Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Reviews

A yummy cheesy sauce makes this chicken and turkey dinner so delish, your cat will lick it, lap it and love it ... down to the very last drop.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is rated 4.577 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poultry cats 2 of our 3 cats only like chicken or turkey my husband brought home saucesations in cheesy sauce and the 2 guys won't eat any other wet food. When you have cats like ours where 1 only eats dry and 2 only eat moist and certain flavors it becomes an act as to who will eat what with the Friskies we never have a problem Many Thanks
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty and fulfilling My cat is veryy finicky, but he loves this flavor.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cat's love this product always buy this brand for my cat's
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look of the cans. very inviting Both of my cats love this food. especially my older cat! She is 17 years old and very picky about what she eats.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Gone My cat just loves the Turkey with Cheesy Sauce she wants it all the time.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats even my dog loved this All three of my cats and even my Pomeranian loved this food. I had to stand there and supervise them while they ate. Too cute.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rollie Pollie just dug right into his new food. Was gone so fast. He just loved it. He only eats certain flavors and this was a winner!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowlicious! This is wonderful and friskies is the only my kitties baby eat!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves cheese! My cat loves this flavor!!!!!! Out of all the others she loves the cheesy ones!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved this! My cats were pawing at this and fighting me for it before I could get the can open.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I got my free sample and my cat ate it but he prefers dry food over wet food. Cat's preference I guess!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five cats LOVE this product We have five cats all different cats and all five love this product so much they eat it all up every time.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes nuts for Sauce Sensations My Wally can only eat wet food and loves this stuff. I named him Wally because I found him in a Wal-mart trashcan eating McDonald's trash. The only other thing he goes this crazy for is McDonald's fries. At least this stuff is good for him!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chocken & turkey dinner in cheesy sauce (sauce sat I bought this a couple of days ago and I am so glad that I did.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce Got a coupon for a can,and my cat just loved it,so saucy
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATS LOVE THIS!!! My cats are very finicky when it comes to their wet food. But this one always excites them. Good job Friskies!!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of three types of cat food they will eat. they will only eat the chicken and turkey and the sea food dinner. they like the meaty bits .
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations is great! My cats won't eat eat anything else. Of course they eat all the sauce first before the main course.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 black cats nummies my 4 black cats love this brand of soft cat food BUT if you add cheese to it oh lord when it is gone they all are whining for another can of food they wake us up every morning around 7 am to get feed their nummies
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY My cats like this a lot. They'll never eat any one thing all of the time, but they'll eat this oftener than most.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tells it like it is The cats loved it. They licked all the gravy first and went back to eat the morsels.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love it!!! Bought this and all my cats love it! :-) will definitely buy more
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scoot Cat can't get enough of his "cheesy chicken" My cat Scooter ABSOLUTELY LOVES this food! It is his FAVORITE. He likes cheese period, and this is a wonderful choice because it's creamy and made for cats, so he gets the equivalent to cheese dip, and I don't have to worry about it making him sick due to milk being in regular cheese. Not to mention the other two cats adore this food too!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sauce!!! Friskies is the only canned cat food I will use. My 4 cats love it! But the Saucesations variety is a huge hit in our house! Now they prefer it over all the other flavors! I secretly have to mix in other flavors to get them to finish. The cheese sauce is their favorite. They actually lick the cheese sauce up first then eat the food!Thank you for making the cans recyclable!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My csts, absolutely love this, I can't find it anywhere.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it i bought several bags when on sale i would like to get some free samples and coupons
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat ate every drop of this can....usually he leaves a little bit behind but not this time. So he really liked it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it My cats love this product. the plate is cleaned in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it I literally cannot buy my cat anything else. She has been on it since she could eat solid foods and I tried to feed her meow mix because it was cheaper and she would not eat it. I swear she didn't eat for 3 days straight. So I learned my lesson and will not buy anything other than friskies
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the title my cats both young and old like this food. They completely clean the dishes of this food.
Date published: 2015-06-18
  • 2016-02-12T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, turkey, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, spice and coloring, potassium chloride, taurine, cheese flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6263

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %