Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7587 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights This my cats favorite! I leave a bowl out always available for them to snack on when their hungry!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummies for my kitty My cat seemed to enjoy this food. And it made the kitty litter area better
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties love this! I have two cats with totally opposite personalities. But the one thing they do agree on is this dry cat food..they are loving it..and I love that it is good for them.Little Friskies makes everyone happy!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a delight for my indoor kitties My cats just love this one! They like other Friskies varieties too, but seem to like this one overall.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the cat's meow! My fur babies love it! I have some selective eaters but they all seemed to love it.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat really enjoys this Great food. Picky eater, cat seemed to really like it.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our cat loves it I bought this 3 years ago and she will not eat anything else.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor My 4 cats love any thing I give them as long as it is "Friskies"!"
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor cat We love Indoor Delight. Sierra doesn't go outdoors so we feel she gets the extra nutrients she misses from roaming free.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought it and my 14 year old cat loved it, and ate it all.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Indoor Delights I gave my cats this when I ran very low on food. They loved it and now I keep it on hand as a snack!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights My cat loved the Indoor Delights, however we have feed him other flavors and he likes them all. My cat is not a picky eater.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I be buy this for my cat he love it He eats it alot
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor treats I tried this on my 2 cats. They just loved it, they wanted more!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it My cats loved it. They always meowed to eat and they never did that before this food.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights Both of my cats love Indoor Delights. In fact my male cat Sammy jumps up on the counter when I am refilling their bowl and starts eating while I am trying to pour in into the bowl.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfies picky eaters Our three cats line up in the morning for this.!!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love my cats loved this product and i will buy again,as awell as try othersnaxopana37
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products My cat really enjoys all your products. He usually wants to eat the whole can @ one feeding. If you give him less he'll beg for more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat flavors. This is the one I usually purchase for my cat. It seems to be her favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor delights my cat loves this one. I want to try the grillers but afraid she may not like it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights Our cats love it! Price is great too! Rewards work too!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights I have three cats and they all love this, and this is a very good catfood for them.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoor cats I only give my cats indoor formula dry cat food. They enjoy the taste of the dry food very well.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastey My 17 year old sweet kitty loves this as she does not go outside and this kibble suits her very well for this reason,
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's go to dry food Love the fact that I can give my cat an indoor cat food that he loves. Indoor cat food is hard to find but this one keeps my cat happy and content. It has different shapes and tastes in one bowl full. Will continue to purchase as long as it is available, hopefully for a very long time.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food My cats beg for the food. When they get it they gobble it up. That tells me they love it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cat love's friskies can and dry food.Love's morning delight for breakfast
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough. Both of our cats, love all of the Friskies products. The kitten will run our other cat away from the feeder, he can't get enough.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it My cats seem th injoy it very much. So I keep buying it for them. Wet and dry
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-07-30T08:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %