Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Beef Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with beef. This combo will have your cat licking her lips – then licking her bowl clean!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.2792 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loved it he loves the new sauce sensations i would buy them again
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat I th bacon. My cats loved it. Have been buying it since . They love the bacon taste.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Cats got their fill. then the dog cleans the can!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food She loved it was a great food for my 15 year old cat she would love the fish but can't have it. Thaanks for the great food
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I bought this for my cat n he loves it. Now he hears a can open n he comes running to the kitchen.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog the cat (and her two kittens) loves this!!!! I bought this product four days ago, put it on the plate, and my 2 year old cat and her 2 month old kittens DEVORED it in about 1 minute and 30 seconds!!!! They love it! Its their favorite food now!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THEIR FAVORITES my cats simply loves this its one of their new favorites
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce Heaven My cat absolutely loves the SauceSations. He is a gravy/sauce lover and had his bowl cleaned spotless in no time at all. It is like you were tuned in to his little taste buds. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's gone wild ! I treat my cats ( all three of them ) at night with your canned cat food . They love it so much I have to put them in separate rooms so they don't eat each other's ! They lick there bowls clean !
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these products My cat loves the extra gravy and variety in these products.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made with care My cat loves it won't eat anything else. I have tried different brand and different kinds, my cat loves only the beef in creamy sauce the most, he also love chicken&Turkey in cheesy sauce
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Kitties! I yell, "Friskies".It doesn't matter what room my 1 yr old kitties are in... in my home.. they both come running into the kitchen, expectantly.I pull out the Can of Friskies and Crack It Open... letting the Aroma Fill the Air... for their nostrils to pleasantly breathe in...I watch Sassy and Tiger's eyes light with the realization that soon the "smell" engulfing the room... would soon be filling their delicate palates.Sassy paces impatiently back and forth, while Tiger stretches herself upward against the cabinet trying to reach the counter, as she meows at me to hurry up. :DMy kitties love Friskies SauceSations!And, they are absolutely enthralled with Purina Fancy Feast wet can food!!!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job My cats just love this Friskies wet cat, so glad I started buying it
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat food my cats like it and as long as they are happy I am happy
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamlious My cat runs as soon as I pull the tab on the can. He loves it and always wants more.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kato cat this is the only cat food my ragdoll cat will eat.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Saucestions Beef in creamy sauce :) My three cats love friskies and one in particular loves and love this food and meows for it when he smells in going into his dish. THANKS FRISKIES!! :)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the sauce sensations They run to their dishes! They lick up all the sauce first!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome hew loves it he is picky but this he likes will be buyin alot in near future
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrrfect combinations! According to my cats, Friskies SauceSations are Purrrfect combinations! Their bowls are licked clean.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Cat I just bought a few cans and my cat really likes it and he's very finicky when it comes to food
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats loved it! I will buy this every week for them!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 26 year old cat! My 26 year old cat loves the SauceSations because of the gravy. Must eat it several times a day.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Jo is one of my more picky cats and she loves this!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can licking good I live in the country and I feed many cats, and I don't know of a one that refuses to eat Friskies cat food. House cats beg for it. They love the creamy sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I have six cats that are so fussy - they all love this flavor
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Sentsational!! My cat Romeo seems to really love it, he cleans his bowl every time!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 5 cats love the Sausations! They love all the flavors of the Friskies wet food. But they really enjoy the ones with the bacon in them!! They all remind me if I'm late with their 4:30 supper!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I am very happy with this item. My kitten Little One really savored the juicy flavor.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the creamy sauce My ten cats only eat the gravy or tuna selections. They love the sauce in beef in creamy sauce and the chicken and sauce. I only buy the wet food with gravy. I do buy Friskies seafood selections. They do not like the pate choices. Keep the cat food coming with gravy and sauce selections.
Date published: 2015-03-27
  • 2016-02-10T07:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_6260, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, beef, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6260

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %