Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Garden Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Beef Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Garden Sauce Reviews

Go-for-it garden sauce with bite-size chunks made with beef! It's a meal that will have your cat's tongue lapping with delight.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Garden Sauce is rated 4.6132 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Garden Sauce My cat loves all the SauceSensations but his favorite is the beef in garden sauce.He licks the bowl clean.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cats I bought this for my cats not thinking it would really go over to well because they are fussy, they sure love proving me wrong! Its become on of their favorites!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats love it! 2 of my 3 cats are very picky eaters but all 3 loved this cat food!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes her happy! Our cat, Smudge, enjoyed this, and wanted more after she was done! She never does that!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate cleaning good I bought this recently & it was a sensational hit. I tried all the varieties & each one was plate cleaning good
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat love's SauceSations We got the sample of friskies SauceSations Beef in garden sauce and our cat Tinkerbell would sit in front of the fridge till we gave her more.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it! Great product. My cat ate it all in record breaking time. I bought more in other flavors and he loved those too.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats love it I bought it a few weeks ago and all three cats love it!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy kitties I feed and manage our "community/feral cats", approximately 10 of them and keep track of the generations. I ONLY provide them with Friskies and they LOVE it, some of them will even be waiting for me to get home and talk to me until I feed them. Also feed them the grillers, and sea sensations hard food. You guys provide the best so I in turn can do the same for our "homeless" neighborhood kitties.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beef & Garden sauce beans Baxter will not eat dry food he only and Felix too wants his Friskies Garden sauce beef because it has lots of gravyhe also loves to chicken in gravyanother favorite is the mixed grillhis brother silver baby kitty goes with whatever beans Baxter approves so they both love it
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they love it after weeks of trying to please their palates, I bought this and they loved it.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! We are happily owned by 4 cats, the oldest will be 19 in a couple months! He has always been a sauce-lover so this is right up his alley!!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to eat for my little one Tried all different flavor sand this is the one my cats love the best
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The choice of my cats I buy Friskies every week. My cats loves to eat Friskies most of all the turkey dinner in gravy.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Enticement My picky older cat loves gravy over his regular food and this entices him to eat better
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more. My male cat loves wet food, but he's picky. He only likes certain kinds. He went nuts for this one.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reactions my cat Greysen loves them, and I know it when he sticks his paw in to can to get every last morsal.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite! I have tried all of the SauceSations and this is by far their favorite!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food MY CATS ARE VERY HAPPY with Friskies can food and also dry food
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky Cat Loves It I am always looking for different flavors with gravy that I think our finicky 16 year old cat will eat. Our cat gobbles this food right up. Hubby went to Meijer, Kroger, and PetSmart looking for more and no one had it.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'ts a restaurant in a can! over forty choices, they're working 24 hrs.cooking and canning
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it!!!! I've been buying Friskies for years. I like the price and as I said before my two cats love it. But they also love the shreds too.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I'm very happy to have tried this product. I have twelve cats and it's hard to find cat food that they all like but luckily, they all give Friskies SauceSations a thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip lickin good! This is my 2 cats favorite flavor. Only problem now is that it is out of stock because others are now buying it up...
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My cat loves this food so much she wont eat anything else :)
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple winner All 3 of my kitties go wild over this. They rewarded me with extra purrs, head butts, & kitty hugs.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats are a Raving My cats love the Friskies Sauce Sensations. I am also pleasantly pleased with their coats and overall health when eating Friskies.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hard to find Found in store on markdown clerk says no longer will it made. Is this flavor going to be discontinued
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's All Gone! Great flavor for my cat! She loves beef all the time, but loves it in an awesome sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties love this! I just saw these in the store and bought them and my kitties love them! Thanks for making my kitties happy!
Date published: 2014-12-19
  • 2016-02-07T06:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_6261, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, beef, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, spinach, artificial and natural flavors, tomatoes, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6261

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %