Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!
Watch the TV Commercial.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7699 out of 5 by 1,078.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake loves friskies so much! We buy friskies meat sensations! I can't wait for him to try these!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product The only other thing my cat " Bobbin" will eat is HEB albacore tuna
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leo loves Seafood Sensations Just bought Leo his first bag of Seafood Sensations (used it with other cats and they loved it), and he is eating it out of the bowl before I even get finished pouring it. He hasn't done that previously. He loved the Indoor Delights as well.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great furture my cats will only eat friskies seafood sensations and love it
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats just love it! I received a free sample from you and I started sprinkling just a few pieces on top of my cats regular food and it was so cute to watch them sit there and pick out the Friskies pieces to eat them first and sometimes those would be the only thing they would eat out of the pan. They liked it so well that I have started buying it to treat them, because they are outside farm cats and I am bothered by other animal that seem to delight in their cat food also.Thanks again for sending me the sample.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm I bought some this year and Jake just loved it! He also loves meat sensations!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cat LOVES THIS. He will eat without a problem, not finacky at all.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #holyshrimp my cats loved it, it didnt smell fishy like some fish cat foods,
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My triplets My triplets all love this product. They all talk catense ,, yum when it comes meal time, they love it.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 30 years For at least 30 years we have given Friskies in one form or another. Almost all of my cats have lived a full and happy lives. Other than 1 cat , all have lived for at least 13 years. A total of 6 cats, the youngest made it to 8 years old (car got him). The oldest is now 19. Seafood Sensations has been fed to them only, after we found it. I will only ever feed my cats Seafood Sensations. No tummy,kidney or any other feeding problems! My oldest cat even turns her nose up to caned food. Friskies don't ever stop what you are doing.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations We love Seafood Sensations. Our names are Precious and Sweetpea and cannot wait for our mom to feed us this yummy food
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy cats my two cats have changed to eating seafood sensations . from purina one. Now that is all they want. thanks for my happy cats
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations That is Miss Tillie's very favorite of all :) But, she did try grillers just recently and she enjoyed that alot also :) Now,she's eating the best food......keep it up please!!! She's 1 happyyyyyyyy kitty cat :)
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my neighbors cat and she loves them
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra ordinary tasty I have 6 cats and it is hard to find something that they all like. But I found this in the bag and also the can and they all just love it. Their coats started to shine and they seem to feel much better. Two of my cats are Munchkins and they are just thriving on this.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! Any flavor works well here. But they seem to like this best. I have people that tend to drop their unwanted kitties off at my house because they know they will be taken care of. Most of them you can't get your hands on, but the ones I can catch, get taken to the local no kill SPCA where they find homes. But as long as they are here, I could buy any ol trashy catfood but I choose to at least give them some real nutrition. Eventually, the ones I can't catch will travel on, but while they are here, they get the best.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescued We only have rescued cats and each have required special care when we first found them. Friskies Seafood Sensations has been our choice of food for them and they seem to love it. Thank you Friskies.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbie Loves his Friskies! Newbie is a member of a multiple cat household always number one when Friskies are dished out. Newbie is a rescue and thanks to Friskies has gained weight and is now a healthy happy cat!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buster My buster is crazy about Friskies Seafood. When we bring a new bag home he has to have some right then......
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations A++ My cats LOVE seafood sensations! I have to add more food to their automatic feeder at least every 3 days!!!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love it My cat's seem to prefer this over any other food I've bought for them. I.ve always bought Friskies for my cats.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT We will not use ANYTHING else to feed our cat, she gets sick easily and this food does not make her vomit, her coat is shiny and she is healthy! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frisk is seafood sensation My travieso love his food and special his treat love it
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Cat!!! I have only fed my cat Friskies ...I know many people that feed their animals expensive pet food. My cat is healthy, fit and has a beautiful shiny coat.Thank You Friskies!!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of happy cats (and a few possums) We have a small feral clan (approx. 20-30 cats) we feed this to. It is a popular flavor in my county and sometimes we substitute the Grillers flavor if it's out of stock. The cats will eat the Grillers, but it is obvious if we mix it with the Seafood Sensations that they are picking out the Seafood pieces and leaving the Grillers behind. Several of our ferals are over three years old, which is pretty good for a feral lifespan, especially given we are on a main road and we have trouble with feral dog packs from time to time. I think the food has played a large role in keeping the cats healthy enough to survive these dangers. We also have the occasional possum who enjoys the Seafood Sensations too.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fur babies love it! This is truly the only food my cats will eat. It's all they've ever eaten other than an occasional treat of either a canned food type of packaged treat. They snub other types totally...won't even eat table food...which is good as this will be much better for them.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products go beyond perfect Always used Purina products . Purines cat chow makes my cat go meow!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies seafood ssensations My 3 kitties love Friskies seafood sensations. They are so spoiled.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummie in the tummie I have three cats they love this food, over any other brand..
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teddy and muffin crunch everyday We have been using this cat food for a while and the cats love it. It is always gone in the morning. We know they eat all the time and sleep. Nutrition is essential and my babies love this food.
Date published: 2015-02-22
  • 2015-05-23T09:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,078
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %