Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Reviews

A yummy cheesy sauce makes this chicken and turkey dinner so delish, your cat will lick it, lap it and love it ... down to the very last drop.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is rated 4.5766 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of three types of cat food they will eat. they will only eat the chicken and turkey and the sea food dinner. they like the meaty bits .
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations is great! My cats won't eat eat anything else. Of course they eat all the sauce first before the main course.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 black cats nummies my 4 black cats love this brand of soft cat food BUT if you add cheese to it oh lord when it is gone they all are whining for another can of food they wake us up every morning around 7 am to get feed their nummies
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY My cats like this a lot. They'll never eat any one thing all of the time, but they'll eat this oftener than most.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tells it like it is The cats loved it. They licked all the gravy first and went back to eat the morsels.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love it!!! Bought this and all my cats love it! :-) will definitely buy more
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scoot Cat can't get enough of his "cheesy chicken" My cat Scooter ABSOLUTELY LOVES this food! It is his FAVORITE. He likes cheese period, and this is a wonderful choice because it's creamy and made for cats, so he gets the equivalent to cheese dip, and I don't have to worry about it making him sick due to milk being in regular cheese. Not to mention the other two cats adore this food too!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sauce!!! Friskies is the only canned cat food I will use. My 4 cats love it! But the Saucesations variety is a huge hit in our house! Now they prefer it over all the other flavors! I secretly have to mix in other flavors to get them to finish. The cheese sauce is their favorite. They actually lick the cheese sauce up first then eat the food!Thank you for making the cans recyclable!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My csts, absolutely love this, I can't find it anywhere.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it i bought several bags when on sale i would like to get some free samples and coupons
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My cat ate every drop of this can....usually he leaves a little bit behind but not this time. So he really liked it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it My cats love this product. the plate is cleaned in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it I literally cannot buy my cat anything else. She has been on it since she could eat solid foods and I tried to feed her meow mix because it was cheaper and she would not eat it. I swear she didn't eat for 3 days straight. So I learned my lesson and will not buy anything other than friskies
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the title my cats both young and old like this food. They completely clean the dishes of this food.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat comes a runnin. my cat love this flavor. this is his 1 and only favorite. looks appetizing enough, to where i would eat it, but i won't.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love Friskies My 5 cats love the new Sauce cat food. They didn't care for sauce with vegetables though.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravy is Great!! I have 15 rescued cats and Saucesations has been a sensation in my household. My cats love it and it looks good enough for me to eat, (although I haven't tried it). I always try to make it to Walmart to get the best price and they offer a large variety of Saucesations and other flavors.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can cheese chicken and turkey in sauce My cats love love love this food .it does well by them
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I would highly recommend this product. My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great favorite I have four cats and they love the friskies canned food
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has Cheese Now all of a sudden all four of our cats will only eat friskies with cheese
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats seem to like all of them. I bought these and my 4 kitties like them all, for now. They do get finicky, and then I switch back to the regular Friskies, for a while. Back & forth, but their favoritebrand is Friskies.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babys favorite I bought this last month and my cat loves it.She begs for it
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from special diet one of my cats need a special diet and your the onlys that carry it or I would have to get it from a doctor you save my alot of money
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip smack'in I had a coupon, tried it and they loved it! wanted more
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting! Both my cats like this food, they know where their food is and when they are hungry they start rubbing on the cans! As soon as I pop the lid open they are crying and I can't seen to get it into their plates fast enough!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice label Bubby LOVES this! Laps up sauce quickly, you can hear him in the next room!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations All three of my cats love this they will not eat any other cat food since I started giving them this.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiz Tasty My kitties all love friskies!!! They will not eat any other brand.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meow! My seven cats all agree, this is yum! They are very fussy too.
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • 2015-08-29T09:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, turkey, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, spice and coloring, potassium chloride, taurine, cheese flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6263

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %