Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7773 out of 5 by 1,428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste. My cats always loved friskies.Hope I get my free sample soon.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood sesations they love it! it's all they eat!!! ive tried several others,they like the sensations
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab In door babies and out door adult all like it and it keeps their fur Purrrrfect!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CAT'S LOVED THERE FOOD.. I like the way my cat's eat this!!!! You feel the bowel up and gone in min's ..
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations Actually I bought one bag of each flavor of Friskies so my cats can eat a different flavor every day . Seafood Sensation was a big hit .. They love all the flavors . Friskies is an awesome product and my cats do so well on it . They have no digestive issues , vomiting or coughing up hairballs . I might add they also eat all flavors of Friskies Pate ..
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Flavor Sea Food Sensation is \the only Flavor Dry Cat Food my Cat likes.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talks so much, for it! I bought a large bag of Seafood Sensations, and my cat loves it.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item My cat love it. It is a excellent product. My cat love all of Friskies product.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purr satisfaction ... My 6 cats get so excited when i feed them.. 6 tails up for sure ! ..
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety My two "Kitties" 4 & 11 yrs old both love it, have been enjoying it for years
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Great! My cats love friskies!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ill definetly be buying more
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! My cat generally turns up his nose at dry food. He typically only eats canned wet food. I put these on his plate and he ate every last one!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations is Sensational! We picked up a small box for our cat this past weekend. I've never seen him enjoy cat food so much. He loves it! He stands up against the counter and puts his right paw up as far as it can reach when I'm pouring the food in the bowl.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my cat's stomach I have a cat that has serious problems with her stomach. I had tried other sensitive cat food formulas and came across Friskies Seafood Sensations. Finally my sweet girl is not having problems with her stomach and she is happy and active now too!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate was licked clean My fussy cat was loving this. Highly recommend. this product.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors I received a sample and my kittens just loved it so much I had to go out and buy.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 cats were raised on this food and they love i The new Friskies 7 is also a big hit for them! Will be buying it for them for sure!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations! My cats love Seafood Sensations the best of all. Would appreciate more coupons as I have 9 cats!!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy For My baby My cats are a tad picky, but they love Seafood. This food gives them everything they need.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite food of all 3 kitties!!! Thought I'd try something new and found that all 3 of my kitties(1 is 13 and the twins are 7 months old)LOVE it! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood sensations this is my cats(3) favorite we buy it a lot , all 3 like it
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I tried the sample as a treat for my fur kids and they loved it. I bought a bag and I think they might be hooked. Thanks for giving them a sample of something they truly enjoy.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a fave! My kitties love this one, even the outdoor stray who is really picky when it comes to dry food.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great my cat likes friskies dry food,the blue or purple bags,
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have b een using Seafood Creations for many a year. The bowl is always empty at the end of the day. The new "7" has gone over well also. The bowl is empty. I have 1 coupon left.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great big meow Ziggi loves it too much.............he needs demanding more. And if he does not get more he bangs the cabinet doors till I give in.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My cats really loved the Grillers cat food. It's a great product.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty luv I am always looking for new treats for the kitty, I saw this and brought it home and she loves it!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it BIGTIME! Of all Friskies, they prefer this. It's always all gone.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor must be good Received a free sample and our kitty gobbled it up and looked for more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-09-04T07:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,428
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %