Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!
Watch the TV Commercial.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7797 out of 5 by 1,062.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats my two cats have changed to eating seafood sensations . from purina one. Now that is all they want. thanks for my happy cats
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations That is Miss Tillie's very favorite of all :) But, she did try grillers just recently and she enjoyed that alot also :) Now,she's eating the best food......keep it up please!!! She's 1 happyyyyyyyy kitty cat :)
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my neighbors cat and she loves them
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra ordinary tasty I have 6 cats and it is hard to find something that they all like. But I found this in the bag and also the can and they all just love it. Their coats started to shine and they seem to feel much better. Two of my cats are Munchkins and they are just thriving on this.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! Any flavor works well here. But they seem to like this best. I have people that tend to drop their unwanted kitties off at my house because they know they will be taken care of. Most of them you can't get your hands on, but the ones I can catch, get taken to the local no kill SPCA where they find homes. But as long as they are here, I could buy any ol trashy catfood but I choose to at least give them some real nutrition. Eventually, the ones I can't catch will travel on, but while they are here, they get the best.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescued We only have rescued cats and each have required special care when we first found them. Friskies Seafood Sensations has been our choice of food for them and they seem to love it. Thank you Friskies.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbie Loves his Friskies! Newbie is a member of a multiple cat household always number one when Friskies are dished out. Newbie is a rescue and thanks to Friskies has gained weight and is now a healthy happy cat!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buster My buster is crazy about Friskies Seafood. When we bring a new bag home he has to have some right then......
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations A++ My cats LOVE seafood sensations! I have to add more food to their automatic feeder at least every 3 days!!!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love it My cat's seem to prefer this over any other food I've bought for them. I.ve always bought Friskies for my cats.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT We will not use ANYTHING else to feed our cat, she gets sick easily and this food does not make her vomit, her coat is shiny and she is healthy! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frisk is seafood sensation My travieso love his food and special his treat love it
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Cat!!! I have only fed my cat Friskies ...I know many people that feed their animals expensive pet food. My cat is healthy, fit and has a beautiful shiny coat.Thank You Friskies!!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of happy cats (and a few possums) We have a small feral clan (approx. 20-30 cats) we feed this to. It is a popular flavor in my county and sometimes we substitute the Grillers flavor if it's out of stock. The cats will eat the Grillers, but it is obvious if we mix it with the Seafood Sensations that they are picking out the Seafood pieces and leaving the Grillers behind. Several of our ferals are over three years old, which is pretty good for a feral lifespan, especially given we are on a main road and we have trouble with feral dog packs from time to time. I think the food has played a large role in keeping the cats healthy enough to survive these dangers. We also have the occasional possum who enjoys the Seafood Sensations too.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fur babies love it! This is truly the only food my cats will eat. It's all they've ever eaten other than an occasional treat of either a canned food type of packaged treat. They snub other types totally...won't even eat table food...which is good as this will be much better for them.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products go beyond perfect Always used Purina products . Purines cat chow makes my cat go meow!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies seafood ssensations My 3 kitties love Friskies seafood sensations. They are so spoiled.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummie in the tummie I have three cats they love this food, over any other brand..
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teddy and muffin crunch everyday We have been using this cat food for a while and the cats love it. It is always gone in the morning. We know they eat all the time and sleep. Nutrition is essential and my babies love this food.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Gives my cat the taste and energy she deserves! My cat deserves the best, and Friskies gives it to her!!!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are crazy for Seafood Sensations! Both my cats absolutely love Seafood Sensations, and either one of them will get up from a nap if they hear me filling their bowl. Even my boy cat Tony, who normally prefers wet food to any dry food. Excellent!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 4 seniors love Seafood sennsations, its all I came home with a different kind of food and my boys stuck-up they're noss and refused to eat that food, so I went & got them seafood sensations oh boy very happy meows from my 4 senior boys.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations Ever since they tasted it my cats love it and want nothing else
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colerful features!!! I bought this for my cat sassy and she cant get enough of it she loves them!!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features my two cats have been on friskies food since 8 weeks of age are healthy and happy
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MY CATS LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS DRY AND WET FOOD. I HAVE 14 CATS THANK YOU FRISKIES FOR MAKING EXCELLENT,TASTY FOOD AND TREATS
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the Friskes I been buying Friskes sense my cats were kittens and also the wet cat food as well they love. when I buy the big bags of any of the Friskes the rip open the they bags and eat it. very excellent to buy for a cat or cats. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Cats We have been feeding our cats Friskies foods for over 20 years and they have all lived very long and healthy lives. Will not try others.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! My cat thought she was getting treats for doing tricks!! We have 3 and one is a big baby and acts like a dog, I opened the pouch and she started showing off for it.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats say Yum Yum! My cats love Seafood Sensations & Surf N Turf flavors.
Date published: 2015-02-18
  • 2015-03-31T07:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,062
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %