Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Purina Friskies Seafood Sensations Cat Food is rated 4.7798459563543005 out of 5 by 1,558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it. I bought this brand when it was on sale and I am so happy that I did. My cats loved it.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskie i buy seafood friskie once week for the last five years my cats love It. And I will continue to buy friskie
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection Tried other flavors and my cat likes this the best
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food I have bought this for a year cat loves it never refuses it
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow all nine of my cats love seafood sensations, They are constantly rubbing up against the box purring away.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb I bought these new flavors for my kitty's about 3 weeks ago, they absolutely love it and didn't have any digestive issues. Winner !!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat food I bought some a week ago and my cats love it.I recommend this product
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Seafood Sensations All 3 of our cats love Friskies Seafood Sensations. They seem to like the other dry cat food too but really dive into the Seafood Sensations.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats Think This One is the Absolute Best! Through many years of purchasing Friskies brand dry food for my cats (I had four cats for 12 years, but now sadly only have three) this is the one formula that each and every cat has loved! One of the three remaining kitties (Joey) needs to take a pill every other night - and the treat for doing so is a small handful of Seafood kibble - therefore known as "Good Joeys!" They gobble it down and go to bed happy :)
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone likes it I have 4 cats and feed a feral colony and everyone likes this flavor. The others not as much but the Seafood is a favorite of everyone.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lou and Lucy Our babies Lou and Lucy love Friskies sensations and would like you to send us coupons.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves My cat love's this flavore so hard to but for her because she is such a picky eater. But she know's the bag the minute it come's thru the door.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kitty I have 12 cats and all of them love this food as soon as I open the bag they all come running
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat loves it glad i bought this brand of cat food my cat loves it.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies the cat's meow My cat has never looked so healthy it's amazing how friskies gives my cat so much energy thanks friskies
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensation Are Their Favorite My cats fell in love with this food and won't hardly eat any other. They are so happy.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT JUST FOR CATS For about a year now we have been feeding some feral cats on our back porch. Throughout each night we have possums and raccoons and during the day the various birds feed on the Seafood Sensations Blue Jays, Robins, Grackles, Starling. they all love the Friskies.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it She loves it so much ... She loves the treats as well .. When she hears the bag . She comes running . She knows it's time to eat
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice flavors the only one my cats like will eat i wish they would like the other flavors
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My two cats love this food. They like friskies dry and canned
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats are a lot happier I bought this brand of cat food a month ago and it's good to see my cats a lot happier.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and to the point My cats loved Friskies for 20+ years. They like all flavors but the sea food best. Next they like the grillers. Your Web site subscription never wants to accept my email address so it refuses yo give me membership.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Always buying this product and it gives my cat great pleasure
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's A Hit!! My baby is so happy with this!! She really enjoys seafood and I love that Friskies made this great product.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty My kitten loves this food and it is good for her. And a great value
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the preferred food for my cats I always purchase different brands to allow them to have a variety of tastes. Both cats keep coming back to this brand. They, especially, love the Seafood Sensations. The other brands get ignored until they run out of Friskies. Then another trip to the store is required.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's All they will eat My cats love it and will not eat anything else. It's all we buy. Even the dog loves it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood sensations my cats love this dry food along with the wet can foods seafood flavors friskues has. your prices are far more reasonable to purchase. My cats will not eat pate and they fo not like anything else. Turkey giblet in gravytuna oceanfish shrefs or filetschicken and salmon filetsocean whitefish snd sardine's are their favorites
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies cat food Its a good choice for a affordable price. My cat absolutely love this brand of cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I found this provocative kitty chow on a Thursday night
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • 2016-08-30T08:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,558
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %