Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7768 out of 5 by 1,416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Great! My cats love friskies!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ill definetly be buying more
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! My cat generally turns up his nose at dry food. He typically only eats canned wet food. I put these on his plate and he ate every last one!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations is Sensational! We picked up a small box for our cat this past weekend. I've never seen him enjoy cat food so much. He loves it! He stands up against the counter and puts his right paw up as far as it can reach when I'm pouring the food in the bowl.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my cat's stomach I have a cat that has serious problems with her stomach. I had tried other sensitive cat food formulas and came across Friskies Seafood Sensations. Finally my sweet girl is not having problems with her stomach and she is happy and active now too!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate was licked clean My fussy cat was loving this. Highly recommend. this product.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors I received a sample and my kittens just loved it so much I had to go out and buy.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 cats were raised on this food and they love i The new Friskies 7 is also a big hit for them! Will be buying it for them for sure!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations! My cats love Seafood Sensations the best of all. Would appreciate more coupons as I have 9 cats!!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy For My baby My cats are a tad picky, but they love Seafood. This food gives them everything they need.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite food of all 3 kitties!!! Thought I'd try something new and found that all 3 of my kitties(1 is 13 and the twins are 7 months old)LOVE it! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood sensations this is my cats(3) favorite we buy it a lot , all 3 like it
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I tried the sample as a treat for my fur kids and they loved it. I bought a bag and I think they might be hooked. Thanks for giving them a sample of something they truly enjoy.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a fave! My kitties love this one, even the outdoor stray who is really picky when it comes to dry food.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great my cat likes friskies dry food,the blue or purple bags,
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have b een using Seafood Creations for many a year. The bowl is always empty at the end of the day. The new "7" has gone over well also. The bowl is empty. I have 1 coupon left.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great big meow Ziggi loves it too much.............he needs demanding more. And if he does not get more he bangs the cabinet doors till I give in.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My cats really loved the Grillers cat food. It's a great product.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty luv I am always looking for new treats for the kitty, I saw this and brought it home and she loves it!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it BIGTIME! Of all Friskies, they prefer this. It's always all gone.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor must be good Received a free sample and our kitty gobbled it up and looked for more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food Would you recommend this product to a friend?My cats love this and I feel like they are getting the right nutrition. I love the price also.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations My cat is an extremely fussy eater and will walk away from something he does not like. However, he thoroughly enjoys the Seafood Sensations.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cars love it my cats love this food !!! They always finish all of the food and sometime fight to ear the others too lol
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I buy 2 bags of Friskies Seafood Sensations every week. My cats love it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loved It!! She dove right in. I have been feeding it since and she eats it all up.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations! My three cats love this. They adore a lot of the Friskies dry food.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations I bought this about two weeks ago. Will continue to buy as my cat loves it.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great Even our picky eater loved this flavor! We stocked up!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love it I`ve been buying friskies seafood sensations for as long as I can remember
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum My cat gobbled them up and meowed for more! Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-08-02T09:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,416
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %