Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!
Watch the TV Commercial.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.7789 out of 5 by 1,045.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummie in the tummie I have three cats they love this food, over any other brand..
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teddy and muffin crunch everyday We have been using this cat food for a while and the cats love it. It is always gone in the morning. We know they eat all the time and sleep. Nutrition is essential and my babies love this food.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Gives my cat the taste and energy she deserves! My cat deserves the best, and Friskies gives it to her!!!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are crazy for Seafood Sensations! Both my cats absolutely love Seafood Sensations, and either one of them will get up from a nap if they hear me filling their bowl. Even my boy cat Tony, who normally prefers wet food to any dry food. Excellent!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 4 seniors love Seafood sennsations, its all I came home with a different kind of food and my boys stuck-up they're noss and refused to eat that food, so I went & got them seafood sensations oh boy very happy meows from my 4 senior boys.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood Sensations Ever since they tasted it my cats love it and want nothing else
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colerful features!!! I bought this for my cat sassy and she cant get enough of it she loves them!!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features my two cats have been on friskies food since 8 weeks of age are healthy and happy
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MY CATS LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS DRY AND WET FOOD. I HAVE 14 CATS THANK YOU FRISKIES FOR MAKING EXCELLENT,TASTY FOOD AND TREATS
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the Friskes I been buying Friskes sense my cats were kittens and also the wet cat food as well they love. when I buy the big bags of any of the Friskes the rip open the they bags and eat it. very excellent to buy for a cat or cats. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Cats We have been feeding our cats Friskies foods for over 20 years and they have all lived very long and healthy lives. Will not try others.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! My cat thought she was getting treats for doing tricks!! We have 3 and one is a big baby and acts like a dog, I opened the pouch and she started showing off for it.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats say Yum Yum! My cats love Seafood Sensations & Surf N Turf flavors.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafoos sensation i will buy this item again and will tell my friends about it
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoiled Cats They like the product so much that they will rip into the bag before I am ready to put it in their container!!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My cat will only eat a certain brand, of Cat Food & Friskies is no # 1~~He loves the sea Food Sensations. My cat is very spoiled & If That isn't what I buy he would wait til I did buy it. I don't make that mistake thou as it's been that way since he was little~~Kitty Kat is one of the family, so it is important to me.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats loved it all eleven of my cats absolutely loved it!!!!! They came running at dinnertime
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular with our Clouder We have 5 Scottish Folds. They are now waiting impatiently for "the mommy" to fill the "crunchy" bowl with their new favorite Seafood Sensation with Shrimp.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UMMM UMMM GOOD!! All 3 of my cats love the new Shrimp enhanced flavor of SEAFOOD SENSATIONS! They get excited when I open the new bag up!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite our cat will be 10 years old in aug 2015 she is very picky eater and will only eat friskie foods we rotate the bag ex blue bag orange bag ect her favortive is the blue bag.. we love friskie cat food
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SeaFood Sensations He love it also because I but the indoor and the seafood together i do and he love it that way to.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are fans of Friskies! My 4 cats love Friskies, wet or dry. They are big fans of Friskies!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My cat is very, very picky and spoiled. I buy the seafood sensations and he went crazy for it. Also he loves the Friskies7. Thank you for helping to make my cat happy and healthy!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY cat sings My cat sings when she sees me getting this. Then she get the others to join in.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf'n Cats! My cats love seafood sensations! They know when I bring the bag home! They love all of the Friskies favors and products! They are energetic, happy and healthy!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my cats know when we buy this it is the only food they meow for
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only dry food my babies will eat I have 5 cats and Friskies dry is the only food they will eat. I started them when they were kittens and they love it. My cats range in age from 9 to 11 months.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mix I have 6 cats and they all love the Seafood Sensations. I just wish I could get coupons more often.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the BEST!! My cat is very finicky and prefers Friskies both dry and canned food. I guess she knows that it is only the Best!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Kitty Ms. Kitty is one happy Kitty. She loves her seafood sensations and purrs when her bowl is empty and we fill it up. It is pretty easy to spoil Ms Kitty with the Seafood Sensations. When our animal family is happy so are we.
Date published: 2015-02-12
  • 2015-02-28T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,045
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %