Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Reviews

A yummy cheesy sauce makes this chicken and turkey dinner so delish, your cat will lick it, lap it and love it ... down to the very last drop.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is rated 4.5116 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both love it! He likes the taste, and Idon't have a problem with the smell or looks!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy cat food I feed my cat dry food, and canned food 2 days a week. She doesn't leave the bowl til empty then she licks the can across the room til it's clean . Must I say more?
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sausations! I've been buying sausations for my cats for months now! They can't get enough of it!!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this I bought this for my cat and we thought he was going to try to eat his food dish. He just couldn't get enough of it.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Food I feed 3 stray cats outside and bought the Friskies Sausesations for them which I mix with Friskie Grillers. There isn't one piece of food left in their bowls in the morning which is a testament on how much they love their Friskies food.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat Loved them! I bought this with the coupon that I received in the mail. My cat absolutely loved them. He loved them so much that he's been begging for them at every meal instead of just dinner!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat likes cheese doodlebug gobbled this up. he is very finicky so we were happy that he liked it
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting change of pace I have 3 cats. The Sauce Sensations was an interesting change for them as they usually eat the pate. They all licked the sauce all up and ate some of the meat. I think it gives them a good variety, especially if you only serve them Friskies brand, as I do. They can have a change of pace food and I don't have to worry about any stomach reactions because it is the same brand they get every day.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chessy sauce bought this yum yum so good . good value Lugnut wants this on his shopping list!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors, My cats LOVE All SAUCESATIONS flavors,they really enjoy all of Friskies,that is what I feed them everyday
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce is delicious! My cat loves the sauce more than the actual meat! He jumps right in and licks all the sauce off the meat morsels, then looks at me expectantly for more. Any thoughts on just packaging sauce for cats to pour on top of dry food?I live in a pretty crunchy town, and have tried to give my cat local, expensive, organic cat food (both wet and dry). Rabbit pate? Rainbow trout flakes? Nope - Persia prefers Saucesations and Friskies Grillers.(He eats the Saucesations meat, but only when he realizes I am not going to give him any more sauce.)
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw Lickin' My cats love sauces and gravies. So they lick this right up. The smell attracts them to it.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the great sounding names of the sauces! Bought w/acoupon and my cat LOVED it wanting more!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! After trying the free can, my cats are in love with this new style!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It's the only wet food my cats will eat and the always luck the bowl clean.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucesations I tried this product with the coupon I received and my 5 cats all loved it.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations---cats LOVE it! My cats just love ALL the SauceSations...but the Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is their favorite....
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves the sauce! All the sauce was completed licked up before the actual meat was every eaten. Good treat.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy good!! I bought this one time to try for my cat.....and this is all he will eat now. He loves the thick cheesy sauce!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of their favorites. So happy cheese is being used in your foods. My 17-year-old would not eat canned food until the cheesy flavors. At that age, as you know, they need moisture for several reasons. The all time fav in this house is the Tasty Treasures chicken & cheese. None of the four cats can eat anything with fish in it. THANKS
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like both cats enjoyed different likes one likes gravy and other liked texture
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Delight My cat loved it. She devoured it quickly. Lots of creamy cheese sauce. Looks like the cheese from good macaroni and cheese lo.It is one of her favorites.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anything with cheese my Lexi, love this, she loves the cans with sauce and with cheese. this was just the right thing for her. She usually leaves just a bit but with this she at all of it,
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce I bought this a few weeks ago and gave to my cat. He really enjoyed the sauce the quite big pieces of meat in the sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats LOVe SauceSations! All of our cats absolutely love the SauceSations! They love all of the flavors and won't stop licking their plates. Thank you for the buy one get one free coupon!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the Sauces!!! My cat is CRAZY for the new SauceSations and Rise and Shine products. He loves the new sauce flavors. I add water to create a more gravy like sauce. Thank you for these terrific sauces.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations is the Cat'sMeow I received a bogo coupon for this product and decided it would be a nice treat for my cat. He loved it! The cheese flavored sauce was the perfect treat for my silly cat. He often samples Human food from my father and apparently is fond of cheese products. It nice to be able to give him that flavor in a cat food!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooo, the Sauce.... My cat used all 9 of her life when she tried these SauceSations, for she truly feels like she died and went to heaven! She's the kind of cat that would lick the gravy or sauce out of the meal first. I truly believe she would be happy with a can of "sauce"!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very appetizing very appetizing and cat loved it. will buy it again
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I buy the chunkier type of canned food for my older cat,and he loves the saucy ones
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • 2015-04-26T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, turkey, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, spice and coloring, potassium chloride, taurine, cheese flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6263

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %