Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.7808 out of 5 by 689.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky cats All of them love all the flavors especially. All mixed together
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this stuff Mmy cats freaking love this stuff only problem it smells when they defecatie it out.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its all my cat's eat I've bought this product for my two cat's,for the last six yrs and my cat's love it they won't eat another brand at all.If it not friskies they won't eat it.Smiles and purrrrrrrrrssss friskies..
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product have been buying this since my cat was old enough to ear solid food started with kitten food won't eat anything else
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frisky's cat food My cat loves two different kinds of Frisky foods. 1.) Favorites 2.) Seafood. She will not eat no other kind that is on the market. I won't buy any other but Friskies.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My cats are picky eaters they love friskies surf and turf thanks friskies
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I've been using this product for awhile now, and my 2 cats are in love with it! Before, they would always leave some food in their bowls, when I'd use another brand, Since making the switch to Friskies, they scarf the food right up.. I would highly recommend it to anyone, even if their cats are picky eaters, or have sensitive stomachs.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeding my cats and stray wild cats i have 3 cats that are my own but have 8 rescue wild cats that im training to not be scared of humans. i use this food to lure them in to eat and look at them to make sure their ok and all plus this is the only time they get to eat cat food. one of my 3 use to be wild stray cat now he is a wonderful thrieving cat. wont stay indoors but does come in 3x a day to eat. please help me by sending coupons for this product and the wet can ( thats their special food) .
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you My cat stopped eating her old brand but looks this food.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love This! My cats love when I feed them Friskies! They really gobble this up!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety all the outside kitties love it. it's the only flavor combo that appeals to them.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Stale Dry Food I was wasting dry cat food everyday. My cats will only eat Friskies Surfin" & Turfin" Favorites. Saves me money and makes them happy.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect title Of all the cats we've had this is the only brand they would eat. What I would do is buy 1of each flavor, mix them all together and the cats are happy. As long as our babies were happy that's what made everyone happy.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the Purple Bag will do !!! Have tried all kinds of catfood, even other flavors of Friskies, but they only want the purple bag. And when 6 cats agree, that is amazing.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nutrition! I have a mama CAT and her 5 month old son. They LOVE FRISKIES CAT FOOD! They share a can of FRISKIES CAT FOOD For breakfast and then they get dry FRISKIES CAT FOOD during the day. Will not feed them anything else!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it My cat won't eat anything but this dry food.She loves it!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beat That is the only one my cat will eat. He loves it . If I buy some thing other than that he will not eat it.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeisa My kitty love this product because she loves tha taste of tuna salmon end esrimp end oll tha taste of tha ocean.thank you somach for having this wonderful food my cat love alot
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Love It So Great And Healty For My Cat......................
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all flavors went together well! Received a sample thru the mail. As soon as I was feeding it to him he would chew and meow all at once!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES! THE BEST CAT FOR ON MARKET! This is the only brand I buy, be it; dry or canned cat food. My cats go crazy over this brand! and any of the flavors! I have bought other brands, but if you want a brand you know you`re cat will EAT...FRISKIES IS THE BRAND!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend this brand I bought this recently and my cat loves it i recommend this product
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food my zelda loves this is the only dry cat food my cat will eat she loves it
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynx loves it This is the only dry food that he eats. Anything else he walks away from.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat will only eat that brand My cat vomits all other cat food. This particilar brand.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Purrrfect... Phantom is only a kitten, But He loves >>>((( Friskies Surfin'& Turfin' ))).
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it This is all I buy, my cat loves it. I requmend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies My kitties love it! Very good price too! I recommend this product to all!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy kitten bought it this month to try on my kitten and he loves it and makes him very happy and hyper im keeping him on it for now on
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Finicky Kitty Finally Found Something He Loves! My cat, Kuza, is the epitome of finicky. My husband and I have struggled getting the little bugger to eat his dry food. And we tried everything, including high-end organics that nearly broke the bank. But when Kuza tried Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites, he went nuts for it- going so far as making 'nom nom' noises and rubbing his face against the bag! Now, it's all we buy for him and he is a healthy, active kitty.
Date published: 2015-10-02
  • 2016-05-29T09:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %