Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Salmon & Tuna Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with salmon and tuna. A combination so irresistible, cats lap up every morsel!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.5238 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauceSations won my cat over My 6 yr old Mainecoon, named Gimli, has always eaten Friskies canned cat food. He much preferred the pate varieties and would usually spit half of the shredded or sliced varieties on the floor. I received a Buy One Get One Free coupon from Friskies. As soon as I opened the can of Friskies SauceSations, he was trying to eat it out of the can. He loves it! I have to push him out of the way to get the food into his bowl. He enjoys all of the flavor varieties but I think the Salmon and Turkey are his favorites. Gimli says Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! I had trouble finding SauseSations but she loved it!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat love it the cat loved it, will eat any moist cat food except pate
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Licked Their Plates Clean! Our cats loved the Friskies SauceSations with Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauce that we fed them. If they had their way they would eat a can of wet cat food of just sauce or gravy! The can was plenty to serve my two cats of wet cat food for their night time meal. Cats and fish go together! Great product. I do recommend it to other cat owners. I am glad that Friskies asked us to try this product and that we were sent a coupon of buy one get one free.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Happy Kitty Christmas I gave my brother several cans of SauceSations for his cat for Christmas. The first one the cat tried was Salmon & Tuna and he gobbled it up!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo I have 7 cats and they all loved it. Tried all the flavors also.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Can My cats all love the new SauceSations and so do my strays!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Creamy, rich,and Delicious as rated by my picky Siamese, Jinxie. She absolutely loved it! She ate the whole thing and didn't leave anything in the bowl. (I give her half at a time).
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! My babies all luv Friskies wet foods but esp this one. It's awesome! Thanks Friskies! :)
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A house favorite My cats love the canned food with sauce, versus the kinds with pate, and this was a huge hit. Sometimes they'll wait to eat their canned food, but not when I use this kind. I even can hide hairball medicine in it.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce Sensations With Salmon & Tuna in Creamy Sauc Both my Feline house mates come running with I pop the top on this one. They do favor fish flavors, and this one with SAUCE is double yummy.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty I found that this is too rich for my elderly cats, however, I feed 2 feral cats and they just love this. I usually give each a portion of a can a day. They sit outside my backdoor and wait for their meals with SauceSations
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this! I feed my cats both wet and dry Friskies every day. I bought Some of the Saucesations and they absolutely loved the Salmon and tuna in creamy sauce. They always lick the bowel clean!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Sauce My kitties love this one as it has lots of sauce. I have to chop up the pieces more as they will lick all the juice and leave the meat behind
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I tried an experience. I opened a can of this and then a can of another brand. Guess which one they choose? Friskies!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy is best! Tabitha is a sauce addict! The salmon & tuna is her favorite. She begs for fioods we eat that have sauces.. she's even tried mac & cheese. But thses are her favorites!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it!! My cats will not stop eating this food. I give them some, and then they look at me for more.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their FAVORITE!!! My 3 darlings love most of Friskies canned flavors, and the sauce is momma girls favorite (she just licks the sauce and then is done) and papa always finishes her bowl for her, but this Salmon Tuna and Creamy Sauce is their FAVORITE flavor!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations They all loved it!!!! They are finicky, but not with this one!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! I have 8 cats and they all absolutely love the SauceSations. They hear me open the cans and they are all crying around me to give them some.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He couldn't get enough I used the coupon you supplied (buy one get one free) but had a very hard time finding it. None of my local stores carried it. I finally found it in Lancaster while visiting my daughter in college. Her cat and mine both loved it! My Chessie wanted more. He kept meowing and pushing at his bowl when it was empty. She brought him some more when she came home for Thanksgiving. I bet I know what she gives him for Christmas too!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canned food My cats love salmon and tuna the best but like all other flavors to. Im very happy to get the coupon for it helps out my income
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it! Both of my cats loved the SauceSations Salmon and Tuna in creamy sauce. They gobbled it up right away and ate every bit. I will definitely buy it for them again!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love sauce I have very picky cats, and I would have never bought this product if I didn't have a B1G1 coupon. So glad I had that coupon my cats love it! They are huge fans of the sauce!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this My cat licked the sauce out of his bowl. He ate so fast, I thought he was going to eat the bowl too!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alot of gravy My cat only likes the Rise & Shine Savory Salmon & Egg Scramble so when I got the coupon for the SauceSations I got the one with Salmon & Tuna in a creamy sauce and he loved it. It's nice that I can buy him something else when I can't get his usual.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cat Food I tried this when I got my coupon and now my cats are hooked on it and will not eat anything else. They are such happy loveable kitties since I have switched over to this and they eagerly await feeding time every day.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that sauce. I have 9 cats. They all loved the SauceSations. They are all tuna lovers so I only tried the one flavor for them but they loved it.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Gravy My cat loves the creamy cheesy gravy in this product.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy and yummy My 2 cats, Gracie & Cindy loved this cat food, licked the bowl clean.
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • 2015-03-01T09:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_6264, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, salmon, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, tuna, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, Red 3, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6264

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.0 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %