Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Reviews

Our savory homestyle sauce raises this Turkey & Giblets Dinner to sensational new heights! It can't be beat - but it sure can be licked.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce is rated 4.6387 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saucy my cats say yum yum yummy as they clean up after dinner
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy my cats really seems to love this flavor so i will keep buying it
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it-even if I hsrvr to chop I JUST BOUHT MY CAT A riskiest PRIME sensation & GREAT.... he loves it... THANKS
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty much a winner all the way around . i never find this favor left behind by mid day . even with 20 cats i find left overs but turkey and giblets with homestyle sauce , with cheese and sauce , pretty much anyway and sauce is not still in the bowls. i serve up up to 12 favors per meal and we have mood swings but turkey never seems to go out of style . poor turkeys but the fishies like the break .....
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best For My Beauty Beauty will only eat Friskies. He can be a bit picky at times, but likes all of the flavors offered.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it Once I open a can and there is some left over he usually does not eat it, He ate the leftovers and none went to waste , We have found is new Love
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy loves them!! In fact, not only does the cat love sausations, so does the dog!!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAW SMACKING GOOD I'VE EVEN BOUGHT SOME MORE EXPENSIVE FOODS WITH 3 CATS YOU TRY EVERYTHING FRISKIES IS THE ONLY BRAND THAT IS AFFORDABLE AND THEY EVEN LICK THE CAN. IT WAS A WIN WIN SITUATION!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love Sauce! My gats went GA GA for this and the price is great also. Thanks for another great pet loving affordable product.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat frenzy my cats are go nuts when I pop a can,they swarm me
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Loves It! My cat LOVES Friskies! He purrs as soon as he sees me reach for the can
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Approved Have sister/brother who will be 9 next month & younger sister who is 1-1/2. They all like this flavor. Asked for Mom to be able to get more coupons though!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loves it I have an older Siamese cat, she loves friskies in gravy. I love giving her something that she loves & isn't overly priced that I can afford to purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sauce varieties All of my cats love the cheese sauces and garden sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 girls loved it I have 3 lovely ladies who loved these. I bought one of each flavor because, I have one who can e a little fussy, but it was unanimous. They all loved it!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki and Thor love it! Friskies SauceSations is all they'll eat now. They especially like the varieties with Garden Greens.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrfectly tasty my 3 finicky felines just love this product over all brands and flavor combinations out there. They actually push each other away from their dishes to get the other's portion. I have tried some canned foods and they walk by without a nibble but not when they get the turkey and giblet saucesation. .
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves the sauce! I noticed in the past that my cat really just liked to lick the sauce rather than eat a pate. So this is perfect for her because it has more of what she likes!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing my cat will eat now I have a 17 year old kitty that has had some health problems lately. After being hospitalized for 5 days, her tastes had changed when she came home. I bought every kind/flavor cat food I could find, hoping something would appeal to her. After trying about 20 different foods, this has been the only one she enjoys. Thank you for offering a product that my little girl likes!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My cats loved the Turkey and Giblets Saucesation! Since they are both very picky and only eat Fancy Feast, that is saying something! Well done Friskies!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish This is such a wonderful dish my cats love it so much...
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amount I purchase a box of the Chicken, Turkey Giblet Gravy SauceStations last week. Giving pills to my cat has always been difficult. No disguising with cream, ice cream, yogurt, tuna, or other brand cat food works. Squeezing the gravy from the pouch and mixing with the crushed pill did the job. The amount of gravy within the pouch was more than enough. I've asked for other companies to bottle the gravy to no avail. What a wonder product!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product My cat will only eat Friskies wet food. He loves it!!!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty for the tummy! Since they made their debut, I have been buying my cat Peaches the SauceSensations canned food, in addition to the other styles of canned food. I alternate the different styles, but he certainly loves the sauce! Friskies is the only canned food he eats & enjoys. It puts his little tongue in HappyLand!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey&Giblets Dinner homestyle sauce I have brought this before. Miss Kitty loved it. She would eat all day if I let her.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY LOVE THE TURKEY DINNER WITH THE SAUCE! My girls absolutely love the "Friskies® Sauce Sations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce"!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Friskies Or should I say my cat Claude loves Friskies can cat foods, she will not eat 9-lives
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT When I heard of this food I knew it was something my cats would LOVE they like the can food in sauce not pate so being picky they love it.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love this brand they also like poultry platte Very good cats usually eat it all up and appear to enjoy it
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all5 of them love it <3 MY CATS LOVE THEM ALLTHEY HERE THE CAM OPEN AND THEY ALL COME RUNING TO ME LOVE ALL 5 OF THEM
Date published: 2015-01-29
  • 2015-07-28T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, turkey, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, poultry giblets, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6265

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %