Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Turkey & Chicken Indoor Wet Cat Food

Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole With Garden Greens in Gravy Reviews

A delicious and nutritious dinner made with real chicken, turkey and rice with flavors that mingle to create a delightful banquet for your indoor cat.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole is rated 4.7452 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Friskies cat food My two cats Booger & Zena both love all your wet food varieties except the Beef flavor. They also enjoy your dry food.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hootie loved it ! My black and white cat loves your chunky chicken and turkey casserole.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest Ever!!! Your sample was most appealing to my cat. I know that I will continue to purchase many more of the varieties that you have available.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Treat My cats enjoy eating soft food as a treat once in a while. The girls loved this new friskies soft food! Would buy for them again :)
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All are great My cats love and I do mean love ALL the Friskies dry and wet food. They love the taste and I love that it keeps them happy and healthy
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great My baby boy loved it and he's usually a picky eater!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it I like to give my kitties a treat every once in a while and they certainly devoured this.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mixture My cats love this. They very picky, but as soon as I opened the can, they were crying for it.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinner My 3 indoor cats love this. I also feed 4 feral cats outside. They know I feed at 6:15 pm. The 4 of them are outside waiting for the canned food!! They all love Friskies canned!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacey loves I bought 12 different cans of Friskies. Lacey is a 14 yr old fit and trim cat (so active). She loves the shredded, flaky can foods (I add water to her food). She's not fond of the packed foods (I use a fork to loosen, tried with and without water).
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavors My kitties, Porky and Lucy, like any of the Friskies "wet" foods except fish. Their favorites are the poultry and beef selections. They get it at dinner time, but there's always dry Friskies in their bowls all the time.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats ate all of can fast Looks like a real winner here as one of cats is a fincky eater but lapped this one down!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both My cats enjoyed it. I since purchase more thank you so much for the sample. Our cats are all about diversity in the food routine.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my kitten 2 weeks ago and he loved it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats simply loved it happy that my cats got to try this free sample from Friskie's
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious My 3 cats Noel, Remley, and Shirley loved it and will be buying some more
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure :) My cat seemed to enjoy this but I couldn't tell. After my cat eats he usually lets out a little burp then goes to the couch and falls asleep. My cat will eat anything (he's like a dog that way)-so I guess that he liked it--This is a time that I wished he could talk and let me know how he liked it. So I am gonna give the best ratings because I can't really tell you how he liked it
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat food My cat love it specialy with the tuna and chickes this only cat food name brand that she like the friskies
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves! We received a sample of Friskies for our 12 year old cat to try, and he loved it! We buy it for him every shopping trip!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My cats really enjoyed it. :) Highly recommended. My cats really seemed to enjoy the flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It tamed the cats inner Tiger All the cats went nuts over it, they loved it! Will be buying some soon!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties loved it! I bought this instead of the normal food they eat because the other seems to have too many fillers in it and they ate every bit and then begged for more.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr stich loved it My cat absolutely loved this cat food. So much so that we have changed to this brand
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Allie loves tasty bites! Miss Allie is a stray we found on a cold winters night. She has been with us ever since and now we live in "her" house!!!! She isn't finicky at all. But she really did love the casserole. She ate it all at one time. I only gave her 1/4 of the can as I feed her twice a day plus dry.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this food My two cats love all flavors, but this one is their favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat food my cats loved it, they fight over it.they all dived into it. they are strong and healthy,now thats a good cat food
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Picked this up the other day and my cats ate it up as quick as I could put it down
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! I never know when they are going to like something new but they seemed to enjoy this.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! Both of my cats enjoyed the wet food. They ate every last bit.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats just love it! plan to buy more my cats love this stuff and the price is good too
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-02-08T06:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_6081, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Promotes healthy weight
  • Helps control hairballs
  • 100% complete and balanced for adult cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, wheat gluten, meat by-products, liver, rice, corn bran, turkey, artificial and natural flavors, corn starch-modified, spinach, soy flour, tricalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, choline chloride, taurine, salt, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. F-6081

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %