Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.8138 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf & Turf Dry Cat food. My 2 picky cats just love this. I have tried almost all of Friskies dry food and they like this one the best.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it I shake the bag and here comes the kitties!! They love this food. And it's reasonably priced
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Cats!!! I got a cup of this from my mom cause we were out and since my cats gave birth to 7 kittens they won't leave me alone. Every time I go to the barn to feed them they meow a lot. I can't wait till they are finished with their other stuff.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Treat I keep this food in an open paper for my cat to feed herself. We will be playing and my cat stops goes over to the bag. She reaches into the bag and pulls out one crunchy Surfin' n Turfin' at a time. She eats two of them then returns to play.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites I buy this for my three "Indoor" cats and a stray that we take care of... They ALL love this food !!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Im happy that I purchased the cat food last month.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby girls MOST FAVORITE!!! Ever since I found Surf and Turf it has been my Dots MOST FAVORITE FOOD OF ALL. She will eat other kinds, but it disappears no where as quick as this!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food My 4 cats will only eat Friskies cat food, both dry & wet. They turn their nosesup at any other brand.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY cats love this! I have 6 cats and they all love, love love everyone of these flavors!!! Thank you so much for continuing to be an awesome company.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin Turfin is the cats meow We have 6 cats that each has its own personality. They might not agree on the can food, but they all agree and love their Surfin and Turfin. I buy a big bag every week, plus a case of 32 cans Surfin and Turfin pate. Nothing else will do!!!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food ever After buying this my cats so much more playful. He loves this food so much that the treats I bought he will no longer eat.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin & Turfin My cat like this one also my siamese loves this one and now the new 7's she loves it also
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Explorer A favorite of my food exploring cats who will search every cupboard until they find the bag. Had to empty the bag into a plastic container with a lid!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 cat's love this food Have been feeding my first cat your product for 5 years she won t eat anything else
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin and Turfin dry food This is my cat prefered food. He is feeding automaticlly dayly so we even can go on vacations for more than two or three days knowing he is eating well.We tried to give him diferents of your dry brands, like the seafood etc. but he always decide for this one. A good sugestion could be for you to make small portions of diferent kind and sell it as a try dish, this way we know exactly wish of them he liikes and no waist the hole bag.. good idea?? thank you
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good treat that also keeps me healthy My adult cat also taught my kitten to follow me anytime they see me walking in the house to either lead me to their treats or follow me to their treats. Then their "Dad" is upset because the house isn't quite as clean and maybe dinner isn't ready either. The cat and kitten get no blame for this at all from him!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety! Our family cat and the four strays that come to eat love Surfin' and Turfin'. They come running when they hear us filling their dishes.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I switched my cats food from Purina Indoor cat food to Friskies Surf n Turf...They gooble it up. They also like the wet food. Its all I buy for them now. They are happy cats!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowin' Good Surfin' & Turfin' Friskies Our cats love Friskies! Theu choose the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites over the other Friskies brands. I think it is because of the variety of flavors!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flavors! My Spot, she loves this one, add mouse flavor, lol
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Favorite My Cats will not eat anything but Friskies! If I put anything else in their bowl (I have 13 cats and 4 free roaming) they look at me like I have lost my mind!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep coming back We have tried the other flavors you offer,but by far this is their favorite
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cat My cat baby just loves the sea food flavor thank u for making my cat healthy and happy
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it!!!! My cats love Friskies. They usually eat Seafood Sensations,, but by accident at the store yesterday I grabbed a bag of Surfin' & Turfin'. And they love it too. So as a special treat for my babies, I will keep them on it for awhile. They just love Friskies!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cat loving food! My cat is picky, since she was little all she will eat in all 3 catagories of food: wet, dry and treats, is Friskies. She walks away from all other products and her favorites are always in a purple bag or can.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf and Turf is Fabulous! This is the best dry cat food ever. Buying it made all 5 cats happy. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger lickin' good! My 3 babies are Friskies lovers!! They get the variety and are little beggars! They have never had anything but Friskies and are very healthy!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever cat food My cats loves friskies sufin and turfin. This is the only dry food I get them.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf&turf My kitties love this one. They get quite playfully and happy; thus, I'm happy!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag and product for my cats I fancy feast and they love it!!! and I get the party mix crunch for my maine coone cat that is teething with the crunch in it!
Date published: 2015-02-23
  • 2015-06-30T07:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %