Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Reviews

A yummy cheesy sauce makes this chicken and turkey dinner so delish, your cat will lick it, lap it and love it ... down to the very last drop.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is rated 4.5222 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves the cheese! My "Tiger" loves anything with cheese, but this is his favorite.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gravy I couldnt buy a cheaper brand If I wanted to bcuz my cats would only put their nose in the air!! I have 4 cats the mama cat and her 3 babies (3yrs and 1 is 2 yrs) And Its getting expensive I have been loyal to your brand year after year month after month. coupons would really be a blessing . Please send me some . I have fixed cats that do not go out side and they are hugeeeeeeee!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat love it our cat loves the chicken and beef gravy shredded, I would love to receive coupon for cruchy food
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last morsal My cats love all the Saucesations can foods,especially the chicken and turkey.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat is in Love! Otis has allot of trouble with foods. We have to buy a certain kind of dry food, or he gets sick. But the SauceSations, did not make him sick, and he loved it!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMEOW!! I tried the SauceSations because my store stopped selling the 'Bits', my cat liked best. She does not like the fillets , but she is very happy with any SauceSation flavor and also the texture ( I'm guessing) !
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My cats cant get enough! They try and open the cabinet the cans are in
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy! My very picky cat dove in and ate the whole can. He went back to the cabinet like he was asking for seconds. He loved it!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Liquid Food Our cat Jasper loves to lick this food dry then eat the rest afterwards.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I whANT FREE FOODS My cats like only Friskies, i BUY OTHRT KIND,SOMETIME, BUT MY CATS ,SHE DONT WHANT EAT THAT
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY 4 cats only eat friskies I have 4 cats and 3 of them where born in the woods in the back but I took them in many years ago and now they are house cats and they only eat friskies cat food this is there morning meal and all come running when I do the breakfast call
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love friskies I recently bought some of the new Sauceations cat food. We usually buy Senior Diet but we recently got a rescue cat that is only a year old compared to our 15 and 17yr old cats. They each took turns trying the new flavor and enjoying it!!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat cannot resist My 26 year cat screams for this flavor 3 times a day.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Good! My rescue kitties won't eat anything wet but Friskies. When I discovered the Saucesations I tried them all. All are a great hit (except the Salmon....they don't much go for fish but are fanatics for fowl). The Turkey Cheesy stuff is their favorite!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta be Yummy my cats wanted more, I have 11 cats and everyone at it up , so it must of been good..would like to see more coupons in the papers for wet and dry food for cats from Purina.. 22 feedings a day is costly.. please
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best! My rescue Bella spent a few weeks waiting to be picked. She was fed whatever food had been donated and refused to eat canned. She would rather starve! Day one of our love affair, I gave her SauceSations because Friskies is all I ever used with 25 rescues in my life, and now that's all she will eat! Love the product!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS LOVE IT!! I just bought 2 cans to try it, because I have one cat that only eats the "gravy" part of the food.....ALL my cats love this and didn't leave a drop!! Great job Friskies!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken & turkey dinner in cheesy sauce My cat Lola ate licked up that sauce without coming up for air. she finished up the rest and enjoyed it very much. Thank you .
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love all Friskies flavors! I buy a variety of Friskies flavors, pretty much everything except Special Diet. They liked the SauceSations just as much everything else I offer them. Funny thing, though, the only food they start a riot over is Tuna (unfortunately, it's 9 Lives Tuna).
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable TASTY wet food Excellent, love the sauce. Servant ads hot water to mine because I am 19 years young and need to have lots of liquids. Servant has switched all three of us to all wet food. Friskies is affordable and we LIKE it. Especially Cheesy Sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucesational! I used the coupon and now am purchasing all the saucesations. Both the kitten and my Siamese are eating them up - nothing left in the bowls.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the gangs food all of my cats (10) all love to eat friskies of all types and flavors
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucesations brand of Friskies wet and canned. Our two cats both less than a year old dearly love the Saucesations and the other varieties of canned cat food. We feed them dry cat food at the same time as when we feed them the moist food. Thanks so much for the Buy One, Get One free offer.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both love it! He likes the taste, and Idon't have a problem with the smell or looks!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy cat food I feed my cat dry food, and canned food 2 days a week. She doesn't leave the bowl til empty then she licks the can across the room til it's clean . Must I say more?
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sausations! I've been buying sausations for my cats for months now! They can't get enough of it!!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this I bought this for my cat and we thought he was going to try to eat his food dish. He just couldn't get enough of it.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Food I feed 3 stray cats outside and bought the Friskies Sausesations for them which I mix with Friskie Grillers. There isn't one piece of food left in their bowls in the morning which is a testament on how much they love their Friskies food.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat Loved them! I bought this with the coupon that I received in the mail. My cat absolutely loved them. He loved them so much that he's been begging for them at every meal instead of just dinner!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat likes cheese doodlebug gobbled this up. he is very finicky so we were happy that he liked it
Date published: 2014-12-08
  • 2015-03-03T07:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, turkey, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, spice and coloring, potassium chloride, taurine, cheese flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6263

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %