Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.8073 out of 5 by 628.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beat That is the only one my cat will eat. He loves it . If I buy some thing other than that he will not eat it.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeisa My kitty love this product because she loves tha taste of tuna salmon end esrimp end oll tha taste of tha ocean.thank you somach for having this wonderful food my cat love alot
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Love It So Great And Healty For My Cat......................
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all flavors went together well! Received a sample thru the mail. As soon as I was feeding it to him he would chew and meow all at once!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES! THE BEST CAT FOR ON MARKET! This is the only brand I buy, be it; dry or canned cat food. My cats go crazy over this brand! and any of the flavors! I have bought other brands, but if you want a brand you know you`re cat will EAT...FRISKIES IS THE BRAND!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend this brand I bought this recently and my cat loves it i recommend this product
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food my zelda loves this is the only dry cat food my cat will eat she loves it
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynx loves it This is the only dry food that he eats. Anything else he walks away from.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat will only eat that brand My cat vomits all other cat food. This particilar brand.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Purrrfect... Phantom is only a kitten, But He loves >>>((( Friskies Surfin'& Turfin' ))).
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it This is all I buy, my cat loves it. I requmend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies My kitties love it! Very good price too! I recommend this product to all!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy kitten bought it this month to try on my kitten and he loves it and makes him very happy and hyper im keeping him on it for now on
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Finicky Kitty Finally Found Something He Loves! My cat, Kuza, is the epitome of finicky. My husband and I have struggled getting the little bugger to eat his dry food. And we tried everything, including high-end organics that nearly broke the bank. But when Kuza tried Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites, he went nuts for it- going so far as making 'nom nom' noises and rubbing his face against the bag! Now, it's all we buy for him and he is a healthy, active kitty.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors M Tigs loves this brand..I've tried many brands but she walks away from I've been staying with this one for now
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste She absolutely loves it. All of the flavors she eats them right up.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats Favorite Only kind my cats will eat. They absolutely love it..
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! My cats love this food!! We have tried others but always come back to this one.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf Turf We have five cat's outside ,they want eat anything else.Tried kitten koobotle,Car would not eat..
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mix My cats like seafood a few times a week. The other time they like chicken
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design on the packing My cats like it over any other . When done they clean them selfsame & cuddle up & take there nap.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! All 4 of my furry babies as well as the Stray kitties love this!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super delicious flavor This is the favorite delicious food choice of our cat.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a bag opening party when i grab a new bag to open , i always draw a crowd . the pouring into the bin is so full of excitement . they stand up on hind legs to reach in for the freshest bits and feed from the bin as if they can not wait for the bowl to be filled . we do this twice a week and they still come running when they hear the thread on the bag being pulled .it never gets old for them. they eat dry and canned friskies in all flavors and love change in flavors but it is always friskies or purina cat chow . that is a must if i want to see those happy faces dive in.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY food for THEM! We have stuck with the purple bag ever since it came out! They love this! If for any reason we try something else (which we NEVER do anymore) they look at us like we are crazy and walk away, their noses high in the air, as if to say, "What?! Are you insane? You know we only eat FRISKIES!" Needless to say we have learned our lesson. We are properly trained fur-parents!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers My Kitty Kat loves the flavors in this one. But he likes all of the Friskies products.It is the only brand that he wants me to buy. Not at all spoiled, much. But he is theonly one that lives with me so I have to keep him happy.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleases Every Furbody I have about 2 dozen cats including the ones that are kinda wild and every one of them like this kind the best! If the store is out or I buy another flavor, they just lose interest and don't eat as well.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies the greatest Precious loves all Friskies food, canned food,snacks,dry food..She knows the packages..She licks her mouth after each bite.....
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! My cat absolutely loves Friskies especially the surf n turf and indoor delights.. He gets very upset with me if i trade them off for something else. he also loves their cat treats.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May cats love it!! We have a cat 16 yrs old and 2 that are only a couple years old and it works for all of them with out any belly issues which is a big plus and it does not cause overly smelly bodily functions another big plus and they love the taste.
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • 2015-11-30T06:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants


Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %