Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Beef Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with beef. This combo will have your cat licking her lips – then licking her bowl clean!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.218 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Saucestions Beef in creamy sauce :) My three cats love friskies and one in particular loves and love this food and meows for it when he smells in going into his dish. THANKS FRISKIES!! :)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the sauce sensations They run to their dishes! They lick up all the sauce first!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome hew loves it he is picky but this he likes will be buyin alot in near future
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrrfect combinations! According to my cats, Friskies SauceSations are Purrrfect combinations! Their bowls are licked clean.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Cat I just bought a few cans and my cat really likes it and he's very finicky when it comes to food
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats loved it! I will buy this every week for them!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 26 year old cat! My 26 year old cat loves the SauceSations because of the gravy. Must eat it several times a day.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Jo is one of my more picky cats and she loves this!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can licking good I live in the country and I feed many cats, and I don't know of a one that refuses to eat Friskies cat food. House cats beg for it. They love the creamy sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I have six cats that are so fussy - they all love this flavor
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Sentsational!! My cat Romeo seems to really love it, he cleans his bowl every time!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 5 cats love the Sausations! They love all the flavors of the Friskies wet food. But they really enjoy the ones with the bacon in them!! They all remind me if I'm late with their 4:30 supper!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I am very happy with this item. My kitten Little One really savored the juicy flavor.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the creamy sauce My ten cats only eat the gravy or tuna selections. They love the sauce in beef in creamy sauce and the chicken and sauce. I only buy the wet food with gravy. I do buy Friskies seafood selections. They do not like the pate choices. Keep the cat food coming with gravy and sauce selections.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies saucessations My cat loves all thesr flavors. Lots of sauce. She eats more of the food cause it is so much sauce. She enjoys the rise and shine ones for breakfast. Thanks for making this type.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce My four cats LOVE the SauceSations in all of your flavors,will continue to purchase
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my babies love saucesations! my lucy and artie love the saucesations selections, all of them! the variety of sauces like garden greens, cheesy, and creamy result in empty dishes and very happy full cats!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats We have about 24 cats. I say that because we ha e some feral toms that we can't catch to get neutered. We have a cat rescue. And they love all flavors and some are very picky.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummm! my fiv+ cat adores this! he cant get enough!thanks from sir joshua!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cat food i buy the carton with all kinds 24 cans and my 4 cats love it and also my feral cats love it tooo
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats My two cats love and crazy over the Friskies Beef in Creamy Sauce. They demand to eat any cans mixed the dry cat foods.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Picky Eater Boo.. my cat loves, loves. the pate it is awesome keep this product forever my 12 years old cat goes thanks sooooooo much for a great product. i give her a spoon full every day. Otherwise she will eat too fast.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty gives it a thumbs up Very finicky cat loves it, especially the sauce. Will buy more and try other flavors.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAUCESATIONS WITH BEEF IN CREAMY SAUCE I HAVE BEEN BUYING ALL THE FLAVORS OF FRISKIES SAUCESATIONS AND MY CATS LOVE THIS. I USE THIS AS A TREAT ON TOP OF THEIR REGULAR FRISKIES CAT FOOD AND THEY EAT THAT FIRST AND THEN THE REGULAR FOOD. EXCELLENT NEW ADDITION TO THE WONDERFUL FRISKIES LINE OF CANNED CAT FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fridkies SauceSations with Beef in Creamy Sauce My cats just love Beef and the added sauce just made it even better!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat food wet buy it at walmart my cat love it very good Friskies the best
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food I have 3 cats that love this food, I have tried 4 out of the 6 flavors that you make. I will be looking for the other 2 to try. I have a total of 6 cats.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper! My cat Loved this food! It looks a little strange because it has a white cream sauce, but my cat thoroughly enjoyed it! She actually begged for it in the morning as soon as I got up, and would not stop meowing until I gave her the food! Too funny, it's now her favorite!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Sauce Sensations Beef My cat really enjoyed this. I picked the flavor I knew she would enjoy,and she did
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big hit! My cat loves the sauce more than anything and will lick it all off first!
Date published: 2014-12-08
  • 2015-08-30T07:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_6260, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, beef, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6260

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %