Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.8041 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 cats love friskies They adored the free sample of 7. I want to use the coupon and get it but neither of my stores carry it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her Royal Highness Carrie.. "It's fit for a Queen" When the bag is shaken, HRH Carrie forgets her royal demeanor and runs for the bowl!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not bad my cats always eat the stuff in the purple bag.....
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fur baby seal of approval I received these as a free sample from Friskies and Mittens loved them! She did her special tricks over and over again to receive these tasty surf & turf morsels.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My cats love this. It's the only dry catfood they eat.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meow so good my cats loved it .will buy again.so happy to have found this product
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my boys love it I've tried different brands but this is my boys favorite
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' and Turfin' AND 7 My 2 cats, Jasmine and Priscilla, both love Surfin 'n Turfin', but they lose their minds over the 7 the most.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I gave this to my cat and she gobbled it all up and was wanting more!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf & turf Both pooh and Oscar love this flavor, it is on of their faves
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My two cats both really like this flavor. One of them is very picky so this speaks volumes!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it Waffle went crazy for this food! She was so excited.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite our 4 cats all agreed it was fabulous!would try it again/
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Loved It Received a sample and cats chowed it. Have been buying it since!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeping kitty happy the next time I need to buy cat food, I will be buying this one.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color of the bag !!!! This flavor is the best. We rotate between all the flavors and out cats love this the best !
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cat loved it and I have purchased it since. It's replaced the old brand and he's happy.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumm yummm give me some! This has been Harpers favorite some the get go!! She comes running when she hear the bag rattle-
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats give Friskies a "tail-up" rating. In reality, all your flavor varieties are winners with my cats. I change off from one variety to another so that the cats can enjoy them all
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surf n turf I bought my cats a bag of this and a bag of the friskies 7 and they loved it
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I always by Friskies, I had 5 cats , now I'm down to 3.. but, they all love this catfood!! I really enjoy it when Pets mart has it and you offer the $5 coupon....it sure helps!! Then I put that towards the cat litter :-) keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ! i just recently bought this cat loves it , it purrs when being served
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone! We have 5 fur balls. From ages 3 to 15. When I gave them this they thought it was a treat. They ate the bag in one gulp. Love all friskie products. I trust and love them for my babies. Soon to get one more
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Eater I have eight cats and they all are happy eaters except Penelope. She is a 3 year calico and has a habit of turning her nose up at food she doesn't approve of. Surfin' & Turfin' meets her taste buds and the other 7 cats approve too.. .
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent this is the only flavor and brand that both cats will eat
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loved this food ! My extremely picky cat loved this food ! I was so happy that he will now eat something different ! Thank you for a great product !
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they loved it!! My two cats love friskies both dry and wet kinds!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it This is all I feed my cats, tried others and some of them they get sick on.. They love this
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavor My cats really enjoy the Friskie products. Wet or dry all seven are quick to clean their bowls. They are big fans of pate, a few, more selections would be great
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bentsonboy gives paws up! Received a sample in the mail. Was skeptical as to whether I would like the change in food and was purrfectly surprised. Two paws up!
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • 2015-09-01T06:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %