Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7667 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Both my cats love this product. I usually buy the big bag because it's a good value.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They liked it! My 2 cats really like this crunchy food. Seems to somewhat help with hairballs.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 Received a sample which was very well received by my three kitties, but I cannot find the product at my local supermarkets
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them!! sent a sample and my cat ate them all as soon as i dumped them into her bowl. she is a picky eater so that made me very happy to see her eat with walking away from it. one that i will purchase in the future for her. thank you for the sample.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy for my cat to digest the only cat food my 16year old cat will eat now that he has tried it
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves it i am glad i have chosen this cat food over the other brands.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves it! My cat loves this food and I feel it is a good value.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste My cats love the taste of Indoor Delights and it helps them be more comfortable being only indoor cats.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy treat Cats really liked this. Tried it as treat food first.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel Loves It!!! My cat Angel is very picky, but She Loves This Indoor Delights. I started using when I could not find Good Life food for cats anymore.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots Boots my cat doesn't like certain cat foods, plus she is indoors. Boots loves this food plus she likes the new one 7 favorite flavors!!! she Loves it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves the new Friskies Deligt I got this a month or so ago and my cats love it. they clean their bowls.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEOW! I have been buying the Indoor Delights for about 6 months for my 2 cats who can be picky eaters. They happily eat the Indoor Delights and have not gotten tired of it! I like knowing that this formula fits their needs for good health.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavor I would buy this product again my baby loved it very much
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for cats I bought this for my 4 cats and they love it so much they just cant get enough of it
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cat food My cats love it, sometimes reaching out with a paw to scoop some from the cat bowl next to him, while enjoying his own...
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different flavor's The cats enjoyed the different flavor's in the cat food
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it! Our cat loves Indoor Sensations. She's been put on a diet food but we add this sometimes to give her a treat.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love all flavors My cats eat only friskies cat food that is all they eat. I buy dry, all flavors and canned. I was told by my vets assistant to feed my sick cat this. So now this is all I buy!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love it! I have 3 boys, I try to mix their food up by buying somwthing different for them to eat and they seem to enjoy Friskies the best!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor delight My 4 cats won't eat anything else, they LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights My Cats only eat Friskies Products. I buy the dry bags and the wet cans.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it! I usually feed her a bit cheaper food since we are on a tight budget, but she loved this so much I will get her this when I can.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this stuff! Our cat has a sensitive stomach, and we had switched him from a different cat food brand to one of the expensive ones. While he did better with that, I tried a sample of Friskies 7, and he loved it, as did his tummy! Now we buy him Friskies, and he loves every flavor there is!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties delight! My indoor kitties love this! They can be pretty fussy but not for this product!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Lily has been known to turn up her nose at something new but she loved the Friskies Indoor Delights dry cat food!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sample would like more awesome food cat loved it. barbosa is a very finicky cat and he ate this up
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors My cats love it especially the crab and other flavors
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cat cuisine I have 4 cats and they are all great fans of Friskies cat food..I have been using it for more years than I care to admit and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free sample I received a sample of this and my two cats enjoyed it!
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • 2015-07-05T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %