Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Beef Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with beef. This combo will have your cat licking her lips – then licking her bowl clean!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.1589 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats My two cats love and crazy over the Friskies Beef in Creamy Sauce. They demand to eat any cans mixed the dry cat foods.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Picky Eater Boo.. my cat loves, loves. the pate it is awesome keep this product forever my 12 years old cat goes thanks sooooooo much for a great product. i give her a spoon full every day. Otherwise she will eat too fast.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty gives it a thumbs up Very finicky cat loves it, especially the sauce. Will buy more and try other flavors.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAUCESATIONS WITH BEEF IN CREAMY SAUCE I HAVE BEEN BUYING ALL THE FLAVORS OF FRISKIES SAUCESATIONS AND MY CATS LOVE THIS. I USE THIS AS A TREAT ON TOP OF THEIR REGULAR FRISKIES CAT FOOD AND THEY EAT THAT FIRST AND THEN THE REGULAR FOOD. EXCELLENT NEW ADDITION TO THE WONDERFUL FRISKIES LINE OF CANNED CAT FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fridkies SauceSations with Beef in Creamy Sauce My cats just love Beef and the added sauce just made it even better!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat food wet buy it at walmart my cat love it very good Friskies the best
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food I have 3 cats that love this food, I have tried 4 out of the 6 flavors that you make. I will be looking for the other 2 to try. I have a total of 6 cats.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper! My cat Loved this food! It looks a little strange because it has a white cream sauce, but my cat thoroughly enjoyed it! She actually begged for it in the morning as soon as I got up, and would not stop meowing until I gave her the food! Too funny, it's now her favorite!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Sauce Sensations Beef My cat really enjoyed this. I picked the flavor I knew she would enjoy,and she did
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big hit! My cat loves the sauce more than anything and will lick it all off first!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats went nuts over this. My sweet kittys loved this sauce. I bought one with the coupon and got one free and had to go back for more!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! CATS LOVED IT! THEY ATE EVERY BITE AND LICKED THE BOWLS CLEAN.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sauce! I bought a case of this for our kitties. They absolutely went crazy over it!They didn't stop until every bit of the food and sauce was licked clean from the bowl.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's love it They love the sauce! The more sauce the better, they hear the can open and come running
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought this and my cats love it! I have one cat who only likes the sauce in the cans. So it's perfect for her to get more. Then the other cats eat the food.lol
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most sauce of all. The cats love this. However, they tend to mostly lap up the sauce and leave the rest behind. We'd love it if you would package JUST the sauce so we could add it as needed.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the new SauceSations My cats absolutely love this food!! All 3 of them were growling warning each other away from the food so that I had to put it in 3 different plates just so that they could enjoy it and stop fighting over it. They wolfed it down after that and didn't come up for air for a very long time!! They even fell asleep near the food not wanting to leave the last little bit of it!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SAUCE I have three cats and feed them canned food twice a day. They are somewhat picky about their food and sometimes turn up their noses at different brands of canned food. One of my older cats has health issues and I'm constantly searching for food that she will eat and have found that she just loves gravy of any kind. She went bonkers on this food with the creamy sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED this One We have tried several Brands and choices BUT our finicky Babies Love the SauceSations weather in the pouch or can , they also like the other flavors except the Pate , they will not eat that no matter what flavor . And not to name names BUT the BIG fancy AD Bleu , they will NOT eat at ALL !!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sauces are great! Received a sample of sauce sensation and although my cats wouldn't eat it, they prefer pate, the foster kittens and cats preferred the food with the sauces and loved it. Friskies has so many choices with pate and I had so many foster kittens at the time that they were all happy. Also happy to say all kittens got adopted and their forever families were told to buy the sauce sensations.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs My cats just loved it, and licked up every drop of gravy. YUMMY!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kittay favorite!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the new favorite for both of my cats, they love beef and they definitely love the sauciness
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my finicky one gobbled it down! I have three cats and each has their own idea of what tasty is but with this was a tasty hit with all of them!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No opinon I buy friskies for my six cats .They are eight years old healthy and happy.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use my coupon to buy the new SauceSations and my cats loved it. Please sell it in the box so that I can buy in quantity instead of individually
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious creamy sauce! Tried the Friskies SauceStations and is my cat ever glad I did!!! She's still licking her chops!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! I help to feed a colony of eight spayed feral cats in my neighbourhood. They love wet Friskies. I did a "taste test" of regular Beef filet with Beef in Sauce Sensations. The colonists all preferred the Sauce Sensations.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucesations are a hit in my house! i Have 9 cats and they all like different food. With Saucesations I do not have that problem. They all like every flavor.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macy Likes it! I have a picky cat that actually loved it. Normally she will leave food in her bowl. This time Macy ate it all.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SAUcE!!!! We have 5 cats they love friskies canned food. their favorites are the tuna & tuna with egg & any of the sauce sensations, the more sauce the better lol. keep up the good work.
Date published: 2014-12-05
  • 2015-04-19T07:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_6260, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, beef, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6260

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %