Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7583 out of 5 by 757.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it My cats loved it. They always meowed to eat and they never did that before this food.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights Both of my cats love Indoor Delights. In fact my male cat Sammy jumps up on the counter when I am refilling their bowl and starts eating while I am trying to pour in into the bowl.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfies picky eaters Our three cats line up in the morning for this.!!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love my cats loved this product and i will buy again,as awell as try othersnaxopana37
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products My cat really enjoys all your products. He usually wants to eat the whole can @ one feeding. If you give him less he'll beg for more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat flavors. This is the one I usually purchase for my cat. It seems to be her favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor delights my cat loves this one. I want to try the grillers but afraid she may not like it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights Our cats love it! Price is great too! Rewards work too!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights I have three cats and they all love this, and this is a very good catfood for them.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoor cats I only give my cats indoor formula dry cat food. They enjoy the taste of the dry food very well.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastey My 17 year old sweet kitty loves this as she does not go outside and this kibble suits her very well for this reason,
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's go to dry food Love the fact that I can give my cat an indoor cat food that he loves. Indoor cat food is hard to find but this one keeps my cat happy and content. It has different shapes and tastes in one bowl full. Will continue to purchase as long as it is available, hopefully for a very long time.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food My cats beg for the food. When they get it they gobble it up. That tells me they love it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cat love's friskies can and dry food.Love's morning delight for breakfast
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough. Both of our cats, love all of the Friskies products. The kitten will run our other cat away from the feeder, he can't get enough.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it My cats seem th injoy it very much. So I keep buying it for them. Wet and dry
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Cat's Meow my cat loves the taste every time a bring home a bag he starts purring and rubbing on it
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties love Friskies I only buy Friskies for my kitties. Their bowl is always clean after I feed them!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights I received a free sample from friskies and my finicky cat loved this brand. I just bought some and we are now all happy campers! THANKS FRISKEES
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my cats favorite dry food. he gets into the dish fast and munches.my cat is older, and this dry is a little easier for him to eat. plus it helps some with hairballs.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoor only kitties My cat, who is strictly and indoor kitty, loves to get his nom on, with Indoor Delights dry food. The fact that it has grass, to clean out his digestive tract, is a HUGE bonus!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy Munchy! I keep Indoor Delights on hand all the time, both Clara Bow and Sonny Corleone let me know it is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Picky eaters! My cats are finicky eaters, so I like to change up the flavors. Thankfully, Friskies has a great variety of flavors to choose from so my cats don't get bored. I can offer them the Indoor Delights more often than than the other flavors because it's their favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Really enjoy it they love it more then there other dry so I keep buy friskes
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies 7 I got a sample of the new friskies 7 and all 3 cats just loved it and munched away. My two kittens are 7month and my older girl is 7. So no matter what age ur cat will surely enjoy it. After the sample was such a great hit i was a good mom and bought the biggest bag i could find. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Love Casper, Lacie, & Baby , They love their food.. But i have to say one sample of this wasnt enough.. I almost had a cat fight on my table.. They loved Friskies Indoor Delights!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Precious is a Friskie Love Precious loves all friskies very much.. Products,each month she has a different bag.then her canned food and snack
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treat I received a sample of Friskies Indoor Delights and all four of my cats were very appreciative of their treats.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have three cats they just love it !!! MY cat don't have as many hair balls. All my cats are indoor/outdoor cats THANK YOU for this product
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's choice Friskies Indoor Delights is the only cat food that my cat will eat. She has a sensitive digestive system, and Indoor Delights suits her the best.
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-07-07T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %