Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Reviews

A yummy cheesy sauce makes this chicken and turkey dinner so delish, your cat will lick it, lap it and love it ... down to the very last drop.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is rated 4.577 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loved this I bought this for my cat and she devoured it . she loved it so much and it was nice to see her enjoying her food so much
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is addicted My cat is addicted, I understand addicted is a strong word, but it's borderline. Every morning he wakes me up roughly 5-6 am (depending on how his sleep went) for the wake up routine. Don't get up? Your life will be in danger.The minute I open a can of this he runs into the kitchen. I'm glad I found something he loves, if I run out you know what would happen though.Thanks Friskie team for the delicious food!Ps try the breakfast round if your cat loves gravy, he loves though as well.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats LOVE Friskies SauceSations! Our cats love the taste and look forward to the healthy eating Friskies SauceSations provides!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cheesy Sauce is Purrfect! I had received a coupon for a can of Friskies SauceSations. My 16 year old cat devoured it down, she LOVED the cheese sauce. Couldn't be more happy. Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good healthy pet cops This is the only food my cat can eat that doesn't upset her tummy.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat likes them!! My cat likes all of these cans of food!!! He said they good (meow)!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great! My cats really loved eating it! So I bought more cans for them to enjoy the great taste.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food We have 12 cats, 2 of them are ours who live inside 10 are strays that came and never left, we feed them 2 times a day! They all love this food!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my cats loved the flavor. The smell wasn't strong at all.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My cats must have loved it, they it all. I have purchased it again since I received my free coupon.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my kitties loved this one! All my kitties loved this one - and I have 12 cats, so this is a big deal when they all like a product.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the new Friskies flavors!! My very picky Shadow loves the cheesy sauces and the garden sauces!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Goodness My cat loves the cheesy flavor. She stands on her back paws as I fill her bowl.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a hit! I have two foster cats that are very picky about wet food. But if they see a piece of cheese they go crazy so i thought I would try the friskies with cheese. I opened the can and they were a bit hesitant until they got close enough to realize it was their beloved cheese! They ate every bit of it and then started crying for more. I had bought an extra can just in case and I am so glad I did!. I will definitly be stocking up on this food for them.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graphics I bought this and my cat just loved it. No picky eater here when the food is delicious.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cats Both of the cats enjoyed this food. I will definitely buy this for them again.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new style Lulu is picky when it comes to wet food. She seems to really enjoy this, especially the sauce!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety This is the only food my cat will eat great variety great price
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! My cat can be very picky at times but she loved her Friskies Chicken and Turkey dinner in Cheey Sauce.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite! My cat absolutely loves the saucesations line! Hes even become picky over what he will eat now!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavors! My girls absolutely loved this food. It was like a special treat!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat LOVED it! How do I know? He gulped (licked) it up quicker than he typically does.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Purchased for four cats to share and all of them went though it rather quickly. Have to say it is a hit.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both Cats Love It!!! We used our coupon to purchase one can of the SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce and now our cats don't want to eat any other kind.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My sweet kitty absolutely loves friskies wet and dry food! He will "tell" me if the canned food I give him that day is good by his behavior! He loves the new gravy wet food as well as all of them with cheese!! I could not be happier!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saucey goodness Kitters,Secret Agent Orange and Brownie all love to eat the sauciness first and then gobble the shreds. THEY LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never go back! I bought this for my very picky cat, Purdy. She absolutely loves it. She also likes the other wet food products
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon added Friskies My cats do not really like Pate. They get shreds, etc, They loved the baconadded and ate the whole can which the never do at one time
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies SauceSations Our two cats loved it!!! Send more coupons please. Cats couldn't eat it fast enough.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product, been buying it for my cat for years!
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • 2016-02-13T06:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, turkey, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, spice and coloring, potassium chloride, taurine, cheese flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6263

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %