls around,but when I open up a can of the SauceSations With Salmon and Tuna in Creamy Sauce, they RUN to their bowls! They have tried it twice and now know when it's coming! I have never seen my 2 girls lap their food up so quickly. They leisurely eat any of the meaty remains, and then take long naps! I love this cat food.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sauce was left!!!! I have five cats and they licked their bowls clean! When I went to pick the bowls up to rinse them out it was like there was no food in there to begin with! They really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Salmon My Beauregard loves his salmon, and especially Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce !
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxie loves it she is just crazy about it and can not get enough of it
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it! I have never seen both cats react to wet food like this. The bowl is licked clean. They love the sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmmmmmmmmmm I have 5 cats 2 of them are very picky and they all love it
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauceSations are the greatest! Feeding 5 cats in the morning with Friskies SauceSations and all of the cats agree....The sauce is great! They eat it up and put smiles on their faces. Thank you Friskies for such a great can of cat food!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it my 3 cats love it they have to be Salmon &tuna like always
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Cat enjoys Sauce Sations with Salon and Tuna in Creamy Sauce
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have 8 cats and every bit of 2 cans gets eaten with nothing left. This is by far their favorite!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie can't wait to est this cat food My cat Winnie can barely wait while I put this in her bowls, she loves this it so much.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies My cat Bandit just loves Friskies and I love watching him get so excited when he heres the can open.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whisker liking good My 18 yr old Ti just loves this with the sauces and soft food she couldn't ask for anything else..... except more SauceSations.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love?! Our cats love anything Friskies! They think it was made just for them!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delucious sauce I was excited when i got to use the coupon get 1can of friskies food with sauce for free. I went to my favorite pet store Petsmart. Got home and opened the can and you can smell the delicious sauce and the seafood, my cat Olivia loved it. I feed the other half of friskies the next day and Olivia just gobbled it up!!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvs the Sauce! I bought this flavor for my two cats. They both absolutely loved it, even my very finicky tortoise. Keep up the good work, Friskies!
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • 2015-08-30T07:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_6264, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, salmon, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, tuna, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, Red 3, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6264

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %