Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7763 out of 5 by 1,511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies the cat's meow My cat has never looked so healthy it's amazing how friskies gives my cat so much energy thanks friskies
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky cat eater I started this 2 years ago and my cat loves it tried your other kind the cat refused went back to seafood sensation and the cat went back eating it
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensation Are Their Favorite My cats fell in love with this food and won't hardly eat any other. They are so happy.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT JUST FOR CATS For about a year now we have been feeding some feral cats on our back porch. Throughout each night we have possums and raccoons and during the day the various birds feed on the Seafood Sensations Blue Jays, Robins, Grackles, Starling. they all love the Friskies.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it She loves it so much ... She loves the treats as well .. When she hears the bag . She comes running . She knows it's time to eat
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice flavors the only one my cats like will eat i wish they would like the other flavors
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My two cats love this food. They like friskies dry and canned
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats are a lot happier I bought this brand of cat food a month ago and it's good to see my cats a lot happier.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and to the point My cats loved Friskies for 20+ years. They like all flavors but the sea food best. Next they like the grillers. Your Web site subscription never wants to accept my email address so it refuses yo give me membership.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Always buying this product and it gives my cat great pleasure
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's A Hit!! My baby is so happy with this!! She really enjoys seafood and I love that Friskies made this great product.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty My kitten loves this food and it is good for her. And a great value
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the preferred food for my cats I always purchase different brands to allow them to have a variety of tastes. Both cats keep coming back to this brand. They, especially, love the Seafood Sensations. The other brands get ignored until they run out of Friskies. Then another trip to the store is required.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's All they will eat My cats love it and will not eat anything else. It's all we buy. Even the dog loves it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood sensations my cats love this dry food along with the wet can foods seafood flavors friskues has. your prices are far more reasonable to purchase. My cats will not eat pate and they fo not like anything else. Turkey giblet in gravytuna oceanfish shrefs or filetschicken and salmon filetsocean whitefish snd sardine's are their favorites
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies cat food Its a good choice for a affordable price. My cat absolutely love this brand of cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I found this provocative kitty chow on a Thursday night
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are finicky eaters All of my cats love the Seafood Sensation Dry Cat Food.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it My cat loves it, after he eats he's very playfull full of life
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for the Kitty I've had to put a chip clip on the bag now because my cats will literally knock the bag over and climb in it to eat it.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! They are usually finicky but not with this. They eat it up.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I bought this product 2 weeks ago at my local store, and i gave it to my kitty named Mittins, and i think she loved it! After serving her a bowl of friskies Seafood, i guess she wanted some more,.she was following all of the place. Glad i bought this new item.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy Cat My cat will NOT eat anything else. So this is the one and only Seafood Sensations!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood Friskies My cat love the flavor of seafood cat dry food. My cat dont like other flavor. It just only seafood dry food
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Seafood Sensations My cat absolutely loves this food! He went crazy eating this food didn't take his head out of the bowl until it was empty.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteful Delightness My dad recently bought some for our cat, and our cat has enjoyed ever bit
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hallowing Cats Every time the cats come in from outside the start meowing for their food bowl to be filled and the only cat food I have been able to get them to eat is Friskies Seafood Sensations. I attempted to buy other brands but they would not stop meowing after I filled their bowl and they followed me all over the house
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this product My cat is very picky and doesn't eat certain dry foods but when i gave him friskies he was happy.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats FAVORITE!!! I bought a bag a month ago and will not go back to my old brand
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dryseafood My three cats all like the flavor.NEED COUPONS !!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • 2016-04-30T08:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,511
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %