Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Reviews

Our savory homestyle sauce raises this Turkey & Giblets Dinner to sensational new heights! It can't be beat - but it sure can be licked.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce is rated 4.6264 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love Sauce! My gats went GA GA for this and the price is great also. Thanks for another great pet loving affordable product.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat frenzy my cats are go nuts when I pop a can,they swarm me
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Loves It! My cat LOVES Friskies! He purrs as soon as he sees me reach for the can
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Approved Have sister/brother who will be 9 next month & younger sister who is 1-1/2. They all like this flavor. Asked for Mom to be able to get more coupons though!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loves it I have an older Siamese cat, she loves friskies in gravy. I love giving her something that she loves & isn't overly priced that I can afford to purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sauce varieties All of my cats love the cheese sauces and garden sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 girls loved it I have 3 lovely ladies who loved these. I bought one of each flavor because, I have one who can e a little fussy, but it was unanimous. They all loved it!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki and Thor love it! Friskies SauceSations is all they'll eat now. They especially like the varieties with Garden Greens.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrfectly tasty my 3 finicky felines just love this product over all brands and flavor combinations out there. They actually push each other away from their dishes to get the other's portion. I have tried some canned foods and they walk by without a nibble but not when they get the turkey and giblet saucesation. .
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves the sauce! I noticed in the past that my cat really just liked to lick the sauce rather than eat a pate. So this is perfect for her because it has more of what she likes!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing my cat will eat now I have a 17 year old kitty that has had some health problems lately. After being hospitalized for 5 days, her tastes had changed when she came home. I bought every kind/flavor cat food I could find, hoping something would appeal to her. After trying about 20 different foods, this has been the only one she enjoys. Thank you for offering a product that my little girl likes!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My cats loved the Turkey and Giblets Saucesation! Since they are both very picky and only eat Fancy Feast, that is saying something! Well done Friskies!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish This is such a wonderful dish my cats love it so much...
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amount I purchase a box of the Chicken, Turkey Giblet Gravy SauceStations last week. Giving pills to my cat has always been difficult. No disguising with cream, ice cream, yogurt, tuna, or other brand cat food works. Squeezing the gravy from the pouch and mixing with the crushed pill did the job. The amount of gravy within the pouch was more than enough. I've asked for other companies to bottle the gravy to no avail. What a wonder product!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product My cat will only eat Friskies wet food. He loves it!!!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty for the tummy! Since they made their debut, I have been buying my cat Peaches the SauceSensations canned food, in addition to the other styles of canned food. I alternate the different styles, but he certainly loves the sauce! Friskies is the only canned food he eats & enjoys. It puts his little tongue in HappyLand!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey&Giblets Dinner homestyle sauce I have brought this before. Miss Kitty loved it. She would eat all day if I let her.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY LOVE THE TURKEY DINNER WITH THE SAUCE! My girls absolutely love the "Friskies® Sauce Sations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce"!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Friskies Or should I say my cat Claude loves Friskies can cat foods, she will not eat 9-lives
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT When I heard of this food I knew it was something my cats would LOVE they like the can food in sauce not pate so being picky they love it.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love this brand they also like poultry platte Very good cats usually eat it all up and appear to enjoy it
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all5 of them love it <3 MY CATS LOVE THEM ALLTHEY HERE THE CAM OPEN AND THEY ALL COME RUNING TO ME LOVE ALL 5 OF THEM
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It My two furr balls love this food! They can get enough of it!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the best I have been feeding my cats Friskies dry and wet for as long as I can remember.I have had cats all my life and they have always loved Friskies foods.I have 6 cats now. As soon as I pop that top they all come running.They always lick their bowls clean!!.It is great for there coats and overall health.I will NEVER stop feeding my cats Friskiesproducts.Thanks Friskies,you have a lifetime customer with my cats.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leo loves it my cat leo loves it... every time he hears the me opening the can he runs to me
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I have over 21 cats and kittens I try to save fix and adopt them out to loving homes I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD s\I try and find the SauceSations when ever I buy cat food my cats just LOVE IT
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Sauce Jeb Stuart lapped up all the sauce and left the rest. (I think Jack ate it later). Jett and Julian, the littens, gobbled theirs. Jeanette Isabella ate daintily, like the princess she is, but she cleaned her bowl.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! My cat will eventually eat the entire can of food from any canned cat food product I buy him, but it is the sauce part that you can see he enjoys most, as that part is finished in no time. These saucesations products--the entire line of them--are wonderful! I don't buy anything but that for my cat now! And, while he does enjoy them all, the ones in 'cream sauce' are his least favorite. Thank you for these products!!!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product w/ great features I bought this and Symba (the Cat) went bonkers for it
Date published: 2014-12-25
  • 2015-05-25T08:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, turkey, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, poultry giblets, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6265

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %