Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7775 out of 5 by 1,425.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cars love it my cats love this food !!! They always finish all of the food and sometime fight to ear the others too lol
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I buy 2 bags of Friskies Seafood Sensations every week. My cats love it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loved It!! She dove right in. I have been feeding it since and she eats it all up.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations! My three cats love this. They adore a lot of the Friskies dry food.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations I bought this about two weeks ago. Will continue to buy as my cat loves it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great Even our picky eater loved this flavor! We stocked up!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love it I`ve been buying friskies seafood sensations for as long as I can remember
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum My cat gobbled them up and meowed for more! Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Aroma! Must taste good too! Bought a 16lb. bag after trying a sample. Boy do my cats love it. Have to keep to bag closed because to aroma fills the pantry. Must taste good too!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations My cats went bonkers over this Friskies flavor! I plan to buy it often.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the favorite! I buy all the flavors, My fur children love them all and don't like to eat the same thing day after day. My oldest was 23 when she passed, she was raised on this brand and was always happy and healthy
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! Usually buy 9 Lives and there's always food left. Served Friskies and she ate it all! Definitely switching to Friskies.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I buy this cat food all the time now. My 2 cats love this. Everything I try they will not eat.The love just this. Thank you so much for my sample that I got .Deborah
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats just loved it! I got a free sample, and my cats loved it!! I bought them some more at the store!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Senations My cats love all brands Friskies is all i buy . I buy both dry n wet each time i shop . Seafood Sensations is another favorite of my kittens.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky eater My cats tore the bag open this is the only brand my kids will eat.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My cat absolutely loved this! She ate it all up when I put it in her bowl. I loved the fact that there are seven flavors.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies seafood sensations I have a very fussy cat,will not eat anything but Friskies
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats loved it! My cats both scarfed this food, they are in love with it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats loved it. we have 3 older picky cats, they love this food . i will keep buying it .
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat loves the flavor! My Cat is a very picky eater and normally only eats fish flavors and she really liked this one!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! I got a free sample and my cats really liked it. They're pretty finicky.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations When I given my cat the dry food he enjoyed it very much.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food I have had many cats through the years and the trio that I have now seem to prefer the seafood selections to any of the other brand available dry cat foods.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty indicates it is tasty I have two old guys that expressed to me, in total agreement, that this new product was not only acceptable but they sang their praises. It's not smelly in the dry form, thank goodness. They don't sit down to a long drawn out meal, but like to piece all day long. Yes, this is a good product.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loved it Received a free sample and coupon and the cat liked it so much I went and bought a bag for her. She still digs in every day.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 My kitty loves this, I give these to her as treats!!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats really loved it! My cats really loved it and the cats wanted more!!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It! I do cat rescue and my cats love this food, they follow me to the dish and can't wait for me to get it in their bowls. I have many happy cat,,
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This is a perfect example of why I only buy my cats Friskies. They won't eat any other brand!
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-08-30T07:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,425
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %