Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7763 out of 5 by 1,511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "SMOKEY" VOTES FOR SEAFOOD SENSATIONS! Our Smokey Cat LOVES Seafood Sensations "kibbles". He absolutely turns up his nose at anything else and "goes shopping" for mice. (We live out in the country.)
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats enjoy this brand too. gobble it right up! I bought this a few times, just to see if they would like it for a change and they loved it. I would like to receive coupons for this bran, if that's possible!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amanda allen This is the only brand my cat will eat.She loves it.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite! They love this cat food! I will be buying it from now on.they are spoiled
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like too get free samples of all product<> My cats would love seafood cat food and my dogs will eat anything I want the free samples of dog and cat food Thanks Robin<><>I have no printer I for coupons later on <><>
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats love it I really like this so much libby. I love the project
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i would love to have more coupons avabilable for this product
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good I have bought Friskies since my cat was a kitten and he kept coming back for more.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES IS THE BEST CAT FOOD ON THE MARKET! ANY Friskies cat food, wet or dry....my cats love! I have tried other brands, but they wouldn`t eat them, or have even throw it up later....so ...my advice...if you want to know you have spent money wisely...and the cat food won`t be a waste, and your cats will love.... this is the brand! my cats go crazy over any Friskies cat food, I have ever fed to them.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from give fantastic we have 3 cats... 2 of the 3 eat dry the other can only..... but they all love the blue bag... seafood.. I use to give them another brand.... but the blue bag... cant keep it in the bowl.. even my canman eats the blue bag!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies My cats love this food I buy in big 10 Pounds or higher monthly
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it my cats love this one can you send me a coupon for this one please
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss My cat loves these treats an would buy again. Good buy fir the money
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cat's love this brand of cat food. I always buy this brand
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have my female cat In 1997 her name is Tiger. She love the food, she have two dishes one to water and one to food.she now the way to take my attention when the food is finished, she is very curious and funny.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the cats can tell by the color of the bag i am so happy i changed their food too this brand today.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Finicky=^..^= Jasper eats Sea Food Sensation I have fed all of the cats I owned wet/dry Friskies. I only buy the seafood or blend flavored Friskies. My cat Alfredo ate Friskies for 25 years before he passed away.Jasper my rescue cat only eats Friskies Seafood Sensation. The ingredients are made with real fish; this is what kept all of my cats healthy and to live a long happy life. When they hear me filling up the self feeding cat bowl they are in the kitchen Meow! Meow! Is all you hear, they wake me up to feed them every morning!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved by my girls My two girls have ben eating this all their lives with us. Sunni and Ash will sometimes pick one piece and bring to me as if I should try it.They stray at a healthly weight and their fur is soft,their eyes bright.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love this I have three picky cats and this is the only Dry food they will eat.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this cat food! This seems to be both my cats favorite food! They love it!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Kitty thinks its sensational.... My Mr.Kitty has never been the picky type, but he's not a huge fan of the big brand names like Cat Chow, Purina One and so on. We went into the store one day, and picked up a bag of this and it's the only flavor other than grillers that he LOVES!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat food I buy it quite often my cat and my neighbors cat loves it
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! My cat won't eat anything else!! They absolutely love the seafood sensations!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for my cats tummy My cats just love this if I buy anything else they won't eat it
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitten like the taste of friskies. I bought this about month ago and my kitten can not stop eating it.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and great product! !!! Travel to many stories just to buy for my cats they love this product the best of the friskies
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another of Peach's Favorites I guess she prefers her seafood in the dry format - she gobbles this up like the Indoor Delights
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The switch He looks happy but I can only give it four stars cuz I didn't taste it myself
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! My cats absolutely love the taste. In fact, my next door neighbor's chickens also love Seafood Sensations and all birds that fly by also love it.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it. I have been giving Seafood Sensations to my cats as a treat for years. My three {3} cat love treats during the day and the packages of treats can get expensive, so I give them Seafood Sensations and they don't know the difference, they just love the taste.
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • 2016-04-30T08:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,511
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %