Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.7993 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeping kitty happy the next time I need to buy cat food, I will be buying this one.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color of the bag !!!! This flavor is the best. We rotate between all the flavors and out cats love this the best !
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cat loved it and I have purchased it since. It's replaced the old brand and he's happy.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumm yummm give me some! This has been Harpers favorite some the get go!! She comes running when she hear the bag rattle-
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats give Friskies a "tail-up" rating. In reality, all your flavor varieties are winners with my cats. I change off from one variety to another so that the cats can enjoy them all
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surf n turf I bought my cats a bag of this and a bag of the friskies 7 and they loved it
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I always by Friskies, I had 5 cats , now I'm down to 3.. but, they all love this catfood!! I really enjoy it when Pets mart has it and you offer the $5 coupon....it sure helps!! Then I put that towards the cat litter :-) keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ! i just recently bought this cat loves it , it purrs when being served
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone! We have 5 fur balls. From ages 3 to 15. When I gave them this they thought it was a treat. They ate the bag in one gulp. Love all friskie products. I trust and love them for my babies. Soon to get one more
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Eater I have eight cats and they all are happy eaters except Penelope. She is a 3 year calico and has a habit of turning her nose up at food she doesn't approve of. Surfin' & Turfin' meets her taste buds and the other 7 cats approve too.. .
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent this is the only flavor and brand that both cats will eat
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loved this food ! My extremely picky cat loved this food ! I was so happy that he will now eat something different ! Thank you for a great product !
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they loved it!! My two cats love friskies both dry and wet kinds!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it This is all I feed my cats, tried others and some of them they get sick on.. They love this
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavor My cats really enjoy the Friskie products. Wet or dry all seven are quick to clean their bowls. They are big fans of pate, a few, more selections would be great
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bentsonboy gives paws up! Received a sample in the mail. Was skeptical as to whether I would like the change in food and was purrfectly surprised. Two paws up!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it Got a sample in the mail and my cat went crazy got it!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! My cat loves this cat food. He eats it right up. I recommend it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum say my kitties All my cats are long time supporters of all the Friskie brands but they really seem to enjoy the Surfin &Turfin brand. They all do a lil dance for me at dinnertime because of the great taste.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam's Fav, Surf n Turf We adopted our cat Sam when he was 7 weeks old! He's grown up very healthy on Friskies! Sam is 11 years old & Surfin & Turfin is his all time favorite, Seafood Sensation is a close second & for added variety he loves Seven too! He has excellent taste (Friskies)!!! I tried another name brand years ago, he'd starve rather than eat it so we continue to be loyal Friskies Fans! Thank you for high quality, great tasting kitten/cat foods at very affordable prices!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What cats love. There are two Friskies in this household. Surf & Turf and Friskies (7). No problem with cats NOT eating.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' & Turfin" Favorites I use this as treats for my cats and they both just love it.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley loves her Friskies My cat Ashley really likes her Surf & Turf when I come home from the grocery store she can smell the bag an starts her meowing and rubbing on my leg.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it a few weeks ago and the cat loves it..
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorites This is my cats favorite, they enjoy change for a very short time then they demand their favorite but now Friskies 7 flavor is becoming another favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves this set of Flavors I use it as a treat on special days when they have been really good!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Cat enjoys this product daily, ....good value for the money
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love the friskies flavors My cats love the flavors. There is no surprise when their favorite flavors are bought up
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diffently a favorite of my 3 cats!!! All three of my cats came running wheever we opened the bag, by far their favorite!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combination my cats just love the flavor combination of this product
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • 2015-07-27T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %