Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7783 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! My cat has only had 2 types of dry food, mainly Indoor Delights. We tried giving him dry food from Trader Joe's and failed. He didn't like it. So we went back to your product and mixed it up. He loves Indoor Delights! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights I finally had to go back to the Indoor Delights because it was the only food that didn't get my multiple aged cats sick. If I tried to feed them the food for their age group they wouldn't eat theirs but eat each other's them get sick. Thank You for a wonderful product that all my cats can eat
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor or Outdoor A Delight is a Delight! Stinko LOVES it REGARDLESS!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Grumpiest of Cats My cat hates most food, but he loves this stuff! It's like kitty crack.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat! This is the first dry food I fed my rescue cat (Sasha Noel)...Now this is the only dry food Sasha will eat.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights My cat Mr. Pepper loves this, he eats its throughout the day!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Friskies!! I do buy this type and others too. Every cat I've ever had has had Friskies. Kitten for the first year and regular after that! So far the longest I've had a cat due to living situations is the one I have now, Super Hero Ramiro Pancake Grimes. Or Hero for short. He loves every kind. We like to switch off the flavors for him. So thank you! He is now 5 years old! Hoping to live to about 12!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It! I tried this a week ago. She loves it! Angel isn't excited about much, but she loves this food! I'm happy I finally found something that she'll eat.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bite size pieces.molly loves it. Molly loves it she won't eat any other kind of cat food. She snubs all other dry cat food.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat baby and lucy kay love this cat food igot cat food 2 month my cat love this food and will get more and l get can food to
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trip When I get up and head towards the feeding area it's a mad rush to see who gets there first. Never mind they almost always try to trip me. Yes they love there Delights.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy kittys I bought this just to try it out my cats loved it. So know its a regular
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I am so happy my fussy cat likes your cat food mix
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for cats We have had our cat on this food for the last 4 years and she is doing great and loves it!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit love it! I adopted a Cat from our local shelter a year and half ago. I started him on Friskies and he loves it. I recently bought Indoor and didn't have a problem with the change. I would never give him anything else.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum yum meow, I love Friskies...alll day. I like both dry and my mom gives me Friskie wet food in the morning with my dry food!!!! I am one happy cat...you can see me on Facebook too! I have my own page :)
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it and I love the price! I recently adopted a new cat and this was the brand he had been eating so I bought some so as not to upset his belly switching brands on him and my other cats loved it! I mix it half dry food and half wet food.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only product my cat will eat Its funny, my cat is an indoor/outdoor cat but absolutely loves this food, i use both can and dry and its the only kind my cat will eat, and believe me i have tried alot of the more expensive brands, MY CAT IS A FRISKIES CAT
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trixie Kitty will not eat anything but Friskies! She will go hungry if I do not give her Friskies and she gets both canned & dry.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste. 1 year ago she loves it.yum yum yum.so good cant stop.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one in the pantry. My cats run the house and I do what ever it takes to make them happy.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my boys only likes friskies cat food One of my boys well only eat this cat food ! Same goes with their treats
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights My cat peepers just loves the indoor delights, and he loves the gravy style packs and can friskies with gravy
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Kitties I have very picky kitties,My kitties love this!! Glad i found a food they enjoy.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights my cat kitty is six yerar old and he will not eat anything but the indoor friskies
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my cat healthy! I have been buying this since I had my boy fixed and never worry about unhealthy kidneys, etc. Great food for indoor kitties. Thanks for my win. Anxiously awaiting for his food. Thank you!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cats i bought this last week and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat want eat any thing else My cat is about 10 years old .and has never ate any thing but Friskies.want eat any thing else
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy of Happy Cats I have tried MANY other cat foods my one cat could not keep it down - yuck. Since having the Indoor Delights all 3 (2 Maine Coons & 1 domestic short hair) never have problems and well are happy and way more playful than ever!!!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal Time We have 3 indoor cats. Keep this out 24 /7 for their dining pleasure. Feed wet food at 8:00 pm
Date published: 2015-02-20
  • 2015-03-31T07:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %