Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.8084 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin and Turfin dry food This is my cat prefered food. He is feeding automaticlly dayly so we even can go on vacations for more than two or three days knowing he is eating well.We tried to give him diferents of your dry brands, like the seafood etc. but he always decide for this one. A good sugestion could be for you to make small portions of diferent kind and sell it as a try dish, this way we know exactly wish of them he liikes and no waist the hole bag.. good idea?? thank you
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good treat that also keeps me healthy My adult cat also taught my kitten to follow me anytime they see me walking in the house to either lead me to their treats or follow me to their treats. Then their "Dad" is upset because the house isn't quite as clean and maybe dinner isn't ready either. The cat and kitten get no blame for this at all from him!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety! Our family cat and the four strays that come to eat love Surfin' and Turfin'. They come running when they hear us filling their dishes.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I switched my cats food from Purina Indoor cat food to Friskies Surf n Turf...They gooble it up. They also like the wet food. Its all I buy for them now. They are happy cats!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowin' Good Surfin' & Turfin' Friskies Our cats love Friskies! Theu choose the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites over the other Friskies brands. I think it is because of the variety of flavors!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flavors! My Spot, she loves this one, add mouse flavor, lol
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Favorite My Cats will not eat anything but Friskies! If I put anything else in their bowl (I have 13 cats and 4 free roaming) they look at me like I have lost my mind!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep coming back We have tried the other flavors you offer,but by far this is their favorite
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cat My cat baby just loves the sea food flavor thank u for making my cat healthy and happy
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it!!!! My cats love Friskies. They usually eat Seafood Sensations,, but by accident at the store yesterday I grabbed a bag of Surfin' & Turfin'. And they love it too. So as a special treat for my babies, I will keep them on it for awhile. They just love Friskies!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cat loving food! My cat is picky, since she was little all she will eat in all 3 catagories of food: wet, dry and treats, is Friskies. She walks away from all other products and her favorites are always in a purple bag or can.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf and Turf is Fabulous! This is the best dry cat food ever. Buying it made all 5 cats happy. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger lickin' good! My 3 babies are Friskies lovers!! They get the variety and are little beggars! They have never had anything but Friskies and are very healthy!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever cat food My cats loves friskies sufin and turfin. This is the only dry food I get them.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf&turf My kitties love this one. They get quite playfully and happy; thus, I'm happy!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag and product for my cats I fancy feast and they love it!!! and I get the party mix crunch for my maine coone cat that is teething with the crunch in it!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Special treat I would take this special treat with my pet on vacation,yummy special treat.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL 10 OF MY CATS LOVE IT I bought this product and all of my cats love it even the raccoons that come up...LOL
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrfect I always buy this for my ferals and my own... I just had someone steal 3 bags from my van..... must be what they feed them as well,.. played the spin wheel hopefully I can gain some more supply, and put up somewhere else...
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My cats won't eat anything else! They love it it's all they want
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand This is the only food my cat eats! Luckily it's a great value for me and good for him.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors This is the only crunchy food my card wil eat, they look for the bag to steal food from it!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats favourite My cats love it! They can't wait to eat it! Snarf it right up!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 yrs. plus My Kitty loves Friskies. My kitty has been eating Friskies for ten years.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 boys loved this Got the new sample and all three of my boys one who is finikey loved this new flavor and will get again
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food my cats will Eat This is the only flavor and brand my cats eat they love it
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from four cats and no complants we have 3 adults at home who all eat friskies, and we are getting another kitten in two weeks, all the cats at home love ant eat nothing but friskies, so when i go to visit my kitten i also get to feed him, the dry wasn't for him..still too young, but he tears up the wet stuff..and he loves all flavors.....
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Cats who love Friskies........ we have two rescue cats, a kitten and adult female, and another 12 year old female that is VERY picky...took us many months and many brands but finally tried friskies and now all eat it everyday...they love it and I can't thank you enough
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love it! We are partial to the Surf & Turfin but we buy all the Friskie flavors. Our cats cannot wait to dig in. They meow as soon as I walk in the door with it until its in their bowls. Why experiment when you have already found the best!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood yum yums! We are first time cat owners! Not sure which cat food to get, we experimented with a couple of different brands. This is the one our Taz enjoys! There is never any left in his bowl the next morning! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-02-14
  • 2015-04-20T06:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, added color, choline chloride, salmon meal, crab meal, potassium chloride, taurine, Vitamin E supplement, zinc sulfate, Red 40, ferrous sulfate, DL-Methionine, Yellow 5, manganese sulfate, Blue 2, niacin, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. G-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %