Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7587 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Cat's Meow my cat loves the taste every time a bring home a bag he starts purring and rubbing on it
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties love Friskies I only buy Friskies for my kitties. Their bowl is always clean after I feed them!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights I received a free sample from friskies and my finicky cat loved this brand. I just bought some and we are now all happy campers! THANKS FRISKEES
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my cats favorite dry food. he gets into the dish fast and munches.my cat is older, and this dry is a little easier for him to eat. plus it helps some with hairballs.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoor only kitties My cat, who is strictly and indoor kitty, loves to get his nom on, with Indoor Delights dry food. The fact that it has grass, to clean out his digestive tract, is a HUGE bonus!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy Munchy! I keep Indoor Delights on hand all the time, both Clara Bow and Sonny Corleone let me know it is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Picky eaters! My cats are finicky eaters, so I like to change up the flavors. Thankfully, Friskies has a great variety of flavors to choose from so my cats don't get bored. I can offer them the Indoor Delights more often than than the other flavors because it's their favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Really enjoy it they love it more then there other dry so I keep buy friskes
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies 7 I got a sample of the new friskies 7 and all 3 cats just loved it and munched away. My two kittens are 7month and my older girl is 7. So no matter what age ur cat will surely enjoy it. After the sample was such a great hit i was a good mom and bought the biggest bag i could find. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Love Casper, Lacie, & Baby , They love their food.. But i have to say one sample of this wasnt enough.. I almost had a cat fight on my table.. They loved Friskies Indoor Delights!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Precious is a Friskie Love Precious loves all friskies very much.. Products,each month she has a different bag.then her canned food and snack
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treat I received a sample of Friskies Indoor Delights and all four of my cats were very appreciative of their treats.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have three cats they just love it !!! MY cat don't have as many hair balls. All my cats are indoor/outdoor cats THANK YOU for this product
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's choice Friskies Indoor Delights is the only cat food that my cat will eat. She has a sensitive digestive system, and Indoor Delights suits her the best.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved it My cats loved the new cat food and ate it right up.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my babies Indoor formula has the ingredients that my cats really need.... everyonr is talking about samples.... where do you get them??
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED BY 4 KITTIES My 4 gals just love Friskies Indoor Delights. As soon as they hear me tear the bag open they come running.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! I gave my cat this Indoor Delights and she loved it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lillycat loves Indoor Delights Lillycat has really missed being an indoor/outdoor cat since we recently moved into an apt. Great food and she really likes the taste.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT My cats go crazy for the taste They love the flavor and clean it all up, no waste,
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STUFF FOR MY CATS My two cats love this stuff, way to go Friskies!!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free is not always better I recently won a basket of cat supplies from a raffle. In the basket was two bags of dry cat food and 6 cans of moist cat food. One of the bags was Friskies, the other was a different brand. The Friskies was gone in no time, I still have the other food two months later. My cat prefers all the Friskies products!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! Cats wait for this every morning. They love it! Will continue to buy in the future
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights Im so happy I bought Indoor Delights, My 2 kittens really enjoy eating this brand. They really love it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties love it! I have two elderly cats, they each have their own bowl of their favorite food. I filled one bowl with the Indoor Delights, and the other one had his usual crunchies. They both took turns chowing down on the Delights. Now I fill both their bowls with Indoor Delights.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food my cats loved it will keep buying the product in the future
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the quality of cat food My kitty is the pickiest cat you can imagine. I have tried do many types and brandshe would revise to eat. After finding frskies indoor catfood, we no longer ha the pickiest kitty kitty
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have a very finicky cat and she loved it!! I couldn't believe how much she loved it!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste buy this kind every time, its all my cat likes to eat. must taste good
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! My cat LOVES this stuff! He turns his nose up at other brands....
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-08-01T09:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %