Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7716 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves Friskies!! I have not tried any of the dry foods yet but my 2 cats and dog love Friskies wet foods. Our border collie just turned one and have been battling the fussy eater syndrome since we brought him home at 2 months. We put Friskies Tasty Treasures on top of his dry and he eats so much better. My cats also like the wet food.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kitties love this! my kitties love this food...will the new Friskies 7 be avaiable in a indoor formula??
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it Been feeding Friskies to my 9 year old cat since I found him at 6 weeks old. He loves all of the different flavors and teases for the treats.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights i buy this alot my cats love it they love all other flavors too but this most my cats are indoor cats
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat Friskies Indoor is a great food for sensitive cat tummies. My cat is 15 and he loves this food and has more energy too. We fed this and many other Friskies Cat foods to cats at the Humane Society while I worked there too!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights My boy's Oreo (black & white) & Elmo (All black) love the Friskies Indoor Delights. They are my spoiled rotten babies.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves all the dry flavors My indoor &out door cat KC loves Friskies .That's all I buy for all the cats Ihave had the pleasure to be with.KC is going to be114,Great shape I assume to a Friskies diet of wet &dry Friskies product. I would like to bring her with me when I win the trip toVegas. It would be a great photo op to see her. she is pure white and the most colorful eyes due to her Friskies diet! Thanks Fred S
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Loves Friskies My cat loves all of the Friskies dry foods! I've tried others but keep coming back.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Friskies 7 Upon receiving my sample treat I placed a few kibbles in front of my picky eating cat and she went crazy eating your new product. I love this new dry cat food and so does Scooter!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm! My two cat's really enjoy the flavors of Friskies Indoor Delights. Never any left overs!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be good, Sally loves it! No problem with feeding Sally, she "shows" me where it is when I ask her.Thanks for the great cat food.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pumpkins favorites My Cat Loves this treatit is one of his favorite treats
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love your site! And my cat loves indoor delights My cat is a indoor cat. and loves indoor delights.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from variety of flavors Friskies is the only cat food my Bugsey will eat. He loves it!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! ALL my kitties love this the best (Indoor Delights) tho I do buy the others to give them all a variety. Since changing to Friskies from other name brands, not only do they act more perky (even my 16 yr old) plus their hair seems softer I less hairballs come up. Thank you Friskies for all you do for my babies!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights I have four indoor cats they all love Indoor Delights
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It really does what is intended to do great tasting
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [messages.fb.invite.friend.title] My cat and others cats love the indoor friskiesand i get this brand all the time
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a hit! I have four cats and all of them eat like pigs now. They love this food.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights My cat loves Friskies Indoor Delights and he thinks he thinks he's the boss in the house so he gets what he wants !
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catastic My cat Moya loves this food she comes running when I open the bag and it really cuts down on hair balls!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grass My babies love this for it's greens. They will only eat Purina products for some reason!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cats love it, and so do I my cats run when they here the bag shake
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wonderful cats love it I have been feeding my cats indoor delites for 7or more years. They really are delighted with it. So easy to please my babies,
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Our Charly loves the canned has to be the sherded one only
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor deeeelights my cats love this food we have tried other indoor foods this is their absolut favorite
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I bought this for my picky cat, and he loved it! It is his favorite, way better than other brands!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves all the Friskies dry food Miss Cleo (my cat) loves all the dry Friskies. She especially loves the indoor one, as she is indoors for the winter.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky cat is pleased! This is the only cat food that my picky ten year old cat will eat with fervor. I never fail to make him happy with Friskies. He has just begun trying the Grillers and seems to enjoy that equally.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies indoor got a coupon for this in the mail and my Siamese loves this combination of flavors.. she really gives me lots of rubs and head bumps when I am preparing it for her at feeding time.. she has even worked to get the lid of the container where I keep it , which she has never done before with any cat food previously.
Date published: 2015-02-04
  • 2015-03-02T09:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %