Friskies® Plus Classic Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner Image

More Friskies®

Chicken & Tuna Wet Cat Food

Friskies® Plus Classic Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner Reviews

Serve the savory flavors of chicken and tuna in a smooth, pleasing texture, with added benefits to help support healthy skin, coat, immune system and vision.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Friskies® Plus Classic Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner is rated 4.6842 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love friskies. I have Hurricane, Cloudy, and Trapper on wet food, they really enjoy the flavors of friskies plus, Just wish they would offer coupons for their products. All my cats are rescued from abandon homes or roadways.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty approval My cat is considered a stray,but will only let my family come pet,play and feed him.He loves the friskies wet food and the recent plus brand to keep him healthy.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY STRAY CATS I LOVE FRISKIES FOR MY CATS THEY R STRAY CATS BUT I STILL FEED THEM 3 OF THEM THEY LIVE OUT SIDE CAN NOT MAKE FRIENDS WITH THEM BUT THEY STILL COME TWICE A DAY TO EAT AND I FEED THEM 3 CANS A DAY AND THEN DRY FRISKIES IN THE EVENING I JUST LOVE THEM I GET SO HAPPY WHEN I SEE THEM COME EVERY DAY .. ONE I NAME TIGGER THE OTHER 2 I CALL SIDDY BIBBY. THEY R REAL HAPPY WITH THERE FRISKIES DRY AND WET FOOD .
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love it Target has stopped carrying this in my area too, very disappointed.  Even the local large grocery chain stopped, this and the indoor which were the two that my cats love.  They do not care for the gravy stuff, no anything That is all fish.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seven cats approve! My seven cats all love the Plus, they actually love every pate, and I feel it goes farther for seven cats than the flakes, etc. The pate can be divided up between them all better. The cat experts are saying the wet food is better for cats and when you have multiple cat families Friskies can make feeding the more healthy way affordable!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tarzan approved Our cat Tarzan loves the Pate' flavors or your moist cat food. He rolls the can around the kitchen floor to let me know he wants it. Oh, and then he sleeps in the empty box that the 24 pack comes in...
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canned food and treats My cats love your friskies pate. They do not like the shredded or bits or flanked. They like the gravy but not the chunks.I give them one can evey evening. They also love the treats that are not the soft ones. They get this about every 3 or 4 days. The minute I open the bag aLL 3 are there waiting for their treat.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything Pate My cats love the pate in any flavor. When they get the classic Pate Chicken & Tuna dinner, it is as a special treat usually given on holidays and other special days.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALL MY CATS LOVE IT!!! I feed Fancy Feast when giving medication other than that...My cats love the Pate, if I give them Shreds, Filets or Bits they just drink the gracy and I have to use the meat for the outside cats after running them through the blender. I have 6 cats of my own and feed three small colonies total of 15 cats outside. They al love Friskies Walmart has raised the price of the large cans to .98 and that's a shame because I use over 300 cans a month and the large ones were more convenient. Anything low fat? a few of them getting chunky LOL.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multi-cat tested and approved I have 5 adult cats, with differing tastes. They all love this stuff.Now, please tell Target to keep carrying it -- they just dropped it in our market.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What's wrong ? We have 6 cats,between 14 years and 6 months, the youngest 4 are rescue cats. They all have lived in the lap of luxury most of their lives. We give them 2 cans of Friskies a day and unlimited dry food. For about the last 2 weeks or so they've all been getting pickier and pickier about their canned food. Last night none of them ate it. This has happened in the past, with different cats and to other people. I'm afraid the quality is going down again. We will quit buying friskies. just so ya know.
Date published: 2014-02-18
  • 2015-04-26T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6180, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition
  • For Adult Cats and Kittens

Ingredients

Meat by-products, water sufficient for processing, chicken, poultry by-products, liver, rice, tuna, corn oil, artificial and natural flavors, added color, guar gum, potassium chloride, calcium phosphate, salt, carrageenan, taurine, magnesium sulfate, choline chloride, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, niacin, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, potassium iodide, Vitamin D-3 supplement. A-6180

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 10.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 4.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 0.9 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 60 mg/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 25 IU/kg
Ash (Max) 3.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.07 %