Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!
Watch the TV Commercial.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7783 out of 5 by 1,051.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my cats know when we buy this it is the only food they meow for
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only dry food my babies will eat I have 5 cats and Friskies dry is the only food they will eat. I started them when they were kittens and they love it. My cats range in age from 9 to 11 months.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mix I have 6 cats and they all love the Seafood Sensations. I just wish I could get coupons more often.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the BEST!! My cat is very finicky and prefers Friskies both dry and canned food. I guess she knows that it is only the Best!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Kitty Ms. Kitty is one happy Kitty. She loves her seafood sensations and purrs when her bowl is empty and we fill it up. It is pretty easy to spoil Ms Kitty with the Seafood Sensations. When our animal family is happy so are we.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats meowed over it I had a coupon for the Seafood Sensations and all 4 of my kitties love it. I believe that it is their new favorite. It seems to make their coat shiny and I feel good about them eating it. The ages run from 15 to 10 years and they are all healthy.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My two indoor cats love their Friskies. Missy and Rascal eat their Seafood Friskies and then turn into (2) "frisky" cats running around our apartment.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punkin loves it Punkin has been eating Friskies Seafood Sensations for 12-1/2 years. She refuses to eat anything else. And now little Charlene is eating it too. I can hear her crunching and she's only 6 months old.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations I bought this flavor and I actually use it as a treat for my cats. I give them a few pieces throughout the course of the day and they love it!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor! My girls loved Friskies Seafood Sensations. And I loved the price! So we are all happy!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies My cat loves your products! When he hears me opening the bag he comes running.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fat boy loves it Everytime he hears the bag. He goes crazy. he talks to me
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat I bought a small bag of Friskies Seafood Sensation and my cat LOVED it! Funny thing was I bought it by mistake..but when I went back and bought the "usual" she refused to eat it..I swear she threw a no eating strike until I fed her friskies again!! So now I have a #HappyCat
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat luv My 4 cats push each other out of the way for this flavor. Had to get 4 separate bowls
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats go crazy I only buy The Seafood Sensations for my cats. My husband has to hide the bag up out of reach because my fatty mcbutterpants will chew the bag open and all 4 of them go to town on the whole bag. They Love It!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Shrimp I bought this a week ago and am so happy I did. Our three cats are totally in love with it. They bug me most of the day to keep giving it to them. We are very happy with it. I have always used friskies for my cats, but this is the best yet.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MsClaire loves Seafood Sensations I bought it a couple weeks ago. I have to keep telling her to chew slow.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from majic and mame love this..... I feed two finiky kitties and they wait for me to put this in their bowls. They have been refusing all other dry food since I introduced this them.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies My cat love this food. Will not eat any thing else
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat is madly in love with it This cat food flavour is awesome. My cats finish it off as soon as I give it . But unfortunately its not available in India. I get it from Dubai for my cats!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitten loves it! I recently became the owner of a beautiful 4 month old kitten. Wanting to provide her with the best food possible, I went into a local pet store. They recommended blue harvest. I offered it to my kitten and she snubbed her nose at it! I then went and bought the surf and turf for my adult ca, and my kitten loves it! She refuses to eat the blue harvest kitten food (no matter what flavor) and goes after the surf and turf! She also prefers your brand over purina!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stray There's a cat that strays in my neighborhood..I started leaving Seafood Sensations on my porch for him..He loves it!!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot's Really Likes It My 13 year old cat really likes it. He was trying to eat it faster than I could get it poured into his self-feed container.P.S. A mouse likes it too because he chewed thru the package that was located in a cupboard in the garage.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEAFOOD SENSATIONS IS MY CATS FAV My 2 male cats totally love Friskies seafood sensations..They can't get enough of it. They love the flavor of fish all the time. This is one of the best products Ive found and very reasonably priced. i buy and least 2 bags every 2 weeks. and will continue. Thanks Friskies for all your great products.Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Fur Babies I feed quite a few cats (inside as well as outside) and they seem to love Friskies better than many of the other dry cat foods. Must be something cool in the food
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats goes wild! My cats just go CRAZY over Friskies! Dinner time is they're favorite time!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One, The Only, ..... For years, we have been feeding our cat, the one, the only, Friskies.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family brand for generations For as long as I can remember we have always had cats, and for as long as I can remember we have always feed them Friskies. For 20 years or more our family has fed our cats Friskies cat food, our mom started and now my sisters and I all feed our fuzzy babies it. Just Just wanted to say thank you for being a family tradition. I know our children will feed their fuzzy babies Friskies too.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent taste for felines. My cats love any flavors of Friskies, can or dry and teats too.My kitties says, Thank you! and I myself too.G.D. MS.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite! My two cats really enjoy the flavor and no more throwing up! Easy on their stomachs!
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • 2015-03-02T09:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,051
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %