Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Dry Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7738 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights my cat kitty is six yerar old and he will not eat anything but the indoor friskies
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my cat healthy! I have been buying this since I had my boy fixed and never worry about unhealthy kidneys, etc. Great food for indoor kitties. Thanks for my win. Anxiously awaiting for his food. Thank you!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cats i bought this last week and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat want eat any thing else My cat is about 10 years old .and has never ate any thing but Friskies.want eat any thing else
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy of Happy Cats I have tried MANY other cat foods my one cat could not keep it down - yuck. Since having the Indoor Delights all 3 (2 Maine Coons & 1 domestic short hair) never have problems and well are happy and way more playful than ever!!!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal Time We have 3 indoor cats. Keep this out 24 /7 for their dining pleasure. Feed wet food at 8:00 pm
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive taste My cats not only love the taste, but they know the word "Friskies". It's hard to keep them quiet during dinner.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dry Food Out of all the dry cat foods my 6 cats have had they absolutely love the Friskies Indoor the best. A large bag goes very fast around here! :)
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sandy We have a Russian Blue . Trooper loves his food. Can't wait for breakfast.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried other cat foods, but my cat love it. all four of my cats eat only indoors Friskies cat food. They get excited when they see the new bag. I have Been feeding them Friskies for many years.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is good my cat is now 11years and until now was eating friskies but now he don't eat much so I'm looking for something good soft dray food ., please if you can give me good advise . thanks
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3cats love this All three of my indoors cats loves friskies.My oldest cat has a sensitive. Stomach.She doesn't have a problem with friskies indoor.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat & Veggies - what more could you ask for your My cats as well as a feral family of 3 enjoy Friskies every day. The nutrition is right; the taste must be great otherwise the cats wouldn't eat it; and I trust the name & brand. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FRISKIES TO ALL CAT COMPANIONS.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy and Buttercup get excited! Each morning they wake me up by batting with a paw and run to the dish. "Can't wait to eat, Mom."
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Ghost loves his Indoor Delight food My cat named Mr Ghost loves his Indoor Delight cat food and he love all Friskies selections.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love and so do I my sister is a person that rescues cats, she has thee, a 12 years old, who has unirnary problems and another that has one kindney, but they are happy, even the 2 year old that was abused as a kitten. they all love friskies..dry..but i am getting a kitten in two weeks from a shelter that i go to everyday and feed him, at first he tried dry food but I decided to put him on wet for awhile, he loves it and is growing so fast. i believe that all the cats are happy and mostly healthy from eating friskies. So from the bottom of my heart..thank you.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoors delights MY cat like the food alot he does, Every time I get Seafood,chicken,liver also weight one also
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cats are indoor cats, and they need all the things in this food to be healthy and happy. I leave a bowl of it for them while I am work, and it is always empty when I come home. Very good food for the cost.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! My cats love to eat this Indoor Delight Dry Food. Every morning they are always wanting me to hurry to fill up there bowls so they can eat more. This cat food really does help on there Hair Balls too.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food they eat !!!!!! My cats will not eat any other cat food except Friskies Indoor Delight.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitten Cubbs It was the only thing we bought for him and he Loved It so much as soon as his bowl was empty he wanted MORE and until he got what he wanted he would keep meowing until we would put more in his bowl ...
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Likable Feed natural and indoor to my three spoiled one with a small portion of canned with water in the morning so they are sure to get moisture.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 Thanks Friskies for the win of a sample of your new Friskies 7! I know my 2 cats are going to Love it...they love all the Friskies. I buy a couple different bags at once and switch them off so they get variety. i don't know who'd want to eat the same thing day after day so i don't make them either. I'm so excited for them to get to try the new 7's and they're so excited that i'm entered for the Grand Prize of a Trip to “Lucky Cat Lounge” Vegas Sweepstakes! My cats have their paws crossed that Mommy wins that it...they both claim I need a vacation! Thanks Friskies from Our Lil Boy, Binx, and their Mommy and Daddy too!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves Friskies!! I have not tried any of the dry foods yet but my 2 cats and dog love Friskies wet foods. Our border collie just turned one and have been battling the fussy eater syndrome since we brought him home at 2 months. We put Friskies Tasty Treasures on top of his dry and he eats so much better. My cats also like the wet food.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kitties love this! my kitties love this food...will the new Friskies 7 be avaiable in a indoor formula??
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it Been feeding Friskies to my 9 year old cat since I found him at 6 weeks old. He loves all of the different flavors and teases for the treats.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor delights i buy this alot my cats love it they love all other flavors too but this most my cats are indoor cats
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat Friskies Indoor is a great food for sensitive cat tummies. My cat is 15 and he loves this food and has more energy too. We fed this and many other Friskies Cat foods to cats at the Humane Society while I worked there too!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights My boy's Oreo (black & white) & Elmo (All black) love the Friskies Indoor Delights. They are my spoiled rotten babies.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves all the dry flavors My indoor &out door cat KC loves Friskies .That's all I buy for all the cats Ihave had the pleasure to be with.KC is going to be114,Great shape I assume to a Friskies diet of wet &dry Friskies product. I would like to bring her with me when I win the trip toVegas. It would be a great photo op to see her. she is pure white and the most colorful eyes due to her Friskies diet! Thanks Fred S
Date published: 2015-02-10
  • 2015-02-25T09:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_6002, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %