Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.7904 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all! My cats absolutely love it. They are very special and they prefer Friskies food over all. Actually, I can never go wrong buying any kind of Friskies. It seems to me this is their favorite kind so far. Thank you Friskies for taking care of our babies.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy cat food One of my cats absolutely loved it and the other just ate because they had to.... But overall it's a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats know the sound of the bag! My cats know the sound of the bag, and they come running to it as soon as they hear me taking out of cabinet. They love this flavor and they prefer it over others.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats cats loved it I feed it to my cats everyday they love the great flavors
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat loved it our cat is a little fussy when it comes to dry food but she loved this one and we are still using it
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies RULES!!! I have, at the moment, 15 cats - 3 indoor, 2 indoor/outdoor and 10 outdoor. They all love the Surfin' & Turfin' Friskies and do not accept substitutes. I also feed them the Friskies canned savory shreds once a day. They are all healthy and happy. Friskies ROCKS!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and Fun My cat really enjoyed it. She could hardly wait for me to get in the bowl.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Food My cats loved this food...had to buy several bags to keep up with their appetites
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT!!!!!! OUR CATS WENT CRAZY OVER IT!! THEY LOVED EVERY SINGLE BITE OF IT!!! WANTED MORE!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf & Turf The cats like it. All the girl cats like fishy flavors. The one boy likes it a little bit.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Friskies I only buy Friskies for my cats. I try to change foods every so often.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I can't tell you exactly how fast Chip downed the sample I was sent for free but He was begging me for more! He absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 3 cats <3 <3 <3 Friskies We have three cats and they love Friskies. They all love the wet and dry food both.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I started buying it bout 2 wks ago and I'm glad I did cause she seems to like it better than any other brand
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy!!!!! my cats absolutely love ALL of your dry food flavors especially the new "7" and the seafood flavor. their dish is cleaned!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats liked taste Cats (2) enjoyed the sample and finished it off in a couple of minutes
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great title LOVES LOVEES the flavor.surf an turf cnt get enough.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobbled It Down He really enjoyed S&T Friskies. Didn't take long to go through almost 1/2 bowl. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it! All 5 of my cats loved the food. They usually don't like the same flavors.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cat loves this - and she is pretty picky. I highly recomend giving this a try.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cats We received a sample and my 3 cats liked ot. It's all I buy!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it. My cats loved the sample so much.I purchased a bag and they wanted me to feed them more than I normally do.They got their way as usual..
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting My cat Crystal enjoyed her seafood delight friskier!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor My cats love it! They are picky but had no problems! They ate it up and wanted more
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! I got the sample in the mail and poured it into his bowl. He sniffed it over and dug right in! He is an older cat and he can be quite picky at times, but he loved the food so much that I went out and bought some for him.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7. Our Cat's LOVED IT!!!! We Got the Sample And Put a Even Amount for our 3 Cats.It Was All Gone From All of them in about 1 minute.This Stuff is Good and We Recommend It!!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' & Turfin' Our Cat Baby Godzilla really liked it, it is on the shopping list when I go to the store
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it our cat sure did seem like he enjoyed it. trying other snacks also.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the only food my cat get besides their treats.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum! My cats love the flavor. The value for the price is grest too!
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • 2015-07-06T07:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %