Friskies® SauceSations Chicken Dinner in Garden Sauce Image

Friskies® SauceSations

Chicken Wet Cat Food

Friskies® SauceSations Chicken Dinner in Garden Sauce Reviews

This go-for-it garden sauce makes for a chicken dinner that's such a winner, cats can't wait to dive in!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® SauceSations Chicken Dinner in Garden Sauce is rated 4.5641 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats stopped sharing because of saucesations ! Since I got my two cats the new saucesations food they try to eat all they can before the other ! They Love it !!! And after dinner they are friends once again....
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food all the cats love it ! ate every bite.would buy again.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good my girls love it they eat it every morning for breakfast
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves the gravy! my cats loves any of your wet foods with gravy and also your dry foods .they are one happy cats.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puurfect for my Cat! My senior cat just loves the chicken garden SauceSensations! He loves all the wet chicken meals, and appeared to just enjoy this new meal! He happily purred as he ate, then slept....prrrrrrr!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste My cats eat it to the last drop. I feed it to them several times a week.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all friskies my cats eat about 100 cans a month and just love it
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da Best!!!!! All of my 10 love this flavor at breakfast. They love the sauce and the greens especially.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oliver loves this flavor. My old cat with very few teeth can eat this just fine and he loves it.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats LOVED this! My cats licked as much of the sauce as they could and then went to town on the rest...licked all three bowls clean! I'm so glad there are more flavors out there they love; I love to give them variety.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM He was getting tired of the same old flavors. He LOVES the tasty sauce.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Very good cat food. My cat loved every bit of the food.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcel's favorite Marcel is a 14 year old boy who loves anything with sauce and chicken. This one is definitely his favorite. He eats all of it every time!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toby's favorite Unfortunately I have to drive 10 mi to Walmart as NO other food store carries this. It is Toby's favorite. He is 17 years old and has eaten NOTHING but Friskies all his life. He is 25 pounds and eats 2 cans a day . I wish this came in a large can. He is costing me a lot of money and we are on a fixed income, retired. I wish I could get some coupons to get this food.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Cats all liked it! Yummy and good! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies saucesations chicken dinner in garden sau my cats loved this plus all of the other sauce sations
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this! My cat Holiday loves the sausations line. She can't get enough!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love My cats love the sauceyness. They love all Friskies products but this seems to be their favorite.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies saucesations my 6 yes 6! cats love this food . 24 paws up! many furbaby purrs!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce. I bought a can as soon as it was introduced and made two cats very happy. I will continue to buy it as long as it's available.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone just gobbled it down I have 6 indoor and take care of 2+ outdoor cats. When I fed them the Sauce-Sations Chicken Dinner in Garden Sauce they gobbled it down so fast, it was unbelievable. Usually my indoor cats play "hard to get" and sniffle/taste the food first before they dig in later on.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It!!!!!!! Both of my cats really loved Chicken Dinner SauceSations that they licked the bowl clean.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat ate this so fast My cat Bones likes his food, but he loved Sauce Sensations. He gobbled it so fast, I almost didn't see him eat it.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Our cats, Blackie and Arnold, can't get enough of this. Thanks for letting them try it. They gave it two paws up.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My kitty didn't leave any. He ate it allll up! (=^.^=)
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Meal Ever! My three cats shared the free sample can and they are devoured it in seconds. They were looking at me and begging for more. It was such a treat for them!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they loved it I don't feed my cats wet food all the time, it is a treat for them! They loved this, and I will by it again!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste tested by my 7 cats/kittens My cats all love Friskies, some flavors better than others. They are not too hip on the cheesy sauce sensations, which surprised me, because they love cheese.. maybe if it were mozzarella cheese, they'd like it better. But... the GARDEN SAUCE sensations... they love to pieces. It closely mimics Fancy Feast Medleys. Keep inventing new flavors.. my kitties LOVE variety.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravy Lover's Favorite My Sarah, loves gravy on her food, she won't even eat dry without it mixed with wet food. She loved Chicken with Garden Sauce so much she kept "meowing" aka begging all day for her new favorite friskies; saucesations.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! This food is great and my cat loved it! I got the turkey and giblets flavor!
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • 2015-04-21T07:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_6262, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% Complete & Balanced Nutrition for Adult Cats & Kittens.

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, wheat gluten, soy flour, corn starch-modified, spinach, artificial and natural flavors, tomatoes, calcium phosphate, added color, potassium chloride, taurine, salt, choline chloride, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, xanthan gum, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. A-6262

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %