Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Image

Dry Cat Food

Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ Reviews

Cat dreams do come true. It's the best of land and sea together in one bag, with enticing aromas, appealing shapes and a big wide sky of flavors, including chicken, beef, ocean whitefish, liver, salmon and seafood.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites™ is rated 4.78041958041958 out of 5 by 715.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great I have been switching between the seafood sensations and the surf n turf. My kitties just love both of them!!!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it. My kat George loves seafood flavors. I bought him a bag of this and he just loves it. ❤
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and my cat loves it. It has another kind of food but now that I bought this he won't eat his other food lol.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats love it lots! We buy 2 to 4 bags a month and our cats love it and it seems to greatly agree with their stomachs
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food My Dottie has been eating this a while. She has a trim lean tough body, and believe it r not, abs. She is around 3yrs old.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving turf Great cat food my cats ate it for years then switched to 7
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend My Ginger will only eat this! His favorite since he was a kitten.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only You Surf N Turf! My cat BoBo will only eat the Surfin & Turfin Favorites dry food mixed with Savory Shreds w/ salmon in sauce OR Shreds w/ salmon and chicken in sauce.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES this kind I have been buying this brand for Afew months and my cat just loves it. Have bought other kinds but sometimes he won't eat anything else.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bells favorite I bought my cats this flavor hoping that they would like it they loved it and that's what matters cause it matters to me
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kittycats love to eat All my cats love them all.They cant get enough. They go frisky for friskies.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality and price i have been feeding my cats this for a year and wouldn't want anything else
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My cat has been eating this for 12 years now she loves it
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last nugget! I buy this kind every day..1.08 per sack.My cats love it
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky Favorite! I have three finicky cats. What a shocker, right? All three love the Surfin' & Turfin' ONLY. They will not eat any other flavor! Please don't stop making this..or my babies will not be happy!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cats love this brand This is the only cat food my cats will eat, they are very picky eaters and this is the only brand they love. They love all the different varieties especially Surfin' and Turfin'. Their weight is also maintained well on this food.They love it and its a great price!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my "felines" favorites..... I've been buying this for years now... it's the one dry cat food that my multi-cat home will eat. When you have more than one (cat), it's important to be able to get something that everybody likes. Surfin' & Turfin' is a favorite!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food they will eat This is the only food that our 5 cats can all agree on and will eat. They all keep it down with no messes to clean up. It does go fast, so they best be ready. They come running. We always look for the purple bag.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Ingredients I buy Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites every three months and both cats just can't get enough.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Dry Foods, ALL flavors I usually buy a couple of 17 lb bag of Friskies dry food as I have 2 indoor cats and I feed a couple of feral cats! OMG! All of my babies love every single flavor that I buy. One of the indoor cats, Mr. B.B. King, who just turned 8 in March goes nuts whe I go over to the container! Hahhahah They all love your products! Thanks Karen
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Food I have had my cat for 11 years and only feed her Friskies Surfin & Turfin but have tried the new Friskies 7 and she likes it too
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, my 12 live it. I have the pickiest cats ever.All of my babies eat it.They love it.I have one that has to have his own dish.He will not eat with others.He eats from all the dishes.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the only dry food brand my Rescue Kitty will eat. She loves all of the flavors. I usually buy between 4 and 6 smaller bags in different flavors so she has more variety during the month.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfin' & Turfin' My cat loves it! My William just loves it! This is the only food he will eat.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feline Yummy! I have two cats who absolutely love Friskies Surfin & Turfin. Thanks for a great food for our feline family members.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY STRAYS OUTSIDE AND MY ADPOTED INSIDE.. All the cats inside and outside I look after all deat this type like they havent eaten in weeks!! I even have 2 skunks a Racoon./.and now the birds eating this food !!! Seems they all are crazy about it!!BUT MY 4 outside and no home..well they love more the soft food and are bananas about the treat!!..I also have a farrett I found outside 3 years ago.hes stll here and eats the cat food also! Sor some reason out pkjtition for a SPCA wasnt takin serious enough!!St Jerome is huge now but no SPCA..I DONT KNOW WHY IT WAS REFUSED!..WE HAVE TO MANY STRAYS HERTE SINCE THEY CUT DOWN ALL THE TREES!!!>ALL GO CRAZY OVER THIS TYPE OF FOOD!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The winner I feed Friskies everyday. My cats love the Pate wet food best and all the dry Friskies.However, when I brought home Friskies Surfin & Turfin they were more excited then ever. This is definitely their favorite. I also use it as a treat and put some in the little plastic egg treet toys. I have had cats my entire life. I am in my 70's enjoying two one year old brother and sister indoor loves of my life.Thank you Friskies for always being there.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY Frisky Cats MY cats have been eating this for year,will not chage
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand my cats will eat All three of my cats love thus brand food...they stares as babies on the kitten formula , but now eat surfing turf. Affordable price and they love it!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surfin & turfin My cats love this kind, it's Stewart's favorite kind of cat food
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • 2016-07-30T08:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_6001, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, ocean fish meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, salmon meal, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, crab meal, potassium chloride, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, natural filet mignon flavor, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 5, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. H-6001

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %