Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Turkey & Chicken Indoor Wet Cat Food

Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole With Garden Greens in Gravy Reviews

A delicious and nutritious dinner made with real chicken, turkey and rice with flavors that mingle to create a delightful banquet for your indoor cat.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole is rated 4.6809 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved this !!!!!! I bought this at the first of the month. Plus other flavors, I feed 5 feral cats, and in the morning they get Friskies Dry, then at night I give them the wet.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats I have two cats and they love all Friskies Wet Canned food. The don't like the Pate
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent cat food! My cats can't get enough of this brand of food. Thereare many many more they love.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky eater!! My kitties both loved the food!! This is a great product at a fair price
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY HEAR THE CAN BEING OPENED IMMEDIATELY ALL FRISKIES CANS ARE THE BEST. MY TWO LIKEVERYTHING BUT LIVER AND PREFER PATE OR SHREDS!!!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from katinka She only likes Friskies and Friskies treats and will not eat other brands
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my picky eater loves it I bought this product a few days ago and my picky eater loves it. Typically she will take a quick taste of new foods and then walk away. For this product she dove right in and gobbled it all up.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeding many and a variety. I feed my registered breeding cats, my front door cats, back door cats and barn feral cats. The good news is, if there is a flavor or variety that one does't care for another does. I buy by the case. I've come to know who likes what.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of Ingrediants! I bought this for my baby Winston. He came as soon as he hear the top come off. He loved this flavor and I let him finish it in one sitting. I recommend this brand to anyone with a cat.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my cat loves it and i will buy this again and more of it
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to Pick!!! Max loves Friskies-ALL of them! Everyday at 6:00pm like clockwork, he comes and rubs against my ankles and kisses my toes to remind me it's suppertime! He watches me fix the food in his favorite bowl, shows me to his room, and digs in!!!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My cat absolutely loves the taste. She prefers the chunks with gravy, cant get enough. Will be buying again and again
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas! My cats LOVE Friskies....Once I put it our on a bowl for them.... They ate it all!But,This part is not Friskies fault. The cats just ate way too much and threw up!So I just give all 5 of my cats 1 can of Friskies on Christmas And They have to be in seperate places.... They will steal each other's Friskies! <:3
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite food My cat Frankie is a rescue cat and he has had a lot of problems growing up but one thing for is for sure he loves loves his Friskies wet cat food and believe me I've tried many others and right now I'm telling him no more Friskies because the price went up 9 cents a can and I can't afford it any longer so he's pretty upset right now.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have been using the indoor formula for several months and it is great for my indoor cat. Less odor in the litterbox and she loves it.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability This item is getting hard to find. My cat loves it but stores in my area quit selling it.Store says Friskies changes the availability on different items.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat won't eat anything else! Since I tried three Indoor wet cat foods: Saucy Seafood Bake, Chicken, and the Homestyle Turkey with Garden Greens, my cat, Shadow, won't eat anything else. Whenever I put something else down, she sniffs it, looks at me in disgust, and walks off.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ALL MY CATS LOVE IT !! tHEY ARE VERY PICKY. GETTING KINDA HARD TO FIND.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole I bought 5 of theses for my 5 cats and they loved it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies cat food my cat just love gravy that is what she eats first
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have four cats. All are feral cats. The only one they will not eat is the pate.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good rating My 4 kitties love this stuff!!!! They arent as crazy about the pate as they are the chunks tho...
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He just loves gravy Ziggi ran and ate it up, always leaving a bit, just in case he needs a snack later.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tigger Loved it! I tried the Friskies Chunky & Turkey Casserole and Tigger loved it, since then I've purchased many other flavors and they were hits as well. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great! When I bought this food they were tearing into it,they didnt lift heir faces rom the dish until it ws gone!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they liked the flavors of friskies our two cats love all the friskies canned products
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great she loved it, she wanted more! Loved the taste. Had to buy more.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot's of chunks! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and my cat really enjoyed it! Normally he only likes shreds but took a chance on this flavor and it paid off!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffy Loved It About a month ago I got a buy one get one free on a can of wet food.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from s cat food My cat absolutely loved the free sample. I have changed catfood every since I receive it ! She loved the taste,I'm assuming, because she lapped it up ! Thanks !
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • 2015-08-28T19:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_6081, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Promotes healthy weight
  • Helps control hairballs
  • 100% complete and balanced for adult cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, wheat gluten, meat by-products, liver, rice, corn bran, turkey, artificial and natural flavors, corn starch-modified, spinach, soy flour, tricalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, choline chloride, taurine, salt, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. F-6081

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %