Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Turkey & Chicken Indoor Wet Cat Food

Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole With Garden Greens in Gravy Reviews

A delicious and nutritious dinner made with real chicken, turkey and rice with flavors that mingle to create a delightful banquet for your indoor cat.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole is rated 4.7619 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy yummy toot toot toot toot toot honk honk Our granny got this for us we love it so much we eaten all of it .
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor cat food i bought this for my indoor cat and he gobbled it up. hope you come out with some other flavors as my cat loves this.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocoa favorite Cocoa used to be hooked on tasty treasures but since she tried indoor wet cat there is no going back (I've tried). LOL
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats (3) eat this This is one of the few flavors/types that all 3 of my cats will eat. I can find it at just about every store I shop at: Military commissary, Albertson's, Walmart, HEB, etc.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to buy indoor wet food online at friskies.com This particular indoor wet food is hard to find in stores/online. My cat has been eating the indoor wet food + dry food for 7 yrs now. The dry food is easy to find in almost any grocery store. The wet food is not. Its really rare to find a grocery store that sells it these days. QFC used to and still might at certain locations. Safeway not anymore and Albertsons does not sell it at all. I've only seen it at one Walmart. Ive also checked the new Hagen stores and haven't seen it.The only pet store I have found that sells it is Petsmart. It's a real bummer when you can't find your cat her food anymore after you have committed to buying a certain food for years, your pet gets used to it and wont eat anything else. Online at Amazon you can buy it but you only get a 24 pack of one flavor and I like to buy multiple flavors to mix up the types of meat in my cat'd diet. Is there ANY WAY the company could please sell it online on the Friskies website? That would be awesome and I bet you would sell even more of this wet food.Thank you!Your loyal customers,Kia and Poosie-Poo (the cat):)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very great cat food my kitten loves your brand wouldn't buy any other brand
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need different kinds My cat lovers this food but there are only 4 options. He has a problem with hairballs & doesn't like the meds. this is the only way he gets hairball meds in him. Please make different ones in chunky no pate!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was fantastis the cat loves it I am buying it all the time have 3 cats now
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the only cat food my 4 cats will eat consistently, but I am having trouble finding it. I hope it is not discontinued
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat ate it right up I bought this with the coupon they sent me before changing my cats wet food and he loved it Thanks So Much for a great product
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty's say thanks! Thank you for the coupon! My kitty's loved this! I went and bought them some more.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Friskies cat food My two cats Booger & Zena both love all your wet food varieties except the Beef flavor. They also enjoy your dry food.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hootie loved it ! My black and white cat loves your chunky chicken and turkey casserole.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest Ever!!! Your sample was most appealing to my cat. I know that I will continue to purchase many more of the varieties that you have available.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Treat My cats enjoy eating soft food as a treat once in a while. The girls loved this new friskies soft food! Would buy for them again :)
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All are great My cats love and I do mean love ALL the Friskies dry and wet food. They love the taste and I love that it keeps them happy and healthy
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great My baby boy loved it and he's usually a picky eater!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it I like to give my kitties a treat every once in a while and they certainly devoured this.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mixture My cats love this. They very picky, but as soon as I opened the can, they were crying for it.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinner My 3 indoor cats love this. I also feed 4 feral cats outside. They know I feed at 6:15 pm. The 4 of them are outside waiting for the canned food!! They all love Friskies canned!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacey loves I bought 12 different cans of Friskies. Lacey is a 14 yr old fit and trim cat (so active). She loves the shredded, flaky can foods (I add water to her food). She's not fond of the packed foods (I use a fork to loosen, tried with and without water).
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavors My kitties, Porky and Lucy, like any of the Friskies "wet" foods except fish. Their favorites are the poultry and beef selections. They get it at dinner time, but there's always dry Friskies in their bowls all the time.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats ate all of can fast Looks like a real winner here as one of cats is a fincky eater but lapped this one down!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both My cats enjoyed it. I since purchase more thank you so much for the sample. Our cats are all about diversity in the food routine.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my kitten 2 weeks ago and he loved it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats simply loved it happy that my cats got to try this free sample from Friskie's
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious My 3 cats Noel, Remley, and Shirley loved it and will be buying some more
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure :) My cat seemed to enjoy this but I couldn't tell. After my cat eats he usually lets out a little burp then goes to the couch and falls asleep. My cat will eat anything (he's like a dog that way)-so I guess that he liked it--This is a time that I wished he could talk and let me know how he liked it. So I am gonna give the best ratings because I can't really tell you how he liked it
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat food My cat love it specialy with the tuna and chickes this only cat food name brand that she like the friskies
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves! We received a sample of Friskies for our 12 year old cat to try, and he loved it! We buy it for him every shopping trip!
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • 2016-05-26T10:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_6081, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Promotes healthy weight
  • Helps control hairballs
  • 100% complete and balanced for adult cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, wheat gluten, meat by-products, liver, rice, corn bran, turkey, artificial and natural flavors, corn starch-modified, spinach, soy flour, tricalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, choline chloride, taurine, salt, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. F-6081

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %