Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.8012 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's drive me crazy over Friskies This the only food my cat's like to eat. A couple months ago I started buying them Friskies treats and know I barely walk through the door and they meow till I give them a treat. Drives me crazy. They love their Friskies.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best n the West My cats wont eat nothing but Friskies. I try to slip in a cheap brand and they turn their noses up at it. So I buy Friskies dry and wet and Kirby and Puss LOVE it!!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited Cat! I bought this a week ago and my cat is after the bag! My cat can pen the bag to help himself! Go figure its the best, and what cats open up the bag for!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat loves this excellent, my cats go crazy for this food, the only kind I buy
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this He would not eat any cat food for some odd reason....but he tore this up......
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Doesn't take them long to empty the dish, glad I bought it.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies I have 10 cats, and they all love friskies, , any flavor of friskies is fine with them!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does anyone know what was going on last night I played this game last night. I was so excited cause I got all 7s across. I was hoping to have won a kitty toy for my friends lil girl to play with her kitty. It took me to a page to enter my info and I did then when I submitted my info this notice came up saying the cats had been playing with the internet and they had it all messed up kind of thing???? I know it isn't much but still was a big Bummer.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat crys for frskies My cat will not eat any other brand and will cry if I buy any other brand lol
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Brand My Cats Will Eat!! My cats Dilemma 9 and Puppy 10 (named by my granddaughter when she was 18 months old), would starve before eating another brand! Found out the hard way by asking someone else to buy their food. They bought the wrong brand. I tried feeding it to them and neither one would touch it! After having it in their bowls for 2 days untouched I bought them Friskies and they were both meowing as soon as they saw the bags! Yes they know their food bags by sight!!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome we bought this and now this is all my cat will eat!! She loves it!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My cat is a picky eater but he loves this food. He wI'll eat this over his wet food.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frisky Cat Food I have bought this product for my cats and they love it!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Our family cat, Snowball is not just a cat,he is part of our family. We have tried him on a few other named cat foods in the past. He's always had some kind of issues from other named brands. My husband bought the "Surf'n Turf Seafood" flavor, he's never been better. He had problems with hair balls,etc. We only buy Friskies. He loves every flavor. Couldn't be happier with the price. If your having problems with your cat getting sick etc. He or she won't again with the Friskies bands! 5 stars from me and my family!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it. Friskies saved my cats life!!!!! She loves it!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome all four of my babies will not eat anything but the surfin turfindry food and your tasty treasures,and sauseations canned food.Your company rocks!!!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I brought this for my cat and this is all he eats.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies food for long life I have always fed my shelter cats and personal cats Friskies food. They are all indoor kitties. The yget canned in the am ((i use 100 cans a day)) and dry the rest of the day. My cats have always lived long healthy lives. MommaCass died 3yrs ago ate age 28 and PpaRocky is still going strong at age 27 he will be 28 on feb 2nd 2015. So anyone who says bad things about friskies needs help. Because its kept my cats alive for very very long time :)
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites One of my cats eats only this brand of food while the other one eats Purina Indoor Formula..
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it! Out of all of the Friskies dry food products our 6 cats love this dry food. They literally scarf it down and we feed our 2 wild foxes this too.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got this for a treat for my cat and she LOVES it it's the one and only cat food she eats! Thank you friskies!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food for cats! My cat shadow loves surfin and turfin food. It seems awesome. 10 meows, 200 miles per hour to the food bowl, so awesome. Eats it in just 1 to 6 minutes
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first bite i am the house slave for 8 cats, including the #gravynose girl herself @theminniekitty from Instagram. Their ages range from 3-12. So I have to find a food that all of them like and can tolerate. They all absolutely love their Friskies? When I bring out the bag, or can, they come running. Even that silly tripawd above! It's great to have them all enjoy the same thing. It saves me time and money trying to get individual bags for this one or that one.I was especially worried about Minnie, as she was an outdoor cat until she lost her leg. But she jumped right on the Friskies wagon!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite Of all the varieties, this one is Oliver's favorite.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites My two cats love their Friskies products and can't wait for me to fill their bowls.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have two cats and they both love this surfin & Turfin which they can both be very pickie.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE IS DELI-CAT & SURFIN; TURFIN' I breed and show cats so we have been through all your combinations and the cats most favorite 6 STARS would be Deli-Cat, wish it came in big bags. The next is a 5 Star Favorite the Surfin' Turfin'
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love at first bite our cat loved the surf & turfin flavor. We will definately buy it again.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love the taste! I have been buying this for over two years for my cats. They absolutely love the taste. They are very picky eaters and cant get enough of this one!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf & Turf All of my cats really liked the Surfin & Turfin. They ate it all and came back for more!
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • 2015-03-04T06:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, added color, choline chloride, salmon meal, crab meal, potassium chloride, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, Red 40, ferrous sulfate, DL-Methionine, Yellow 5, manganese sulfate, Blue 2, niacin, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. G-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %