Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.780898876404494 out of 5 by 712.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat favorites My cats love Friskies surf and tuff. There is never any left in their bowls.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf and turf is her favorite I always buy surf and turf because it's her favorite. Actually it is the only one she will eat.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I have 6 cats and I always have Surfin' & Turfin' on hand. This is a favorite for all of my furbabies.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine title Have been feeding this one and Seafood medley to my cats for over 10 yrs
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shadow loves it!!!! He hears the bag open and comes running !!!!meows the whole time waiting for me to put his dish down for him. He loves it!!!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I have bought this before. My four cats love it.I Wil always buy Friskies,it's quality cat food.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it I buy this all the time my cats love it, I have tried other flavors but I always go back to the seafood
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple cats favorite brand When feeding 10 cats I am constantly looking for coupons. I buy multiple brands to save money because I am the cat homeless shelter of my community (HAHA). It is very obvious to me that this brand is the favorite out of all that I buy. There is usually food in the bowls when I check, but when I use Friskies the bowls get cleaned fast.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior cats My senior cats love this over Meow Mix! I wish it came in larger bags like Meow Mix does @ Sams Club!!!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Food My 2 girls will pass up their favorite wet food for this, especially if i've just scooped it out of the bag.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it my cats go crazy for Friskiesi can hardly pour io the bowl & they are pushing me away
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone's favorite Everyday I feed between 2 and 9 stay cats. I have tried all kinds of food and they all seem to favor Surfin' & Turfin'. So twice a day they come and clean up their bowls. I also mix in Friskies wet food for them. I enjoy seeing them attack the food and then sit for several minutes licking and cleaning their faces.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product My 3 cats will only eat this food and treats. Definitely worth it
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic for cats my cat loves dry food its her favorite she also loves friskies and friskies are best for her because it has meat rice and carrots it feels good to her and tastes good and i feel that she does not need more then that because friskies makes her very happy she will eat everything meat and carrots and lettuce and she has fun eating it its her favorite meal were she is her favorite animal and thats the best part of it because i want her to eat lots of human food too so when she eats friskies she does !! I'm so happy she loves friskies so she loves it i love it too !!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites I have been buying the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites since 2010!!My cat won't eat any other dry cat food.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats 2nd Favorite My cats 2nd favorite dry cat food. Another dry food I can't keep in stock at the house
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves It!!! I bought a small bag of Surf & Turf while back. My Red Furs just loved it an was eating more. So the next time I bought a lg bag. Very happy with the product and am happy my kitty is eating and happy.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEAFOOD ALL THREE CATS LOVE FRISKIES SEAFOOD.XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky cats All of them love all the flavors especially. All mixed together
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this stuff Mmy cats freaking love this stuff only problem it smells when they defecatie it out.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its all my cat's eat I've bought this product for my two cat's,for the last six yrs and my cat's love it they won't eat another brand at all.If it not friskies they won't eat it.Smiles and purrrrrrrrrssss friskies..
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product have been buying this since my cat was old enough to ear solid food started with kitten food won't eat anything else
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frisky's cat food My cat loves two different kinds of Frisky foods. 1.) Favorites 2.) Seafood. She will not eat no other kind that is on the market. I won't buy any other but Friskies.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My cats are picky eaters they love friskies surf and turf thanks friskies
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I've been using this product for awhile now, and my 2 cats are in love with it! Before, they would always leave some food in their bowls, when I'd use another brand, Since making the switch to Friskies, they scarf the food right up.. I would highly recommend it to anyone, even if their cats are picky eaters, or have sensitive stomachs.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeding my cats and stray wild cats i have 3 cats that are my own but have 8 rescue wild cats that im training to not be scared of humans. i use this food to lure them in to eat and look at them to make sure their ok and all plus this is the only time they get to eat cat food. one of my 3 use to be wild stray cat now he is a wonderful thrieving cat. wont stay indoors but does come in 3x a day to eat. please help me by sending coupons for this product and the wet can ( thats their special food) .
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you My cat stopped eating her old brand but looks this food.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love This! My cats love when I feed them Friskies! They really gobble this up!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety all the outside kitties love it. it's the only flavor combo that appeals to them.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Stale Dry Food I was wasting dry cat food everyday. My cats will only eat Friskies Surfin" & Turfin" Favorites. Saves me money and makes them happy.
Date published: 2015-11-13
  • 2016-07-27T08:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_712
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %