Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.7993 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty's favorite I have 5 fur babies and this seems to be their favorite! They start meowing as soon as they see the bag.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat dog loves it the only food my wild cat will eat. he also has to have friskies ocean flavor can food
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My cats kept getting sic k over and over until I switched to friskies, they love it and it doesn't make them sick!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat Loved It I received a sample of this product and my cats went to town on it. They loved it. This is a great product that I will be buying for a long time.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the colorful design on the bag My cats, all 4, love this food. I buy it every time I need food
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripes Favorite! My cat really likes this one. She looks forward to meal time and cleans the bowl!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat loves it I have tried other Friskies cat food along with Surfin & Turfin and she will only eat the S&T.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats love it I buy these treat all the time since I received the sample
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is my cat's favorite one, he loves this one and the seafood sensations in the green bag
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' 'n Turfin' Fav's Dillon & Blake (who is 17 yrs young) absolutely love this. They think it's their treats.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food! My cat went crazy over the free sample that I received in the mail, so I went to the store and bought some more!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it Cats go crazy for this, they hear it shake and come running
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be yummy! All 10 of my kitties agree on this one. They ALL love it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors!! I bought this about a month ago and my cats love it!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My kitties love all of the Friskies' flavors. They don't even try and get table scraps any more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cat loved this cat food could not eat it quickly enough lol
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 cats love friskies They adored the free sample of 7. I want to use the coupon and get it but neither of my stores carry it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her Royal Highness Carrie.. "It's fit for a Queen" When the bag is shaken, HRH Carrie forgets her royal demeanor and runs for the bowl!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not bad my cats always eat the stuff in the purple bag.....
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fur baby seal of approval I received these as a free sample from Friskies and Mittens loved them! She did her special tricks over and over again to receive these tasty surf & turf morsels.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My cats love this. It's the only dry catfood they eat.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meow so good my cats loved it .will buy again.so happy to have found this product
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my boys love it I've tried different brands but this is my boys favorite
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' and Turfin' AND 7 My 2 cats, Jasmine and Priscilla, both love Surfin 'n Turfin', but they lose their minds over the 7 the most.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I gave this to my cat and she gobbled it all up and was wanting more!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf & turf Both pooh and Oscar love this flavor, it is on of their faves
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My two cats both really like this flavor. One of them is very picky so this speaks volumes!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it Waffle went crazy for this food! She was so excited.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite our 4 cats all agreed it was fabulous!would try it again/
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Loved It Received a sample and cats chowed it. Have been buying it since!
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-07-27T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %