Classic Paté Chicken Dinner Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Chicken Indoor Wet Cat Food

Classic Paté Chicken Dinner With Garden Greens Reviews

Does it get more classic than this? You'll have to ask your indoor cat! This wholesome and tasty entrée is made with real chicken, hearty rice and healthy garden greens.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Indoor Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Cat Food is rated 4.836601307189542 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious Duchess is a picky eater. Plus she has few teeth. Pate chicken dinner is her favorite. Her human caretaker (retired on SS) has a difficult time finding at reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki LOVES this! My Kabuki is extremely finicky, turns her nose up at most canned food. She couldn't gobble up this fast enough! The greens in this Chicken paté a actually good for her - they're the real thing! Thank you Friskies for this Meowy-Yummy cat food!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky eater LOVES this ! I got a coupon for 2 free cans of any Garden Greens variety and decided to buy only one can at a time and bought the Classic Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens and one of my cats who is a VERY finicky eater LOVED this food! I will be buying this for him from now on !
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it my cats love it, but very hard to find in stores in my area
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CAT OUR CAT LOVES THE FLAVOR. YOU JUST A NEW BEST FRIEND
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobble, Gobble... Meeko ate the entire can like he would never get to eat again!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what about us!! My two dogs wanted a sample of their own, so my cat had to gobble real fast!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monkey Baby loved it! Thank you for the coupon! My cats loved the food! Monkey and Sweetie Pie say thank you!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it!! We buy this and other varieties. Our cats love it!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ceto enjoyed his food. He took a bite then turned and looked at me and continued to finish eating.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sample Great sample! Please offer more samples in the future. My cat loved it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I could not open it fast enough. Miss Puss loved it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this flavor! I've been using the classic Pate dinners for my cats and the Classic Pate Chicken is, by far, their favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cats enjoyed it.They want more. Thank You Very Much
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have 4 very picky cats in my house. And as Soon as I opened the can and they smelled it.they were all over me. Even our dog was.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken still gets this 16year old cat`s vote Yes, Chicken is the best love for my cat and she loves the sauce that also is in the can. In fact she licks that first. Good product!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells delicious! Tried this cat food and my cat went wild over it. He is a pretty picky eater, but he didn turn his nose up at this food. It smelled really good and looked totally appetizing! A big hit at our house.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! I'm so glad we tried this cat food because she loved it!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought my cat was starving My cats ate it so fast,they loved it! They are usually picky about what they eat but they had no problems trying the Classic Pate Chicken Dinner
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelletnt Classice Pate Chicken Dinner I bought more of these specialty dinners for my cats! My cats Love these new options!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum YUm! My cat ate this quicker that quick! He loved it!..
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's only eat Friskies So we found 5 stray kittens after their mother was hit and killed by a car. They were about 4 weeks old. For the last two weeks they have been thriving and gaining good weight and very playful and lovable. We had a coupon for 9-lives, they refused to eat any flavor and began to lose weight. The second we opened Friskies they pigged out. Love the price!!!! Thank you for making a brand that even kittens love. You helped save their lives. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes out in 1 chunk - easy to serve My cat is ultra picky -- an adopted bayou cat - go figure! He will eat this and he seems to really enjoy it too.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good All the cats loved it. They want to try some more.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty liked very much kitty looked like he wanted more and stood on back feet to see if there was more on the counter top
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free sample My kitty loved, loved, loved it!! I gave her a little every morning.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly LOVES IT! My 6 year old Holly was dx with several health issues last January. I began giving her just canned. The pate foods are wheat free. I recently gave her this kind as it isn't fish based as well. She LOVES IT and her tummy does too.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper and her Indoor Classic Pate' Chicken Dinner It's the only type of canned food that she will eat.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pate my boys love it, they run to their dishes ,when they hear the can pop
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pate variety My cats won't leave a spec in the dish when fed. They love the Pate variety.
Date published: 2015-09-21
  • 2016-08-30T08:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_6082, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Promotes healthy weight
  • Helps control hairballs
  • 100% complete and balanced for adult cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, liver, meat by-products, rice, corn bran, spinach, artificial and natural flavors, rice flour, tricalcium phosphate, guar gum, added color, potassium chloride, carrageenan, salt, taurine, choline chloride, DL-Methionine, zinc sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. G-6082

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 7.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 3.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 0.95 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 3.3 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %