Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Garden Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Beef Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Garden Sauce Reviews

Go-for-it garden sauce with bite-size chunks made with beef! It's a meal that will have your cat's tongue lapping with delight.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Garden Sauce is rated 4.5211 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations is great for older cats My cat in 21 years old and has Asthma and is now in Congestive Heart Failure but his Vet says he can still live for a long time. He LOVES the Sauce in this type of food. It's softer and easier for him to eat at his age and health. He is a very finicky cat and I was very happy to "saucy" cat food for him. Suggestion: Make them even saucier or maybe create a product for "seniors" that is maybe half food and half sauce. I would even pay double for that!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my kittens don't like the fillets or pates but they do love the foods with the garden greens sauce sations. they love the rise and shine food too. how about making some foods with lamb and rice and garden greens. my babies are indoor kits. by the way too many seafood dinners
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it. All of my cats loved the SauceSations beef in garden sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky eaters Hello. I have 4 furry babies and they all eat different food because they are so picky. When I saw the commercial for your food in sauce, I knew I had to buy some. And what a miracle...they ALL eat them. I have tried all the cheesy sauce ones and they are their favorite. Thank you!!!@
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scruff-E He loves it My boy Scruff-E will only eat foods containing beef and they have to be bits, fillets and an occasional shreds. Absolutely no pate!!!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canned cat food our cats go crazy for the flavors friskies canned food!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba loves Friskies Bought this the other day and Sheba kept jumping up to get to it before I put it down for her to eat.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features My cat just LOVES this stuff, and will only eat Friskies
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauceSations with Beef in Garden Sauce I received a sample of the this product & let each of my six cats have some. They all seemed to like it--especially the sauce. I have since bought several cans for them.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMO I got this for my baby Shadoe a few days ago and she LOVED IT!!! She walks around the kitchen meowing louder and louder and doesn't stop until you put some on her plate.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauceSations We have 11 cats and they love the taste of SauceSations. They prefer it pated so I put it through the blender and they think its great!!!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SaceSations Rocked My Cat's Tastebuds! My cat, Kate, just loves Friskies SauceSations! She gobbled it right up and she is a fairly fussy eater. I tried the beef and chicken varieties and she just ate them up! I liked that they were saucy, as she definitely likes wet food!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED MY CATS LOVED IT. THEY COULD NOT GET ENOUGH OF FRISKIES
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food reviews I used the coupon that you sent me my cats loved the sauce stations
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations My cats have always loved any of the Friskies Beef varieties, but they really went wild for this variety!! They smell it as soon as I open they can and don't stop talking to me until they get their bowls!!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats My cats love the Sauce Sensation. All 6 of them! Happy with all flavors.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it I bought the cheesy sauce cans..they dont like it..they love love love the garden sauces
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Buddy just loved it! There will definitely be a few cans in his Christmas stocking!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love this in many flavors! I've been buying many of the saucesations for my crew of 5 cats and they all enjoy them very much.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from here kitty, kitty treat my 2 rescue cats are Friskies all the way (dry, canned, and treats). the variety available keeps them interested, and the nutrition is second to none
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations is a sensation Both my cats are finicky eaters. To my surprise they both devoured this food. I have tried some of the other SauceSations and they liked them all. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Easts My cat B ate his and cleaned the plate and then he ate his sister Fuzzys and she was not happy
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stupendus This has turned out to be one of my cats favorits.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats loved it My cats just loved the beef one..They ate it so fast like it was there last meal..Wonderful product
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unanimous Adoration! All my cat children LOVE all of the SauceSation combos! They consider them a treat!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty LOVES gravy!!! Kitty loves gravy in her cat food - she gobbled this right away :)
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Friskies Products Our cats love anything with a lot of sauce or gravy. They go crazy for the new Friskies SauceSations.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the Cat's MEWOW! I purchase Friskies canned food anyways for my furr babies and jumped on the chance to get a coupon for the SauceSations as I had never tried that line. Boy was I amazed at how quickly my furry little monsters gobbled it up. Once they were done, all 4 looked at each other's bowls and then at me as if to say, "more please!!"
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appeal I was skeptical when I first bought this as my cats are picky, but they ate every bite! The plate was literally licked clean! Glad I tried this.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitty loves this! I recently purchased 4 cans of this flavor and style of Friskies, and my kitty loves it and she licks her food bowl clean now, where with other brands, she usually left some food behind! She has already put in her order for more of this flavor and type of Friskies!
Date published: 2014-12-04
  • 2015-04-28T07:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_6261, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, beef, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, spinach, artificial and natural flavors, tomatoes, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6261

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %