Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7637 out of 5 by 491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great this is the only food my cat will eat!!I try others and she will get sick.Thank you
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yums My cat has been eating this for over a year as snacks. I toss a treat and he runs all over finding it and eating. He loves them plus he gets a little exercise chasing them.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klondike loves this food! My cat Klondike won't eat any other dry food! He even scratches over wet food, won't touch it, only friskies!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Friskies foods Our cats love all the food, we get wet and dry food,we have 4 cats.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry food Heaven only will eat is friskies he is my friskies boy
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer made? My cat will only eat indoor delights. Unfortunately all seven of the stores in my area that carried it no longer do. Have tried other Friskies formulas, but after nine years of eating this, he wants nothing else. Talk about a picky eater.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love friskies I have had several cats and have tried different foods with them. One thing is always for certain though, they all have loved Friskies. My newest cat, Leo has enjoyed the Indoor delights. He really won't pay other food brands any mind.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat food my picky cat will eat This is an amazing product m we have tryed everything else , he will actually tell us when he has a whole in his bowl
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Petey Petey won't eat any other cat foods, loves also the wet seafood collection.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats eat this & they're very finicky This is main staple in their diet. I have 2 with bladder/urinary problems and there is no issues with them from this product. Yeah!
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! I used to buy just the cheapest generic food I could. My cat has long hair and has hairballs frequently. I tried Friskies Indoor Delights and he loves it and has fewer hair balls. I have a new kitten now and he will be eating this as well.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delish My kitties dt get sick on this indoor frisky they enjoy Ty
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! We have four indoor cats and they love the taste plus we don't have anyone chucking it up.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my booboo! I bought this for my picky one and now its the only dry food she will eat!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mixturesing been using this product along with the wet food (pate) would not think about using anything else.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! My cat has only had 2 types of dry food, mainly Indoor Delights. We tried giving him dry food from Trader Joe's and failed. He didn't like it. So we went back to your product and mixed it up. He loves Indoor Delights! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights I finally had to go back to the Indoor Delights because it was the only food that didn't get my multiple aged cats sick. If I tried to feed them the food for their age group they wouldn't eat theirs but eat each other's them get sick. Thank You for a wonderful product that all my cats can eat
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor or Outdoor A Delight is a Delight! Stinko LOVES it REGARDLESS!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Grumpiest of Cats My cat hates most food, but he loves this stuff! It's like kitty crack.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat! This is the first dry food I fed my rescue cat (Sasha Noel)...Now this is the only dry food Sasha will eat.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights My cat Mr. Pepper loves this, he eats its throughout the day!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Friskies!! I do buy this type and others too. Every cat I've ever had has had Friskies. Kitten for the first year and regular after that! So far the longest I've had a cat due to living situations is the one I have now, Super Hero Ramiro Pancake Grimes. Or Hero for short. He loves every kind. We like to switch off the flavors for him. So thank you! He is now 5 years old! Hoping to live to about 12!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It! I tried this a week ago. She loves it! Angel isn't excited about much, but she loves this food! I'm happy I finally found something that she'll eat.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bite size pieces.molly loves it. Molly loves it she won't eat any other kind of cat food. She snubs all other dry cat food.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat baby and lucy kay love this cat food igot cat food 2 month my cat love this food and will get more and l get can food to
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trip When I get up and head towards the feeding area it's a mad rush to see who gets there first. Never mind they almost always try to trip me. Yes they love there Delights.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy kittys I bought this just to try it out my cats loved it. So know its a regular
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I am so happy my fussy cat likes your cat food mix
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for cats We have had our cat on this food for the last 4 years and she is doing great and loves it!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit love it! I adopted a Cat from our local shelter a year and half ago. I started him on Friskies and he loves it. I recently bought Indoor and didn't have a problem with the change. I would never give him anything else.
Date published: 2015-02-26
  • 2015-05-28T07:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %