Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Beef Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce Reviews

A dreamy creamy sauce with bite-size chunks made with beef. This combo will have your cat licking her lips – then licking her bowl clean!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations With Beef in Creamy Sauce is rated 4.1694 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can licking good I live in the country and I feed many cats, and I don't know of a one that refuses to eat Friskies cat food. House cats beg for it. They love the creamy sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I have six cats that are so fussy - they all love this flavor
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Sentsational!! My cat Romeo seems to really love it, he cleans his bowl every time!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 5 cats love the Sausations! They love all the flavors of the Friskies wet food. But they really enjoy the ones with the bacon in them!! They all remind me if I'm late with their 4:30 supper!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I am very happy with this item. My kitten Little One really savored the juicy flavor.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the creamy sauce My ten cats only eat the gravy or tuna selections. They love the sauce in beef in creamy sauce and the chicken and sauce. I only buy the wet food with gravy. I do buy Friskies seafood selections. They do not like the pate choices. Keep the cat food coming with gravy and sauce selections.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies saucessations My cat loves all thesr flavors. Lots of sauce. She eats more of the food cause it is so much sauce. She enjoys the rise and shine ones for breakfast. Thanks for making this type.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce My four cats LOVE the SauceSations in all of your flavors,will continue to purchase
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my babies love saucesations! my lucy and artie love the saucesations selections, all of them! the variety of sauces like garden greens, cheesy, and creamy result in empty dishes and very happy full cats!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats We have about 24 cats. I say that because we ha e some feral toms that we can't catch to get neutered. We have a cat rescue. And they love all flavors and some are very picky.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummm! my fiv+ cat adores this! he cant get enough!thanks from sir joshua!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cat food i buy the carton with all kinds 24 cans and my 4 cats love it and also my feral cats love it tooo
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats My two cats love and crazy over the Friskies Beef in Creamy Sauce. They demand to eat any cans mixed the dry cat foods.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Picky Eater Boo.. my cat loves, loves. the pate it is awesome keep this product forever my 12 years old cat goes thanks sooooooo much for a great product. i give her a spoon full every day. Otherwise she will eat too fast.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty gives it a thumbs up Very finicky cat loves it, especially the sauce. Will buy more and try other flavors.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAUCESATIONS WITH BEEF IN CREAMY SAUCE I HAVE BEEN BUYING ALL THE FLAVORS OF FRISKIES SAUCESATIONS AND MY CATS LOVE THIS. I USE THIS AS A TREAT ON TOP OF THEIR REGULAR FRISKIES CAT FOOD AND THEY EAT THAT FIRST AND THEN THE REGULAR FOOD. EXCELLENT NEW ADDITION TO THE WONDERFUL FRISKIES LINE OF CANNED CAT FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fridkies SauceSations with Beef in Creamy Sauce My cats just love Beef and the added sauce just made it even better!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat food wet buy it at walmart my cat love it very good Friskies the best
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food I have 3 cats that love this food, I have tried 4 out of the 6 flavors that you make. I will be looking for the other 2 to try. I have a total of 6 cats.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper! My cat Loved this food! It looks a little strange because it has a white cream sauce, but my cat thoroughly enjoyed it! She actually begged for it in the morning as soon as I got up, and would not stop meowing until I gave her the food! Too funny, it's now her favorite!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Sauce Sensations Beef My cat really enjoyed this. I picked the flavor I knew she would enjoy,and she did
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big hit! My cat loves the sauce more than anything and will lick it all off first!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats went nuts over this. My sweet kittys loved this sauce. I bought one with the coupon and got one free and had to go back for more!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! CATS LOVED IT! THEY ATE EVERY BITE AND LICKED THE BOWLS CLEAN.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sauce! I bought a case of this for our kitties. They absolutely went crazy over it!They didn't stop until every bit of the food and sauce was licked clean from the bowl.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's love it They love the sauce! The more sauce the better, they hear the can open and come running
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought this and my cats love it! I have one cat who only likes the sauce in the cans. So it's perfect for her to get more. Then the other cats eat the food.lol
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most sauce of all. The cats love this. However, they tend to mostly lap up the sauce and leave the rest behind. We'd love it if you would package JUST the sauce so we could add it as needed.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the new SauceSations My cats absolutely love this food!! All 3 of them were growling warning each other away from the food so that I had to put it in 3 different plates just so that they could enjoy it and stop fighting over it. They wolfed it down after that and didn't come up for air for a very long time!! They even fell asleep near the food not wanting to leave the last little bit of it!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SAUCE I have three cats and feed them canned food twice a day. They are somewhat picky about their food and sometimes turn up their noses at different brands of canned food. One of my older cats has health issues and I'm constantly searching for food that she will eat and have found that she just loves gravy of any kind. She went bonkers on this food with the creamy sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • 2015-05-26T08:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_6260, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, liver, beef, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, natural cream flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6260

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %