Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Salmon & Tuna Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with salmon and tuna. A combination so irresistible, cats lap up every morsel!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.5581 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxie loves it she is just crazy about it and can not get enough of it
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it! I have never seen both cats react to wet food like this. The bowl is licked clean. They love the sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmmmmmmmmmm I have 5 cats 2 of them are very picky and they all love it
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauceSations are the greatest! Feeding 5 cats in the morning with Friskies SauceSations and all of the cats agree....The sauce is great! They eat it up and put smiles on their faces. Thank you Friskies for such a great can of cat food!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it my 3 cats love it they have to be Salmon &tuna like always
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Cat enjoys Sauce Sations with Salon and Tuna in Creamy Sauce
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have 8 cats and every bit of 2 cans gets eaten with nothing left. This is by far their favorite!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie can't wait to est this cat food My cat Winnie can barely wait while I put this in her bowls, she loves this it so much.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies My cat Bandit just loves Friskies and I love watching him get so excited when he heres the can open.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whisker liking good My 18 yr old Ti just loves this with the sauces and soft food she couldn't ask for anything else..... except more SauceSations.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love?! Our cats love anything Friskies! They think it was made just for them!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delucious sauce I was excited when i got to use the coupon get 1can of friskies food with sauce for free. I went to my favorite pet store Petsmart. Got home and opened the can and you can smell the delicious sauce and the seafood, my cat Olivia loved it. I feed the other half of friskies the next day and Olivia just gobbled it up!!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvs the Sauce! I bought this flavor for my two cats. They both absolutely loved it, even my very finicky tortoise. Keep up the good work, Friskies!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves it! My mother sent me a few cans of food for my cats. I wasn't sure about it, because of the creamy sauce. I fed it to my kitty, and she absolutely could not get enough! I will be buying many more of this flavor.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my cat's favorites Both of my cats LOVE this line, but most of all, this is the fave can!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats like it. I bought it about 2 weeks ago. My cats really like it.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor We bought this to try and wished we'd bought more-she loved it
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy My CiCi absolutely loves your food, both wet and dry! I have been a loyal customer for many, many years and will not stop. I never received the sample of the newest dry food, but I'm still a loyal fan!!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 boys loved this!!! My 2 boys only like seafood canned food and they gobbled this up in seconds! Yummy to them!!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED is an understatement My cat is a picky picky eater but she gobbled this up soo fast.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats Love the Taste Friskies can cat food is priced reasonably compared to prices of other brands. Their coupons make it even easier to purchase for people on tight budgets. The product is also good quality and healthy for the cat.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my cat! My cat only wants salmon....and this he absolutely LOVES!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Salmon & Tuna In Creamy Sauce My 2 babies will not eat anything but Friskies. They will not eat it if it does not have gravy or Bites or Flacked on it. Walmart does not carry many of them. I have found all of them at Food Lion. I am trying to see if I can get them to eat the morning ones. I buy Friskies dry and wet food for them. Never off brands.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance and smell! And Cats loved it,too! I tried this last week for my finicky old cat and was pleased to see how much he liked it, I bought more this week so both my cats could dine on this new tasty treat!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food ! I bought this for my cats and they absolutely LOVE it !!!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I feed an outdoor cat and she loves this food, especially the shredded variety.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations My kitty loves her sauce, spoiled! Thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat I received a coupon for Friskies Saucesations and my cat loved it!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat food around! My cat really loves the SauceSations but he does not like the chunky food only the pate's.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Idea EVER! - Tenten My cat Tenten was kinda grumpy after his surgery and I got him this to cheer him up... I have created a sauce monster! Now he wants this only, and none of the other food I have for him.
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • 2015-05-22T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_6264, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, salmon, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, tuna, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, Red 3, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6264

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %