Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7834 out of 5 by 1,482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love this I have three picky cats and this is the only Dry food they will eat.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this cat food! This seems to be both my cats favorite food! They love it!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Kitty thinks its sensational.... My Mr.Kitty has never been the picky type, but he's not a huge fan of the big brand names like Cat Chow, Purina One and so on. We went into the store one day, and picked up a bag of this and it's the only flavor other than grillers that he LOVES!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat food I buy it quite often my cat and my neighbors cat loves it
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! My cat won't eat anything else!! They absolutely love the seafood sensations!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for my cats tummy My cats just love this if I buy anything else they won't eat it
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitten like the taste of friskies. I bought this about month ago and my kitten can not stop eating it.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and great product! !!! Travel to many stories just to buy for my cats they love this product the best of the friskies
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another of Peach's Favorites I guess she prefers her seafood in the dry format - she gobbles this up like the Indoor Delights
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The switch He looks happy but I can only give it four stars cuz I didn't taste it myself
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! My cats absolutely love the taste. In fact, my next door neighbor's chickens also love Seafood Sensations and all birds that fly by also love it.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it. I have been giving Seafood Sensations to my cats as a treat for years. My three {3} cat love treats during the day and the packages of treats can get expensive, so I give them Seafood Sensations and they don't know the difference, they just love the taste.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat adores the seafood flavor! I buy this on a regular basis to supplement my cats wet food (Frskies of course!) He loves all things fishy and enjoys this food.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Senations I bought this for My 2 Cats Misty & Pumpkin They Love It & I Will Continue To Purchase This Item For Them... I Would Definitely Recommend This To My Friends Who Have Cats
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 can't all be wrong We have 7 cats right now and have been feeding friskies seafood/seafood sensations for almost 10 years. In that time, we've had a total of 12 finicky kitty eaters and every single one never turned their nose up at friskies! Seafood sensations being the favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies love it! This is the only type of cat food my 3 cats will eat!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty food i bought this food to give it to my outside kittys and my inside ones wouldnt leave me or the bag alone till they got some of it too. i also buy the large canned food for the outside kittys cause it puts weight on them and they need it, mama cats need it bad!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great morsals I bought this last week and the cats enjoy eating.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations, are Sealicious! My two gourm "rescues" (seperately> 13 years ago) will only eat FISH tasting products. This one has been a winner. Thank you so much for creating this product.They DIVE into it.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood sensations My cat is a picky eater and only loves his seafood sensation.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it I always buy this when there is a good sale on it. Otherwise it is to expensive because I have a bunch of farm cats. Cats love it more than generic brands.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only dried food they will eat and they are fussey i buy a bag every other week with 3 indoor and 3 outdoor
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MY CAT LOVED ITand I WOULD TELL ALL IF YOU HAVE A CAT TRY THIS BRAND YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste. My cats always loved friskies.Hope I get my free sample soon.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood sesations they love it! it's all they eat!!! ive tried several others,they like the sensations
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab In door babies and out door adult all like it and it keeps their fur Purrrrfect!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CAT'S LOVED THERE FOOD.. I like the way my cat's eat this!!!! You feel the bowel up and gone in min's ..
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations Actually I bought one bag of each flavor of Friskies so my cats can eat a different flavor every day . Seafood Sensation was a big hit .. They love all the flavors . Friskies is an awesome product and my cats do so well on it . They have no digestive issues , vomiting or coughing up hairballs . I might add they also eat all flavors of Friskies Pate ..
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Flavor Sea Food Sensation is \the only Flavor Dry Cat Food my Cat likes.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talks so much, for it! I bought a large bag of Seafood Sensations, and my cat loves it.
Date published: 2015-07-22
  • 2016-02-07T06:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,482
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %