Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce Reviews

Our savory homestyle sauce raises this Turkey & Giblets Dinner to sensational new heights! It can't be beat - but it sure can be licked.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce is rated 4.6039 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It My two furr balls love this food! They can get enough of it!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the best I have been feeding my cats Friskies dry and wet for as long as I can remember.I have had cats all my life and they have always loved Friskies foods.I have 6 cats now. As soon as I pop that top they all come running.They always lick their bowls clean!!.It is great for there coats and overall health.I will NEVER stop feeding my cats Friskiesproducts.Thanks Friskies,you have a lifetime customer with my cats.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leo loves it my cat leo loves it... every time he hears the me opening the can he runs to me
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I have over 21 cats and kittens I try to save fix and adopt them out to loving homes I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD s\I try and find the SauceSations when ever I buy cat food my cats just LOVE IT
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Sauce Jeb Stuart lapped up all the sauce and left the rest. (I think Jack ate it later). Jett and Julian, the littens, gobbled theirs. Jeanette Isabella ate daintily, like the princess she is, but she cleaned her bowl.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! My cat will eventually eat the entire can of food from any canned cat food product I buy him, but it is the sauce part that you can see he enjoys most, as that part is finished in no time. These saucesations products--the entire line of them--are wonderful! I don't buy anything but that for my cat now! And, while he does enjoy them all, the ones in 'cream sauce' are his least favorite. Thank you for these products!!!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product w/ great features I bought this and Symba (the Cat) went bonkers for it
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only House cats Deserve the best foods... I feed feral cats and out of five that I feed only 2 like dry food, one of the cats likes dry food so much that she chooses the dry food over the wet food I feed them, until yesterday when I used the coupon for the friskie saucessation wet food She Loved it!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Himestyle my 20+ cats seem to enjoy this new flavor - I have 17 rescue cats indoors and 4 feral cats outside - they all like these new chicken/turkey flavors
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Saucesations When I bring the grocery bag in with the cans, my two go straight to the correct bag. Are they crazy or very very smart? They love the extra sauciness of the SauceSations!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socko Loves it My 16 year old cat Socko, just loves this catfood. As soon as I pick up the cat to open it, he goes into his dance (going in circles) and starts meowing for his food. He loves all Friskies type catfood.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy My 5 four legged children love it. They run to their plates when I go to the pantry
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smell so good my hubby almost ate it all you have to do is put it on floor and get out of the way
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 happy kitties ! I have 8 furbabies of varying ages and they all LOVE the sauceSations dinners, especially the Turkey & Giblets. They are not easy to please and to find something they all go for is nothing short of a miracle. This product is in our shopping cart every week without fail.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves It! Bought the turkey flavor for Thanksgiving dinner for my babies. They ALL loved it!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute label bought this particular flavor with a coupon and will continue to purchase it, as my cat enjoys eating it.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Kitties I bought this a little while ago since the store was sold out of the regular turkey and giblets and hoped that my boys would like it. My two cats love only Friskies, but even then only certain cans so I was afraid they wouldn't eat it. Turned out that they loved it! Now we switch off between the regular and the saucsations version in our rotation of cat food. Clow and Shadow couldn't be happier! :)
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauSations I've been buying this product for my cats for th past 6 months and my cats a just crazy for it !!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sauce lovers ! This should be called Sauce lovers! My girls love it ! they tried them all .They cleaned the bowls. My girls are picky but will eat this. Also it is great to give meds with the can food so much Sauce hard for them to tell or it's juts that good they eat it al up. A+
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations: Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyl I am so happy it was a buy one get one coupon or I would have only gotten the one. Both my cats LOVED this one! They seem to now know the can.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce Sations Excellent All three of my cats Casper, Cuddles and Courage, loved the Friskies Sauce Sations Turkey & Gravy Dinner in Homestyle Sauce. They could not get enough of it. I love that they put lots of sauce to keep it moist for my cats. They all enjoyed it!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat ate the whole thing He never finishes any can .. this was the first one he ever finished.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats I bought this new can food and my cats love it. I have 3 cats and they are picky eaters but they absolutely love Friskies can food. I like that my cats run to eat their food now and are happy, healthy cats.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves it! I bought these when i got a coupon, and my cat loved it! Will definitely buy again (:
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it!!! I just bought this yesterday and she ate it so fast!! She loved it!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gravy lovers my 4 cats are gravy lovers. They usually just lick off the sauce and leave the rest of the food for later when they are really hungry. But not now...they love this gravy and eat everything at once.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Tasty Sauce My elderly cat Isis is very picky and I often have trouble getting her to eat. She does love sauces however and she really enjoys Friskies SauceSations Turkey & Giblets Dinner in Homestyle Sauce. She will usually eat it up very well but if she is being particularly food aversive, she will at least eat the sauce so I know she is getting some nutrition. I'm always looking for new ways to get her to eat. She likes all the SauceSations products we have tried.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats loved the taste my cats ate this up in no time at all and wanted more
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat My Cat loved this meal. She licked the gravy and then ate the solids.
Date published: 2014-12-07
  • 2015-04-01T09:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, turkey, liver, wheat gluten, meat by-products, chicken, soy flour, corn starch-modified, poultry giblets, artificial and natural flavors, added color, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6265

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %