Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7377 out of 5 by 877.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My cat love this food. He whants to eat al the time.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My 10 cats love Friskies Indoor cat food, inside or outside!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I believe all of our cats, indoor and out, like this product. It disappears pretty quickly, so that's a good sign.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! Juliet moved from an outdoor to an indoor kitty. Indoor Delights helped convince her it was a good move. She loves it and that makes me happy.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor cats the 2 boys seem to love this, if I can't find this I get the purina indoor
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumper kitty loves it This is the perfect indoor food for the indoor kitty. Our kitty loves it. It's easy on her tummy and she eats it all day.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cat food All three of my cats like the food it's good for indoor cats and it is nutrition that they need.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2 10 yr old cats love it We have purchased for many years and our cats love it.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies indoor My three kittens love this, we switch between seafood, chicken to give them a variety.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats and the neighbor's cats love it. My cats, only eat this one. and when I put it out for a neighbor's cat or a stray, they love it.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eastwood favorite I have bought this twice now and he just can't get enough...... He refuses to eat any other way.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful My cats love it! Glad i tryed it. Price is a good.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat will not eat anything but this! Miss Kitty LOVES it! She is 11yrs young! Still playing like a kitten!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great selection of choices When they hear the can Open he come running my little baby is spoiled
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and I am happy,thanks you can
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cats! I have tried a few different brands and my cats will only eat this kind. Not only are my cats indoor, but they only have time to play and lay around being happy. Thank you for making a food for my indoor cats.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love it My cats love it. It makes them happy and go to bathroom.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat lives it We only buy this for our cat he eats it all day long
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost of product Comparable cost per pound aand good for people on fixed income. Cats love the flavors.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cats! Used it for 30 years. My cats love it and are very healthy and shiny with consistent cat box routine.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All my cats eat and they love it , ever since they where kittens
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays crisp and tasty I bought this for when I leave my cats alone and can't open a can in person
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves Friskies Indoor Delight I buy this cat food all the time. My cat Pepper loves to eat this cat food only!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food Greatttt she loves it so we make her happy please send coupon for goods
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Bought it cats like and eat it everyday and makes them happy
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats love it! I am a foster cat mom. Sometimes it's tricky trying to make my new kitties eat, especially when they have been mistreated in the past, and may be used to eating out of trash cans orvhave been given handouts by well-meaning folks. I have never had trouble introducing Friskies into their diets. I know that they are receiving needed nutrition for good health. They are satisfied; I feel successful in my attempt to do the very best for their needs.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied Been using product over a year for my cat snuggles love it
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow meow All the time our cat loves it and it's good for him
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat will eat this in door food all day long ! i am happy as long as my cat is happy happy happy !
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skittles' Favorite I've been buying this for my cat Skittles for a while now and when a friend bought me a different brand I ended up giving it to the cats next door since Skitz wouldn't touch it.
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • 2016-02-14T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %