Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Turkey & Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce Reviews

A yummy cheesy sauce makes this chicken and turkey dinner so delish, your cat will lick it, lap it and love it ... down to the very last drop.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken & Turkey Dinner in Cheesy Sauce is rated 4.5403 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip smack'in I had a coupon, tried it and they loved it! wanted more
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting! Both my cats like this food, they know where their food is and when they are hungry they start rubbing on the cans! As soon as I pop the lid open they are crying and I can't seen to get it into their plates fast enough!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice label Bubby LOVES this! Laps up sauce quickly, you can hear him in the next room!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SauceSations All three of my cats love this they will not eat any other cat food since I started giving them this.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiz Tasty My kitties all love friskies!!! They will not eat any other brand.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meow! My seven cats all agree, this is yum! They are very fussy too.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great everything We have always given out cats Friskies cat food (wet and dry) and they also love the treats!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves them Finally a food my cat won't back down and let the dog eat
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce sensations She love foods more saucy then pate. She doesn't like salmon or beef.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My stray finicky cat One day this awesome cat walked in my door, made my house her home and stole a piece of my heart. After plenty of trial/error I finally figured out what kind of cat food she like. She loves gravies so I decided to try the SauceSations now she loves and will only eat the SauceSations because she loves the sauce. The cheesy sauce gets me a nights worth of purrs and cuddling. Thank you Friskies...
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fur babies love it I have tried tons of different food for my 4 cats. I have one that is a very picky Maine coon she loves the sauce sensations. she will even push her 3 brothers out of the dish. All my cats love it and it is the brand i trust to feed them. Thank you for all the great products!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty love Mr. Leo absolutely loves all of the SauceSations line. He is prone to urinary crystals so the extra moisture is not only tasty for him but aids his urinary tract issues as well.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 4 life I bought my cats Friskies and have never seen then eat so well...Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat really liked I always mix water w/ my cat's moist food, because it helps prevent urinary tract infections. I felt this had enough liquid in it that I did not need to.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my kittys love it so happy they arent always picky all the flavors are good
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat-licious So yummy the cats did not want to share.I need two cans next time.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love it i bought a tasty treasures with accents of bacon they tore it up they love it
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it They all loved it. We have four cats that we have rescued. Their favorite flavor is turkey and chicken.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help!!!! Can cats have cheese sauce withdrawels? We found the Saucesations with the Cheese sauce n tried it. OMG! Out of everything, she just loves the cheese sauce!!! It has been very difficult to find this in the stores. Please get it out there more asap! Any plans for others in the cheese sauce Saucesations? Not Tiny Treasures with cheese. She likes them every once in awhile.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I have lots of cats and they love anything Friskie from wet to dry! Will continue to buy!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have been trying out all the new ones for my cats (12). I have one who is FIV and has no teeth due to that condition. He loves them as he likes to lick them.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace Ventura My cat Ace Ventura love it. He has to have 2 cans a day or we won't get any peace.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves it My cat Milana wont eat ne thing other than sauce sations.....Makes her very happy and full! :)
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummiest My cats get the cheesiest flavor a for breakfast!!!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything. I have 3 cats. I have purchased all your dry and can food. they love them all.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Can Food Ever!! I have been using Friskies can food for years! my cats love it!! I have 6 of them.... And We buy Friskies all the time! their favorite is Chicken and Turkey!! They Can't get enough!! Great Price and a Great value
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Good My cat loves this , she can't get enough. Loves it!!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Friskies My cat's licks the sauce right up and leaves the food...lol
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO I have three female felines who go crazy for this food. They love the Saucesatins and they enjoy the dry food,(all flavors) as well! I love this product! keeps my girls happy!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Food Ever!!! Not only is the price great, My two Cats Ruby and Pearl will only eat Friskies. I have purchased more expensive wet cat food. My cats are so excited, then they smell it and look up at me , as if they were saying HELLO where is our Friskies.
Date published: 2015-02-04
  • 2015-05-29T08:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_6263, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, turkey, corn starch-modified, artificial and natural flavors, calcium phosphate, spice and coloring, potassium chloride, taurine, cheese flavor, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6263

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %