Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Reviews

Our savory homestyle sauce raises this Turkey & Giblets Dinner to sensational new heights! It can't be beat - but it sure can be licked.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce is rated 4.6548 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome texture! I am so very happy with the fact that my cat - Paige likes the extra sauce.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have a winner! I got a coupon in the mail to try this brand called Saucesations Turkey and Giblets for my elderly cat and she loved it. Wow! I never thought she could be more then a little bit interested in this food since she is such a picky eater. She loved it. Now we will have to try the other flavors.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love the food My two cats start dancing around for their food. It smells great. I wonder how it taste
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something most of my cats will eat. I inherited 4 cats who moved away from their home 2 doors away and left their cats. It was bitter cold even for Florida. So I took them in. Made them tents and warm beds and bought all sorts of cat food. Friskies cat food was it. That is all they wanted and 2 of these cats were feral. I have an indoor cat who has Leukemia and is very picky eater. But I guess it's not her fault. I let the other cats in on occasion and show them all so much love. Friskies helps!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucesations My special needs cats love saucesations . Espeically my 1 shes has to take meds 2 times a day and after i give her , her meds she waits for her treat which is a half a can of Saucesations .
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific New Item Was sent a buy one get one free coupon. Used it on a couple of turkey and giblets saucesations. Feed it to my Girly Cat today. She loved it!!!! Ate the bowl ful in record time!!! Will be stocking up next trip to the store as it is hard to find something my pickey cat will eat!!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey&Giblets dinner in homestyle sauce. My cat, Calli loves this flavor the most & loves all Friskies in sauces. Not crazy about pate or flaked!But the flavors with sauces are such a treat and if I feed it to her right before going to bed she can sleep late in the am because she's so satisfied with her dinner the previous evening! Friskies brand is definitely her favorite(no joke) but being on a fixed income I could really use coupons-lots!!! thank you!!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties loved it!!!! i got this for my 2 kitties and they absolutely loved it!! they are picky eaters so this one was up on the top of their list to eat!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love gravy!! My cats love the extra gravy in this variety!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Sauce Sations my cat loved it, have bought it already several times!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Got the coupon for the Friskies cans and my cats just love the taste. They just can't have enough.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful All for of our cats love it, a all I feed them is friskies!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty My cat doesn't usually like wet food, but he loved this!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it.... I purchased this for my 2 year old car and she absolutely loved it - her dish was licked clean.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of gravy!! My cat is a picky eater...nothing without gravy for her! She loved the sauce with this product! She never licked up a dinner so loudly! It has meat pieces swimming in gravy. Most brands don't give that much gravy. Kitty is glad this product is different!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey and Giblet SauceSations I tried this and my cats seemed to enjoy it. They maily lap up the sauce, but my 2 dogs get to eat what they leave behind. It's a win win. Thank you Friskies.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy's supper Our male cat, Andy, loved the 'Turkey & Giblets Dinner'. I give a tablespoon every morning and evening on top of his dry cat food. When I open the fridge he comes running!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties loved this! I split a can between my three kitties as a treat. They gobbled it up! There was not a speck left on any of the plates.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty liked it Bought this for my two older cats and they gobbled it up.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves this My cat had some teeth removed and was prescribed a soft food only diet. He was very happy eating Friskies during his kibble break.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty catfood my cat absolutely loved this food. ate the whole can and wanted more.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobble Gobble Yummy! Bought this as a pre-thanksgiving treat for my little "Tarzan" and wow did he enjoy it!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved her meal! For a cat that is fed dry food, a can of wet food is a great special treat!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Senior cats LOVED this I received a free coupon to try Friskies Sausations with my cats. I have two senior cats. I split the can of Turkey & Giblets dinner in Homestyle Sauce between the both of them and within minutes it was all gobbled up. They loved it and meowed for more! Friskies is a brand I trust and will continue purchasing.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepsi LOVES this food Got a coupon.....tried it...and have been buying it ever since.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my two cats love friskies, won't eat any other bra we buy friskies for our two cats, they love it, its hard to put in their dish, they are trying to get it while in the can!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies can cat food My cat favorite food. He love it! :-) He really enjoy the food. :-)
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from verrrrrrysacey I have three cats that love the saucesations they love the friskies dry
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's spoiled My cat will only eat friskies canned food...she turns up her nose at other brands
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Joe from the Bronx",that's my cat :). Joe loves Friskies, especially in gravy. that's all he eats when served "wet food"
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • 2016-02-12T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, turkey, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, poultry giblets, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6265

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %