Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7377 out of 5 by 877.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLO ALLEN My daughter cat love it so dose shadowI give it five stars
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 cats love it From ages 13, 9 and 2 cats that are 2 years old, they all enjoy eating friskies indoor delights. They also like friskies seafood cat treats.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves It! I he a picky eater and he LOVES this food!! The only thing I feed him!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great title my echo just loves this! if hes happy then im happy!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies indoor delights My girls love it, just wish I could get it in wet food. Wet food is better for them than the dry. How about make it??? :):)
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it our cat loves it he useally dont eat ry he did this
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantera loves it! It's the only cat food Pantera will eat. Well that and a nice bowl of milk.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't eat My two cats won't eat anything else..if I buy something else I end up giving it away cuz they won't touch it..
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It! This is the food I give my inside cat, and her coat is healthy and beautiful, and she eats it up completely.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff My cat loves it, she comes running to her bowl as soon as she hears the bag open.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only food our cats eat We have tried several brands but this is all our 3 cats will eat
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beckhams & Addie Favorite My 2 cats really love it They know if they get another type & let me know it !!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of Flavors I buy this along with all the other flavors and my cats love it,
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love your product I always buy friskies cat for my cats. It's the only cat food they will eat.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of flavors plus veggies My cat really loves this food. He comes running for it!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness My baby is now 15 yr old today and is 39 pounds of complete solid fur and happiness. and has never ever eaten anything but friskies. I purchased meow mix one time and it sat n grew mold(exaderating)he loves his food and your brand is the reason he will live 10 more years. With muchlove happy holidays and Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dante The store was out of the indoor brand that I usually but for Dante. He is 10 years old and a picky old furbaby. He loves this and I will get more when he eats this up. He has 2 puppies that he watches over and likes Angel to wash his face and ears. He plays chase with Buddy. he seems more active with this brand than the other.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lili purina cat food is good, is perfect for my cat. specially in gravy food for indoor is perfect.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats love it They wake me up in the morning to let me know they are ready to eat
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat love it I'm so happy I bought it tried many kinds of cat food but he went for indoor delight
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this! My cats only want Friskies. Once, when my supermarket ran out I bought another brand and it made my cat sick. Now, I only feed my cats the Friskies brand and they love it. They will eat nothing else and the Indoor delights are their favorite.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food Our vet suggested this product for our older cat. He has Urinary problems. Not only does he love it but the two younger cats also want their fair share. What a bargain to have all 3 enjoy this cat food.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats only eat Indoor Delights!!! I use to purchase different brands & styles of dry cat food but once I started buying Friskies Indoor Delights, my cats left all the other dry food alone. I might as well only buy them Indoor Delights as they won't eat anything else!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has kept my cats healthy I started using indoor when my old cat developed urinary tract problems and the vet recommended it and i probably will never switch.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food I only buy friskies for all my cats they all love it and will not eat anything else
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have buying friskies for almost 5 years for my cats since they were kittens. They love the taste and I love that it gives them energy to play all day.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haappy Cat This is the only food my cat eats. Furballs are not a problem!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only good she will eat I found a cat she was starving to death had no hair on her back and was so skinny, but was a picky eater if you can imagine! This was the only food she would eat
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor dry food My cats are indoor pets, they have ate the indoor formula for 8+ yrs they love it
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for my service cat The only dry cat food my service cat will eat. He loves it.
Date published: 2015-10-10
  • 2016-02-11T06:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %