Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Turkey & Chicken Indoor Wet Cat Food

Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole With Garden Greens in Gravy Reviews

A delicious and nutritious dinner made with real chicken, turkey and rice with flavors that mingle to create a delightful banquet for your indoor cat.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole is rated 4.6119 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tigger Loved it! I tried the Friskies Chunky & Turkey Casserole and Tigger loved it, since then I've purchased many other flavors and they were hits as well. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great! When I bought this food they were tearing into it,they didnt lift heir faces rom the dish until it ws gone!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they liked the flavors of friskies our two cats love all the friskies canned products
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great she loved it, she wanted more! Loved the taste. Had to buy more.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot's of chunks! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and my cat really enjoyed it! Normally he only likes shreds but took a chance on this flavor and it paid off!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffy Loved It About a month ago I got a buy one get one free on a can of wet food.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from s cat food My cat absolutely loved the free sample. I have changed catfood every since I receive it ! She loved the taste,I'm assuming, because she lapped it up ! Thanks !
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy1 My 4 cats will only eat Friskies in chunky and shredded! Very happy with the product!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food! My cat loves this food. I have to limit the amount she eats because she's pleasantly plump but she would eat a ton of this stuff if I let her!!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cars love it. I will continue to purchase it for them.,
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat food ever I have 9 babies and they will not eat anything but Friskies
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love the extra sauce My cats loved the Friskies, especially the sauce. 2 of my cats eat only the sauce and the other 2 eat the food. So win win situation.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canned cat food i brought this product over a month ago my furr babies love this stuff so i dont feed them anything but this brand,I WOULD REALLY LIKE SOME COUPONS TO SAVE MONEY ON MY PET FOOD.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat gives it 2 paws up! The old cat absolutely loves this cat food and she is a picky Siamese.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 5 of my cats love this flavor. Apparently other cats feel the same way as it is hard to find at my local Petsmart.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies my 3 cats enjoyed this can i buy friskies all the time
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to open cans. I bought several cans along with the buy one get one free. My cats like this product and I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saucy finicky cat lapped up the sauce and most of the chunks...yea!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal My cat Loved it Thanks:)He is a feral cat and yet picky. But loved Friskies.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All they eat I buy a lot if different flavors of food but only ever the canned Friskies. My cats dont like any other brand. I feed my two princesses 3 cans (split between them) a day.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Levi kitty 2 paws UP Im have been feeding friskies can foods as long as im been own buy cats 40+ years but i just had to changed my long hair Levi kitty from the pate style to the friskies indoor do to hairball trouble he was having and he likes the indoor and seems to be helping with his hairballs but i live in a small town we have no petsmart , petco, walmart just dollar store and a safeway who do not carrie all can variety of the indoors i like giveing levi a variey of the driffrent friskies I would love to see a variety indoor box of 24 maybe 4 each of driffrent ones :) on line i do fine a variety indoor box all 24 cans are same but i like a variety thanks for listing Levi Mom Robin
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the One & Only! I am a full-time professional pet sitter also involved in rescue/fostering and I can honestly tell you that I have at least two kitty-clients who will not touch any other canned food...going to order by the case.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help I can't find this anywhere. Petco and petsmart will not order it for me any more even though I buy 4 cases a month.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's the greens I used to throw out a lot of cat food, now my cats eat it all up I think it's the greens
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties Love It Sad that this product is getting harder and harder to find. Not sure if the higher price of the Indoor Wet Food brand has driven it off the shelves. I do hunt this one down as my two boys love it. Less upset stomach, less hair balls, less chewing up indoor vegatation. Highly Highly recommend this - please Friskies - keep this one around !!! 
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this food My cats (all 15 of them) prefer the indoor canned food more than any. Their favorite is the chunky chicken and turkey casserole and the saucy seafood bake. Digestively, they handle this brand better than any. I would definitely recommend this brand and flavor to any cat owner!
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! My cat is a neutered male, so extra water is necessary to keep him healthy. He loves to eat, but he's choosy. I get 4-5 meals from 1 small can, mix it with a tablespoon or so of water to make his "soup" and he loves it! No urinary or hairball problems at all. Biggest problem? Finding it in the 12-pk box anymore!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell-- I've been using this since I got my cat and suddenly it is not available in our area --changing is not an option for her (she is very firm about that) it is positively the best
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my cats favorite kind that all three will Please help me find a close place to home beach city ohio
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food I've been feeding my cats the Indoor Delights dry food for the longest, but one of my cats had a digestive problem with the dry food.  I used to feed them the Indoor wet food a while back, so I picked up all six flavors of the wet food (along with all of the Rise and Shine flavors) and both absolutely love it, no matter what flavor I give them!  The variety packs need to come back as I would love to buy these in bulk so I'll have enough to last two weeks.  Only place I can get the cans is PetSmart, and I'd love it if they can carry the variety packs as well.
Date published: 2013-09-19
  • 2015-03-29T10:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_6081, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Promotes healthy weight
  • Helps control hairballs
  • 100% complete and balanced for adult cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, wheat gluten, meat by-products, liver, rice, corn bran, turkey, artificial and natural flavors, corn starch-modified, spinach, soy flour, tricalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, choline chloride, taurine, salt, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. F-6081

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %