Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Turkey & Chicken Indoor Wet Cat Food

Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole With Garden Greens in Gravy Reviews

A delicious and nutritious dinner made with real chicken, turkey and rice with flavors that mingle to create a delightful banquet for your indoor cat.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole is rated 4.6494 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have been using the indoor formula for several months and it is great for my indoor cat. Less odor in the litterbox and she loves it.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability This item is getting hard to find. My cat loves it but stores in my area quit selling it.Store says Friskies changes the availability on different items.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat won't eat anything else! Since I tried three Indoor wet cat foods: Saucy Seafood Bake, Chicken, and the Homestyle Turkey with Garden Greens, my cat, Shadow, won't eat anything else. Whenever I put something else down, she sniffs it, looks at me in disgust, and walks off.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ALL MY CATS LOVE IT !! tHEY ARE VERY PICKY. GETTING KINDA HARD TO FIND.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole I bought 5 of theses for my 5 cats and they loved it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies cat food my cat just love gravy that is what she eats first
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have four cats. All are feral cats. The only one they will not eat is the pate.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good rating My 4 kitties love this stuff!!!! They arent as crazy about the pate as they are the chunks tho...
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He just loves gravy Ziggi ran and ate it up, always leaving a bit, just in case he needs a snack later.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tigger Loved it! I tried the Friskies Chunky & Turkey Casserole and Tigger loved it, since then I've purchased many other flavors and they were hits as well. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great! When I bought this food they were tearing into it,they didnt lift heir faces rom the dish until it ws gone!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they liked the flavors of friskies our two cats love all the friskies canned products
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great she loved it, she wanted more! Loved the taste. Had to buy more.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot's of chunks! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and my cat really enjoyed it! Normally he only likes shreds but took a chance on this flavor and it paid off!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffy Loved It About a month ago I got a buy one get one free on a can of wet food.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from s cat food My cat absolutely loved the free sample. I have changed catfood every since I receive it ! She loved the taste,I'm assuming, because she lapped it up ! Thanks !
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy1 My 4 cats will only eat Friskies in chunky and shredded! Very happy with the product!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Food! My cat loves this food. I have to limit the amount she eats because she's pleasantly plump but she would eat a ton of this stuff if I let her!!!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cars love it. I will continue to purchase it for them.,
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat food ever I have 9 babies and they will not eat anything but Friskies
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love the extra sauce My cats loved the Friskies, especially the sauce. 2 of my cats eat only the sauce and the other 2 eat the food. So win win situation.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canned cat food i brought this product over a month ago my furr babies love this stuff so i dont feed them anything but this brand,I WOULD REALLY LIKE SOME COUPONS TO SAVE MONEY ON MY PET FOOD.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat gives it 2 paws up! The old cat absolutely loves this cat food and she is a picky Siamese.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 5 of my cats love this flavor. Apparently other cats feel the same way as it is hard to find at my local Petsmart.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies my 3 cats enjoyed this can i buy friskies all the time
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to open cans. I bought several cans along with the buy one get one free. My cats like this product and I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saucy finicky cat lapped up the sauce and most of the chunks...yea!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal My cat Loved it Thanks:)He is a feral cat and yet picky. But loved Friskies.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All they eat I buy a lot if different flavors of food but only ever the canned Friskies. My cats dont like any other brand. I feed my two princesses 3 cans (split between them) a day.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Levi kitty 2 paws UP Im have been feeding friskies can foods as long as im been own buy cats 40+ years but i just had to changed my long hair Levi kitty from the pate style to the friskies indoor do to hairball trouble he was having and he likes the indoor and seems to be helping with his hairballs but i live in a small town we have no petsmart , petco, walmart just dollar store and a safeway who do not carrie all can variety of the indoors i like giveing levi a variey of the driffrent friskies I would love to see a variety indoor box of 24 maybe 4 each of driffrent ones :) on line i do fine a variety indoor box all 24 cans are same but i like a variety thanks for listing Levi Mom Robin
Date published: 2014-07-04
  • 2015-05-22T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_6081, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • Promotes healthy weight
  • Helps control hairballs
  • 100% complete and balanced for adult cats

Ingredients

Water sufficient for processing, chicken, wheat gluten, meat by-products, liver, rice, corn bran, turkey, artificial and natural flavors, corn starch-modified, spinach, soy flour, tricalcium phosphate, potassium chloride, added color, choline chloride, taurine, salt, thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), copper sulfate, manganese sulfate, xanthan gum, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, biotin, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, potassium iodide. F-6081

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 2.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 1.00 %
Moisture (Max) 78.0 %
Ash (Max) 2.5 %
Taurine (Min) 0.05 %